Pakatan Rakyat leadership council will meet next month to chart a strategy to remove Sarawak and Sabah as the Barisan Nasional’s “fixed deposit” states

The 308 political tsunami of the March 2008 general elections two years ago broke the myth of the invincibility of the Barisan Nasional as an unbeatable coalition, with the fall of Barisan Nasional in five states (although one was recovered by BN through illegal and unconstitutional means) and the removal of the hitherto unbroken BN two-thirds parliamentary majority.

The 516 Sibu Miracle, where the Sarawak Pakatan Rakyat made its debut and fielded the first PR candidate in Sarawak winning a seat which the Deputy Prime Minister Tan Sri Muhyiddin Yassin had described as a BN “fortress”, is a clear and unmistakable message of the deep-seated aspirations of Malaysians, including the people of Sarawak and Sabah, for change and the possibility of the 308 “political tsunami” being taken into its full flush nationally in the 13th General Elections.

Despite strenuous public denials by Barisan Nasional leaders, not only nationally but also in Sarawak and Sabah, there is no doubt that they are fully aware of the far-reaching implications of the Sibu by-election result – explaining the recent panicky reaction, both in statements and conduct, of top BN leaders in the two states.

The Pakatan Rakyat leadership council will meet next month to chart a strategy to remove Sarawak and Sabah as the Barisan Nasional’s “fixed deposit” states.

One important meaning of the Sibu by-election result is that Barisan Nasional cannot take Sarawak and Sabah for granted, which have rendered the next general elections a more level playing field in the contest for national power in Putrajaya between Pakatan Rakyat and Barisan Nasional.

[Speech (3) at the DAP Sibu Thanksgiving Dinner for Pakatan Rakyat Sibu by-election campaigners at Sungai Merah, Sibu on Sunday, May 23, 2010 at 8pm]

1. #1 by k1980 on Monday, 24 May 2010 - 9:27 am

Highlight to the people what bn is trying to do— remove subsidies on petrol and food, impose GST, impoverise the country through corrupt practices, ect

2. #2 by rahmanwang on Monday, 24 May 2010 - 9:45 am

Government cannot afford subsidies anymore.The only way to maintain BN’s corrupt practises is by taxing the people through GST and removing subsidies.

3. #3 by waterfrontcoolie on Monday, 24 May 2010 - 9:52 am

Did anyone read the the Law Professor from UUM assertion that both Sabah and Sarawak are not partners but just a state like any other in Peninsular! I wonder if he too has beeninfluenced by his V-C, the very author of BTN? Well, ven an egg head would have a price!

4. #4 by dagen on Monday, 24 May 2010 - 10:08 am

Contrary to umnoputras’ and perkasa’s belief (they were too arrogant and too blind and have misunderstood the chinese completely), chinese are actually very very concern about the country. Certainly much much more than umno and perkasa put together. Umnoputras’ and perkasa’s only concern and fear is that their special rights to plunder and rob the country would be taken away and to this end they dislike and are mighty uneasy with all arguments by the chinese against corruption and cronyism.

In the next general election pakatan could and in fact ought to include within its manistesto a statement or two on pakatan’s stand with regards to the evironment; i.e. issues like global warming/co2 emission, clean rivers and waste disposal, on top of its usual agendas on the economy, education, health, crime, justice, basic rights etc. Look at sibu for instance. It may not be as advanced as kl for sure. But its people, esp the urban chinese there are eduated too. And more importantly their mindsets are certainly no longer locked onto bread and butter survival issues alone. Didnt the people of sibu not too long ago organise a campaign to clean their river with garbage enzyme?

When our streets are clean and river water is clear and the housing estates are safe and job pays reasonably well and basic rights are equally respected i believe brain drain too would slow down to a manageable or acceptable level.

5. #5 by albert308 on Monday, 24 May 2010 - 10:17 am

HIGHLIGHT: BarbarianNational tens of billion government’s land deals in the pipeline. What’s going on?
    1) Naza’s land deal with government to build biggest convention centre involved billions.
    2) Billions RM RRI’s land development at Sg. Buloh.
    3) Sg Besi Army Camp land deal. Billions RM.
    4) KTM land deal at Singapore.Billions RM.

These are mega government land deals ; where is transparency and accountability?
    SAVE MALAYSIA!

6. #6 by bennylohstocks on Monday, 24 May 2010 - 10:31 am

7. #7 by Godfather on Monday, 24 May 2010 - 11:12 am

Talk in the coffeeshops of Sabah is that the people there are ready to reject BN because they have had enough of the stealing.

8. #8 by undertaker888 on Monday, 24 May 2010 - 11:52 am

i can feel somebody plotting another riot already.

9. #9 by Bigjoe on Monday, 24 May 2010 - 12:06 pm

Sarawak is a tough going for PR to win but Sabah is defintely ripe for a major impact on BN. Its clear BN continue to retreat even after you assume some swing of Peninsular Malay vote back into its corner.

Unlike 308, its going to be harder to impact UMNO/BN even if they are retreating. All UMNO/BN warlords know that infighting is a death-kiss for everyone. The key is to trigger those on the fringe – the Perkasa, the Mahathirist, the Khir Toyo supporters. They are reckless, over-ambitious and unrealistic. Like it or not, pushing their buttons is what is going to trigger an UMNO/BN downfall. The best thing to happen is to have Perkasa and Ibrahim Ali to show up in Sabah and Sarawak and watch the votes fly to PR.

10. #10 by k1980 on Monday, 24 May 2010 - 12:44 pm

11. #11 by Bigjoe on Monday, 24 May 2010 - 2:20 pm

Najib no longer counting on Sarawak and Sabah as fixed deposit. He nows counting on land bank instead http://bit.ly/ap2TQh #fb. He think better cash flow for him to ‘buy-election’.

Its freaking laughable he think there is such thing as ‘strategic real estate development’. I think this guy have too many suits and ties spouting ‘strategic’ to him too long and too many times.

If you keep trying ‘strategy’ that keep failing its likely the problem is that you yourself are the wrong ‘strategy’.

12. #12 by Bunch of Suckers on Monday, 24 May 2010 - 2:24 pm

k1980 :
    http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_A0G8×4YSZvw/S_eLP7OwkYI/AAAAAAAAPUQ/vyV8GAlEV-U/s400/GONE.jpg
    Get APCO to get Mossad to go after him?

K1980, excellent work! Keep up!

13. #13 by son of perpaduan on Monday, 24 May 2010 - 3:39 pm

Umno has been cursed by bad omen, from all angles, if you look at our country in terms of politics, economy, religious affair and goverment instituition clearly shown signs of cracking.

Politics scenario has been hit by huge waves of tsunami anytime any moments will strike the nation.

Economy, especially the KLSE behaves like a soon to be sunken ship where you can see nosedives like scopene submarine.

Religion affair heading against the true and beautiful teaching of islam.

Goverment instituitions collapsed to rock bottom and zero trust from malaysian public.

14. #14 by monsterball on Monday, 24 May 2010 - 4:07 pm

Najib have proven to support corruptions and bribery….clearly seen in the latest three by-elections.
    He talk big…behave arrogant and is shameless to all his sins.
    He is a typical by product what Mahathir wants UMNO B to be….use money to buy up loyalties and country..to divide and rule. Only this way….can UMNO B possibly rule forever.
    The might of Peoples Power is Najib’s only obstacle.
    Now…..it is People Power against a gang of thieves and rouges.

15. #15 by monsterball on Monday, 24 May 2010 - 4:11 pm

Najib have proven to support corruptions and bribery….clearly seen in the latest three by-elections.
    He talk big…behave arrogant and is shameless to all his sins.
    He is a typical by product what Mahathir wants UMNO B to be….use money to buy up loyalties and country..to divide and rule. Only this way….can UMNO B possibly rule forever.
    PS: hi Najib!..no need to talk three .talk four.
    Declare 13th GE now. There are 4 million young voters finding it so difficult to register…WHY? Takot ke?
    The might of Peoples Power is Najib’s only obstacle.
    Now…..it is People Power against a gang of thieves and rouges.

16. #16 by monsterball on Monday, 24 May 2010 - 4:45 pm

hi undertaker888…do not eat too much at late nights and have nightmares.
    Your imaginary “feeling’ no good. You must touch…smell and feel.
    Did you do that?

17. #17 by boh-liao on Monday, 24 May 2010 - 5:02 pm

Perhaps PR wish 2 convert Sarawak and Sabah fr d Barisan Nasional’s “fixed deposit” states 2 PR’s ATM states

18. #18 by undertaker888 on Monday, 24 May 2010 - 5:47 pm

///hi undertaker888…do not eat too much at late nights and have nightmares.
    Your imaginary “feeling’ no good. You must touch…smell and feel.
    Did you do that?//// monsterball

old man like me dont eat late nights anymore. but based on old and recent histories, this is umno’s behaviour once cornered.

19. #19 by monsterball on Monday, 24 May 2010 - 7:26 pm

Soooooo what….undertaker888?
    This is exactly what Najib wants us to say…to think….so that they can do..and what you wrote…makes voters afraid of trouble and may decide to vote for Najib…to avoid trouble.
    Najib use money to buy votes.
    We must comment to win votes..not frighten off voters.
    Frequently I talk about the possibility of Emergency Rule….where People Power will fight that with no fear.
    I hope you understand and agree with me.
    Thanks.

20. #20 by chengho on Monday, 24 May 2010 - 7:26 pm

Malaysian will get 2004 GE , Malaysian cannot leave it to a few old men of PR to run the nation

21. #21 by monsterball on Monday, 24 May 2010 - 8:28 pm

That’s none of your bloody business..anak si bukau.. Chengho.
    PS: Can you understand Tagalok………hahahahahahaha?

22. #22 by monsterball on Monday, 24 May 2010 - 8:44 pm

Lets get it clear…we comment FOR CHANGE OF GOVERNMENT…and not opinions of fears that makes Najib happy.
    When you are at war..you do not talk this or that possibilities with the character of fear.
    Just look at Lee Chong Wei when he met Lin Dan.
    4 times…same attitudes and fear…4 times lost based on that personality.
    Look at Lin Dan…walked in with no fear..no ifs or buts…just do or die attitude.
    And today…in Malaysia…our government is treating all like suckers…but suckers do born everyday.
    Are we suckers?
    Foochow Sibuans….surely not. Are we?
    So comment with no fear for anything Najib may plan to hold on to power.
    Look at Phillippines against Marcos. Thousand died for the sake of the country.
    Look at India…how they got freedom..with the unique disobedience without violence style of Mahatma Gandhi.
    That’s the way…we will be free from these gang of robbers and thieves trying to buy up votes and our country.
    Wake up and be brave.and I hope Lee Chong Wei can change…for what he is..he is certainly not World No.1.
    Lin Dan is.
    So fear and lack of confidence will make Najib win again.
    Remember that.

23. #23 by ablastine on Monday, 24 May 2010 - 8:45 pm

Chengho, you are gravely mistaken. The few ‘old men’ of PR are wise men with a huge following. The bulk of the country’s intellectuals, professionals, learned, incorruptibles and well informed are all for Pakatan. If all the BN Ministers drop dead at this very minute Pakatan will have enough of good man and woman, imminently more qualified, to replace them. So stop fooling the rakyat, the party with a dearth in talents are the BN itself. No respectable and righteous man who wants to make an honest living will want to be associated with the thuggish, racists and self serving corrupted morons in BN.

24. #24 by undertaker888 on Monday, 24 May 2010 - 9:03 pm

//We must comment to win votes..not frighten off voters.//monsterball

comment about riot can scare off voters? well these voters should hide behind their mamas sarong.

well they have tried, nobody is afraid of them also. you forgot the moo-head, church burnings. we couldnt care two hoots what they are trying to do. moreover, umno goons dont need to wait for me to write first before they do something. i am sure these kind of stupid things they are good at.

on the contrary, people would vote for PR.

25. #25 by monsterball on Monday, 24 May 2010 - 9:46 pm

Do not forget….selfishness is the weakness that UMNO B have been banging on their hopes to win elections after election…for decades.
    It is not about who is afraid or not afraid.
    It is about readers concluding what will be the best for their families..and not country and people.
    I know alot who talk big…but when trouble comes..they are the ones hiding under the sarongs.
    If we want tot walk the talk…then talk with no fear.
    If we want to talk and dare not walk the talk…it is OK too…but talk with smartness and responsibilities to build strength and hope for young voters…and not talk with negative possibilities..presumptions that indirectly makes UMNO B all powerful.
    55 years is too long to talk as if…Najib owns the country and do as he likes.
    Possibility of a riot you say?
    What is the reason and who will start the riot?

26. #26 by monsterball on Monday, 24 May 2010 - 10:04 pm

Correctly said on the church burning and cow head incidents…undertaker888.
    May I ask you….have you never walk any talks?
    It is easy for pro UMNO moles to play agree to disagree with a touch of fear thrown in.
    I am not saying you are one….undetaker888..,but I commented far too long and the fisrt commentator to say Mahathir was slept by the Agong…the late Sultan of Johore…years ago…preparing for any eventualities….because that was the truth I need to exposed him..with no fear.
    I am proud to have contributed thousands of messages to expose Mahathir…with the hope to win votes for change of government…for UMNO B was his brainchild…killing off the original UMNO…insulting beloved Tunku to be a Dictator.
    Lets write till we drop dead with no fear….FOR CHANGE OF GOVERNMENT.
    forget riots..PR is riding high…no need riots.
    And if Najib wish to stage riot shows …leave it ti highly intelligent PR politicians to comment and respond.
    LKS and Anwar say..”Lets walk”…hundreds of thousands will listen and walk…including me.
    Can I count on you..to walk beside me…undtaker888?

27. #27 by monsterball on Monday, 24 May 2010 - 10:16 pm

There is a typical commentator in Susan’s blog…name..”witsO”…always talk against Najib….but you can read his character from his messages…he cannot be relied upon to walk the talks or vote for change..100% positively.
    That is a very selfish and cunning commentator.
    He has no balls to come here and faark Najib…as he is doing at Susan’s blog…siding this blog is full of low class commentators…this and that and Jeffery is the best.
    So you see….undertaker888…I walked the talks…I encountered staged robbers with parangs to try to kill me…which details I will not burden you to read.
    I am dead against talk big…double headed snakes…cowards and smart guys talking with no brains to chase voters away from PR.or make voters with an un-deciding decision after reading those balless comments…because those commentators talk like braggarts with cow sense.

28. #28 by boh-liao on Tuesday, 25 May 2010 - 2:31 am

MM LKY said yesterday during Dr GKS’s final farewell:
    “After we had joined M’sia, we discovered we had been ambushed. He stood up 4 our rights n fought 2 protect Sg’s interests against d Federal Finance Ministry, whose Finance Minister was his cousin, Tan Siew Sin, who was out 2 spite Sg.”
    “GKS on his own decided, after discussion with Tun Abdul Razak n Tun Dr Ismail Abdul Rahman, 2 have a clean break.”

Sg had d foresight n courage 2 leave M’sia.
    Unfortunately, Sabah n Sarawak remained n d rest is history.
    Sg prospered while Sabah n Sarawak kena raped n sodomised by UmnoB/BN n remain very poor despite very rich in resources.

MCA still has not changed since TSS’s time – working as serfs of Umno against progress of all rakyat while enriching themselves.
    Of cos, Gerakan is no different.

29. #29 by undertaker888 on Tuesday, 25 May 2010 - 7:35 am

///bla bla bla//. Monsterball

So what do you want me to say? You are our Malaysian hero facing parangs from robbers? You walk the talk and those crap. Maybe you should just write and we all just read. Other than that I say pharrk you and go stand in front of the M16 if that would make you a hero. As ip man would say, you are bl00dy stupid.

You are already a coward by saying talking about riots will chase people away. If your sons or daughters are afraid of snakes, what would you do? Kill all the snakes or don’t talk about it? Or you educate them.

I am sure you will write another self glorifying, no substance comment. Hello, there are many people dead being shot at by robbers protecting premises. So spare us you hero account with a parang.

30. #30 by undertaker888 on Tuesday, 25 May 2010 - 7:52 am

maybe if you did not brag about your wealth in public kopitiam the robbers wouldn’t stage you up. Or the so called robbers want more than money. They couldn’t stand your bragging mouth?

31. #31 by Bigjoe on Tuesday, 25 May 2010 - 8:11 am

I put it to you the fight has moved from Sarawak & Sabah fixed deposit to landbank. With the signing of the deals in Singapore and also others in KL, Najib just brought in literally billions of dollars worth of projects to dole out to his cronies. He will buy GE 13 after he gets rid of the likes of Samy Vellu and Taib. You can bet your money on it. He may not get 2/3 but he will scrap through and that is all he needs.

I won’t be surprise if there is annoucement of high-speed train from Singapore to KL which will give his ‘landbank’ strategy a further push. The spin would even make it possible for him to push through GST, removing subsidies etc.

Najib moved the political goal post whether you want to admit it or not.

32. #32 by yhsiew on Tuesday, 25 May 2010 - 8:24 am

Remind Sarawakians and Sabahans of their diminishing democratic freedom e.g. the “Allah” issue, burning of 5,000 copies of the holy bibles and cessation of the Bakun Dam broadcast program due to media repression.

33. #33 by butterfly on Tuesday, 25 May 2010 - 9:25 am

I am sabahan and i will vote for pakatan for the sake of our future generation

34. #34 by monsterball on Tuesday, 25 May 2010 - 10:20 am

undertakere888… you got me wrong and I will not argue with you..knowing you are all against the government.
    In that sense….we are united.
    I apologize to you if you feel offended…..and I put out my experiences to tell how sincere I am too…not to be boastful.
    I need not boast at all.
    Once again…I apologize and hope one commentator….can read the real meanings of my message to you.
    However….if I still feel young voters are being chased away to vote for UMNO B…I will still say what I intend to say.
    We write to build up strong forces to support PR….don’t we….undetaker888?
    Have you try selling anything?

35. #35 by monsterball on Tuesday, 25 May 2010 - 10:30 am

undertaker888…I have taken all your insults and twisted talks.. about me…with me apologizing too.
    Do not cross the line.
    I am only concern to loose votes by people like you…talk without second thought…..yet that’s the smartness not many have…so I apologize..knowing I am talking to an ordinary IQ man.
    I hate to quarrel with a confirmed voter for change in government…no matter how much I disagree with his opinions …as much as he/she may disagree with mine too.
    In true lifestyle..we can never be friends…but never mind…this is about our valuable votes.
    You said you are an old man…so am I.
    Are we wise and brave enough to stop insulting?

36. #36 by monsterball on Tuesday, 25 May 2010 - 10:35 am

If you think I am a coward….show your face and all details.. for all to see.
    I am not faceless and nameless.
    No level headed thinking Malaysians believe you saying I am a coward.
    You simply want to insult me. STOP IT!!

37. #37 by undertaker888 on Tuesday, 25 May 2010 - 1:16 pm

i accept your apologies. And i apologize as well knowing that i am reasoning with average IQ person. maybe just a point or two lower than mine.

there are many roads to rome. some may get there faster, some slower, but their objectives are the same. so dont make judgement or criticize just for the sake of doing it.

//You simply want to insult me. STOP IT!!/// i never insult anybody in this blog with the exception of chapchengho. other than that i just read what everyone else wrote and stop there. unless the person is asking for it.

//Have you try selling anything?//

how about selling PR to my families and friends? does that count? if not what should i do? reveal my names and numbers in this blog. maybe my IQ is not high enough to do that.

ok let it be. dont waste time debating over this.

38. #38 by frankyapp on Tuesday, 25 May 2010 - 2:30 pm

I would like to suggest the following ideas which I think are pretty important to all Sabahans for you to chat up strategy which will help you to defeat Umno/BN in the next general election:

! The double 6th tragedy ie the death of Tun Fuad ,the golden son of Sabah and others.
    2:Sabah oil right
    3:Sabah native’s right
    4:Tree freedom of religion and worship.
    5:Sabah non native’s right eg chinese,indian.
    6:Sabah right as partner in Malaysia.
    7:Sabahanisation in all Federal agencies /departments
    8:English,as one of the official language in the state:
    9:KDM school up to secondary level.
    10:At least one state independent TV station
    11:An additional government sponsored University run by majority Sabahans.
    12:Proper and good infrastructure linking to all divisions in the state.
    13:Though not the least,provide genuine solution to resolve the current pretty volatile illegal immigrants in the state.such as the dubious granting of MYcard,Mypr,IMM13.etc.

Thank you for listening.

39. #39 by ekompute on Tuesday, 25 May 2010 - 7:23 pm

chengho :
    Malaysian will get 2004 GE , Malaysian cannot leave it to a few old men of PR to run the nation

Wanna bet, Chengho? Let’s put the money where your mouth is. Malaysians have learned never to give such results to any party, be it BN or PR. A little something to keep everyone on their toes is the best policy. Abdullah Ahmad Badawi was in Cloud 9 for the whole of his term and woke up only when he realized that the next election was round the corner.

40. #40 by monsterball on Tuesday, 25 May 2010 - 7:39 pm

Selling a product to family circle is not selling..and need no high IQ.
    It takes highly intelligent sharp minded person with complete knowledge who are his customers.
    When you are able to convince the wants and needs…that customer will buy it.
    Selling is a professional career..not a job.
    Food for thoughts to young guys wanting to take up selling career.
    First you definitely need to have a high IQ to use your instinct when to close a sale.

41. #41 by monsterball on Tuesday, 25 May 2010 - 7:42 pm

Remember selling to friends and relatives is not selling.
    All sale people have few sales with that luck.
    It’s selling to a stranger that you can convince…to buy the product is considered a sale.
    And that sales is not considered a sale…until money is fully paid.

42. #42 by undertaker888 on Tuesday, 25 May 2010 - 8:31 pm

also remember that we are not selling things like chairs or house literally. it doesnt need high IQ to understand that. we are selling a concept different from umno.

also one does need to have high IQ to know your friends will have friends who will have friends whom we do not know. so it is a chain reaction.

if one wants to sell to strangers that is his choice. no need to shove it down on others throat and boast about it and condemn others. it that suits a person to sell to strangers, continue doing it and enjoy.

also one does need high IQ to know that common people like us need to work and feed family, coming home late tired. unlike some boastful millionaire who has nothing to do except shaking balls and condemn.

43. #43 by monsterball on Wednesday, 26 May 2010 - 12:37 am

Yes we are selling the concept to mostly strangers.
    We are selling an idea…and we need to build up the trust and confidence to get buyers.
    Yes…selling needs high intelligence.
    Successful sellers are down to earth…not boastful at all.
    Only Simple Simon thinks those sellers that became rich are boastful.
    Boastfulness is the first thing that makes a seller fail.
    In Malaysia…politics is a selling process that UMNO B are expert at.
    Yet…applying all unfair and unjust conditions to see there is no competitions.
    Fortunately..buyers can see and read the insincerity of those sellers and their weird mentalities…developing many doubts from buyers to be convinced .
    Yes….the buyers are like Simple Simon too..and most are sensitive..low IQ folks.
    Stay dumb and quiet and don’t try to sell.
    Just support and don’t to sell creating fear.
    Najib is the classic example of a boastful seller.
    PR leaders are highly intelligent sellers and millionaires too..and if they boast around…they will fail too.
    Yes…the buyers are thousands reading and get convinced or frightened.
    PR leaders never talk of riots coming.
    UMNO B sellers love talking riots.
    Some sellers fail too. Not all can sell.
    Yes…..in Malaysia….UMNO B have use all selling techniques to convince buyers.
    No experiences how to sell and win a sale…learn and be humble.
    Arguing with a teacher ..one cannot learn..and learning is a lifelong process.
    Never too old to learn.

44. #44 by monsterball on Wednesday, 26 May 2010 - 12:47 am

We know our products are totally the opposite to UMNO B’s.
    So be smart sellers and think twice before you utter a word.
    One of UMNO B’s product is to sell fear…so that all buyers get frightened and buy from them.
    To remind buyers riots is possible is actually promoting fear ….unknowingly.
    Nobody wants to be corrected….but correction is necessary to avoid loosing buyers..to UMNO B.

45. #45 by monsterball on Wednesday, 26 May 2010 - 12:57 am

Reader need to be imaginative to understand I am not talking selling products at all.
    For example…a sale is not a sale…until money is fully paid….
    Should be thought out as…..”follow up all your efforts for change of government until 13th GE”

46. #46 by monsterball on Wednesday, 26 May 2010 - 1:07 am

What is UMNO B main products?……divide to rule….easy money for all…no need to worry. Leave all worries to them…just enjoy life. How nice.
    What is PR main product?….Get rid of corruptions and true freedom for all….and expose all lies.
    Who are the buyers?
    Millions of people in Malaysia….not the handful of relatives and friends only.

47. #47 by undertaker888 on Wednesday, 26 May 2010 - 6:38 am

millions of people in malaysia have friends who have friends who have friends that one never knows. and they are called strangers.

and i dont consider or recognise this ‘special one’ as my teacher. a teacher that cannot be questioned is a lousy teacher. he is more suitable to teach kindergarten math to 5 years old. one is never too old to teach children.

although this selling scheme is illegal in the sales world but highly effective. the pyramid scheme. the 1st rule of pyramid scheme. sell to those you know. the rest will react like a chain.

if one has another scheme, please go ahead and use it, nobody is condemning him. but dont criticize other people’s effort, like he is almighty right and everybody else is wrong.

RPK blog talks about riot, so are dozens of blogs. nobody has this phobia that talking about it will scare voters away. maybe some coward people will have this phobia and is putting this phobia unto others.

what we need is education on riots. if someone is afraid of something, we educate them, not keep quiet and dont talk about it. when umno uses this dirty tactic again, these people will surely run away all the time. so the best way is to educate, not subjugate them from knowledge. once they have knowledge, they are able to withstand any attacks.

a good teacher and creator of the universe once said, ‘The fear of me is the beginning of knowledge’. something like this. so what is wrong with fear? once you overcame it, nothing can stop you. but some wants to keep fear inside and let umno trigger it with joy. how foolish this self proclaimed teacher is.

48. #48 by monsterball on Wednesday, 26 May 2010 - 4:35 pm

RPK think before he speaks.
    Since my meaning of the ‘RIOT” have been misunderstood or purposely distorted ….let this matter rest with an idiot have his day….feeling happy.
    Let him put out more smart comments….and SHUT THE FAARK UP.

49. #49 by undertaker888 on Wednesday, 26 May 2010 - 5:19 pm

ouch!! i have touched the coward’s button. if you need his ball to shrink, all you have to do is shout RIOT!!!!.

RIOT!!! ooohh. i can see his ball shrink already.

what a boastful idiot.

50. #50 by monsterball on Thursday, 27 May 2010 - 3:29 am

hahahahahaha….that’s what he thinks.
    Let all judge who is boastful and who is the brave person for years.
    Who is nameless and faceless and who is an open book.
    yea…yell “RIOT” like you did on your latest comment….totally twisting the word to another meaning….to keep denying your stupid mistake..one the original comment.
    You want to feel ten feet tall? .OK la…idiot…have it your way.
    Let see you put out more comments to irritate me…….or make a fool of yourself…..hahahahahahaha

51. #51 by monsterball on Thursday, 27 May 2010 - 3:31 am

Me a coward?………HAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA

52. #52 by monsterball on Thursday, 27 May 2010 - 4:08 am

Someone just sms to me …asking me..why do I want to talk to an undertaker dealing with dead people….selling coffins?
    Worst of all…faceless and nameless.
    So dead body dealer…you can say as much as you like..and you will always be the known as the coward…..not me.
    yea…get 888 …selling coffins….and enjoy yourself….you stubborn blockhead….hahahahahahahahaha
    Wesak Day coming…..must not faark ghosts..stay calm…ignore him….so said the message to me….hahahahahaha
    Happy coming holidays….and keep 888 selling coffins. …..hahahahahahaha

53. #53 by undertaker888 on Thursday, 27 May 2010 - 7:42 am

did your mama sms you up telling you off not to behave like braggarts? I pity your fake laugh. Only cowards do that you know.
    Once cornered, the coward will make a signature hahaha laugh. When you faced the parang in the so called robbery I am sure you pee your pants.

Teacher? No. Maybe to 5 year old. Brave? No. Maybe to his pets. Only a coward with big mouth and brag how much money he has. Pity.

54. #54 by monsterball on Thursday, 27 May 2010 - 1:10 pm

According to surveys…Malaysians are having longer life spans…and undertaker business must experience hard time now.
    Our undertaker hope to 888 with RIOTS and deaths.
    Exposed by me…change the word “Riot” to another meaning. Low class cunning method.
    I guess an idiot like him will say Mahatma Gandhi who discouraged riots was a coward too.
    Mamas or papas…sms to me…knows one ho is faceless and nameless keep telling how brave he is…is full of sh..t.
    Yes….we have so many nameless and faceless that you can read their messages and respect them.
    But a coffin seller looking for riots to see deaths…is brave?
    BALDERDASH!!!
    Show your face or stay hoping for riots to fill in your coffins to get 888…hahahahahahahaha
    Wa…my laughs…he also know how to read..as coward laughs.
    Boy…our coffin maker second profession must be a fire walker for the Buddhist rites too…able to talk to the dead..for 7 days and 7 nights..and sent all to paradise….hahahahahahaha
    What a bloody low class crook he is.
    888?….dream on. Go but 4 digits…and hope to strike it rich. That’s his only hope….besides praying for RIOTS…and deaths means more coffins needed.
    I think some of my fans are having a laughing
    “riot” reading.

55. #55 by undertaker888 on Thursday, 27 May 2010 - 5:04 pm

oohh. Pity. This self proclaimed teacher now resorting to childish tantrum. Pity this coward. No hope. Ya this is miniature ball true colors. No class and a coward too. Forked tongue too like najib. Pity him.

56. #56 by monsterball on Friday, 28 May 2010 - 5:56 am

hahahahahaha….pity me?
    This coffin seller who dream of 888 is getting coocoo.
    Just read his above pitiful comment.
    hahahahahahahaha