Perak State Assembly

Live updates @limkitsiang

01:45 PM
Perak State Assembly 2nd Sept at Hotel Heritage adjourned sine dine

01:44 PM
Adun Sungai debated. Motion amended 2include demand 4immediate release of 7 arrested n t contract for IGP Musa Hassan should not be renewed

01:41 PM
Emergency motion 2 condemn police highandedness hotly debated. Among speakers ADUN lubok merbau, pokok assam, teja, hutan melintang, canning

12:59 PM
One of the 7 arrested K Ananthan DAP Chairman Lok Lim Garden suffers ashmatic attack. Being sent to Ipoh GH

12:31 PM
Assembly adopted report of Public Accounts Committee. Now debating report of Privileges Committee.

11:51 AM
Pantai Remis Assemblymen Nga Kor Ming moving urgent motion to condemn police highhandedness

11:49 AM
Speaker Sivakumar now convening State Assembly meeting at Hotel Heritage, Ipoh

11:21 AM
Pakatan Rakyat ADUNs arriving at Hotel Heritage for the stymied State Assembly on doctrine of necessity. Agent provocateurs in the crowd

10:58 AM
Police used excessive force. Keshvinder was pushed 2the ground. His head swollen n having fainting spells. Ambulance taking him to hospital
Tree State Assembly March 3 as reqd by law

10:36 AM
7 people arrested – three Assemblymen,one photographer and three members of the public

10:28 AM
Perak Speaker Sivakumar annced that Perak State Assembly will convene at Heritage Hotel at 11.30 am

10:23 AM
Also arrested DAP Malim Nawar Assemblyman Keshvinder Singh PKR Simpang Pulai Assemblyman Chan Ming Kai n Nanyang Siang Pau photographer

10:20 AM
DAP Perak State Chairman Assemblyman Sitiawan Ngeh Koo Ham arrested by police at Democracy Tree for trying to get to Perak State Assembly

08:12 AM
All this 2forestall holding of Perak Assembly by Speaker Sivakumar within 6 months of Democracy
08:09 AM
After 9 pm last nite, SUK area plastered w court order prohibiting any gathering within 30m radius from SUK perimeter from 1am to 11 am tmr

08:00 AM
After arrival 2nd water cannon,barbed wires unrolled at sidewalk from mamak restaurant. Metal barricades blocked the T junction from D-Tree.

07:58 AM
FRUs arrived in 5 trucks 2 jeeps n big water cannon several unmarked carks (SBs?)

07:55 AM
Police presence building up since 615 am all access roads Perak State Assembly cordoned off. 6 police trucks 1 van parked near DAP office

1. #1 by k1980 on Wednesday, 2 September 2009 - 11:10 am

What do you expect when the country is run by crooks

Indon Blogspot blog titled “Terselubung”:–

“Today, August 31, 2009, an uncreative country, a country who likes to steal Indonesian culture, a country whose citizen is the mastermind of bombings in Indonesia, a country who harassed Indonesia on the Internet… a country which received their independence from Britain, is celebrating its anniversary,” the website stated.

2. #2 by sheriff singh on Wednesday, 2 September 2009 - 11:26 am

They are adjourning to the Heritage Hotel to meet? Be careful. They may arrest the Speaker and then you have a problem. But if Ms Hee is hiding there, she can chair the meeting.

I hear the three frogs that caused the mess were hiding there at one time. They can join the meeting too. Keep us posted.

3. #3 by SpeakUp on Wednesday, 2 September 2009 - 11:38 am

Looks like its a great start to the 53 rd year of Malaysian independence. Bravo … the 5hit will not end. Sad case … very sad case … Let’s see what happens when the next GE comes.

4. #4 by Joshua on Wednesday, 2 September 2009 - 12:30 pm

Would there be a few byelections soon?

KS with the swollen head….

pw: thenorth forgoing

5. #5 by frankyapp on Wednesday, 2 September 2009 - 12:36 pm

Yeah,speakup,it’s a great start indeed to the 53rd year of merdeka.Speakup any idea who’s creating the shit ? yeah it’s more than sad case,it’s tragic for demoncracy and the people ,including you and I.With the current political scenario purposely created by Umno/BN,do you still think there’s a 13th GE ?

6. #6 by Thinking Two on Wednesday, 2 September 2009 - 3:40 pm

Make another police report against the judges for delaying those cases for the 3 frogs.

7. #7 by Charlie Oscar on Wednesday, 2 September 2009 - 5:12 pm

Dear Mr. Lim,
    Enough of these “side-shows lah”.
    The Rakyat of Perak are get fed-up with these nonsense.
    Pakatan still think they have the majority?
    Be a gentleman. Move on and work for the Rakyat.
    Let the Rakyat decide in GE13.

8. #8 by SpeakUp on Wednesday, 2 September 2009 - 6:38 pm

Frankyapp … the ones creating the ruckus in Perak is of course the previous Perak Government. There is no longer any point doing all this melodramatic shows, it only causes more problems. It makes PR look pathetic. Time for a change of tactics.

Its time to lie low and wait for the real opportunity. Meeting in hotel and under the tree is pure foolishness.

There are only 2 options:

i. go to Court; or
    ii. wait for GE13 and let the people decide.

The PR guys in Perak are no longer in touch with reality, in all frankness NO ONE IN PERAK CARES now. Its all stale. Go to Ipoh today and ask anyone on the street, see if they really care.

What happened to the Hartal Project? Nothing happened. What happened to the call to Storm the Bastille? Nothing happened. Even DSAI did not go out that day. LoL!

BN is in power, police are under their control, MACC under their control, FRU under their control … I am sure you understand what I am saying.

Read what Charlie Oscar stated above, he is right. I have gone to Ipoh and spoken with the average person, they really don’t care. They only want to make a living.

Yes, this is all a typical Bollywood movie now. Melodramatic.

I have said it many times, politicians should learn to SERVE THE RAKYAT!

Want more news? There are very strong rumours that in Selangor we have a lot of Mr. 10% in office now. How nice!

Not to forget PR is potentially cracking in Selangor with ADUNs who will crossover. If not why is PM so confident. Hell, he is only playing the game that DSAI started.

Let’s not forget a nice MB who owes RM66M for a loan to purchase shares, how did he get a nice RM66M loan? Is it easy for us to even get RM60K loan?

The whole nation is in shambles. BN messing around as usual, PR does not know what to do most of the times since everyone has a right to say something.

Maye its time to migrate … maybe it is …

9. #9 by Jeffrey on Wednesday, 2 September 2009 - 6:40 pm

The Pakatan Rakyat (PR) Perak state assembly sitting at Heritage Hotel imposed a 6 months jail sentence and RM500,000 fine on BN ‘speaker’ R Ganesan and Katak Hee Yit Foong. PR’s MB Nizar urged the police to respect the house and carry out the speaker’s orders for arrest. This is a little surreal. The police of course will not do that. In fact the police and FRU had thrown a heavy security cordon around the state secretariat to prevent the PR initiated assembly from sitting at the state secretariat. They had sought to disperse the proposed assembly and in fact arrested some PR assemblymen amongst others. It is the BN’s position that the PR assembly is illegal, and that its assembly headed by Dr Zambry is the legitimate and real one!
    This raises the question – whose position is more ‘real’ and how to measure it?
    Time was when measurement was by law and constitution vesting legal legitimacy as indicia of “reality”.

The situation has intractably gone hay wired. Law and constitution as pronounced by the courts used to be the final arbiter – but no more. Both opposing sides have diametrically opposed positions in interpreting the law. It used to be ordinary for the courts to act as final arbiter/referee and determine the law and the legitimacy of one of the side’s position. Again this is no more for there is wide skepticism, especially amongst PR’s supporters that the courts are on the side of the ruling coalition.

This is the kind of problem one faces when institutions like courts determining the law and police enforcing it lose public acceptance.

Was being dressed up in full regalia of Speaker and sitting on an elevated seat presiding over an assembly in Heritage Hotel with seats arranged in the shape of a horse-shoe with Pakatan reps seated on the speaker’s right (reserved for the ruling PR government), while seats reserved for the BN opposition were vacant, and sentencing R Ganesan and Hee Yit Foong to jail which no police will carry out – even if all these rigmarole gave an incomparable force of reality – really real???

Surely “reality” is not measured only by what one believes or thinks in his mind or makes believe.

Reality, in everyday usage, means “the state of things as they actually exist. Non existence means its not real. So does it mean that if PR assembly sentenced R Ganesan and Hee Yit Foong to jail, and no police carry this out and nothing happens, the PR Assembly is not real but a figment of imagination? If so, and in the absence of statewide elections, it is no less real that Dr Zambry’s claim that BN’s assembly had the support of majority of Perakians.

Which brings us back to the original conundrum – if you minus off the law, the courts and the police, in short legal legitimacy as benchmark, and if BN does not pave the way to statewide elections to determine which side has popular support, what other objective benchmarks – independent of the opposing sides’ touted positions – are there by which we can fall back on to measure and assess what or whose claim or position is legitimate and real?

10. #10 by SpeakUp on Wednesday, 2 September 2009 - 7:00 pm

Jeff … its all surreal now. Why? Because Najib scr3wed up, if he took his time, Perak will be 100% under BN with Nizar unable to do anything, legally that is.

PM caused a disequilibrium to the whole system and now the courts, which are not impartial will ensure that the judgment is in favour of BN because there are grey areas what they wanna make look WHITE.

In trying to come up with their own interpretation of the law, the court which has not been impartial now creates a bigger mess.

Yes, ideally a fresh election should be called. You think BN will do it?

What you have are 2 sets of politicians who are unreal. Both are not in touch with reality. If PR were it would cut out all these melodramatic side shows and if BN were, they would learn to call for a fresh statewide elections and lose Perak with some grace but live to perhaps fight for Perak in GE13.

So now PR looks dumb and BN will look dumber in GE13 for Perak.

11. #11 by limkamput on Wednesday, 2 September 2009 - 8:53 pm

//Which brings us back to the original conundrum – if you minus off the law, the courts and the police, in short legal legitimacy as benchmark, and if BN does not pave the way to statewide elections to determine which side has popular support, what other objective benchmarks – independent of the opposing sides’ touted positions – are there by which we can fall back on to measure and assess what or whose claim or position is legitimate and real?//Jeffrey

It is pointless to talk long story. Just ask yourself one simple question: Who has persistently and consistently refused to call or to allow for a state wide fresh election. It is that simple. The party that refuses is the guilty party – abusing and subverting the institutions of government to sustain and reinforce its own survival.

I think you must have felt very relieved that I am no longer able to cause you much trouble. I am too busy earning a living and too disturbed by your good friend jaswant ball @ undergrad2 @ hypocrite.

12. #12 by Jeffrey on Wednesday, 2 September 2009 - 9:04 pm

..The party that refuses is the guilty party…

This issue is not under contention. No one is debating this. This was not what was commented upon.

I felt very relieved that you are no longer able to cause me much trouble?

Not particularly. I have never regarded you as a problem at any juncture of time.

13. #13 by Dr. W on Wednesday, 2 September 2009 - 9:38 pm

Dear Kit Siang,

Being a son of Ipoh, I am extremely dissappointed with the situation.

Every time I read something off the internet or hear something from my mother regarding the Perak State Assembly, my heart sinks.

With your wisdom and experience in politics, I would like to consult you on the behalf of people (age: 25-30) of my generation: How do we help to get out of the current situation?

14. #14 by monsterballssgoh on Wednesday, 2 September 2009 - 9:44 pm

I hope the Sultan of Perak is happy.
    The retired and still living few communist freedom fighters spoke out their role..passion and objectives…proving history books have been unfair to them.
    Notably…they blame rulers co-operating with the British and then…the Japanese for reasons they know best.
    Sultan of Perak is such a wise ex Lord President.
    History will tell…what is it all about .
    Najib have sounded he wants Selangor to be like Perak.
    I guess his “1 Malaysia” means that too.
    His tear down the wall that divide…and lately Najib said.”Be rid of this immaturity”…telling all oppositions politicians to stop using harsh words.

15. #15 by sheriff singh on Wednesday, 2 September 2009 - 10:09 pm

Perak is PeRak Territory.

Do you see BN, UMNO or MCA in there?

16. #16 by OrangRojak on Wednesday, 2 September 2009 - 10:40 pm

I think today’s pantomime was well-judged. It seems to me that there are very powerful elements in Malaysia who act as though there will never be a non-UMNO government. That in itself is surreal.

The reality is that UMNO is part of a minority government, by vote count at the last election in Peninsular Malaysia. There is a reasonable chance that they will be the Opposition after the next General Election. Some amazingly ‘fortunate’ things have happened for the elite UMNO-favoured over the last few decades, and I think the fear of a sudden cessation of favours at the next election might tempt many of the favoured to redouble their efforts to secure the goose that lays the golden eggs. On the other hand, the disenfranchised have had a very long wait for the next election. Having gone hungry so long, it must look like a long wait before they next get a chance to take their place at the table of plenty.

Perhaps there is room for some stage craft to give the people of Malaysia, those protecting the golden goose, and those wondering if the fat bums will ever vacate the seats at the table, some substance to the fantasy of a Better Malaysia. There are very few people in a position to do this. It appears you cannot show it on TV, or write a book, or an article in a newspaper, not even a cartoon in a comic book. I could not recommend street theatre, even protected by the freshly severed head of someone’s revered animal . The only people who stand a chance of playing at the Theatre of the Malaysian Future are the Peripatetic Perak Political Mummers.

I think it’s impossible to overestimate the importance of what the Perak ‘Government in Exile’ are trying to do for Malaysia. It may appear to be annoying tomfoolery to some, but they have to keep the vision of a different future alive in the minds of Malaysians. They’re faced with almost insurmountable obstacles, so it might seem like they’re doing very little – but I suspect that actually it requires a great deal of effort and commitment on their part.

It’s not just the hungry who must be convinced to work for a better future for Malaysia, those who have gorged on ill-gotten benefits must also be given some indication that their gravy train is about to be scrapped. I think ‘storing up’ some adverse judgements for a brighter day is a marvellous way of doing it.

On the other hand, if any of you happened to catch any BBC TV during the late 70s, you might remember “Citizen Smith”, who reacted to many perceived affronts by getting his book out, writing the person’s name in it and saying “Come the Day of the Glorious Revolution, you’ll be first against the wall”! This episode reminded me of that!

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Citizen_Smith

17. #17 by limkamput on Thursday, 3 September 2009 - 12:11 am

//On the other hand, the disenfranchised have had a very long wait for the next election. Having gone hungry so long, it must look like a long wait before they next get a chance to take their place at the table of plenty.//orang rojak

So what are you trying to insinuate? All are corrupted, all are greedy, and there is no hope for us. Come on, look at your stupid UK government’s release of Libyan terrorist. Trying to be humane and liberal, but that to me is stupidity or corruption to the core. White men takes bribes and are greedy, period.

18. #18 by donplaypuks on Thursday, 3 September 2009 - 12:34 am

YB

The key question is if any of the HK 10 threw themselves out of the windows of the HKICAC Office while in the custody of the ICAC officers?

Another question would be if the HKICAC normally or if at all allows witnesses to sleep overnight in its offices?

dpp
    We are all of 1 race, the HUman Race

19. #19 by OrangRojak on Thursday, 3 September 2009 - 1:30 am

insinuate
    Insinuate?

My (possibly mistaken) opinion is that there is ‘plenty’ in Malaysia and it hasn’t been fairly shared for some time. It has been a long wait and the next General Election is a long way off. If you’re any Malaysian who might wish a more level playing field where access to the ‘plenty’ is concerned, I can imagine the level playing field promises might be wearing a bit thin – not withstanding the realities of observing PR state governments trying to deliver that promise when obstacles could conceivably exist under an antagonistic federal government.

It is because it has been, and continues to be, a long wait that I think the ‘Panto in Perak’ is probably good for morale. I hope that’s made my point a little clearer.

White men … period
    You are a sad, spiteful individual.

20. #20 by Onlooker Politics on Thursday, 3 September 2009 - 2:09 am

“Which brings us back to the original conundrum – if you minus off the law, the courts and the police, in short legal legitimacy as benchmark, and if BN does not pave the way to statewide elections to determine which side has popular support, what other objective benchmarks – independent of the opposing sides’ touted positions – are there by which we can fall back on to measure and assess what or whose claim or position is legitimate and real?” (Jeffrey)

Jeffrey,
    You really hit it right at the point! I like it.

However, don’t you also realize that Najib has been showing a lot of intolerance and hastiness in wanting to grap the government forming power in Perak and Selangor? Obviously, Najib has subconsciously shown us that he wants a “performance now” too badly — simply for the purpose of proving to the Umno Central Delagates that he himself is a highly efficient Prime Minister who can perform even right at the present moment (Peformance Now) so that he can get a better endorsement from Umno Central Delegates for his continuing sitting in the post of Umno President when come to the next Umno Party Election.

I have no confidence in Najib about his intention of wanting to continue adopting “the Rule of Law” as the basic principle for forming a government if Najib’s political position in Umno is to be intimidated by another Umno strong man like Muhyiddin Yassin. If Najib is to fail in fulfilling his own egoistic goal of “Performance Now” in effectively taking over the administration of both Perak State Government and Selangor State Government and in effectively commanding the confidence of majority voters with Najib’s perceptive proven good performance in governance, then I suspect that Najib will have no guts to face the reality! If Najib’s self-egoism is to be hurt by his failure in upholding his political power holding position either in Umno party election or in the 13th General Election, then I suspect that Najib’s possible defeat in the future will most likely turn him mad. By then, he will quite likely be taking the path of deviation from “the Rule of Law” and be following the path of “the Rule of Martial Law” — just like the path that had been taken by the son of bitch who had already fooled 40 million cowards in the Phillipines during 1970s!

21. #21 by Jeffrey on Thursday, 3 September 2009 - 9:00 am

Unfortunately what Onlooker said in his last paragraph is grim speculation of what could really happen in a certian situation.

In answer to my original poser of the “conundrum”, I am presently inclined to the view that other than rule of law/courts ie legal legitimacy, there is really no other objective benchmark with which any society could measure and adjudge what is right from wrong, real from surreal….

I will be next challenged of course by another poser : what if the courts are not perceived independent and interpretation of law skewed to protect interests of ruling classes and used as instrument of oppression??? There is no morality much less justice in such a system – so why should anyone obey it??? Does disobedience of the rules by many, marking their disillusionment with legal legitimacy of laws and their enforcement not show clearly that the last objective benchmark of what is right and real – the law and its enforcement – has been abandoned, with no other benchmarks in sight?

The answer is both “yes” and “no” depending on one’s starting point of how to look at this issue.

It is a “yes” in the sense that for PR Speaker Sivakumar and MB Nizar & supporters, the court order obtained by the other side not to convene the PR state assembly and which enforcement was backed by police & FRUs was not “obeyed” by PR people….

This does not mean PR abandons benchmark of law and legal legitimacy and the proof of that is shown by not only the various applications made by PR’s lawyers to courts – even if courts might well perceived by them as not independent – since the tussle for Perak state govt began but also the fact that the whole idea of PR holding the assembly (against the court order) was to make sure Perak Constitution’s provisions governing life span of an assembly were observed. [The last “tree assembly” was held (I think) on 3rd March this year and unless another one is held within 6 months (by 3rd Sept) the assembly would dissolve…..]

One can see here that PR is also seeking legal legitimacy via interpretation of the constitution and law. So here “no” is the appropriate answer to the question whether legal legitimacy as a benchmark has been abandoned.

So how does one reconcile between a “yes” in one set of circumstances and “no” in another?

22. #22 by Jeffrey on Thursday, 3 September 2009 - 9:02 am

The fact is ultimately legal legitimacy is always the benchmark to measure reality.

It has never been abandoned.

Obedience to the law is selective but only temporary and for selective scenarios, on certain selective issues where arbiters and courts and their enforcers are perceived bias.

The PR people still resort to “legal legitimacy” by reviving the assembly (when 6 moths is up). They are laying the legal and constitutional ground work for the time when they think the courts and enforcers will be “fair” – as when (say) PR wins and takes over govt! If such a time will come, PR will still have to depend on legitimacy of law and courts to rule…and as such they will not abandon this benchmark, though situationally and for selected cases in which the law is not accepted to have been correctly and fairly interpreted or enforced, they will deviate or “disobey” for the lack of a better word.

Law and people having power to interpret and enforce it are two things separate.

Lack of confidence in such people (as evinced by temporary and situational disobedience of the law) does not necessarily imply the other extreme of abandonment of law and legal legitimacy as ultimate benchmark (as evinced by PR making various applications to court and also convening the assembly within constitutional prescriptions of 6 months).

Which is why from now – until hopefully then when these people will be changed, which according to OrangRojak might well be a long while, – PR people will have to maintain this “surreal” theatrical drama of having its own assembly, sentencing Ganesan and Hee to jail even if no police will enforce it. These acts are to vest a measure of “reality”, what Orang Rojak said, “some substance to the fantasy of a Better Malaysia” until that fantasy becomes reality…

23. #23 by SpeakUp on Thursday, 3 September 2009 - 9:32 am

The Courts are impartial until someone tells them its best come to a decision that favours you know who … hahahahaahaa …

24. #24 by Jeffrey on Thursday, 3 September 2009 - 9:48 am

///You are a sad, spiteful individual/// – OrangRojak.

I am intriqued by co-relation between “spiteful” and “sadness” to describe it.

To spite is to show ill-will or hatred toward another, accompanied with the disposition to irritate, annoy, or thwart; petty malice; grudge; and rancor.

Why does a person incline to that? Often, but maybe not all times, it is due to some perceived or real injustices done to his life. It is spleen (anger) in combustion with fuel of ego!

I have known persons spiteful due to ill health (mental or emotional). And I am not talking only about a female narcissistic nymphomaniac always becoming spiteful if you refuse them sex!

Also a civil servant whom I made an acquaintance, who did not take bribes (because he felt it was wrong) or had no gall or opportunities to so (even if he had no moral compunction against it per se) embittered by co-workers whom he felt were far less competent getting promotions and enriching themselves from position – he sought recompense from making those who depended on him to get things done small. Those timid would be bullied, which gave him pleasure, those bolder, the individual would carry on an endless feud with them…

After retirement from service this individual continues now to be socially inept – he would be irritated by whatever others say that he, in his superiority complex, considers babble and he’d tell them so and they will be irritated because the one who adjudges them is himself a babbler of no substance!

This man goes around learning things, using his experience and knowledge in life not to make people around him happy but unhappy by putting them down so that he can feel good. Is there any wonder that people around reciprocate by reacting negatively to him???

Yet deep inside, the individual is sublimally conscious, and ashamed of his condition that he cannot break free. (You know in this country it is not a habit to run to a psychiatrist for such problem). We can pity such a person.

So I think the word “sad” is appropriate to be associated with the quality of “spiteful”, in this sense.

Sorry, out of topic.

25. #25 by OrangRojak on Thursday, 3 September 2009 - 12:58 pm

I also regret being off-topic.
    http://en.wiktionary.org/wiki/sad
    Any or all of 5, 6, 7.

26. #26 by limkamput on Thursday, 3 September 2009 - 3:07 pm

We have one wannabe of everything – law, politics, society, psychology, impersonating and crimes – but his real expertise is talking cok and more cok each day. You know what, those things you said about the government servant is you. Given a chance for you to serve BN, you will be the first in the queue. That is how I judge your personality and usually I am right.

We have a white man who thinks we Asians are still under his rule. Before you comment further on Malaysia and Malaysians, just explain to me your government’s decision to free the Libyan terrorist. Inept, stupid, corrupted, you choose one.

27. #27 by Jeffrey on Thursday, 3 September 2009 - 3:45 pm

///You know what, those things you said about the government servant is you. Given a chance for you to serve BN, you will be the first in the queue. That is how I judge your personality and usually I am right./// – Lim Kam Put.

I am not talking about me.

Neither should you get so incensed and assume so readily that my reference to the “civil servant whom I made an acquaintance” was any reference of you – even if by divine coincidence of all the universe’s comedic forces at the perfect moment, you might, in your own mind, find the profile of that reference a hat coincidentally fitting of your head to wear it!

What a stupid thing to do!

28. #28 by OrangRojak on Thursday, 3 September 2009 - 6:15 pm

we Asians
    Are you attempting to elevate yourself through association?
    I think you flatter yourself and demean the category you expect to come to your aid in your toxic, lonely crusade.

Please, limkamput – moderate your comments.

29. #29 by limkamput on Thursday, 3 September 2009 - 7:24 pm

A crusade that is lonely is worth it.

30. #30 by limkamput on Thursday, 3 September 2009 - 7:27 pm

By the way no one understands you much what you write except for one or two who pretend to understand. You can make a survey. Seriously if you want to be a serious contributor here, you have to change your writing style.

31. #31 by limkamput on Thursday, 3 September 2009 - 7:31 pm

Jeffrey, let me add astrology and astronomy into your wannabe list.

32. #32 by Jeffrey on Thursday, 3 September 2009 - 7:51 pm

Again you are trying to demean the intelligence of the rest (excluding one or two) here that you expect to come to your aid in your toxic, lonely crusade?

//Seriously if you want to be a serious contributor here, you have to change your writing style.// The first person you should address this is yourself.