10 Days in May (3) (Updated)

Tweets @limkitsiang:-

10DaysinMay(3):Najib irredeemably losing Msian centre/bury signature 1Msia concept if he mishandles Utusan “ChristianMsia” issue @lunch 2day

All patriotic Msians want an end 2irresponsible/treacherous rhetoric hate/lies ala Utusan – can PM promise/deliver @lunch w Church leaders?

Is Najib checkmated in looming Umno power struggle Umno? KhirToyo spokesman of powerful UMNO forces 2defend Utusan w “So What?” stance!

Endless Umno gutter politics.1st blame DAP/JeffOoi 4DAP/Christian conspiracy. Now blame Jeff/Bigdog conspiracy 2trap Utusan/Umno

Damian’s blog hit nail on head: “UMNO fiddles while Malaysia Burns!” Y PM cannot see whats obvious 2Msians: Utusan has crossed the line?

Most deplorable proUmno blogs still dripping w poison hatred lies abt DAP/Christianity conspiracy.Action agnst these Umno cyber ringleaders?

Who is KhirToyo fronting? 3M? Mahathir-Muhyiddin-Mukriz? No wonder Najib lamented lastnite what 65th anniv 2celebrate when UMNO so divided

PM shd explain Hisham’s order 2police 2probe Jeff/Christian pastors when Utusan “Christian Msia” fp downright lie/no action agnst Utusan!

Will Najib take on KhirToyo open defiance or will he back off?Will PM direct UMNO cyber ringleaders 2clean up incitement poison lies on net?

Teresa Hannah demonised on net. But instead of “Christian Msia” lie its “Christian Sarawak” lie. What is Najib Hishammuddin doing about it?

Ngeh Nga demonised on net – furthering 100-yr plan 2Christianise Msia – going back 2China’s Boxer revolution! Can Najib stop this madness?

In national interest DAP/PR fully prepared 2work with Najib/BN 2restore religious goodwill harmony 2protect competitiveness. Over 2Najib.

1. #1 by ENDANGERED HORNBILL on Thursday, 12 May 2011 - 10:33 am

LKS: “Endless Umno gutter politics”

You don’t need the Opposition PR to trip UMNO up. UMNO is so full off buffoons, goons and nincompoops, it will take a miracle not to trip themselves up and shoot themselves in the legs, hips and mouths. Just read between the lines in Tun M’s comments and you will see Tun thinks so too that UMNO is so full of s**t.

2. #2 by dagen on Thursday, 12 May 2011 - 10:43 am

He cant act. He wont act. He does not know how to act. Either one or more of these applies to jibby jib. The party checkmated him. Pakatan checkmated him. Malays checkmated him. He checkmated himself. There is nothing he could do. Worse. For a long long time in the party he was a fence sitter. He was comfortable. As PM he is lost and does not know what to do. So the first thing he did was to engage apco.

Then again without all these nonsensical issues and sex tape which I believe involved tamby and an indon woman, umno really has no other issues to talk about. Well actually they do except that all live and current issues are about their failure, incompetence, wastages, corrupt ways etc etc which quite clearly they do not want to talk about.

3. #3 by baochingtian on Thursday, 12 May 2011 - 10:46 am

It’s so sad that what the gomen of bolehland can do is to implement subsidy cut, wasting time and resources investigating into non existing cases and beating around the bush denying evidences of serious crime committed by some of its machineries. Always strategizing themselves of retaining putrajaya at all costs but not doing enough for the rakyat. What has he done? Holiday for suzuki cup? Flip-flop on PPSMI?
    As a layman, I don’t see any improvement actions from hisap pudding in his ministry except investigating into some baseless allegation/statements, announcing extension contract of some police personnel, adhoc granting citizenship to people when facing media cameras.

4. #4 by Godfather on Thursday, 12 May 2011 - 10:47 am

Police probed Anwar video which was supposed to be only copy. Police confirmed completing probe. Sent papers to AG’s Chambers. AG’s Chambers sent them back for further investigation. Then the Anwar video is made public, but it didn’t really prove anything. Now the whole thing has gone into a black hole. The Datuk T trio is still out there, making all sorts of remarks including swearing in mosque with bulletproof vests.

UMNO bloggers started the Christian PM and Christian state conspiracy theory. Utusan repeated those lies. At least one of the bloggers has been told to take down the postings, which he did. So now, with respect to that blogger, there is no evidence of wrongdoing – that’s what the police will say.

What has the “Anwar” video and the christian conspiracy have in common ? They were both started by UMNO, and none of the perpetrators will be found guilty. The standard modus operandi would be to keep quiet and hope that the rakyat will forget about these stupid stunts of UMNOputras.

We just have to be careful about what stunts they will start next.

5. #5 by loongym on Thursday, 12 May 2011 - 11:17 am

Is is strange that UMNO mentioned that they fall into a trap.

1st, Utusan should investigate on the matter 1st before they reported it out.Why they didnt do so? Its not logic that they are so easier fall into a trap just like that.

2nd, Utusan had giving Malaysian a bad impression on them. As we all know, this is not the first time such reports came out from Utusan. As far as I concern, its does not look like a trap at all

3rd, our Home Minister and Information, Communication and Culture Minister, giving an impression that it is true without any investigation was carried out first. My impression is that, both minister can predict the future without even starting the investigation.

6. #6 by kevinleongyuewei on Thursday, 12 May 2011 - 11:51 am

good day to you sir,

your son did the correct thing in lodging a police report on this christianity issue. we know the police will not take actions against the umno based paper but what it can do is let the ppl know how the police act and what they are actually.

i think this is the perfect time to question members of the PR (PAS, PKR) of their commitment to PR. maybe i have missed out on their support (written or speech). can DAP be committed to PR and put aside the differences and combine to topple umno? for the good of the people in malaysia. can the other coalition members also put aside their own agenda and fight hand in hand with DAP? these issues need to be thrashed out, soonest possible. forget about the sex tape and all. concentrate on this.

lastly, you need a press coverage, you know it. writing in your blog won’t cut it. you can always talk to malaysiakini or malaysian insider, if you can and if they grant you the opportunity of course. can anything be done to have a printed media in penang?

7. #7 by dagen on Thursday, 12 May 2011 - 12:10 pm

Now.
    Will the real umno leader pls stand up!
    Pls. Yes. Stand up.
    Up pls.
    Pls.
    Listen.
    Anyone?
    Someone. Anyone will do.
    Yes.
    Pls stand up.
    Pls. sta…..

8. #8 by sheriff singh on Thursday, 12 May 2011 - 12:30 pm

’10 Days in May’. Catchy.

Can be the title of a new hit song.

9. #9 by machiavelli on Thursday, 12 May 2011 - 1:12 pm

I was reading the Star today, 12th May, 2011, page N2, PM: No need to worry.

With due respects Mr Prime Minister, I feel you have gotten the whole issue in reverse.

The issue is not any religious community or political party challenging the position of Islam as the official religion of this country.

The issue here is the misrepresentation and unprofessional journalism by one the country’s main stream mass
    media company which tantamounts to religious incitement.

Thank you.

10. #10 by tak tahan on Thursday, 12 May 2011 - 1:28 pm

Better over to Loose Control Mah to take charge.Najib’s head is getting bigger and full of pressurized gas.No self decision due to his year round self-inflicted cause n effect.Gone case PM..period.

11. #11 by Godfather on Thursday, 12 May 2011 - 1:37 pm

Mamakthir – conned by Ling Liong Sik
    Sleepyhead – conned by Chan Kong Choy
    Najib – conned by his own men

12. #12 by monsterball on Thursday, 12 May 2011 - 3:57 pm

aiya…comments thrown out again.
    This Moderator sure have many moods.

13. #13 by tak tahan on Thursday, 12 May 2011 - 4:26 pm

HaHA.He/she needs JD to hantam kau kau!