BN Manifesto aka Gua Tolong Lu, Lu Tong Gua Money-presto!

By Martin Jalleh

1. #1 by bennylohstocks on Sunday, 7 April 2013 - 12:53 pm

2. #2 by Bigjoe on Sunday, 7 April 2013 - 1:48 pm

Tahniah everyone. You ALL Officially just like Ketua Cawangan of UMNO/BN – dapat rasuah like them…

3. #3 by monsterball on Sunday, 7 April 2013 - 2:21 pm

When Umno b stops stealing People’s money and start taking out some to give away to People…….is a big sacrifice act by the rogues and thieves.

4. #4 by PR123 on Sunday, 7 April 2013 - 3:11 pm

BN’s vote-buying manifesto is just about dishing money, money and more money for its sustainability & survival. It means more digging into the national coffers, more dirty unaccountable money will be siphoned out to foreign accounts.

A bad governance under BN administration leading to people dependent on handouts. Spoon feed people to get votes. There is really no person of intellectual capability with acumen to come out with a good impressive manifesto. BN is lacking people of high calibre….. all the clowns running the country.

5. #5 by chengho on Sunday, 7 April 2013 - 3:32 pm

supporter of Dapter will be happy the business flourish , quitely they will move to support BN

6. #6 by Shadowss on Sunday, 7 April 2013 - 9:20 pm

Only BN and their colonies gain benefit from this , not us , the rakyat where the manifesto targeted in the first place . Do we want to maintain the way it is now , or change for a new hope ? This is obvious , isn`t it ?

7. #7 by Taxidriver on Monday, 8 April 2013 - 12:27 am

Sini bagi, sana bagi. Orang atasan rasuah, orang bawahan rasuah. Pelabur tak yakin; bawa wang mereka keluar untuk parking di negara-negara asing. Ini macam kalau tak cepat-cepat tukar kerajaan baru, bankruptlah! negara.

8. #8 by ReformMalaysia on Monday, 8 April 2013 - 1:14 am

For Barisan Nasional:

BRIBE receivable = “Political donation”
    BRIBE payable = “helping rakyat” ( I help you, you help to vote me)

9. #9 by chengho on Monday, 8 April 2013 - 7:12 am

final analysis; Vote for BN

10. #10 by cseng on Monday, 8 April 2013 - 7:57 am

How abt deficit, corruptions, brain drain and inaction of macc?

11. #11 by kimmyhaha on Monday, 8 April 2013 - 11:48 am

i think BN gives more better manifesto than the opposition.. you guys think do the opposition have pay us their promise?? no right??