Najib should haul up and reprimand SUPP President George Chan for his “barbarians at the gate” speech which makes a total mockery of the Prime Minister’s year-old 1Malaysia Policy

I am shocked to read today’s Sunday Star whose Sarawak edition carried the screaming front-page headline “Miri target” and report:

Miri target
By Stephen then

MIRI: “Outsiders” who have infiltrated the state to stir up problems among the people are now targeting Miri, said Deputy Chief Minister Tan Sri Dr. George Chan.

He warned the people yesterday that these “outsiders” with ulterior motives were trying to destroy Sarawakian values by planting the seeds of hatred and anger among the people.

The president of the Sarawak United People’s Party (SUPP) said the “outsiders” had already infiltrated the state and were trying to make inroads into Miri.

“These outsiders with their street culture have come to spoil the good nature of Sarawakians,” he said.

“They want to introduce their culture in Miri now. We Sarawakians are nice and peaceful people, but we are also very protective of our way of life. We will fight these ‘outsiders’ if we have to. I am warning them. Don’t make me angry.”

He did not name the “outsiders” or where they were from but he was obviously referring to the recent Sibu by-election in which Pakatan Rakyat was accused of using unsavoury tactics that led to the victory of Sarawak DAP chairman Wong Ho Leng in a three-cornered fight.

Calling on Miri folk to join SUPP in keeping the “outsiders” out, Dr. Chan said SUPP would do all it could to ensure that the “outsiders” do not gain a foothold here.
“The people here must remain loyal to the government and trust the state’s leaders to bring great socio-economic progress,” he said at the earth-breaking ceremony for the Miri City Council’s new RM80mil building on the beachfront.

I am shocked and outraged by George Chan’s “barbarians at the gate” speech, reminding me of Gibbon’s great study, “Decline and Fall of the Roman Empire”.
Who are these “outsiders” that George Chan was railing against? Was he referring to West and Sabahan Malaysians?

If so, isn’t he openly repudiating and denouncing Prime Minister Datuk Seri Najib Razak’s signature policy theme of 1Malaysia, which states very clearly that its objective is to create a Malaysia where every Malaysian regards himself or herself as Malaysian first and his or her race, religion or region second?

Najib should haul up and reprimand George Chan for his “barbarians at the gate” speech which makes a total mockery of the Prime Minister’s year-old 1Malaysia Policy, as what George Chan espoused (we ignore for the moment the gross distortions of his speech) is completely antithetical and inimical to everything that 1Malaysia could mean or represent.

I have said that the biggest enemy of Najib’s 1Malaysia comes from within his own government and party and not from outside. I had earlier referred specifically to the enemies and detractors of Najib’s 1Malaysia concept from within Umno, but George Chan has shown that these enemies of 1Malaysia are not confined to Umno but are also to be found in the other Barisan Nasional component parties.

How can Najib convince Malaysians that his administration is serious about the 1Malaysia concept and campaign when its greatest critics and detractors are to be found in Umno and Barisan Nasional, like the SUPP President?

[Speech 2 at the DAP Sibu Thanksgiving Dinner for Pakatan Rakyat Sibu by-election campaigners at Sungai Merah, Sibu on Sunday, May 23, 2010 at 8pm]

1. #1 by Bigjoe on Monday, 24 May 2010 - 7:38 am

George Chan is starting to look like Samy Vellu. Its pathetic..

2. #2 by undertaker888 on Monday, 24 May 2010 - 7:56 am

I support George of the jungle chan. He is referring to those indonesians and Filipinos illegal aliens who were given mykad. Well kato-chan, bring in the police and army to drive out those illegals. I am angry too.

Pari@h SUPPservient chan.

3. #3 by k1980 on Monday, 24 May 2010 - 8:14 am

He is the father-in-law of Taib’s son

4. #4 by chengho on Monday, 24 May 2010 - 8:20 am

Kit,

melaka waiting for you , do not leave it to Betty..

5. #5 by undertaker888 on Monday, 24 May 2010 - 8:29 am

chapcheng,

najis waiting for you, dont leave it to saiful…

6. #6 by dagen on Monday, 24 May 2010 - 8:56 am

Let me clarify one thing for and on behalf of george chan.

Yes. Indeed. Sarawak belongs to sarawakians. Err oh yes. Except for two things. Both of which belong to umno. Politics and wealth of sarawak (and for that matter sabah). They are umno’s possession. Yes. And. Ah yes. Except for these rather unimportant and insignificant items, everthing else in sarawak, i repeat everything else, belongs to proud sarawakians.

And one more thing. Sarawak is an integral part of malaysia; and sarawak therefore supports jib and subscibes to his 1malaysia idealogy to its fullest extent save and except for one very minor qualification: Everthing in sarawak (minus the two trivial items) belongs to sawarakians.

Errrmm. Yeah. That’s it. Well more or less. Yup. I done.

(Hoi, Georgie boy where’s my money?)

7. #7 by dagen on Monday, 24 May 2010 - 8:59 am

Got it. Thanks.

Let me know early of my next assignment ok?

8. #8 by Jeffrey on Monday, 24 May 2010 - 9:30 am

Dr George Chan speaks of “Outsiders” infiltrating Sarawak, now targeting Miri. He is appealing to Sarawakians’ traditional parochialism. In doing so yes his stance cannot be right as it is inconsistent with PM’s “signature policy theme of 1Malaysia” supposedly inclusive nationwide of all Malaysians, whether East or West. However even if one were to proceed upon George’s premises of Sarawakians’ parochialism he is also inconsistent.

Infiltration cannot be “physical” as in “street culture”. What street culture is he talking about? He cannot be referring to Masseurs from Mainland China as they are working off the street in dark cubicles Reflexology Centers…If he’s talking about political campaigns on the streets these Barbarians at the Gate will include not only Opposition’s politicians but Ruling Coalition’s as well.
    “Infiltration” is therefore not things physical but intangibles like ideas, values, way of doing things and communicating as they affect politics socio, economic and cultural life of Miri, and by extension Sarawak as a whole.

In these respects, George ought to explain – if he were championing Sarawak’s parochialism – how he and SUPP will reconcile these two developments:

Firstly, he kept quiet during Sibu campaign and after that still keeping quiet and not taking a stand on the “Allah” controversy generated by West Malaysian politicians within the BN’s fold that his SUPP is component and Sarawak’s representative, when that word has been used by Sarawakian Christians since time immemorial protected under the 20 point agreement when Sarawak joined Malaysia. (After all by his own allegation SUPP lost in Sibu because of this issue that DAP used with “devastating” effect!)

Secondly: why he and SUPP got nothing to say about West Malaysian BN politicians signing away to Brunei oil-rich Blocks L and M in South China Sea and it was left to DAP state assemblyman for Bukit Assek Wong Ho Leng to make noise for Sarawak. Hello, Miri is oil town, oil and gas contributing directly to its prosperity and Sarawak’s GDP! Why tly to the Gross Domestic Product (GDP) of Sarawak. Why the Petronas Carigali that pulled out of production-sharing contracts covering Blocks L and M has its head quarters in Miri!
    For George’s claim of Championing Sarawak’s parochialism to be credible he has to explain why SUPP and him did not and still do not defend publicly the encroachment of West Malaysian/Federal assertion of hegemony in respect to these two issues of vital importance to the well being of Sarawakians and Miri!

9. #9 by HOHOHO on Monday, 24 May 2010 - 9:32 am

Ho Ho Ho
    When he ‘chau hoi’ he might turn into that ugly Green-man Whooooooooo n jibs will pay him what he wants,hahahahahahahahahahahaha
    Ho Ho Ho

10. #10 by HOHOHO on Monday, 24 May 2010 - 10:02 am

Ho Ho Ho
    Maybe 1 day ‘Tua Pek Kong’ will visit George in his dream and give him a good lesson how to behave himself with good manner and be a GOOD HUMAN BEING! let’s watch and see what will happen to him next!!!
    Ho Ho Ho

11. #11 by ENDANGERED HORNBILL on Monday, 24 May 2010 - 10:07 am

George Chan, I am so sorry you sound so pathetic and off-colour.

Hey, tell u what – since u can’t steer the ship (SUPP), go take a holiday and sup somewhere else. U look like, sound like ….oh, u poor thing, u do need a break.

12. #12 by Bigjoe on Monday, 24 May 2010 - 10:16 am

I am intimately familiar with KKR-RJR Nabisco deal. Even if you just read the book, you will understand that what happened actually began with the EXISTING MANAGEMENT in the first place . The deal got ridiculous because EXISTING MANAGEMENT decided to fight the buyout because at worst it resulted in a better payout for themselves. The buyout funds are merciless of course but because existing management took it that far that after they won and events turn unfavourable, they had take it further in cost cutting that they had originally planned to recover their investment. But strategically speaking, the so called ‘Barbarians’ proved to be right. The lessons of “Barbarian of the Gates’ may be about the craze of buyouts, its not a condemnation of the ‘Barbarians’ but a criticism of both sides and in reality more critical of existing management.

The question is this, is calling PR ‘Barbarian of the Gates’ more about criticising BN?

13. #13 by son of perpaduan on Monday, 24 May 2010 - 10:24 am

‘ We ‘ Sarawakian . Shame on you declaring you and your bunch of blood sucker who marginalized the poor sarawakian natives for so long and now you smell sense of instability on your position and you begin telling sarawakian your are the ‘we’ sarawakian. Fcuk you and fcuk mahmud taik.
    Peace loving and brave Sarawakian will come out in huge force to fights your bunch of mother fcuker.

14. #14 by Comrade on Monday, 24 May 2010 - 10:39 am

These ‘outsiders’ are also fellow Malaysian people
    Fighting for a better future and justice
    Apparently, GC is so wary of PR/DAP’s Sibu miracle
    That he has to resort to such speech and practice

Sarawakians have already welcomed PR/DAP
    BN/SUPP must accept the rights of these ‘outsiders”
    Fight it out in the spirit of democracy
    May more PR candidates come out the winners

15. #15 by HJ Angus on Monday, 24 May 2010 - 10:46 am

He delivered a speech at the Miri ToastMasters Convention on Saturday and it was politically correct – the only political aspect as that he felt he would have been CM instead of DCM if he had joined TMs years ago.

16. #16 by Godfather on Monday, 24 May 2010 - 11:10 am

The Barbarians are going to free the people of Sarawak from slavery by the White Hair gang.

17. #17 by sheriff singh on Monday, 24 May 2010 - 11:19 am

When the next state elections come, many selected ‘outsiders’ will be persona non grata leaving the campaigns only to the ‘locals’. You will all be handicapped and the BN will romp in once again with a 99% seats majority.

And if you have not noticed it yet, many PR assemblymen and women are being suspended in the meantime for a year or more. This may, note : may, disqualify them from standing within the next one year when state elections are called. The EC might have to rule on this but be careful, don’t expect favours. You may all run out of candidates eligible to stand. The short campaigning time will not give you time to appeal.

Sibu opened the eyes of the incumbents. So now it is dirty tricks time to make it absolutely sure that they will romp in once again with hardly any opposition.

Geogie has already given you a very strong hint as to what you can all expect. Don’t expect them to play fair or be nice. Its 1Sarawak first and their survival. They are not going to give it all away so easily. So be forewarned.

P/s is Georgie an ‘insider’ or is he also a ‘pendatang’?

18. #18 by Jeffrey on Monday, 24 May 2010 - 11:35 am

Re Bigjoe’s comment in #12, it is possible that Kit mixed up the Management Buyout book title BARBARIAN of the Gates’ with that of title of Blockbuster film “ENEMY at the Gates” in which Jude Law starred as Soviet Union ‘s best sniper Vassili Zaitsev to keep Germans esp Germans’ best sniper Major Konig (played by Ed Harris) from Stalingrad (in World War II).

19. #19 by Jeffrey on Monday, 24 May 2010 - 11:42 am

The Roman Empire fell to Attila the Hun and his barbarians at the gates of Rome and since then managment books rave Attila the Hun’s leadership though Christopher Kelly’s book “Barbarian Terror and the Fall of the Roman Empire” has no mention of “Gates” so the likelihood Kit meant as analogy the Germans at the Gates of Stalingrad in “Enemy at the Gates” as a reference to PR politicians at the Gates of Sibu, Miri and Sarawak in context of what Dr George Tan said about “outsiders”.

20. #20 by sheriff singh on Monday, 24 May 2010 - 11:52 am

Or it could be about the enemies, the Viet Congs outside the gates of the US military camps during Vietnam War, knocking to get in.

Hmmm. Anyways, you get the message.

21. #21 by grace on Monday, 24 May 2010 - 1:22 pm

George Chan is scared that his “pek mo Chin Keh” is ousted as CM.
    No, those outsiders are saviour going to save Sarawakians from being plundered high and dry by theose pek moh’s barbarians.
    You shameless creature Chan. After Sarawk is so badly governed by a corrupt government and you claim othere are trying to take over Sarawak.
    Sarawakians please wake up. Sarawk is rich in resoyrces and it has been stolen under your very nose and yet all of you kept quiet.
    Now is the time to get rich of those vultures, parasites, leeches and hyenas.

22. #22 by ekompute on Monday, 24 May 2010 - 1:57 pm

Deputy Chief Minister Tan Sri Dr. George Chan: “They want to introduce their culture in Miri now. We Sarawakians are nice and peaceful people, but we are also very protective of our way of life. We will fight these ‘outsiders’ if we have to. I am warning them. Don’t make me angry.”

Another monkey who doesn’t understand what Malaysia means and are treating West Malaysian politicians as pendatang, although West Malaysian BN politicians are excluded, an obvious contradiction and a tight slap to his integrity.

“We will fight these ‘outsiders’ if we have to….” Is he saying that he didn’t fight in Sibu? SUPP is more dead than alive after Sibu. It is obvious that the people of Sibu has rejected SUPP, despite BN’s massive attempt to bribe the voters.

“Don’t make me angry” says much about someone who forgets that he is just a mere wakil rakyat, Deputy Chief Minister or otherwise. He thinks that Sarawak belongs to him. See how big and fat his ego has become!

23. #23 by ekompute on Monday, 24 May 2010 - 2:01 pm

grace :
    After Sarawak is so badly governed by a corrupt government and you claim others are trying to take over Sarawak.

What he actually meant is, “Hey, Sarawak is our piggy bank. Don’t come here and kacau!”

24. #24 by Bigjoe on Monday, 24 May 2010 - 2:05 pm

SUPP and all other BN component parties in Sabah and Sarawak better look at MIC and see their future. What are they going to do after they all get screwed in the end? Cry that UMNO is intefering in their affair then like Samy Vellu is crying now? Voters won’t care then like they don’t care for Samy Vellu either.

25. #25 by ekompute on Monday, 24 May 2010 - 2:07 pm

Deputy Chief Minister Tan Sri Dr. George Chan: “They want to introduce their culture in Miri now. We Sarawakians are nice and peaceful people, but we are also very protective of our way of life.

I ‘agree’ with him. No wonder the Sibu voters voted for DAP, LOL.

26. #26 by Jong on Monday, 24 May 2010 - 2:14 pm

This doggie George must be neutered! He’s making his territorial markings (since the fall of Sibu Parliament seat to DAP/PKR Wong Ho-Leng) by peeing everywhere and like his handler – the white hair Rajah, they feel very threatened, now unable to hide their anti-west Malaysia sentiment and that upperty bitch from umno should get the hint, ….yeah bugger off!

27. #27 by Comrade on Monday, 24 May 2010 - 2:14 pm

grace meant to say ‘Now is the time to get RID of those vultures, parasites, leeches and hyenas’ and not to make them ‘get RICH’. They are already rich enough and their time is up. Stop the Rot!

28. #28 by Jong on Monday, 24 May 2010 - 2:19 pm

ooops, sorry should read : DAP/PR

29. #29 by Bigjoe on Monday, 24 May 2010 - 2:30 pm

I like LKS comment on this ‘Don’t make me angry’!! LOL. George Chan think he is the Incredible Hulk. Will George Chan turn green someday of envy and embarassment? Or is that red? More likely like Samy Vellu – blue and black – frustrated and beaten up..

30. #30 by johnnypok on Monday, 24 May 2010 - 2:35 pm

“Don’t make me angry” otherwise I will go underground and make life miserable for you.
    People in Miri no longer subscribe to your HP6 and stupid propaganda.
    SUPP is no longer a party to protect the people. The party has degraded into a “lap-dog” party for BN/UMNO … for money only.
    So don’t cok and be prepared to be sent to hell come GE13.

31. #31 by Godfather on Monday, 24 May 2010 - 3:00 pm

For 30 years, Pek Moh and Georgie Boy operated the most effective Ali Baba system that this country has ever seen. Ali and Baba even had marriage ties through their children !

32. #32 by ekompute on Monday, 24 May 2010 - 3:15 pm

“Najib should haul up and reprimand George Chan for his “barbarians at the gate” speech which makes a total mockery of the Prime Minister’s year-old 1Malaysia Policy, as what George Chan espoused (we ignore for the moment the gross distortions of his speech) is completely antithetical and inimical to everything that 1Malaysia could mean or represent.”

If George Chan and UMNO doesn’t buy WanMalaysia, why should the voters buy it?

33. #33 by baochingtian on Monday, 24 May 2010 - 3:19 pm

Reminiscing the past:
    youtube: Penang DAP Draws a Record 30,000
    2 years later,
    youtube: Ceramah Dato Seri Anwar Ibrahim 10 March 2010
    Cherishing the results:
    http://mt.m2day.org/2008/content/view/27985/84/
    Well, I say, apa nama… Dr GC, don’t get angry yet, coz you’ll get very angry very soon…

34. #34 by ekompute on Monday, 24 May 2010 - 3:30 pm

The other day, I was walking along a lonely street when this dog came barking at me ferociously. Thinking that it was going to bite me, I hit its snout with a stick and it ran away with its tail between its legs, LOL.

35. #35 by Yee Siew Wah on Monday, 24 May 2010 - 3:36 pm

This bum Georgie is sure a dirty born loser. SUPP is already like MCA/MIC/GERAKAN/PPP which are irrelevant to the rakyat now. This bum seem to be still living in Dreamland. He thought that Sarawak belong to him and him alone. Hey, dumb dumb, wake up. You and your cronies have been taken the people of Sarawak for a ride all these 52+ years. You guys live in big mansions and pockets stuff with $$$$$$$$$$. While majority of the Sarawakians are poor and out of touch with the real world. Enough from you all greedy, ungrateful suckers.
    We Sarawakians will rise up and kick all your asses out come GE13. JUST YOU WAIT.

36. #36 by Bunch of Suckers on Monday, 24 May 2010 - 3:36 pm

chengho :
    Kit,

Changehole, a typical Malay UMNOputra disguised himself as Chinese with sporty Chinese name! Don’t forget, your mama is desperately waiting for you to changehole……

37. #37 by Bunch of Suckers on Monday, 24 May 2010 - 3:42 pm

Like Changehole, Chan is a dumb-ass who often think he is a Emperor of Sarawak. Chan’s generations and ancestors are running dogs to all Chinese….

Only cowards who feel insecure and dare to sigh as “…. dare to make me angry…”. Chan, you can never be a jackass, only changeholes, that’s!

38. #38 by baochingtian on Monday, 24 May 2010 - 3:44 pm

39. #39 by monsterball on Monday, 24 May 2010 - 4:17 pm

Tan Sri in name…But Georgie Changkul …a balls carrying boy of Naf Ton Raza belongs to the jungle…me Tarzan…loo cheeta.,,,,,hahahahahaha
    Outsider?…who outsider?…..from Timbuktu?
    This George of the jungle should find an UMNO Melayu Jane and go pray 5 times and SHUT UP!!

40. #40 by monsterball on Monday, 24 May 2010 - 4:22 pm

hoi…UMNO B Melayu with Chinese name….whole Malaysia is waiting for DAP and kit.
    You suck asses… until juices flow to your eyes…blinding you.. ah?
    Butul bodoh UMNO melayu…anak saitan.

41. #41 by ekompute on Monday, 24 May 2010 - 5:44 pm

chengho :
    Kit,

Melaka is too small for LKS. The whole of Malaysia is now waiting for him. After years of political struggle for a Malaysian Malaysia, his efforts is now bearing fruit. Even UMNO has to come out with 1Malaysia, a corrupted version of Malaysian Malaysia. The winds of change are now blowing to the East and very soon, we will see a political tsunami that will bring about the triumph of good over evil.

42. #42 by boh-liao on Monday, 24 May 2010 - 6:07 pm

Like UmnoB/BNputras, Georgie is protecting his iron rice bowl n corrupt practices by scaring voters – d usual sh!t stuff “vote 4 nonBN, beware of May 13”

Sarawakians, give CAT governance a chance
    Say NO 2 corruption n racism
    Say NO 2 SUPP n other BN parties
    VOTE 4 PR

43. #43 by monsterball on Monday, 24 May 2010 - 7:46 pm

celaka chengho…I was educated in Melaka and Kopitiam fellas are all supporting DAP….including so many thousands men on the streets.
    That low class misai Chief Minister said “UMNO will rule forever” and here comes Chengho….with his usual insult to LKS.
    hi…did you read what ekompute said?
    Melaka is too small for LKS…but big enough to dig a hole to bury you alive…one nice day.
    No need to C4 you. You will rot to be discovered 500 yeas later as Hang Tuah backside contributor…..hahahahahahaha
    Grace is getting angry and that’s good.
    She writes better when she is angry.

44. #44 by monsterball on Monday, 24 May 2010 - 7:54 pm

Yes….Melaka is too small for Lim Kit Siang.
    Whole of Malaysia waiting for DAP and Lim Kit Siang.
    It takes any LKS’s assistant to win over UMNO B balls carrying toads candidates in Melaka central and keDAILan ad PAS…to sweep all Najib’s chosen Melayus. Just watch the coming show in 13th GE..that is if Najib got the guts to do it now.
    Did you read 10000 Malaysian Chinese joined PAS now…Chengho?

45. #45 by chiakchua on Monday, 24 May 2010 - 7:58 pm

He sounds like MCA bosses in the 70s. Poor fellow, he is already hand-tied leg-tied to ‘Pek Moh’, so no choice; CMS fall, he falls as well!

46. #46 by limkamput on Monday, 24 May 2010 - 8:23 pm

The last grasp of air of a dying man – not to worry too much.

You see, Georgie boy, it is not about region, race or religion. Your own family has clearly shown it is about the collusion of vested interests that have done the damage to this country.

Now our porn king also want to be bold with the Chinese demand – Chinese schools, Chinese new villages, Chinese UEC, Chinese rights, and civil marriages etc. Look, Mr Chua Soi Lek, don’t fight for Chinese alone, fight for all Malaysians and the main culprits are corruption, crony politics and businesses, abuse of power and parochialism. You solve these root causes, you solve the problems of all Malaysians.

47. #47 by Bunch of Suckers on Tuesday, 25 May 2010 - 12:04 am

UK Boy George, 1980 Popular pop singer, could sing “Kama Kama Miya…” song pretty well.

Our Sarawakian Boy George, sigh “I am warning them. Don’t make me angry.”, pretty well!

Hey, Sarawakian Boy George, PR & DAP don’t owe you anything… You can cry like baby and jump up & down like monkey, still PR & DAP proceeds to kick & poke your damn stinky ass hard and deep….

48. #48 by monsterball on Tuesday, 25 May 2010 - 2:17 am

Lets kick asses!!
    Georgie boy thinks with his Tan Sri title so powerful…talk anything….Sibuans will listen to him.
    We West Malaysians guys and gals ..bad influence to Sarawakians?
    Why you Najib balls carrier…DAP have opened the eyes to thousands Foochow Sibuans….your days are numbered.
    Poor looser…..lousy hypocrite and a racist…want to kick asses?
    Why Georgie Boy…I think Najib hates you too….right now…giving wrong advises.
    Go ahead….blame in on everybody else..and never admit your mistakes.
    That’s Mahathir’s interpretation of being brave..which all UMNO B devils are taking his advise too…including balless undignified Foochow man like you.
    Every basket have a bad apple and you are one of them…..a real disgrace to the Malaysian Chinese community…so sinful to convince Foochow Sibuans to accept bribes from Najib….and carry his balls?
    You carry so much UMNO B balls…to get the Tan Sri title?
    20 years ago…you must be a pimp to UMNO B malays.
    I wonder how your children think about their father…a UMNO B balls carrier..to make millions.

49. #49 by boh-liao on Tuesday, 25 May 2010 - 2:42 am

What did Georgie hv 2 say abt d corrupt culture promoted by d outsider NR in Sibu: “U help me, I help U”?
    How abt this outsider?
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=u-gFduNqVwA

50. #50 by albert308 on Tuesday, 25 May 2010 - 3:01 am

SUPP in for BIG TROUBLE with George Chan’s barbarian word. A long time politician said such a word against West Malaysia visitors come with surprise, lost Sibu lost sense. Lets make it hottest topic throughout the nation. Undercurrent againts BN build up by buzzword.

51. #51 by monsterball on Tuesday, 25 May 2010 - 3:23 am

hahahahahaha….undertaker888…….I read your excellent reply to Chengho.
    That chapcheng ass is very itchy..
    Everyday need few faark from us… hahahahahaha
    I am so sick of idiot endless balls carrying Najib….and I think.. he enjoys faaking too.
    He does light up this blog…..somewhat.
    I cannot believe he has such a strong ass.

52. #52 by johnnypok on Tuesday, 25 May 2010 - 3:48 am

Hey, you, Soup-gangster, “Don’t make me angry”, What do you want? Are you looking for trouble or what? Who make you angry? You frustrated lap-dog, go get f–k by your bee-end boss lah, and stop cheating the people, and go and jump into the Sarawak river, and get lost forever.

53. #53 by dagen on Tuesday, 25 May 2010 - 9:57 am

“So get angry.” Mr krab urged, to which spongebob responded, “I am angry.”

But that happened in a place called Bikini Bottom and during the Bikini Bottom Annual Fries Cook Games.

Fellas, chengho is actually one of us. He is after all an opposition guy. Its just that unlike us he has decided to undertake the task of a reminder – play acting umno here to remind us of how annoying, arrogant, stupid, abusive, corrupt, wasteful, inefficient, murderous, etc etc umno is. He is really doing a fine job here.

Hoi, cheebai kia, thank you. You deserve it.

54. #54 by monsterball on Tuesday, 25 May 2010 - 10:43 am

dagen….If he is one of us…he is the smartest man in this blog.
    I don’t think he is one of us at all.
    I think he enjoys being faarked and a loyal UMNO B member..but I maybe wrong too……hahahahahaha
    Let take him at his face value…and it shows balls carrying Najib and Mamak non stop…insulting LKS.

55. #55 by best4rakyat on Wednesday, 26 May 2010 - 11:19 am

“They want to introduce their culture in Miri now. We Sarawakians are nice and peaceful people, but we are also very protective of our way of life. We will fight these ‘outsiders’ if we have to. I am warning them. Don’t make me angry.”

Wow…this buddy talks real look like a “barbarian” king!
    He thought 1 man show and 1 man says is law to our 1Malaysia nation!
    Ask him come over visit KL without carrying his ID like …..call who “outsider”?