Archive for March 24th, 2023

Mahathir’s blaming Abdullah and Najib for the total failure of Vision 2020 has reinforced my argument that Parliament should be extended by another two days to debate why Vision 2020 was a total failure with Malaysia more corrupt, disunited, and polarised along race and religious lines at the end when compared to the beginning of Vision 2020 in 1991

(Versi BM)

Malaysia was governed by three men in the 30 years between 1991 and 2020 to fulfil the objectives of Vision 2020: Dr. Mahathir Mohamad 1991–September 2003; Abdullah Badawi September 2003–April 2009; and Najib Razak April 2009–May 2018; again Dr. Mahathir Mohamad May 2018–Feb. 2020.

Read the rest of this entry »

No Comments