On Ubah campaign trail (4)

Tweets @limkitsiang :-

For first time in 48-year history, Miri leads in forefront for political change in Sarawak’s 10th general elections http://bit.ly/gAYbww
Sunday, April 10, 2011 3:31 PM

Challenge 2 Najib – set up 5 RCIs on pressing issues of public importance http://bit.ly/icSvtQ
Sunday, April 10, 2011 7:09 PM

Who expects him 2admit he’s desperate? Or 2Swak loaded w goodies? http://bit.ly/gnpQ55 6 days in Swak not desperate move, Najib says (TMI)
Sunday, April 10, 2011 7:26 PM

Of course. Najib, Taib, BN in great danger! http://bit.ly/i3sEqO PM on 6-day S’wak blitz: BN in danger? (Mkini)
Sunday, April 10, 2011 7:29 PM

Visit Limbang 4first time -where DAP candidate LeongKwangYew 4 BukitiKota contesting assisted by YBs Thomas Jenice LipEng Great public spprt
Sunday, April 10, 2011 9:40 PM

Extraordinary unbelievable Donation Limbang breaks all Swak g/e records – RM26,759! Testimony strength of hurricane in Swak. Najib take noteSunday,
April 10, 2011 10:29 PM

Limbang dinner capacity 50 tables which work out 2average donation of more than RM500 per person for 500 ppl. One lady contributed RM10k
Sunday, April 10, 2011 10:51 PM

RT @jasonbhlee: Correction. Rm50 per person. “@limkitsiang: Limbang dinner capacity 50 tables which work 2average of more than RM500 per …
Sunday, April 10, 2011 11:58 PM

Told Limbang crowd Najib has lost confidence in Taib n virtually taken over Swak BN g/e campaign. Does this presage entry of Umno into Swak?
Monday, April 11, 2011 12:06 AM

1. #1 by hallo on Monday, 11 April 2011 - 11:23 am

They are the devils

They are the evil minded human being

They are the corrupted politicians

They are in the law are criminals

They bn are coming……

They bn are coming ….to abetting us, lead us to, with their greed of devils, want to destroy us as the God beloved children to work against the righteous GOD, to vote them and supporting their devils of Greed against GOD

They bn are coming….to cover our minds, our eyes, our sense of righteous, with their corrupted devil minded of Greed……

They bn are leading us with their GREED to against our pure heart, our simple mind, our sense of justice, our sense of right and wrong, lead us with their corruption devils of GREED against JUSTICE, AND RIGHTEOUS….

They the corrupted politicians

They have robbed our rightful tax money billions

They have stolen our native lands

They have leading us to racism

They have tried destroying our rights freedom of religions

For your family, we must standup fight the corrupted politicians
    For your wife, we must standup fight the devils, for fairer, more security and justice Malaysia

For your children, we must standup fight the corrupted politician criminals destroying our future generations in this land Malaysia, for a fairer and justice country

Don’t weaken your mind, don’t soften your heart with corrupted politician criminals, Standup firm, standup determined, for our better future, we must VOTE FOR CHANGE

Without a country free from corrupted politicians, the country future will be in the dark of devil hands

We must VOTE FOR CHANGE, A COUNTRY FREE FROM CORRUPTED POLITICIANS DEVILS

We must VOTE FOR CHANGE, A BETTER FUTURE FOR OUR COUNTRY

We must VOTE FOR CHANGE, BRIGHTER FUTURE FOR OUR CHILDREN, FREE FROM CORRUPTED POLITICIAN DEVILS

TELL EVERYONE

Yes, we will……..UBAH….UBAH…UBAH

VOTE FOR CHANGE…VOTE FOR CHANGE….VOTE FOR CHANGE

WE ARE THE PEOPLE, FIGHT FOR BRIGHTER FUTURE OF FAIRER, JUSTICE

WE ARE THE PEOPLE, VOTE FOR FREEDOM OF RELIGIONS

WE ARE THE PEOPLE, VOTE FOR FREE OF RACISM, CORRUPTED POLITICIAN DEVILS

FOR OUR BELOVED COUNTRY MALAYSIA

FOR MYSELF, FOR MY SONS, FOR MY CHILDREN, FOR MY FAMILY, FOR MY FRIENDS

Yes, We will…..UBAH….UBAH….UBAH

Yes, We will…..VOTE FOR CHANGE….VOTE FOR CHANGE…VOTE FOR CHANG

WHEN WE VOTE, WE CAN NOT VOTE FOR CORRUPTED POLITICIAN CRIMINALS, DEVILS OF GREED AGAINST GOD

WE ARE GOD BELOVED CHILDREN

WE MUST FIGHT AGAINST DEVIL OF GREED

WE MUST FREE MALAYSIANS FROM DEVIL OF GREED THE CORRUPTED POLITICIANS

SAY IT LOUD, WE WILL VOTE FOR JUSTICE

SAY IT LOUD, WE WILL VOTE FOR CHANGE

SAY IT LOUDER, WE WILL VOTE FOR RIGHTEOUS AND JUSTICE

Yes, We will ….Ubah…Ubah…Ubah…

Vote for CHANGE…Vote for CHANGE….Vote for CHANGE

2. #2 by Bunch of Suckers on Monday, 11 April 2011 - 11:27 am

I think UMNO/BN suckers are seeking & calculating how much money should be given away for vote-buying…

You will never know these suckers are pretty crooky & smarty in cheating as to win every election in our Bolehland! They have been sucking for 54 years, 19,710 days, 473,040 hours, 28,382,400 minutes, 1,702,944,000 seconds…

3. #3 by dagen on Monday, 11 April 2011 - 11:59 am

Forget about that bunch of idiots who does nothing but sex up things and issues all the time. Look at the sodomy charges. Look at the sex tape. Look at the claim that female drivers are responsible for traffic accidents. Look at the justification for men to seek other women (because wives are too busy to hv sex). Look at that super rich dirty old man with young sexy new wife from mid-east.

4. #4 by k1980 on Monday, 11 April 2011 - 12:34 pm

If PBB gets thrashed on April 16, then umno, mca, gerakan and so on will force their way into Sarawak, as they did in Sabah after Pairin’s defection in 1990.

5. #5 by baochingtian on Monday, 11 April 2011 - 12:47 pm

PR has to watch out for fraud on polling day and the counting. Guessed roads will be blocked here and there to prevent PR supporters from casting their votes. PR needs to plan for logistics…

6. #6 by Ray on Monday, 11 April 2011 - 2:43 pm

Lets start “Vote PR Into Putrajaya by Sarawak State….””
    To Majority of All Poor Sarawak People…Pls spread this good PR message and Responsible for yr dearest family , friends,colleagues and saudara2.
    Now Pakatan Rakyat would like to Ask you All this Question to check yr heart .
    “”Do you really reponsible for yr future survival in Malaysia for good and concern yr family generation livlihood of Fair Employment opportunity,Harmonious racial equality,and a Free democratic society ?? ..
    or You still want to live under UMNO BN Oppressive Aggressive and Represive Ruling fist of the Malay Keris???
    And BTW how much improvement in Ba kalalan, Niah Subuti,Miri- Pujut Piasau Senadin Lambir Sibu Kapit, Simanggang,Limbang ,Marudi ,Song and Kuching-Pending Batu Kawa Padungan,Batu Lintang if were to compare to Penang governed by PR -Pearl of the Orient today ??
    Whats Najib 1 Malaysia Slogan concept??
    We All Know >>Najib1 Malusia slogan indeed a Political Weapon for Umno Malay to remain in Power forever thus to fulfil their Aspiration of becoming RICH MILLIONAIRE with their MORONIC WAYs to rob smarter and silently from us Taxpayers>>By right all your income taxes money are meant for building more schools and universities instead for the Kelabit ,Chinese Iban ,Kayan Kenyah,Murut and Malay.. ..so that you all togehter future will have Brighter Tommorrow.
    Unfortunately All the Poor Sarawak People were cheated by PBB Taib and SUPP George Chan( they build their Private Unviersities to collect more incomes for themselves.
    Today PR Must defence this ingenuity “”nonsense 1 Malaysia crap “” by looking at it thus create further disharmony and disunity among Malaysians of all races.
    It should “”Malaysia Our Home Our Nation and Our Future””. Does1Malaysia add anything to support the constitution in declaring that this is a multiracial country where people are equal before the law, that they are free to practice religion of their choice, and that there is no discrimination based on race, as practised by NEP? 1Malaysia does nothing of that sort…So lets drop this Slogan message once for all.
    Really Hope that you beleived >>1Malaysia ….therefore its a Not Genuine Message ….its a Faked Slogan for BN to gain more political support and its copied from other nation like Singapore ,Israel.

Look >See> Go to >>Singapore has have No Racial Discrimination in All Governtment Insttutions and Ministry..you can find all human races in every way ,Immigration officers Custom Officer ,Post Officer ,Military services, School teachers all well mixed in proportion….no racial biased.

7. #7 by tunrasuah on Monday, 11 April 2011 - 10:09 pm

Deputy Prime Minister Muhyiddin Yassin make a strong claim “Transformation” to fellow Sarawak voters that confronted PKR slogan “change”.

I don’t know which is a better word, or more suitable for fellow Malaysians. So I took a bit of time to analyse both claim, let’s begin with “transformation”. It means you are in one state, changing into another one, with progression involved. When a caterpillar turns into a butterfly, that’s transformation. it is based on a solid foundation, but I doubt how its gonna be applied into government’s situation, what are they transforming from? and transform into? There’s no clear statement being made, but only tax payers’ funded giveaway flying around.

Then we have “change”, change basically means things are fucked up in the past, so a whole new direction is needed, and most probably a new leader. If you study corporation around the world, when things get fucked up, the CEO will be fired. They won’t keep the same old CEO waiting for him to evolved into something better or so, just as trump says “its hard for people to change.”

This doesn’t says the fired-CEO is useless, it just an hint that he is no longer suitable to lead the corporation he is being fired from.

Dear brother and sister in Sarawak, You guys have the richest natural resources in the country, have you ever thought why you are where you are today?
    Its time to think and elaborate hard, under which party the nature wealth would be returned to you.

You can call me bias, but from the fact that Malaysian in Penang are having better life under PKR’s leadership, and the case where the arrest of Leng Liong Sik who claimed he is fighting for the chinese community during his times as the chariman for more than a decade, I will go for change.

By the way, when someone claimed they will rescue you from poverty, why not ask “who puts you into poverty in the first place?”