Horrible Disgusting: TV3 Prime News turns porn – will PM stand up for decency?

Tweets

Let every BN Minister DyMin MP SA declare stand -agree w TV3’s disgusting porno? PM Najib – r u going 2draw a line on whats decent or not?

All parents lodge police rpts agnst TV3. Lets have nation-wide campaign 2protect homes/children from such disgusting TV fare/gutter politics

TV3 boss/all responsible 4terrible bad taste violating homes children w such disgusting snippets shd be sacked or InfoMinister Rais shd go

Ord decent Msians feel violated in their very homes w such disgusting TVfare – turning TV3 into pornographic channel. No child safe at home.

Horrible Disgusting Complaints from those who watched 8pm TV3 Prime News which showed latest snippet of so-called Anwar Carcosa sex video.

1. #1 by Bunch of Suckers on Wednesday, 27 April 2011 - 9:51 pm

WOW, these BN/UMNO suckers suck again??? They enjoy showing porn movies in TV where their kids can learn something about SEX!

Perhaps, it is part of school curriculum, man! This is our latest education system! More rapes and sexual violence will be expected! BN/UMNO suckers boleh!!!!!!

2. #2 by monsterball on Wednesday, 27 April 2011 - 10:02 pm

When that man bend down and wear his pants..freeze the picture.. and you can clearly see…..it is not Anwar.
    I am sure anyone can see it is not Anwar.
    Are Najib and IGP blind?
    Anyway…it is good this second part released…to completely prove Anwar is telling the truth all along.
    What kind of creatures are these worms…..keep using sex to bring down Anwar?

3. #3 by yhsiew on Wednesday, 27 April 2011 - 10:05 pm

Boycott TV3 !

4. #4 by dcasey on Wednesday, 27 April 2011 - 10:27 pm

So long as PDRM don’t act decisively on the matter, this merry go round fanfare of dirty laundry will be made more and more public. The airing of this snippet on TV3 is sheer hypocrisy in the making. I can remember the big hoo-haa last year when TV3 aired a Raya festive wishes that certain quarters found unacceptable and TV3 quickly removed it with thousand apologies whereas on the other hand for this snippet I wonder who gave TV3 the gall to air it? I doubt heads will roll for this though and for once TV3 don’t need to apologise at all.

5. #5 by boh-liao on Wednesday, 27 April 2011 - 11:51 pm

H’mmmmm, it’s OK, it’s educational n supposed 2 educate wives new tricks on how 2 save their marriages
    TV3, the Star n China Press r working closely as a big happy team
    http://www.thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2011/4/27/nation/8555776&sec=nation

6. #6 by sheriff singh on Thursday, 28 April 2011 - 12:14 am

It is consistent with the 1PornoMalaysia concept and meets all the NKRA, GTP, Perkasa, Poco-Poco, Hadhari concepts.

Well done Malaysia, porno capital of Asean, if not the world.

7. #7 by drngsc on Thursday, 28 April 2011 - 12:26 am

Are we seeing the beginning of state sanctioned pornography, where pornography is illegal?
    They are really desperate.

We need to change the tenant in Putrajaya.

8. #8 by tak tahan on Thursday, 28 April 2011 - 12:31 am

Please don’t corrupt my mind anymore ok??God bless you guys!Hallo,is god forgiving this time?This time after the no time chance,he…enternally injured?

9. #9 by boh-liao on Thursday, 28 April 2011 - 12:47 am

More porno will b screened on TV3, mayb TV1 too
    D “1Mealyu 1Bumi” gang will persuade TV3 n TV1 2 screen CSL’s sexcapade 4 all 2 C

10. #10 by raven77 on Thursday, 28 April 2011 - 12:52 am

Its TV3 ma…..the slut channel…..

[deleted]……their entertainment programs are meant for the mentally unchalleged……..just who the hell watches this channel anymore……????

11. #11 by drago2008 on Thursday, 28 April 2011 - 2:28 am

Sack the big gun of TV 3 Ahmad Talib and his cronies.

12. #12 by Winston on Thursday, 28 April 2011 - 5:48 am

Uncle Lim, the BN is extraordinarily desperate to win the next GE.
    Perhaps, even to try to get back their two-thirds majority!
    Make absolutely, very sure that the electorate will do everything to thwart
    them!!
    Also, the electorate must play their part by not believing anything negative
    that the MSM says about the opposition!!
    Give them the trouncing of their lives in the next GE.
    There must be no ifs and no buts.
    Do this for a much brighter and better future, for you and the future
    generations.
    Another thing to note is that in their desperation, the BN will also go all out
    to induce frogs to leap, but this time on a much, much grander scale!!!

13. #13 by Winston on Thursday, 28 April 2011 - 6:42 am

Suggest that TV3 air the whole episode of the sex romp of one previous BN minister.
    That should be much, much more fun!
    What say you fellow Malaysians?

14. #14 by undertaker888 on Thursday, 28 April 2011 - 8:03 am

bolehland just have its first porno tv channel. the good thing is it is free. let’s show some rosmama deephark wild escapade shall we TV3? or bohsia, bolehland free ride for a dime.

15. #15 by monsterball on Thursday, 28 April 2011 - 8:05 am

To add insults to injury…the sex show is called…”Papa Nurul Izzah”
    This is the kind of PM and so call First Lady we have in Malaysia.

16. #16 by monsterball on Thursday, 28 April 2011 - 8:33 am

The man wearing his pants at the video is Shazryl Eskay,
    Are Rosmah..IGP and Najib blind?

17. #17 by k1980 on Thursday, 28 April 2011 - 9:20 am

If I were Anwar, I would had uploaded a videoclip entitled “Last tango in paris” starring jib and altan in 2006.

18. #18 by aziza62 on Thursday, 28 April 2011 - 10:15 am

I was so ghastly appalled beyond words! Worse when I had to explain to my 3 kids (15, 17 & 20) what it was all about! Bad enough of THE news splashed in the papers daily but since kids these days hardly read, it was not too bad but having it on TV primetime news was a total misuse of privileged airtime!

Here ‘they’ are giving restrictions on dresscode, repetitive reminders on moral decency, etc…and they have the insensibility to allow such for the nation to view! How shallowly sick can TV3 be?

No prize for guessing why it was blatantly aired but regardless of TV3’s political interest, there is no need to expose their standing and drag us ALL in such smut thinking of theirs!

19. #20 by tak tahan on Thursday, 28 April 2011 - 10:48 am

Only sick umno people would do this kind of unthinkable act.Hopeless dickheads!

20. #21 by tak tahan on Thursday, 28 April 2011 - 10:52 am

TE..rrible.All PR’MPs,pls pinch them hard in the parliment sitting.

21. #22 by Jeffrey on Thursday, 28 April 2011 - 2:08 pm

If TV3 Prime News showed to public snippet from the sex video (which Datuk T earlier showed full version to selected journalists in Carcosa) is the call to the Deputy IGP/police to investigate/arrest/charge Datuk T for the offence under section 292 of Penal Code and Section 5(1) of the Film Censorship Act 2002 extended to TV3 and its owner as well for committing same offence?

22. #23 by DCLXVI on Thursday, 28 April 2011 - 8:16 pm

TV3-STMB is UMNO’s own private TV station. When UMNO has its big meeting every year, TV3 gives big coverage & air time. No surprise if UMNO uses TV3 as its mass media weapon to attack its political opponents especially DSAI.

23. #24 by ktteokt on Thursday, 28 April 2011 - 11:19 pm

Just watch the tummy and you will know it was not DSAI! These people are trying to trump up something just before GE13!