Greatest disappointment of all 18 Najib Cabinet meetings – utter failure to address six urgent national issues from crime, corruption, education, health to nation building

The Cabinet meeting this Wednesday (5th August) is the greatest disappointment of all the 18 Cabinet meetings in the 124 days of Najib premiership because of its utter failure to address at least six urgent national issues ranging from crime, corruption, education, health to nation building.

The Cabinet has irresponsibly skirted grave and urgent national issues including:

1. Cabinet’s failure to heed nation-wide outrage at its refusal to establish a Royal Commission of Inquiry into the causes and circumstances of Teoh Beng Hock’s mysterious death at the Malaysian Anti-Corruption Commission (MACC) on July 16 instead of breaking up the process into two parts – an inquest into the causes of Teoh’s death and a Royal Commission of Inquiry (RCI) into MACC interrogation techniques.

The Prime Minister, Datuk Seri Najib Razak had said in Pekan on Tuesday that the Commission of Inquiry into the MACC’s interrogation methods would only begin its work after the inquest into Teoh’s death.

It is Najib’s ensuing statement that the RCI “will take into consideration the findings of the inquest” which has given Teoh’s family the false hope that if they are not satisfied with the inquest findings, Najib is prepared to consider their request for a Royal Commission of Inquiry into the causes and circumstances of Teoh’s death.

As far as I know, there is no legal basis for Najib to do such a thing. To avoid any misunderstanding as to what Najib really meant in his Pekan statement, I had urged the Cabinet to state clearly and unequivocally that it will agree to expand the scope of the RCI to probe into the causes and circumstances of Teoh’s death if the family requests it after the inquest.

The Cabinet however avoided the issue completely.

I had asked for a clear Cabinet position as there is no legal basis or power for any Royal Commission of Inquiry to overturn the findings of the inquest into causes of Teoh’s death.

The right and proper thing to do would have been to immediately expand the scope of the RCI to probe into the causes and circumstances of Teoh’s death and stand down the inquest pending the outcome of the RCI inquiry – as is the best international practices in Commonwealth countries in cases of mysterious deaths commanding great public interest.

2. Cabinet’s failure to express concern and institute a public inquiry into the excessive use of force by the police against the peaceful gathering by tens of thousands of Malaysians in Kuala Lumpur on Saturday, August 1, demanding the abolition of the Internal Security Act, by indiscriminately firing tear gas and chemically-laced water cannon against peaceful and defenceless participants, bystanders as well as residents in the area, together with 589 arrests.

3. Cabinet’s failure to respond to the Parliamentary Roundtable of July 28 unanimously calling for a new Inspector-General of Police because of Tan Sri Musa Hassan’s failure to roll back the tide of crime in the past five years as well as to provide a new police leadership to establish an efficient, incorruptible, professional world-class police force to keep crime low, eradicate corruption and protect human rights.

4. Cabinet’s failure to include as the seventh National Key Result Areas (NKRA) the war against two killer epidemics, dengue and the A(H1N1), with monthly as well as six-monthly targets, particularly as the A(H1N1) pandemic has claimed 14 lives and exceeding 1,500 recorded cases in less than three months of the first confirmed case of A(H1N1).

5. Cabinet’s failure to modify its earlier decision on PPSMI (Teaching of mathematics and science in English) to make it more flexible, liberal and innovative to allow parents the choice to decide on the medium of instruction for their children in maths and science, both primary and secondary, in line with the national aspirations to be internationally competitive to become a high-income nation.

6. Cabinet’s failure to take stern action against Umno’s two newspaper groups, Utusan Malaysia and Berita Harian, which have recently been spouting rank racism, incitement and sedition totally subversive of the Prime Minister’s 1Malaysia objective and mission.

1. #1 by HJ Angus on Friday, 7 August 2009 - 12:02 pm

Guess they are in “auto-pilot” mode now.
    But just 2 items:
    The MoH has decided to provide rapid result test kits and Tamiflu to local hospitals and clinics and that will definitely help reduce the load at the main test center – a case of poor planning and a lack of proper coordination.
    For the MoE they are busy enjoying the nice Perth winter and wines? As if sports schools are a new invention like a square wheel.

Meanwhile the TEOH inquest really raises serious doubts about the wheels of justice in Malaysia – appears to be a major brake on the wheel.
    http://malaysiawatch4.blogspot.com/2009/08/malaysiakini-and-inquest-plus-banning.html

2. #2 by k1980 on Friday, 7 August 2009 - 12:40 pm

The national issues facing the country ranging from crime, corruption, education, health to nation building are not urgent to Naj. His greatest concern now is how to win the Permatang Pasir by-election by hook or by crook, because if he loses there, he will be shoved aside by the other aspirants in umno. Who wants a pm who keeps on losing by-election after by-election?

3. #3 by AtoZ on Friday, 7 August 2009 - 2:04 pm

Very shameful of the police force and their affiliates when there can be “unknown man” as one of the results. Bias d***ls. Inhumane to potect murderers. Very obvious fr the start that many things have to be hidden from us…’coz those d****ls have sinned.

4. #4 by johnnypok on Friday, 7 August 2009 - 2:36 pm

1. Najib Tak Boleh

2. Malaysia Bodoh

5. #5 by ekompute on Friday, 7 August 2009 - 2:49 pm

“Greatest disappointment of all 18 Najib Cabinet meetings – utter failure to address six urgent national issues from crime, corruption, education, health to nation building”

What so disappointing, I don’t understand. Expected, isn’t it? The Cabinet is just a cupboard. Semua kayu.

6. #6 by Jong on Friday, 7 August 2009 - 3:06 pm

The scheming Mastermind is more interested to do a ‘perak’ on Selangor and Penang and federal institutions on the part are seen desperately closing in fast and unless they get what they want, nothing else moves.

7. #7 by Jamesy on Friday, 7 August 2009 - 3:54 pm

Uncle Lim,

Add another point.

7) The Government’s proposed Internet filtering similar to the one used by China’s so called “Green Dam” which clearly contravene the MSC Malaysia Bill of Guarantees censor-free information.

8. #8 by Jaswant on Friday, 7 August 2009 - 4:56 pm

Nothing new there Jamesy boy! YB knows better than you. Unsolicited advice.

9. #9 by ekompute on Friday, 7 August 2009 - 5:13 pm

Our Cabinet Ministers, today hold education portfolio, tomorrow hold defence portfolio, day after tomorrow, hold trade portfolio… I used to think that they must be polymath… Then I found out that their job is postman job only… you send parcel, you send postcard, you send registered mail, their job is the same… post to sender. Ministers are highly paid messenger boys who transmit the message back and forth from Prime Minister to the relevant civil service department. But occasionally, they also make press statements to tell the public what messages they are delivering.

10. #10 by taiking on Friday, 7 August 2009 - 6:42 pm

Wot if the issues were brought up in the cabinet meeting?
    1. Yeah Teoh inquest sedang berterusan. Bagus. Teruskan.
    2. Excessive use of force against protesters. Bagus. Itu cara yg berpatutan. Teruskan.
    3. IGP itu can perform to umno’s expectation. Baiklah extend aja contract. Teruskan.
    4. HINI and dengue oh itu tak penting. Kalau mati pun tak banyak. Tada masalah. Teruskan.
    5. English for science apa itu. Tak tahu. Tak apa. Next.
    6. Utusan and berita harian oh yes tell them to blow up a big issue on something er on chinese yeah chinese’s control over er something well anything and also buatlah some issue on orang india. (mca mic gerakan all kept quiet). Yeah next.
    Huh? Dah habis! Oh. Come lets makan. Umno minister pegi shangrila. Lain2 min makan chakeowteow kat tepi jalan. Meemamakgoreng pun boleh. Sedap juga. Lets go. Jom.
    That is how the meeting will end.

11. #11 by limkamput on Friday, 7 August 2009 - 7:30 pm

Jaswant :Nothing new there Jamesy boy! YB knows better than you. Unsolicited advice.

and there is nothing new with you, the moron said either. So just keep your loud mouth shut and no body will you are stupid.

12. #12 by Jong on Friday, 7 August 2009 - 8:07 pm

I agree with limkamput.

That remark from another fellow poster is uncalled for, rude! Jamesy has a point, a very legitimate one and he has every right to post a comment here. If it’s stale to you Jaswant, just shut up and no one will say you are dumb!

13. #13 by Jaswant on Friday, 7 August 2009 - 9:00 pm

Oh, you got balls to tell me to shut up? What is the recent demo on the ISA about?

14. #14 by Jaswant on Friday, 7 August 2009 - 9:02 pm

15. #15 by limkamput on Friday, 7 August 2009 - 11:23 pm

Jaswant ball, you should be ashamed of yourself, you don’t have that calibre to write the way I did. So don’t claim that it is your blog, but then what can we expect from a spineless thief who until recently was washing dishes and earning minimal wage in NY.

16. #16 by limkamput on Friday, 7 August 2009 - 11:25 pm

Jaswant :Oh, you got balls to tell me to shut up? What is the recent demo on the ISA about?

Can we teach a moron anyting? I don’t think so Jong. A moron is what a moron does.

17. #17 by alaneth on Saturday, 8 August 2009 - 12:17 am

You think PR govt can do better than that?
    Well, maybe….

But we will definitely not move up any international standings.

18. #18 by Jong on Saturday, 8 August 2009 - 12:44 am

Let’s not get personal, learn to debate our differences with civility and decency. Thanx. Know what you guys are scaring away would-be posters and that’s sad.

19. #19 by Jaswant on Saturday, 8 August 2009 - 4:40 am

Like if you have nothing to say forever hold your piece ???

ROFL

20. #20 by Jaswant on Saturday, 8 August 2009 - 4:59 am

That’s no ‘sleight of hand’ but a condition due to flaws in the genetic makeup, the product of an incestuous relationship.

21. #21 by HJ Angus on Saturday, 8 August 2009 - 5:57 am

I agree with Jong and there are some “naughty boys or gals” in the forum.
    Maybe admin can politely ask them to behave or maybe use a “time-out” for repeat offenders? Also post a reminder that bloggers who carry on a running battle will be barred.
    Send them an email and tell them “suspended” for 1 day, 1 week etc.
    Just a thought…
    We need serious more people to contribute and help form consensus.

22. #22 by ekompute on Saturday, 8 August 2009 - 7:37 am

Our Malaysian ministers are menteri serba guna. Dalam erti kata yang lain, semua tak guna. So don’t expect anything from them. Have our ministers shown any initiatives worth noting? None, right? Opppps, I think there is one where they distribute the loot among themselves and decide who gets how many APs, LOL. I am not at all disappointed that all 18 Cabinet meetings turn out to be an exercise in futility. I have seen many company meetings that are a mere waste of time… a ritual to share collective responsibility if anything goes wrong. No one expected anything to go right, anyway. Malaysia boleh… like sending an astronaut to space, long after the Russians send Laika, a mongrel dog, in 1957. And of course, Laika’s contribution to the voyage was no less than our Malaysian astronaut’s contribution… i.e. just be physically present in the spacecraft. You may say… but our astronaut was doing research? Where are the results then? Oh yes, he did help the Russians to disburse part of their cost, while the mongrel dog had a free ride. A big difference of $25 million that make the small difference. And who pick the tab? UMNO or the rakyat? Put a monkey in charge of a country and this is what you get.

23. #23 by Jeffrey on Saturday, 8 August 2009 - 9:27 am

///Maybe admin can politely ask them to behave or maybe use a “time-out” for repeat offenders? Also post a reminder that bloggers who carry on a running battle will be barred….We need serious more people to contribute and help form consensus./// – post #20

I know we need serious more people to contribute (not necessarily to form consensus).

And people get put off by the repeated crass and abusive comments, however unless the most extreme situation, Moderator should on balance be slow to step in.

Life is never simple – black and white, easy to draw line. For example certain cases are clear examples of abusive language and others a taunt where its not so clear whether it tantamounts to a level of abuse so serious that warrants censorship by Moderator.

I am thinking of other wider policy considerations of what Blog Owner (LKS) stands for and not just the convenience of other readers/bystanders (the Blog owner’s guest) who are irritated.

If ‘nuisance’ is the irritating factor, then it is useful to ask ourselves why the government want to put up Internet filter blocking of “undesirable websites” and we oppose the move.

The government wants to put up Internet filter blocking of “undesirable websites” because criticisms of these “undesirable websites” are also nuisance to it.

It is a bigger nuisance to govt actually: it threatens its continuance of power. Here the nuisance is just irritation of readers who in any case also have the option to skip that which they do not want to read!

We oppose restriction on freedom of speech in wider sphere but support restriction in this blog?

Blog owner Kit is epitome of freedom of speech all these years. He is viewed by the ruling elites as an irritation in what he accuses them. At the same time he has tolerated and been scarred by all kinds of vile, stupid, unfair accusations thrown at him in and out of Parliament.

If this blog is reflection of what he stands for, I would imagine a greater measure of berth/tolerance is given to freedom of expression – and as regards the scourge of abusive comments by Nincompoops, the Moderator only steps in as last resort if self moderation/arbitration amongst readers and posters of this blog to restrain the errant has failed and situation is really beyond more than reasonable tolerance.

[Commentators are urged to respect others and the blog by not indulging in abusive spats. Because of the traffic, it may not be possible to give prior notice for any placement on the moderation list. – Admin]

24. #24 by limkamput on Saturday, 8 August 2009 - 10:08 am

The reality is no one is fair here, including those seemingly very “liberal and inclusive”. Look, I have been constantly abused by Jeffrey, Jaswant and SpeakUP and when I retaliate, suddenly abusive and crass words become the issue. I think I have contributed to this blog just like some of you here. So don’t give me all the bs about being civil etc.

If the moderator chooses to moderate and blocks me, go ahead, I have no problem with that. But please check my records on numerous occasions when I have made serious contributions here.

I got the feeling that some of the bloggers are imposters and infiltrators who can’t stand my defence of PR and DAP. Hence they have constantly tried to irritate and provoke me. I will not be bullied and when I see moronic comments, I would not hesitate to make my comments. If you don’t like it, you can always debate with me, but please don’t say others are unreasonable when you have no intelligence and logic to make a convincing argument.

Just look at the Jaswant, may I know what is his contributions other than trying to ridicule and belittle my blog? I did not ask him to read my blog, and so what is his point of trying to constantly harassing me here.

Then we look at Jeffery. He has been keeping quiet and when suddenly someone made a comment of being civil etc, he would instantly appear to give his uncalled for comments. Did you say anything on Jaswant? Look, for too long you have held sway in this blog and with some encouragement from LKS, you think you are one above others. You are not as great as you think. So be prepared for criticism when you make your stupid comments. I can leave this blog for good if moderator and LKS feel that I am a nuisance, there is no issue here.

25. #25 by Jeffrey on Saturday, 8 August 2009 - 12:28 pm

Lim Kam Put,

Anyone can leave this blog, and don’t make it a big issue. What I have said being civil sometime back is what the Moderator said. What I have said in posting August 8th, 2009 09:27 is to plead for Moderator’s tolerance even for a repeated offender like you.

“I got the feeling that some of the bloggers are imposters and infiltrators who can’t stand my defence of PR and DAP. Hence they have constantly tried to irritate and provoke me.”

You always draw first blood. Just because you “feel” some of the bloggers are imposters and infiltrators who can’t stand your defence of PR and DAP does that excuse your provocative words to call them names such as idiots, paid bloggers moron?

Just because I think what your comment is stupid does it entitle me to call every of your comment stupid here?

As the biggest and persistent offender you hacve vthe fall to moralize here in your last posting?

Who here who does not think you are what I said (about you being the worst and persistent offender), can say his piece now.

We will draw from the archives and see whether your disagreement is justified!

26. #26 by Jeffrey on Saturday, 8 August 2009 - 12:30 pm

Oops …”As the biggest and persistent offender you have the gall to moralize here in your last posting?”

27. #27 by Jeffrey on Saturday, 8 August 2009 - 12:35 pm

/// I have been constantly abused by Jeffrey, Jaswant and SpeakUP and when I retaliate, suddenly abusive and crass words become the issue/// – LimKamPut

You don’t know the first meaning of the word “retaliate” – you retaliate or others retaliate in defence??? You want to go back to archives to establish this issue???

28. #28 by Jeffrey on Saturday, 8 August 2009 - 12:39 pm

///So be prepared for criticism when you make your stupid comments. /// – Lim Kam Put

Moderator please note thaat this is precisely the kind of provocation and challenge grom Lim Kam Put that causes the blog to be in this present state… Surely he cannot be allowed to draw first blood and ridicule others comments at will without response from those whom he ridicule!

29. #29 by limkamput on Saturday, 8 August 2009 - 3:25 pm

Oh, now i am responsible for the present state of this blog. I think you blog suffers when someone has become a paid blogger.

Moderator, you can moderate and block me now, it is ok.

30. #30 by limkamput on Saturday, 8 August 2009 - 3:34 pm

Oh, now i am responsible for the present state of this blog. I think this blog suffers when someone has become a paid blogger.

//As the biggest and persistent offender you have the gall to moralize here in your last posting?”// The most pious

Who say I am the biggest and persistent offender? You? Who are you? I only know that you are as bias as any person here. So what is the issue here. I can also say you are the most ego fellow here and Jaswant@Undergrad2 is the biggest filth mouth here.

Go aheah, check the archives. Moderator, you can moderate and block me now, it is ok.

31. #31 by Jeffrey on Saturday, 8 August 2009 - 4:14 pm

//Who say I am the biggest and persistent offender? You? Who are you? // – Lim Kam Put

Who has come out here to defend that you are not in face of what is on record in the Archives?

//So be prepared for criticism when you make your stupid comments// Lim Kam Put

Who else here other than you has taken such an attitude to criticise?

And then your criticising is more often abusive – calling names if not saying others are moronic, paid blogger etc and provoking others to reciprocate, starting a chain and downward spiral of mutual recriminations .

And then you turn around asking innocently who started all these???

Because if you can criticise others and call them names and stupid so they can do the same to you by other names, and so the cycle begins again and again degrading the blog

You are biggest and most persistent offender disruptive of the harmony of this forum by reason of your attitude above!

Who has come out here so far to defend that you are not, in face of what is on record in the Archives that may be quoted?

32. #32 by ekompute on Saturday, 8 August 2009 - 5:25 pm

I participated in “Home Ministry wants your view on ISA” at http://www.ikdn.gov.my/ and I must admit that I feel damn silly. It’s like participating in a survey where the robber is asking me for my views on robbery, LOL.

33. #33 by limkamput on Saturday, 8 August 2009 - 6:23 pm

//Who has come out here so far to defend that you are not, in face of what is on record in the Archives that may be quoted?//

wHO HAS come here to join you in accusing me other than your sidekicks? Ok, let me say this: You are the biggest ego, and who has come here to defend you that you are not. Those words starting with a “s” or “i” are almost at my finger tips now, so don’t make me to type them out. You must always have the last say, did you not? I don’t label you ego for nothing.

You know what, i know your strategy. You would not comment anything now other than just attacking me, to give an impression that you are distracted. The reality is may be you have nothing much to say, given your status now as a paid blogger.

34. #34 by HJ Angus on Saturday, 8 August 2009 - 9:35 pm

PEACE, guys.
    I did not mean to stir such emotions.
    Most of us are striving to make Malaysia better and of course there will be differences in opinion etc .
    Let’s discuss the differences peaceably and without the name-calling that detracts from your contribution.

35. #35 by Jeffrey on Sunday, 9 August 2009 - 12:13 am

///Let’s discuss the differences peaceably and without the name-calling that detracts from your contribution./// – HJ Angus

Its a futile advice.

The biggest and most persistent offender disrupting this blog, whose main contribution is name calling (eg “paid blogger”), knows not the meaning of discussion and is in state of denial if not delusion.

In fact he knows not the meaning of many other words that he uses like for example “retaliation”.

Now he also evinces a ignorance about the word “ego” that he accuses of me.

Ego is having a mind set that one is the best or better than everyone else that is around.

Ego is basically insecure and keeps comparing itself to others and telling itself that it is superior in every way to others. For example, it is ego that calls others ignorant, stupid, moronic or half baked?

Am I the one who take it upon myself to criticise what others comment and call them these ?

What does the record/archives here show?

Who is the one who persistently, openly and unabashedly declares that he makes significant contributions and is clever whilst others are stupid and moronic phang tang tsai or half baked?

This is not a matter of argument. The records in archives testify to this. All who have spent some time in this blog know it.

Only the truly delusional who is culprit denies it of himself and projects it unto others his own propensities.

“Those words starting with a “s” or “i” are almost at my finger tips now, so don’t make me to type them out.” – LimKamPut

They are “at my finger tips” because they are so well internalised.

36. #36 by limkamput on Sunday, 9 August 2009 - 12:42 am

ego is someone who never fail to have the last say. In the past, usually after some exchanges i would relent and let you have the last say. See, i am proving myself right, you must come back here again and again to have your last say. that is ego, got it? All day you have written nothing other than coming here to challenge me. that is the epitome of ego, got it, s and i?

Did i ever deny calling some of you stupid, moron or phua tang sai? We must use the right words to describe the person with such attributes. right now the right words to describe you is ego, arrogant and superior attitude, too bad.

37. #37 by Jeffrey on Sunday, 9 August 2009 - 1:52 am

//ego is someone who never fail to have the last say//.

That is because that which was
    preceding posted is baseless and justifies a response.

The issue is not whose ego is bigger (you have deviated to any topic to deflect) but who is the persistent offender of charge of abusing other commentators that degrades this blog. Did I see any one defend that you are not?

//Did i ever deny calling some of you stupid, moron or phua tang sai?//

I rest my case.

38. #38 by Jaswant on Sunday, 9 August 2009 - 2:14 am

Please don’t leave this blog, Mr Lim Kam Poot.

What will we do without you? This blog will never be the same. You once left this blog and YB Kit had to go down on his knees to apologize on behalf of readers here.

Your contribution to this nation is well known. Your 20-year service to the UMNO run government has been rewarded with a long service medal by the Agong upon your retirement. How do we know this? You told us readers, remember?

We need you. Your ideas are invaluable to YB Kit, who as you claim, from time to time incorporate them in his speeches.

Meanwhile, the traffic though heavy here is not as heavy as in your blog:
    http://limkamput-nincompoop.blogspot.com/

We hope you will be able to give access to the general public. You don’t mind if we pick your brain from time to time, do you?? But please don’t charge us consultation fee as you said earlier you would. We are DAP supporters and not UMNOputras with money to throw. It is hard enough for us to provide four square meals a day to our families.

Don’t worry. We will recommend you for another medal.

39. #39 by Jeffrey on Sunday, 9 August 2009 - 2:42 am

///Your ideas are invaluable to YB Kit, who as you claim, from time to time incorporate them in his speeches///

Sometimes the universe’s comedic forces converge at the perfect moment to create a “coincidence” which the hopeful egotist mis-interprets as “connection”!

40. #40 by limkamput on Sunday, 9 August 2009 - 8:55 am

//…..but who is the persistent offender of charge of abusing other commentators that degrades this blog. //

You asking me? It has to be undergrad2 now “chameleoned” into jaswant-ball. You are not far behind given your status now.

41. #41 by limkamput on Sunday, 9 August 2009 - 9:00 am

//It is hard enough for us to provide four square meals a day to our families.//

I believe you, knowing your capability to earn a living. Solution? eat one meal enough. Put salt or soya sauce into rice.

If we want to know why this blog has down, it is because increasingly more have become paid bloggers. Never unestimate the power of money! Money, money, money, it is the rich men’s world.

42. #42 by limkamput on Sunday, 9 August 2009 - 9:02 am

//I rest my case.//

if you know reality, you should have rested long ago.

43. #43 by limkamput on Sunday, 9 August 2009 - 9:14 am

//Meanwhile, the traffic though heavy here is not as heavy as in your blog://

Finally the thief admits it is “your” blog. I thought you have claimed it earlier. Seriously, you don’t have that kind of calibre to maintain a blog.

Because of you, now many have to suffer the inconvenience. This is the modus operandi of a low class person. When he can’t win an argument, he will resort to sabotage and under-handed tactics. We can judge him very easily – someone always envious of others but never admit his own shortcomings and inadequacies. You have to learn that it is not other’s fault that you have done poorly in life.

44. #44 by boh-liao on Sunday, 9 August 2009 - 9:42 am

Ex-minister sent monkey up to space as touristanaut
    Now ex-minister rewarded as embarrassdor
    Hoot hoot, to the land of liberal flowing beer, wine and lots of bottoms and boobs to grab
    Did we really pay peanuts to get monkeys?
    Or monkey see, monkey do.

45. #45 by Jeffrey on Sunday, 9 August 2009 - 11:08 am

///If we want to know why this blog has down, it is because increasingly more have become paid bloggers/// – Lim Kam Put

So explains a mental/physical paraplegic who no matter how many times he falls he will blame someone else pushed him rather than acknowledge his own physical or mental dysfunctions.

46. #46 by Jeffrey on Sunday, 9 August 2009 - 11:19 am

We can also measure the “modus operandi of a low class person” by the comfort with which he praises himself loudly and blames himself inaudibly…..

47. #47 by limkamput on Sunday, 9 August 2009 - 11:24 am

NO, you are wrong again, it is you who, no matter how many times i knocked the same stuff into your head, but will still think you are the best – the most superior and the most highly regarded. The big fat ego.

YOu want to pursue me till the moderator who is forever in favour of you suspend me, right? go ahead, we shall see how long you and i last. I know you have created the bad boy image of me. But i must tell you i am leaving for airport soon, and i may not have to time to sit around all day just to argue with a mega nincompoop. Simple if mental paraplegic is accepted, i am sure mega nincompoop or chief monkey are benign

48. #48 by limkamput on Sunday, 9 August 2009 - 11:29 am

Jeffrey :We can also measure the “modus operandi of a low class person” by the comfort with which he praises himself loudly and blames himself inaudibly…..

Why, you have trained your sidekicks sufficiently to defend themselves, pathetic.

49. #49 by limkamput on Sunday, 9 August 2009 - 11:30 am

Why, you have not trained your sidekicks sufficiently to defend themselves, pathetic.

50. #50 by Jeffrey on Sunday, 9 August 2009 - 11:42 am

Adieu then, make haste to the airport for if you miss the flight you will spoil your day having to decide whether to blame me or the plane leaving earlier.

51. #51 by Jaswant on Sunday, 9 August 2009 - 4:33 pm

Lim Kam Poot is again showing signs of paranoid schizophrenia. His delusions of grandeur are a serious problem and need to be looked into by a professional.

I have a friend who is a good professional and I’d gladly give him the address.