Pathetic neither Tee Keat nor Tsu Koon dare to dissociate MCA/Gerakan from Umno candidate Rohaizat for not being honest or truthful with BN leadership and Permatang Pasir voters

It is sad and pathetic that neither MCA President Datuk Seri Ong Tee Keat nor the Gerakan President Tan Sri Dr. Koh Tsu Koon dare to dissociate the MCA and Gerakan from the Umno candidate for Permatang Pasir by-election Rohaizat Othman for not being honest and truthful with the Barisan Nasional leadership and the 20,290 voters of Permatang Pasir about his being struck off the lawyers’ rolls.

After the political tsunami of the March 8 general elections last year, where Gerakan and MCA received an unprecedented thrashing in the polls, with a total rout in Penang state, Gerakan and MCA leaders promised to learn the lessons from the electoral debacle.

Gerakan and MCA leaders admitted that they were punished for their servile and subservient role in the Barisan Nasional and pledged that henceforth they were not going to be “yes men” and “yes women” to Umno in Barisan Nasional and would speak out strongly, fearlessly and consistently on what is right and wrong in the Barisan Nasional without being afraid of displeasing Umno “Big Brother”.

However, Gerakan and MCA failed miserably in the scandal of the Umno candidate in the Permatang Pasir by-election candidate, putting up a lawyer who had been struck off the lawyers’ rolls by the Bar Council for “breach of trust, dishonesty, shown gross disregard of client’s interests” which was “tantamount to a conduct unbefitting that of an advocate and solicitor which conduct as such brings the legal professional into disrepute”.

If on such a simple, open-and-shut case of what is right and wrong concerning the impropriety of Rohaizat’s candidature, Tsu Koon and Tee Keat dare not speak up honesty and according to their conscience, how can Malaysians expect them to do what is right in bigger issues, whether the mysterious death of Teoh Beng Hock in the Malaysian Anti-Corruption Commission (MACC) headquarters or the RM12.5 billion Port Klang Free Zone (PKFZ) scandal?

Let Tee Keat and Tsu Koon declare whether they are in full support of Rohaizat as BN candidate for Permatang Pasir by-election before MCA and Gerakan continue campaigning in the Permatang Pasir by-election.

[Speech (2) at the Pakatan Rakyat Permatang Pasir by-election ceramah at Kg Cross Street, Bukit Mertajam on Friday, 21st August 2009 at 10 pm]

1. #1 by BoycottLocalPapers on Saturday, 22 August 2009 - 1:36 pm

Why would someone who pocketed $10 million from somebody be interested to dissociate himself from a fellow crook?

2. #2 by pwcheng on Saturday, 22 August 2009 - 1:45 pm

Gerakan and MCA has always been goodi boys of UMNO, See no evil, Hear no evil, Speak no evil. We just share the loot. We are a happy family. Period.

3. #3 by newchief on Saturday, 22 August 2009 - 1:47 pm

OTK & KTK will never divorce bn nor will they attempt to withdraw the troops out. reason is simple….this is where at least these 2 morons gets some ‘dirty money’ from bn. e.g. rm10m donation and sale of land in penang by the previous government.

where-else can you get these money and be answerable to no-one even to pm, macc or polis just like the almighty toyo.

we just hope money gains not via the correct or proper way by them will have bad consequences to them….that’s all we can do because don’t forget, we are living under umno law and not international laws.

4. #4 by k1980 on Saturday, 22 August 2009 - 2:05 pm

Ong PKFZ & Koh Buah Pala are even more tainted than Dis Bar Roh who pilfered a mere RM 161,000.

5. #5 by Leong Yook Kong on Saturday, 22 August 2009 - 2:20 pm

Brother Kit Siang, bagi chance sikit lah. I was just appointed as a backdoor listed and people rejected “unperformance” minister and I must do something for Najib. Do not ask me to declare whether I am in full support of Rohaizat as BN candidate for Permatang Pasir by-election before Gerakan continue campaigning in the Permatang Pasir by-election. You know and I know, I have to hold a coconut in one hand and a bottle in the other hand. Let me fool the voters of Permatang PASir for once.

6. #6 by -ec- on Saturday, 22 August 2009 - 2:24 pm

this gotta be the story of “we would succeed if we united as one.” or “we corrupt you to corrupt together.”

that is why we need a strong opposition or a new government.

7. #7 by GreenBug on Saturday, 22 August 2009 - 2:34 pm

YB Kit, how can OTK & KTK say anything about a disbarred lawyer representing BN when their own RM10 million donation and Kg Buah Pala Cheap Sale at RM3.2 million are bigger scandals?

Birds of the same feathers flock together… how can Malaysian Chinese expect them to speak up on their behalf when the time comes? Mana bolih percaya ini dua orang lagi?

Our best hope is to change the entire government in the next GE13. I hope you will remember it is important to have a PR team to ensure voters are registered and those who have moved get their registration updated.

If PM feel cornered he might get desperate and call a snap election. Hope PR will be ready then. Oh, do weed out the disbarred lawyers in your lineup too yah… just kiddin’.

8. #8 by frankyapp on Saturday, 22 August 2009 - 2:37 pm

MCA,MIC,Gerakan are political dumps of West Malaysia.Similarly we have in Sabah and Sarawak political dumps such as PBS,LDP,UPKO,SUPP PRS PPB.All these guys are not only dump,they are also blind.Funny thing though they are dump and blind only to the people interest and not to money and position.

9. #9 by vsp on Saturday, 22 August 2009 - 3:19 pm

MCA and Gerakan as I have said many times already will never withdraw from Barisan National. They are partners-in-crime with big brother UMNO. At this terminal stage not a single soul in these two parties has clean hands and their records are kept in the archives of UMNO retaliation. If they dare to withdraw, the full fury of the UMNO dogs will be unleashed on them. In a way they are trapped and just like in a mafia organization they will be eliminated by all means, fair or foul if they do so.

Again, it would be better for them to remain in BN so that UMNO would not use this as an excuse to bait racial catastrophe with another May 13. Let them remain with Ali Baba and the 40 thieves so that the rakyat will pour boiling on oil on them.

10. #10 by yhsiew on Saturday, 22 August 2009 - 4:00 pm

There is something not right with OTK.

At first many MCA members publicly voiced their support for him in his dispute with Tiong King Sing. Lately, some MCA members told him that he should not drag MCA into trouble as the ongoing dispute between him and Tiong King Sing is entirely a personal matter.

Why is there a sudden change in attitudes of some of the MCA members? I can only guess that they finally found out OTK’s hidden secret (perhaps there is some truth in what Tiong King Sing claimed) and so they tried to distance him and did not want him to tarnish MCA’s image.

11. #11 by ekompute on Saturday, 22 August 2009 - 4:49 pm

“Pathetic neither Tee Keat nor Tsu Koon dare to dissociate MCA/Gerakan from Umno candidate Rohaizat for not being honest or truthful with BN leadership and Permatang Pasir voters.”

Pathetic? I think LKS made the pathetic assumption that both Tee Keat and Tsu Koon are clean.

12. #12 by Taxidriver on Saturday, 22 August 2009 - 5:01 pm

LKS,

What? You want OKT/KTK to disociate from UMNO Baru candidate Loh Hai Chat. Are you trying to lead them to Holland?

One received RM10 million while the other sold off Kg. Buah Pala. They will definitely die in the hands of MACC!! No more “jumping” down the building this time. They will say ong and koh “harakiri”

Kit, just you wait until mice roar or dogs teaching their masters new tricks.

13. #13 by SpeakUp on Saturday, 22 August 2009 - 5:53 pm

Mr LKS they are doing what you are doing when you said nothing about PR MPs and ADUNs who went overboard. IF you are not willing to speak up on SO MANY occasions then you should shut your mouth up now and not question MCA and Gerakan too.

Where were you when Wee & Azmin shot his mouth off? What did you say when Zulkifli Nordin stormed into meetings and make absurd remarks? What did you do when reports were lodged against Tan Beng Huat?

On the same basis you are pathetic too. If you wish to speak up against OTK and KTK, fine … BUT what about your own problems? You have NEVER written any article about problems within PR let alone DAP when it made headlines.

Wake up you frustrated old man. Be a statesman for once. Please be a real statesman. You have the wisdom and experience but you never put it into good use because you are so conditioned to playing the mere opposition role where its BARK BARK BARK only. Come on Mr LKS, lead the people, lead your own party or coalition properly.

14. #14 by mauriyaII on Saturday, 22 August 2009 - 5:57 pm

YB LKS,
    Please do not STOP or even suggest to these corrupted grave-diggers from doing their job. Muhyiddin, Kera Jantan, Hamidi, Kerismuddin and a few other wannabe PMs, with the guidance of the Almighty, have agreed among themselves to bury UMNO/BN at PP. To them it is one more nail in Najib’s premiership.

Knowingly fielding a debarred lawyer as the candidate is Muhyiddin’s way of undermining Najib’s leadership. It is his way of showing that UMNO is so rotten that there is not a single person with intergrity.

Pointing fingers at everyone except himself for the debacle is Muhyiddin’s way of showing the middle finger at Najib.

Muhyiddin is so impatient to become PM and in his haste he has been revealing his perfidious nature.

15. #15 by ekompute on Saturday, 22 August 2009 - 7:22 pm

SpeakUp :
    Wake up you frustrated old man. Be a statesman for once. Please be a real statesman. You have the wisdom and experience but you never put it into good use because you are so conditioned to playing the mere opposition role where its BARK BARK BARK only. Come on Mr LKS, lead the people, lead your own party or coalition properly.

How crude, SpeakUp! We are Asians… when we go to people’s house, be courteous at least to the host. When we want to scold the chicken, point at the duck laaaaa, LOL.

16. #16 by SpeakUp on Saturday, 22 August 2009 - 11:02 pm

ekompute … opposition says cannot quell freedom of speech. So I took their cue. At least I am not protesting in front of the house. :0)

eh … got duck here one ar? Where? Where?

17. #17 by limkamput on Saturday, 22 August 2009 - 11:46 pm

SpeakUp, this is a contest for ideas and power. What do you expect LKS to do, scold their wayward MPs or ADUNs. At least he allows your moronic views published here. Why don’t you try criticising one of BN’s political blog and see what happen?

18. #18 by monsterballssgoh on Saturday, 22 August 2009 - 11:47 pm

LKS a frustrated old man?
    Speakup is talking nonsense.
    Can’t he see LKS and DAP is riding high?
    How can one be frustrated with the son as CM of Penang?
    Be logic.
    Ah..but truth hurts and MCA is loosing grounds everyday…cannot touch DAP..miles apart…proving to be useless and great in carrying Najib’s b..ls.
    MCA Ikan bilis in this blog is trying their best…….goodluck…don’t get frustrated and run away.
    Lets debate…and insult each other. Lets readers judge..who is right and cast their votes accordingly.
    Record show…BN is loosing out voters to favour change in government.

19. #19 by boh-liao on Saturday, 22 August 2009 - 11:48 pm

We r 1Big family
    Makan here, makan there, everywhere makan
    OTK, KTK, SV, n Umno sama-sama
    OTK, KTK, n SV sincerely thank Umno for giving them chance to makan

20. #20 by SpeakUp on Sunday, 23 August 2009 - 12:00 am

Monsterball …if we follow your argument then BN should laugh everyday because PR is getting no where. Its losing ground, actually lost ground.

i. Its not won any real by election, only held to its own strong hold, nothing to shout about.

ii. It could do nothing in Batang Air, did not show anything.

iii. It almost lost Manek Urai, wow … only 65 voted from 1,300.

iv. RPK says, PR needs a nice tight slap in the face because its forgotten the Rakyat.

v. Selangor MB owes RM66M, how nice of him. Let’s not blame the court ok, this is a commercial bank involved in the suit.

vi. It lost Perak because it fielded incompetent candidates, now blame BN only.

So let’s see if PR has really lived up to all its pre GE12 promises? Remember The Peoples Declaration, PR literally lied to the Rakyat on that one.

So before you wanna shoot your mouth, get your facts right. Before you call me an MCA goon, read carefully. Its people like you who can only talk in here and make noise without the guts to face problems that are rife in PR.

You are who I call, the BLIND and GUTLESS followers of PR. You do it out of hatred only, you have no sense of fairness whilst you scream for it.

LKS has been frustrated ever since the days they threw pens in the Penang State Assembly. Till today, he is in the same mode. When will he start to speak things that are positive, i.e. showing us the way out of this mire that BN has put us into?

Each day its criticise, insult, demand etc. Its easy to point out faults, its very hard to show some solutions. He has literally not … when he actually can. He chooses to insult and criticise …

If he is so gung ho … why did he not dare to lodge a police report against Najib stating that Najib is involved with the Altantuya murder? Why? Because he knows there is no connection but its more fun to raise such muddy questions in his political rhetoric.

Why did not a single MP do it since everyone says it was wrong to suspend Gobind? All talk, no one dares!

21. #22 by ekompute on Sunday, 23 August 2009 - 3:15 am

SpeakUp :
    Its easy to point out faults, its very hard to show some solutions.

Yes, indeed. It is easy to talk when we are not holding any position inside the organization. Within any organization, there is a power structure, there are interest groups, and there is the corporate culture to contend with. So you see much lobbying, quarrels, backstabbing, etc etc. Even a simple blog like this, with participants not gaining anything, also end up with quarrels, what more when there is much benefits to be had and personal stake at risk. There is no assurance that just because you are the No. 1 man, you have all the power to do what you like. And all these restricts one’s ability to find the ideal solution.

Truth be said, I admire Najib for what he has done since becoming Prime Minister. At least, he did show that he try, even as his No. 2 keeps poking his backside. The only question mark I have about Najib is whether he was involved in the Altantuyaa murder. If he does, habis for him, unless one doesn’t believe in retribution.

22. #23 by ENDANGERED HORNBILL on Sunday, 23 August 2009 - 7:47 am

OTK and KTK are having a bad case of indigestion with Rohaizat but the sphincter muscles at both MCA and GERAKAN’s anuses are plugged by UMNO, so there is simply no way to defecate the rubbish that UMNO shafted into their stomach.

Sorry-lah, MCA & GERAKAN. Like the good doctor says, take some ENO (ENOugh of UMNO) and that’s all the laxative you need. Otherwise, mark my words (prophecy!), you will be truly, terribly, taintedly pathetic history come next GE!

23. #24 by k1980 on Sunday, 23 August 2009 - 11:04 am

From howsy.blogspot.com
    Latin Law Terms Glossary 101 by Utusan Meloya

Actus Reus = dubur dan rectum Wolfgang Amadeus

Ad Hoc = nama poyo untuk Ahmad Hossin Camarul

Ad Idem = nama singkatan untuk Ahmad Idham

Ad Infinitum = Ahmad Tanpa Batasan

Ad Litem = Ahmad Rosli dari KUSTEM

Amicus Curiae = saudara Marie Curie (yang XXRay tu…)

Ante = terjemahan terus Bahasa Ketuanan untuk Bahasa Penjajah “Auntie”

Bona Fide = Roh Mona Fandey yang belum mati

Bona Vacantia = perempuan cantik Latin macam kat TV

Compos Mentis = nama campuran Coke + Mentos + Pepsi = Meletupp!!!

De Bonis Non Administratis = Mati pucuk = ‘Tulang Tak Masuk’ (The Bone Does Not Admit) ;-)

De Facto = Fakta Itu

De Jure = Juri Itu

Doli Incapax = Dolly (Klon Kambing) Dikapak

Erratum = Erra Fazira Lakon Bollywood…Tum paas aaye, yun muskuraaye, Tumne na jaane kya sapne dikhaaye

Ex Gratia = Bekas teman wanita

Ex Officio = Bekas menteri

Ex Parte = Lepas parti majlis keramaian

Ex Post Facto = Lepas pejabat pos, pusing kanan…

Forum Conveniens = Tempat musyawarah untuk Kerajaan Perpaduan

Functus Officio = Menteri yang funky

Habeas Corpus = Polis Habis Selesai …

Ibid = Nama bandar ciplak Ubud (kat Bali)

In Camera = Dalam kamera

In Curia = Dalam Marie Curie

In Personam = Dalam peribadi

Inter Alia = Dalam Itali

Mens Rea = Lelaki gembira

Mutatis Mutandis = Ahli terbaru X Men yang mutant

Nota Bene = Buku nota

Nulla Bona = Adik perempuan Nallakaruppan

Prima Facie = Saluran TV propaganda kelima Media Prima

Pro Bono = Sokong Bono (U2)

Pro Forma = Suka isi borang

Pro Rata = Suka meratakan tanah, macam kat Kampung Berembang

Semble = Cara Omputeh cakap ‘sambal’

Sine Die = Mati di sini

Sub Judice = Yellow Submarine + Hey Jude = Beatles Poyo Giler!!!

Subpoena ad Testificum = Iklan Z@k@r dan buah z@k@r

Ultra Vires = Virus yang ultra, dikira menghina lah tu!

24. #25 by monsterballssgoh on Sunday, 23 August 2009 - 12:11 pm

Speakup….You completely misread my message…and shoot out your mouth…which I never accused you as a MCA member at all.
    On the other post….you conclude wrongly too.
    I was referring to Limkamput.. Go read his message.

25. #26 by SpeakUp on Sunday, 23 August 2009 - 12:14 pm

monsterballssgoh :
    Speakup….You completely misread my message…and shoot out your mouth…which I never accused you as a MCA member at all.
    On the other post….you conclude wrongly too.
    I was referring to Limkamput.. Go read his message.

I am sorry la, I read your posting and I was pretty lost. Maybe too many vodkas make my eyes 5crewy.

26. #27 by SpeakUp on Sunday, 23 August 2009 - 12:24 pm

“Truth be said, I admire Najib for what he has done since becoming Prime Minister. At least, he did show that he try, even as his No. 2 keeps poking his backside. The only question mark I have about Najib is whether he was involved in the Altantuyaa murder. If he does, habis for him, unless one doesn’t believe in retribution.”

From speaking with people who work with the PM’s office, I was informed that PM has a nice team on his 4th floor, his own 4th floor boys. They are good and not too politically involved. They want to see changes for Malaysia.

That is why you see PM trying to make some changes BUT he cannot go all the way because there are also UMNO kakis to feed. So PM is now Mr 50:50. Do also die, don’t do also die.

Najib knows what he has to do to become one of the most popular PMs ever (that is his ambition) but when it comes to UMNO he turns ugly again, example is the Perak debacle, if only he were wiser and showed patience. That was his downfall … he should have let the Assembly convene and then the 4 all jump back. That would have been the end of PR in Perak. Now the mistake is biting BN’s a55, serves them right.

As for Altantuya incident, well … he is not involved in the manner many say he is. He did not ask for her to be killed. Some even say he was having an affair with her. That is nonsense, if he did why is there no reference to him in her diary but only Razak Baginda?

The fact is simple, you have mad people within the UTK and they are nuts! Hence, the security forces have reviewed the way these guys are selected and trained. This comes from within.

Of course we are not saying that they are all saints, there is dirt but not this one that everyone like Gobind is screaming about.

27. #28 by SpeakUp on Sunday, 23 August 2009 - 1:35 pm

Looks like the storm is coming:

“Lunas state assemblyperson Mohd Radzhi Salleh, who is also Kedah executive council member, quit PKR citing loss of confidence in the party’s leadership.”

Next on the list is another Selangor ADUN … this is so sad. Do they think this is masak-masak? Play is it? Not serious enough?

28. #29 by Onlooker Politics on Sunday, 23 August 2009 - 9:13 pm

“Next on the list is another Selangor ADUN … this is so sad. Do they think this is masak-masak? Play is it? Not serious enough?” (Speakup)

Speakup,
    Perhaps the comment made by Muhyiddin Yassin that Pakatan Rakyat is a loosely organised political coalition was accurate. Since Pakatan Rakyat and PKR are relatively young in political arena, they are bound to find some opportunists appearing on the surface once these opportunists are being financially persecuted or politically persecuted through purportedly plotted anti-corruption investigation by MACC.

However, this is nothing more than a party disciplinary problem, which happened also to Communist Party of China (CPC) during late 1920s and early 1930s. Nevertheless, CPC leaders were able to launch a Zheng Feng Campaign (Moral Rectification Movement) during 1930s and thereafter CPC had been able to grow much stronger due to its tighter party discipline.

I believe the component parties of Pakatan Rakyat also need some kind of diciplinary actions in order to purge off the opportunists and allow the parties a good chance to rejuvenate with a clear-cut political missions of providing a good governance by forming a good government! A good government needs good political participants. Therefore, PR component parties should not hesitate to choose the young and brilliant people who have no financial bankruptcy problem, corruption problem or sex scandal problem. Financially stable, no bad record in money handling and morally acceptable should be the most important values which most Malaysian people expect from the PR politicians. Lack of political experience and official government experience may not be a big problem because the only way to rescue Malaysia from the old fallenness problem is to encourage the young people to offer much more useful ideas for solving our national economics mismanagement problems. We should not allow Barisan Nasional Government to continue spending unprudently with the national debt financing or international debt financing by issuing unit trusts or sovereign bonds but only with the purpose to benefit some very lucky Umnoputras contractors or the pro-Umno CEO of Government-linked corporations. Barisan Nasional no matter what has to be overthrown in order to lay path for building a New Malaysia with New Hope of Equal opportunities for All Malaysian People!

29. #30 by Onlooker Politics on Sunday, 23 August 2009 - 9:41 pm

“From speaking with people who work with the PM’s office, I was informed that PM has a nice team on his 4th floor, his own 4th floor boys. They are good and not too politically involved. They want to see changes for Malaysia.” (Speakup)

Speakup,
    It is no point for Najib to hire good people (even people as good as you or me) as his think-tank because Umno Prime Minister has always proven to be a lame duck Prime Minister. Not only Pak Lah showed us that Umno PM was nothing more than a lame duck. Even a strong politician like Dr. Mahathir also said that when he was the Prime Minister, he could also not getting what all he wanted or sometimes could not do what he wished to do. The Prime Minister was always surrounded by a group of body guards, of which some were being sent from the Special Branch not only for the purpose of giving safety protection to the PM but also to report any unseeming change in government policy to the VVIPs who held the true powers in the government bodies and in the institutions of Malay Rulers. The true power holders will immediately cause a halt to the PM’s plan to call for a reform even before the plan is given a chance for formulation.

There is no hope from any PM from Umno to bring true reform to Malaysia unless Umno itself can accomplish a true reform within the party in the first place. However, by looking at the vain effort being put in by Tengku Razaleigh Hamzah, we can safely jump into the conclusion now that Umno’s structural problem in the political power framework has been growing too rigid and no one seems to be able to change the corruption-skewed structure unless Umno has been deprived of its opportunity to form a Federal Government by the next General Election, and hence deprived Umno politicians the opportunity to abuse the government funds for buying votes in party election. Umno has to stay out of the centre of the government power structure in order to allow its members to find the party’s own organisational fault before its grassroot members permit their leaders to formulate a true reform plan within the party itself. Without such a party reform being meaningfully implemented, Umno will never be able to bring Malaysia out of the mud-ridden troubled water of Corruption and Money Politics!

30. #31 by Onlooker Politics on Sunday, 23 August 2009 - 9:48 pm

The only way to bring Umno out of the centre of the Government Power is to overthrow Umno by the next General Election! Let Umno be the Opposition in the Parliament and all the Corruption and Money Politics problems in Malaysia will receive good attention from the politcians who will provide a new energy charge to the PR Federal Government.

If Umno has to continue to form the Federal Government, then the Federal Government is just like a junk toy which has a dead battery and which can provide very low utility value to the Malaysian people!

31. #32 by SpeakUp on Sunday, 23 August 2009 - 11:40 pm

Onlooker … SOME opportunist? NO WAY! There are too many opportunists in PKR. Why? Here we go:

i. too many defectors, relatively speaking;
    ii. too many trouble makers;
    iii.too many arrogant ADUNs or MPs;
    iv. too many INCOMPETENT ADUNs or MPs, some who are young cannot speak Malay properly I was told;

Basically too many CLOWNs! DSAI is a waste of time and let’s face it for once. PKRs issues have show DSAI is a mere useless man who bites off more than he can chew and is merely using the Rakyat!

If DSAI is a General and we are going to war, is this what we have for commanders? We will die on the battle field ok.

32. #33 by Onlooker Politics on Monday, 24 August 2009 - 2:05 am

Speakup,
    Should PKR people ask Wan Azizah to leave her kitchen and come back to the fore front of political battle field?

At least Najib will never be able to find fault on Wan Azizah in order to sue her in court!

Don’t be too hard on the Malay standards of certain PKR MP! Don’t you know that many Barisan Nasional MPs from Sabah and Sarawak also could not speak good Malay?

33. #34 by Onlooker Politics on Monday, 24 August 2009 - 2:13 am

Speakup,
    A PKR MP who can speak good Malay of Kelantanese slang like Wee Choo Keong only proves to be a liability than an asset to PKR. What really counts in Politics is the member’s loyalty to the party’s political cause and the member’s loyalty to the people’s interests which the people have entrusted upon him. Please try not to be a perfectionist when critizing PKR MPs! Give them a break and give them a chance for self-improvement! This is the least we can do based on the common ground of opposing to Umnoputras’ corruption and abuse of power practices!

34. #35 by Onlooker Politics on Monday, 24 August 2009 - 2:16 am

Sorry, “critizing” has been mispelt. Corrected word should be “criticizing”.