Open Tweet to Cabinet on police killing of 15 year old Aminul Rasyid

OPEN TWEET TO CABINET Suspend all police invlvd in police killing of 15yr Aminul ShahAlam Order public inquiry 2assuage public anger/outrage
04/28/2010 08:21 AM

Will visit Aminulrasyid’s aggrieved mother ShahAlam w Penang Chief Minister when we return from Sibu 2express sympathy support solidarity
04/28/2010 08:36 AM

#Aminulrasyid Let Msian Twitterjaya raise firestorm protest anger @ police killing 15yr teen n demand no more indiscriminate police shooting
04/28/2010 09:09 AM

1. #1 by son of perpaduan on Wednesday, 28 April 2010 - 10:25 am

Police killings, MACC abuse power, Judicial system failure, protecting corruptions in BN-Umno history has proved that the goverment of BN-Umno is impregnable.
    Soon to be a NFA ( No Further Action ) ending.

2. #2 by limkamput on Wednesday, 28 April 2010 - 10:51 am

Police uniforms, rations, patrol cars and petrol, salary, guns and ammunitions have all come from taxes paid for by citizens. They are supposed to protect us but instead they are abusing and shooting at us at slightest reasons. What baloney, now you fellows may want to know why the US Constitution has a provision for citizens to bear arms.

Stop marvelling at the twin towers or the express ways. This is a third world country, run by tribal leaders with a third world and holier than thou mentality. Yes, they will send moral policemen going after some teenagers wanting to have some privacy but they are in total oblivion of the abuse and tyranny that is going on.

3. #3 by HJ Angus on Wednesday, 28 April 2010 - 10:58 am

Too many people have been killed in questionable circumstances.
    Well we know that in Malaysia the government chickened out of the IPCMC and the Home Minister evaded the woman who was shot instead of being pro-active and visiting her.
    http://malaysiawatch4.blogspot.com/2010/04/police-shoot-outswelcome-to-wild-west.html

4. #4 by Thinking Two on Wednesday, 28 April 2010 - 11:15 am

Santa Claus is coming to town…….

5. #5 by son of perpaduan on Wednesday, 28 April 2010 - 11:29 am

Aminulrasyid (15 tahun) death clearly proved that PDRM hiding the truth from public. Political party from BN-Umno selangor immediately assuring the family into seeking the truth behind this killing. Obviously, Umno selangor sending Nor Omar to offer a prefabricated solution, or to act as a mediator, but to listen to opinions from various sides, try to persuade family side to withdraw lawsuit against PDRM. The situation was very grave and it was BN-Umno highest interest to avoid further damaged of popularity. Opposition party must holding up and gripped in pursuing justice that has been bury in isolation long ago.

6. #6 by chengho on Wednesday, 28 April 2010 - 12:04 pm

Malaysia need new home affair minister and deputy minister

7. #7 by boh-liao on Wednesday, 28 April 2010 - 12:31 pm

Was d 15-year old boy driving d car? How come?

8. #8 by cseng on Wednesday, 28 April 2010 - 12:39 pm

Chengho; no, not new minister, but non BN as ministers, that’s solve 25% of the problem already. If PR as ministers, that solve half the problem already.

Btw, this is most inspiring comment form you so far! The next level is to fart at Umno. Just like you progress by calling Kit uncle then call him father.

Keep reading your father’s thoughts; you will wake up to a whole new dawn.

We starts to like you here….

9. #9 by cseng on Wednesday, 28 April 2010 - 12:40 pm

Make Rosmah our new home minister!

10. #10 by cheng on on Wednesday, 28 April 2010 - 1:09 pm

Remember, some years ago, a doctor killed at Tasik Selatan LRT station.
    The policeman who killed him only jail about 2 years or less?

11. #11 by dagen on Wednesday, 28 April 2010 - 1:12 pm

Soon evidence will emerge. “15yr old kid was armed and threatened to shoot the police. Police acted in self-defence.”

End of Report.

Jib and keris expressed satisfaction with report.

End of Story.

12. #12 by frankyapp on Wednesday, 28 April 2010 - 1:12 pm

I think our police shooters have been trained to kill ( self defence or no self defence/trigger happy) every suspect/s and the IGP must order his men/women to stop immediately before more suspects (innocents ) are being killed mercilessly. It’s pretty suspicious how on earth the police ( in this case) could have shot death a 15 year boy.Surely the police can easily apprehend a 15 year teenager without much difficulty.The police norm is to arresting the suspect/s without shooting and the exception ,if it’s under extreme circumstance/s ie the suspect/s are armed to kill,then I think it’s jusitified for the police to shoot and kill his/her suspect/s. The moral role of the police is to protect first and not to kill first.

13. #13 by yhsiew on Wednesday, 28 April 2010 - 1:14 pm

I have read the report published in the main stream media. However, what was published is different from the account given by Aminulrasyid’s friend (see below).

///However, Aminulrasyid’s friend, who was the only witness in the incident aside from the police officers involved, reported a different set of events, saying that they were chased by a police patrol car after they overtook the said vehicle.

He also said that when the police shot at their car, they were forced to stop on the road shoulder. Aminulrasyid’s friend then claimed he got out from the car to surrender but was kicked and punched by the police officers. He then said he struggled with the police, managed to escape, and went straight home.///

14. #14 by sheriff singh on Wednesday, 28 April 2010 - 1:41 pm

Too many conflicting versions and opinions. Even all the pathologists come out with different opinions and conclusions.

Just what is the truth these days?

The truth may be “out there” but in Bolehland, you “Tidak Boleh” find it.

Not when everything and everyone might be all up against you.

Not enough evidence. Inconclusive. NFA. Usual story.

OTK walks free.

15. #15 by sheriff singh on Wednesday, 28 April 2010 - 1:43 pm

We need a Public Relations Minister to improve the government’s image. APCO not good enough.

How about Kam A Lan?

16. #16 by DCLXVI on Wednesday, 28 April 2010 - 1:49 pm

chengho :
    Malaysia need new home affair minister and deputy minister

Not long ago, a newspaper had published a photograph of the home minister appearing to be having a whale of a good time with the IGP at a police shooting range with automatic pistols in their hands.
    Something funny with the use of deadly force?

cseng :
    Chengho; no, not new minister, but non BN as ministers, that’s solve 25% of the problem already. If PR as ministers, that solve half the problem already.

Agreed.

17. #17 by chengho on Wednesday, 28 April 2010 - 2:02 pm

uncle Kit twitt;

“Smart Rasa voters, gave no votes to BN but get most payback…”
    Then u want BN to give you the money , get Dap to donate…

18. #18 by dagen on Wednesday, 28 April 2010 - 2:07 pm

Now that kamlan is victorious, I promote him to “kam tualan”.

19. #19 by k1980 on Wednesday, 28 April 2010 - 2:15 pm

http://www.theindychannel.com/news/16696345/detail.html

PDRM:– Damn, the Americans should had allowed us to go there and shoot up that 7 year old brat too. So much easier than going after armed criminals.

20. #20 by boh-liao on Wednesday, 28 April 2010 - 3:48 pm

Many voters, esp Chinese M’sian voters, faithfully paid income tax year in year out without enjoying much benefits fr d corrupt BN gomen in return
    If during a buy election, d BN gomen decided 2 bribe voters, then it’s perfectly OK 4 voters 2 accept d payment, d bigger d better, but NOT 2 vote 4 BN – b smart, payback time

21. #21 by Bigjoe on Wednesday, 28 April 2010 - 4:00 pm

Firstly, condolence to the family.

My respond is this: Najib, Wee Ka Siong what is use of RM3million for school when OUR children get shot before they finish?

22. #22 by monsterball on Wednesday, 28 April 2010 - 4:59 pm

My condolence to the poor boy family too.
    Chengho….changing Home Minister and deputy minister will not solve the problem.
    Change the government is the only solution to all problems.
    Lim Suck Ass…you gave up MCA or got sacked…which is which?
    Your grandfather…..not interesting.
    Jawab saya…Lim Isab Buntut….kau tau tulis dan paham bacha bahasa?

23. #23 by monsterball on Wednesday, 28 April 2010 - 5:07 pm

See Najib promised money….sickening Chengho ask DAP to donate..and fulfill Najib’s promises.
    Is that not a smart ass talking.
    Where is nkkhoo…the supporter of Chengho?
    I think he is N.K.Khoo or “nak koret koret hisam O O”[two holes}”….hahahahahahahaha

24. #24 by DCLXVI on Wednesday, 28 April 2010 - 5:18 pm

chengho :

The money is supposed to be allocated from federal government funds which is now controlled by Umno-BN.
    If DAP, PKR & PAS try to take this money from the federal government and give it the people of Rasa and the rest of the needy rakyat, they might be mistaken for robbers and may get shot by the police…

25. #25 by dagen on Wednesday, 28 April 2010 - 5:52 pm

Now we are worse than presuming guilt before criminal conviction. In jibbyland we have progressed beyond that. Suspicious characters are prosecuted straightaway on sight. No need for any presumption of guilt. Just sentence the fella to death.

26. #26 by PRU13 @ pollkad.com on Wednesday, 28 April 2010 - 6:20 pm

this could be only the surface.

Be warned that you all are parts of the system, if the problems persists, sooner or later you or someone you known too will get it as well.

don’t ever think you can escape from it.

remember – Today is Yesterday’s Tomorrow. All are related.

God bless all.

27. #27 by Bunch of Suckers on Wednesday, 28 April 2010 - 6:22 pm

chengho :

Sucker, cut off! How much taxes have you paid? I have been paying more than you,,, You just pocket those!!! Shut up all your gaps. Enough mama-toppings & doggy styles from you, Hanjin Chengho…

If I were those bunch of policemen, the first target will be you, and then your sucking buddy, nkkhoo. Certainly not this innocent boy 15yrs old though he committed minor offence.

More happily, I would imagine all Chinese lives would be easy and prosperous without these two suckers, Hanjin Chengho and Hanjin nkkhoo… Got this right into your pig brains instead your asses!!!

28. #28 by donplaypuks on Wednesday, 28 April 2010 - 6:27 pm

YB

I have covered 15 year-old police shooting death in my blog at :

http://donplaypuks.blogspot.com/2010/04/yet-another-police-shooting-death-15.html

Please get DAP and Pakatan cracking on supporting the poor boy’s mother and family in their hour of need and ensuring no cover up in the so- called “independent” police internal investigation!!

We need to win the hearts and minds of all M’sians with genuine concern, sincerity and assistance.

dpp
    we are all of 1 race, the Human Race

29. #29 by monsterball on Thursday, 29 April 2010 - 12:23 am

hahahahahaha…cherngho and nkkhoo…the two running dogs from UMNO and MCA…..had it coming…trying to insult LKS …”Bunch of Suckers” and me.
    So many faarking them.I read and enjoy….hahahahahahaha

30. #30 by chengho on Thursday, 29 April 2010 - 12:58 am

uncle Kit twitt;

“limkitsiang:
    Has Najib signed RM3 mil 4Rasa Ch prsch 2day as promised? “….So uncle Kit ,to be fair why don’t you tweet back and say sorry , u prejudge as usual , Dr Chua a smooth malaysian chinese leader was there when najib handover the cheque …

31. #31 by monsterball on Thursday, 29 April 2010 - 1:29 am

That bloody chengho callS LKS a twitt…with an extra “t”…calling LKS..an idiot.
    Look at how he changed from “twitt” to “tweet”.
    He said Dr.Chua is a smooth malaysian chinese leader.
    He must have tasted Dr. Sex smooth and gentle way poking his anus….hahahahahahahaha
    Dr. Chua needs to talk gently and smoothly..for there is nothing he can do better….to carry Najib’s balls…and not offend more Malaysian Chinese voters to run away.
    He is now the 8th MCA President.
    Just look at..Ong Ka Ting..Ong Tee Keat and now…Chua Soi Lek….who are all these three nobodies became somebody in MCA?
    All are stooges behind different MCA ex king pins. That’s why Dr. Chua Jui Meng.. .ex Min.Of Health…resigned from MCA.
    It is a party for crooks but sadly….Lim Ah Lek who gave up politics is still an MCA member.
    He should be MCA President and far far more smarter that all these 3 put together.
    Since Ling Liong Sik took over…it is a party for small time opportunists and puppets….all no qualifications…including Ling Liong Sik..biggest crook of all MCA Presidents.
    I can never forget he promised to donate .saying “No problem.Small matter”…and never kept his promise…to a temple!! I was there..I heard him said that and follow up…no donations.
    That’s how great MCA Presidents are.

32. #32 by cseng on Thursday, 29 April 2010 - 9:51 am

chengho;

Why are still so excited with the 3m ill intended money for SRJK Rasa. This is result of decades of in-equality of fund allocation and power abuses.

This is akin to you are agreeing to trigger happer the way to reduce crime rate.

If your mother has to be prostitue to feed you, don’t be ashame of your mother. You mother is a victim of evil power and unjust society. Be ashame of the evil power the pimp who take advantage over your monthers injustice. But don’t be poud of the money gotten by prostitution for this reason (is ill money for a noble cause). Be real ashame of the Pimp and the evil power (who give money in trading of her body). If you are able stop the abuse, don’t use the money. If you can not able, get stronger and get yourself a hope to change.

Now put youself as the boy, SRJK Rasa as the mother, who is the pimp and who is the evil power? like CSL and you and nnkhoo there is nothing for you to proud of, but ashame of.

I have asnwer most of yr comment, you asnwer this one.

33. #33 by DCLXVI on Thursday, 29 April 2010 - 1:10 pm

chengho :
    Dr Chua a smooth malaysian chinese leader was there when najib handover the cheque …

Yes, CSL’s the ‘smooth operator’ to help Najib realise his ‘rakyat didahulukan, percapaian diutamakan’ sloganeering…

Rakyat diutamakan, dilayan macam ‘superstar’ bila undi rakyat diperlukan. Selepas undi, lain cerita pulak…

Percapaian diutamakan, iaitu Umno-BN mesti menang dalam pilihanraya, tak kira berapa banyak duit yang perlu masuk saku, berjuta-juta ringgit pun boleh, asalkan Pakatan Rakyat dikalahkan…

34. #34 by DCLXVI on Thursday, 29 April 2010 - 1:12 pm

Sorry typo. My previous post should be:

chengho :
    Dr Chua a smooth malaysian chinese leader was there when najib handover the cheque …

Yes, CSL’s the ‘smooth operator’ to help Najib realise his ‘rakyat didahulukan, percapaian diutamakan’ sloganeering…

Rakyat didahulukan, dilayan macam ‘superstar’ bila undi rakyat diperlukan. Selepas undi, lain cerita pulak…

Percapaian diutamakan, iaitu Umno-BN mesti menang dalam pilihanraya, tak kira berapa banyak duit yang perlu masuk saku, berjuta-juta ringgit pun boleh, asalkan Pakatan Rakyat dikalahkan…

35. #35 by Voter get Voters campaign for PR on Thursday, 29 April 2010 - 5:26 pm

Albert Einstein ……” the world is a dangerous place NOT because of the evils that these people do but because of the other good people who just LOOK ON and does NOTHING ”
    ” Malaysia is in such a deplorable place NOT because of EVIL umNO / BN but because you and I the eligible voters did not cast your votes “. Now by just mere casting your vote is NOT ( NEVER ) enough.We need more new VOTERS
    Its we the commentators and readers of MT who are to blame if we dun do anything about it except to complained at best.
    For FREE ” VOTER-get-VOTERS ” stickers, email me your postal address to voter-get-voters @ hotmail. com or sms 017-3740176. or collect from me at Low Yat Plaza, Lot10,Times Sq any monday to thurs betw 12 to 7PM