The favor has to be returned one day and the time is now, GE 13

By Richard Loh

Millions meant nothing to them when they can easily recoup billions just as fast.

Presenting Psy at a Chinese New Year function in Penang recently was a great success that brought joys to Penangnites but a total disaster for umno perkasa bn.

Millions were spent on Psy and it failed miserably to gain any traction for Najib. Are they disheartened, of course YES, what a great shame they faced but not a bit saddened on the humongous sum of money spent because they have a mountain support from behind, Hokkien call it ‘Aw Soew’.

The failure of Psy does not stop them from trying to bring more cheers to Penangnites and shame to umno perkasa bn.

Businessmen sleeping with the devil and making billions of evil dollars are very afraid that the devil may have to be kicked out of power at the federal level where their billions came from.

They can deny however they want, claiming that they are doing charity works by bringing in more celebrities to Penang.

The first question that came to mind is, why we never heard of their charitable hearts all those long years but now?

Secondly, why at the time when GE 13 campaigning is at its height?

Umno perkasa bn is fighting the air, hitting at emptiness and totally going no where and depleting their resources very fast.

The time to call in the favor is now whereby those businessmen have make billions through connections with them.

Penangnites, you are very lucky that you voted in Pakatan Rakyat in the 12th GE without which you will not get to see Psy or the coming celebrities on the 20th April.

They can splashed their millions on the pretext of charity works, free foods, free goodies etc but that does not mean we have to vote in the party that these businessmen are aligned with.

We are voting in a government that is truly working together and for the rakyat. A government that can share the wealth with the rakyat and not only to a few businessmen.

Penang Pakatan Rakayat state government have shown their ability to govern with the CAT system of management in the five years mandate given to them.

We must not allow umno perkasa bn with the help of billionaire tycoons to recapture Penang just because of their ability to bring in celebrities to disrupt the ongoing GE 13 campaigning.

They have no policies to show or tell you during the GE 13 campaigning period hence they are trying to stop you from going to Pakatan Rakyat ceramahs by bringing in the celebrities that you love.

Go, have fun and enjoy with the celebrities, sign autograph, have pictures taken with them, eat and take whatever are given but the most important thing that you must not forget is VOTE DAP, PAS or PKR to ensure that Penang does not fall into the hands of the corrupt, racist and arrogant umno perkasa bn again.

1. #1 by john on Tuesday, 9 April 2013 - 11:46 pm

Absolutely Right ! “… they have no policies to show or tell you during G13 campaigning…”
    Meanwhile, they’ll send their turks to sabotage, interrupt Pakatan during their campaigning,,, only TOKOK,,, MaMak as diversion with his racist tone,,, ready and waiting to cheats Big Time,,, more promises (empty words) meanwhile – easy, cheap talk more, further,,,,,,

2. #2 by Noble House on Wednesday, 10 April 2013 - 4:07 am

These people don’t give a dame if the country is going to the dogs. This is all about “Money Talks, and Bullshit walks.” People who pretends to be right of his acts and at the same robs you blind without you knowing it. People without a conscience. I have no respect for such!

3. #3 by chengho on Wednesday, 10 April 2013 - 6:43 am

now a racist calling another a racist , what a joke
    Vote for MCA

4. #4 by Taikohtai on Wednesday, 10 April 2013 - 7:57 am

Its been a long hot summer. The ants have been working hard all day and night. But the grasshoppers have been enjoying themselves all the time.
    Now its almost onto winter. The grasshoppers know they have nothing to offer but to throw a last big charity dance, hoping for symphaty votes.
    We all know how the story ends. Yes, lets rid the nation of the fat leeches and hangers-on. They can beg for votes like Donald Duck and Frankie but lets let the eggs fly.

5. #5 by assamlaksa on Wednesday, 10 April 2013 - 9:03 am

Chengho is running out of ammunition. The phrase “a racist calling another a racist” fits BN perfectly

6. #6 by lee tai king (previously dagen) on Wednesday, 10 April 2013 - 9:03 am

Send MCA to the trash bin.

7. #7 by Bigjoe on Wednesday, 10 April 2013 - 9:06 am

Last night Najib said this: “I have asked myself what else Chinese want? They want security, harmony. They want a government that is fair and just.”

Here is my reply.

The truth is the smart ones knows IT CAN’T BE DONE THE UMNO/BN WAY. They are way ahead. The rest of the Chinese, even if they are not clear, know it in their heart the smart ones among them have always been right about these things..

The things Najib speaks about, THEY ARE DONE BY SYSTEMS, not my personalities, groups OR EVEN programs. You design systems that function properly and it will take care of most of it, THEN individuals and programs can take care of the rest.

Individuals and programs WILL NEVER FIX THESE PROBLEM PERMANENTLY. All they can do is just patch things up for it to rear its ugly head later or somewhere else.

The issue is the system. Its not individuals, programs or projects which is ALL NAJIB does..

8. #8 by dawsheng on Wednesday, 10 April 2013 - 9:40 am

“We must realize that the way to deceive people with counterfeits is to imitate the genuine article as closely as possible. For example, if counterfeiters want to pass off fake one-hundred-dollar bills, they do not print Donald Duck’s picture on purple paper. Instead they attempt to duplicate a true bill. Similarly, despicable persons who try to deceive others attempt to appear genuine and sincere. They do not walk up to you and inform you that they are there to deceive and defraud you. The far more effective method is faking friendship and fidelity.” – Apologist Craig Hawkins

9. #9 by lauksnatlks on Wednesday, 10 April 2013 - 11:09 am

Najib, What does the Chinese really want ?. Strange that u asked this question. Do I need to repeat ? Look at the PR manifesto. Lots of answers are found there. But doubt u can fix them. The inbreeding in BN has caused paralysis So answers can only be found outside of BN. ABU ABU…

10. #10 by Shadowss on Wednesday, 10 April 2013 - 3:23 pm

Najib: What does the Chinese really want ? Dont u get it jibby?

A wise leader will know how to adept to circumstances and knowing what to do or act at the exact moment and jibby , u fail to presented this to us .

Overwhelming of empty promises had been made by BN in the past , they will keep on coming unless we make changes to it and now is the time .

11. #11 by cinaindiamelayubersatu on Wednesday, 10 April 2013 - 11:17 pm

cina tak mahu umno yang berpura-pura. Lepas curi sorok tangan. Depan babi cakap lembu sedap, depan lembu cakap ayam sedap, depan kambing cakap babi sedap.