10 days in May (2) (Updated)

Tweets @limkitsiang :-

Najib’s response? Lunch! Not even dinner? Not serious enuf,Mr PM! http://bit.ly/lweDoc PM 2meet church leaders amid Christian Msia row (TMI)

Q is not lunch/dinner but what Najib doing 2penalise/stop Utusan rampage 2undermine race/religious relations n scare off foreign investors

Will Najib come clean tmr n admit Utusan committed heinous anti-national act n explain Umno role as UMNO PolBiro sets weekly Utusan agenda?

Pleasure mine. So refreshing 2hear ppl’s voice “@debslym. thanks 4publishing my post “What this pendatang thinks” ..so humbled honoured”

Msians shld unite 2compete rest of world. Y 2yrs Najib’s 1Msia slogan we r more divided – all bcos of rhetoric of hate/lies by Umno/Utusan?

Was lunch arranged by G’kan Minister KTK. Is that all he cld do? Will it end up in “smoke n frus” (Bishop PaulTan) as w previous dialogues?

Right. Y then did Utusan – UMNO organ – tried 2set country ablaze? http://bit.ly/lBGsuC Islam’s position cannot b changed, says Najib (TMI)

Najib’s lunch meet w Church leaders: not PM’s promise but proof of action agnst Utusan – stern action agnst seditious treasonous activities

1. #1 by Bigjoe on Wednesday, 11 May 2011 - 8:14 pm

The main strategic philosophy of Najib administration is HYROCRISY – say one thing to one group and say another to the other. Basically Najib is taking advantage of the the fact the Malay voters are not demanding on clarity from BN. The average confused Malay voters, don’t get angry at UMNO and won’t vote against UMNO.. Its entirely a defensive position of a desperate.

2. #2 by ENDANGERED HORNBILL on Wednesday, 11 May 2011 - 8:17 pm

i THOUGHT pAK lAH WAS BAD ENUF.

Golly, Najib is annoyingly hopeless! So wishy-washy, such a flattering crowd-pleaser; you bet he can’t even get his cats to mew, so leave Utusan alone.

3. #3 by negarawan on Wednesday, 11 May 2011 - 9:03 pm

NAJIB, SHAME TO YOU FOR BEING UNTRUTHFUL AND DECEITFUL TO THE NON-MUSLIMS AND NON-MALAY COMMUNITY AND TO FAIR-MINDED MALAYSIANS IN GENERAL. YOUR 1MALAYSIA = 1BIGLIE, SO PLEASE STOP INSULTING OUR INTELLIGENCE!

4. #4 by pulau_sibu on Wednesday, 11 May 2011 - 9:48 pm

najib does not seem to be better than abdullah. that is why so many nonsense issues broke out within umno and bn, and yet he could not control or fix the problems. i am sure his life will end in the same way like abdullah, soon.

5. #5 by tak tahan on Wednesday, 11 May 2011 - 10:17 pm

Can’t even get his cat to mew;can’t even order Big Dog to stop barking madly;can’t even contain Loose control Mah;can’t even talk back Moo The Cow;can’t even face crucifix;can’t even be smaller than Lord Murugan;can’t even take stern action against Utusan and can’t this can’t that..aiyoh.. how to be prime Minister like that?But terribly good at 1 this 1 that’s ‘play play’ slogan.I hope our freedom fighter,monsterball will give him a lesson here and there at the lunch with pastors or chief church by lecturing him nicely.

6. #6 by monsterball on Wednesday, 11 May 2011 - 11:55 pm

Lunch are for workers and office staffs.
    Lunch from Najib to Christain leaders is showing he is not repectful to these Christain leaders.
    Lunch with monks OK…as monks eat one meal day…and always lunch time.
    Just watch Najib throw a big dinner to foreign leaders.
    Locals are small fry and not important to him.
    Lunch from Najib means he is already giving face to these leaders.
    Othewise…it will be morning coffee/tea with biscuits.
    Pastors…priests..clergymen…are humble folks..but fearless and do not waste time in politics…but if UMNO B and Najib want to test their patience and tolorance…try some more stunts to get them mad.
    Once these people gat angry and furious..Big Dog barking is “no eye see”….Moo moo Cow…can moo tillall the cows come home…”no ear hears” and Utusan can keep instigating..”no problems”….two can play the same game.
    17th May is Lord Buddha’s birthday…I go to my temple at Brickfields…as usual…talk to few monks who also enjoy some good…clean jokes.
    All eyes watching monsterball don’t tell filthy jokes…but come to Najib….they will laugh at my filthy joke on him….for they are told with supporting facts.
    PS:I hope moderator is relaxing with a more open minded heart to approve this comment.

7. #7 by monsterball on Thursday, 12 May 2011 - 12:00 am

Walla!!….APPROVED!!
    Bid Dog is the biggest liar in blogsphere.
    For years I confronted him…with dozens supporting me.
    He works for UMNO B full time.
    He is really fat and big.
    Somehow he did choose a nick suits him fine…although it seems Malaysian Muslims…do not keep dogs as pets..while Indonesian Muslims eat dog meat like Fong Fei Hung.

8. #8 by monsterball on Thursday, 12 May 2011 - 12:04 am

Jeff Ooi knows Big Dog well….and can confirm what I said are true…..but Jeff have more important things to do…that talk about Big Dog.
    hi guys…go and see Big Dog photo.
    One look…you can see…he is a mad dog.

9. #9 by monsterball on Thursday, 12 May 2011 - 12:13 am

Now Najib told UMNO B members toi unite at their 65th Anniversary dinner.
    Actually it should be 35th year Anniversary…as t is now UMNO B…started by Mahathir.
    If Tunku Abdul Rahman is alive…he may say….”PHEW” to those hypocrites.
    In fact…..I am quite sure he will say “PHEW” to Najib and Mahathir.
    Najib can bring back all MCA and Gerakan loosers to be cabinet ministers.
    He appointed Mamak’s son as Deputy and ignore Khairy…the Youth Chief.
    If that’s not showing Najib is disrespecting voters…what is it?…..King of Pekan controlling Malaysia?

10. #10 by tak tahan on Thursday, 12 May 2011 - 12:22 am

One of this days,i’ll bring along my Long Kau into Big Dog’s ring and see..what happening?..though i think its not appropriate and it’s a good waste of time but..mmm..i’ll ‘ve to have monster ball to hantam puas puas…if i’m free so and then blardy umm umm to fire up…you know?Tak tahan!!!

11. #11 by tak tahan on Thursday, 12 May 2011 - 12:51 am

good night and thank you guys for being here to share..Please rest properly for mata ashita-to see you tomorrow.Luck bless you!

12. #12 by monsterball on Thursday, 12 May 2011 - 1:01 am

hi tak tahan..Big Dog is just a gas bag.
    He has chicken heart.
    Do not fear him.
    He shouts and talk nonsense …telling half truths…because he is paid full time to do it..working at the PM’s Dept as politic analysis.
    Since there is nothing to analyise that will benefit Najib…so he provoke and insult..to make sure his job is secured.
    I think he also is havig sleepless nights.
    What can he do …if UMNO B looses control of governing?
    Balls carrying is all he knows what to do.
    Big with pea brain he is..with a big mouth…but cannot enjoy eating.
    Once he does that..he will bloat up to be soooo fat….fit to be a circus freak..or recorded as the fattest man in Malaysia.

13. #13 by monsterball on Thursday, 12 May 2011 - 1:03 am

Now talk about Big Dog…in respond to tak tahan…GOT MODERATED!!
    See you late …aligator.

14. #14 by bumiborn on Thursday, 12 May 2011 - 2:57 am

Malaysia is getting more fragile. If you love this country, act “fast and furious” to those who wants to break it! Nipped it in the bud before it goes awry.

15. #15 by k1980 on Thursday, 12 May 2011 - 7:19 am

Jib (thinking): There is no free lunch, hehehehehe….and no crosses and crucifies must be be worn while having lunch with me….