Dr M, Malaysia needs more racists and clowns?

By Martin Jalleh

1. #1 by sheriff singh on Tuesday, 9 April 2013 - 11:13 pm

Who needs this big, fat, ugly, uncouth, foul-mouth, racist pig ?

Basket. Basket. Basket.

2. #2 by worldpress on Tuesday, 9 April 2013 - 11:25 pm

Current UMNO is not the Malaysia 1st Prime Minister UMNO

Current UMNO is Mama UMNO…UMNO BARU pretend to be UMNO to deceive Malaysian

This Mama is an enemy of Malaysia 1st Prime Minister Tunku Abdul Rahman

3. #3 by chengho on Wednesday, 10 April 2013 - 6:45 am

Ibrahim Ali= Dapters , do not vote them
    vote MCA , vote BN

4. #4 by Bigjoe on Wednesday, 10 April 2013 - 8:46 am

Honestly I am at lost what Mahathir is doing..Even in Pasir Mas Ibrahim Ali don’t have a leg to stand on his own – not without Mahathir and the money that follows him backing Perkasa. Najib has big problems and as much as he need to right-wing Malay vote, Ibrahim Ali is bad idea to get it..

So why do it? Why create another headache for Najib on the eve of the GE?

The only reason I can come up with is giving Mahathir an excuse to Ibrahim Ali when he is really dropped, he tried. But really do Mahathir need to appear to back the right-winger this prominently at the eve of the GE? Does he not already have their full support?

It does not make sense to me at all..

5. #5 by lee tai king (previously dagen) on Wednesday, 10 April 2013 - 8:55 am

Whooooooa.

Chengho’s telling us not to vote perkasa. Now that is contrary to what monsterO’mamak wants. That monster guy wants more ibrahim bin perkasa so that the country could be saved. OMG I hv a lot of nasty words for him – in fact, too nasty and too mean for me to express them here.

MonsterO’mamak decided during his time that umno was in need of more bumis jenis cepat-masak and he then created the monster brand bumi baking machine. Now it is known to all that those bumis which he baked are langsung tak sedap dimakan.

So yeah sensible for chengho to counter monsterO’mamak. But mca? Umno? BN? Apa benda tu semua? Are they something chengho korek-ed from a certain NY underground longkang? Oh pls, chengho boy, you can keep them as souviners. If they are round and small enough strap them between your thighs ok. Trust me you will then see things differently.

6. #6 by Jeffrey on Wednesday, 10 April 2013 - 9:12 am

Even for one who pursues an extremist or racist agenda he must, in order to be effective, be of the personality type that is sophisticated, artfully manipulative and sounds intelligent in the way he acts thinks and communicates his thoughts. That’s where judgment and a choice of the right mouth piece and proxy for such an agenda is important or else instead of advancing it, one shoots one self in the foot.

7. #7 by Bunch of Suckers on Wednesday, 10 April 2013 - 10:24 am

The fat racist pig and the old snaky Bukuthair, two of their kinds! SUCK!!!!!!!!!!

8. #8 by bumiborn on Wednesday, 10 April 2013 - 10:36 am

I just wonder if someone can enlighten me: is it legal for Umno Baru to use Umno which’s outlawed by ROS? It’s very deceiving to Malay indeed! Even Tunku is not a member of Umno Baru.

9. #9 by Shadowss on Wednesday, 10 April 2013 - 2:43 pm

BN is going to have a taste of their own medicine . They fully deserved it . Slap yourselves harder BN .

10. #10 by cinaindiamelayubersatu on Wednesday, 10 April 2013 - 11:25 pm

IA, taubatlah. Di dunia ni,bukan hanya melayu melayu melayu aje… Kalau teori adam+hawa tu betul, kita kan bersaudara. Insaflah, insyala kamu akan dimaafkan. Undi PR harapan baru rakyat.