Penang ceramahs tonight

(Update – No police approval for Taman Lumba Kuda ceramah, so I will be speaking at the ceramah at Desa Mawar, opposite Farlim Sin Kang Primary School at about 11 pm – kit)

Details of my Penang ceramah schedule for four parliamentary constituencies tonight and the times of my speeches: –

(1) – Prai : Dewan Perkampongan Juru, Bukit Tengah 8 pm;

(2) – Bagan: Ng Yam Huat hawkers’ centre, Raja uda 9 pm;

(3) – Bukit Glugor – Tingkat Paya Terubong 10 pm

(4) – Bukit Bendera – Jalan Goh Guan Ho, Taman Lumba Kuda 11 pm Police Permit Denied

(5) – Desa Mawar Opp Farlim Sin Kang Sch – Karpal Singh and Kit Siang (updated)

1. #1 by mrpenang on Wednesday, 27 February 2008 - 2:14 am

Dear YB,

Finally, you are coming to Penang.

I will bring different people to attend your every single ceremah.

Converting 1 BN vote will equal to 2 DAP votes.

One step closer to deny BN 2/3 majority at Penang.

2. #2 by Change on Wednesday, 27 February 2008 - 2:42 am

BN is utilizing children to help them to distribute posters or pamphlets at Johor, Tampoi according to a netizen at a famous malaysian chinese forum.

Can children do this kin of job?
    Is this illegal???

here is the video.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iIeG4Hwgog0

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=t3bAFac6ITg

3. #3 by undergrad2 on Wednesday, 27 February 2008 - 7:49 am

Penangites are still unconvinced that it would be in their interest to change their strategy.

DAP needs to reach to those who are traditionalists and convince them that the time has come for change, and the time is now! It will never come again for another fifty years!

Giving ceramahs in MCA strongholds would be time well spent.

4. #4 by thquah on Wednesday, 27 February 2008 - 9:19 am

Will be there and my vote for Barisan Rakyat is sure already.

5. #5 by Wise Voter on Wednesday, 27 February 2008 - 10:07 am

Call your friends. Spread the word around. Bring them to attend the ceramahs. Try to convince the undecided or BN voters of the need to change. Uncle Kit’s presence in SS2 on 25 February in support of Tony Pua, Lau Weng San and Dr Cheah attracted thousands. Malaysians are now politically conscious. They cannot be conned anymore.
    To the voters in Subang Jaya and Kelana Jaya, DAP will be having a ceramah tonight, 27 February at 9pm at the SS18 padang facing Jalan Jengka, opposite 711 convenience store and a minute’s drive from Subang Parade. Speakers will be Hannah Yeoh, DAP candidate for Subang Jaya State, Loh Gwo Burne, the Malaysian hero who exposed the Lingam Tape scandal and who is the candidate for Kelana Jaya Parliament and Teresa Kok.
    Call and SMS your friends. Fetch them along. It’s time for change.
    VOTE WISELY.

6. #6 by boh-liao on Wednesday, 27 February 2008 - 10:08 am

theStar: Yong Peng state seat incumbent Lim Kee Moi, also known as the “Karaoke YB” among her constituents, said that she and her team were busy singing at events organised by the people.

“Most political talk can be boring but when you have a karaoke session, the atmosphere changes and people are more relaxed,” she said, adding that this was an effective way to get close to the people.

——–

This makes me ROTFL and LOL! Lim Kee Moi, an MCA candidate, is soooooo proud of her singing ability, rather than her ability to tell people what she had achieved for the people in the last 4 years!

I suppose she realises that she has nothing sensible to report. She is so used to singing to Umnoputras for her supper that she is now just a pathetic singing minstrel, perhaps cum jester, in the land of Umnoputras.

Lim Kee Moi is so conditioned to sing that singing is what she knows best. Instead of taking part in a full-blooded political ceramah, she, without embarrassment and a sense of political awareness, is singing Tian Mi Mi to people before the polling day! WOOOOOOOOOOW!

Do we need a state assembly person like this MCA Lim Kee Moi??

Please DO NOT vote for Lim Kee Moi and her fellow MCA candidates! All useless mutes who will not speak out for justice and our interests in the parliament and state legislative assemblies.

Vote for DAP/PKR/PAS!

Do Lim Kee Moi a great favour. DO NOT vote for her so that she can sing full time, to her heart’s content, and hone her singing in weddings and funerals. She will be grateful to us all.

7. #7 by boh-liao on Wednesday, 27 February 2008 - 10:22 am

DAP should have their election songs (in four languages), speeches, and the list of wrong things done and abused by BN, etc. (in simple, graphic, animated format) recorded in CDs and VCDs, and then distribute them free to all who attend their ceramah.

Let people take the CDs and VCDs home so that they can play them and watch them again and again – and include inside the CDs and VCDs a message: PLEASE SHARE this CD/VCD with your relatives, friends, neighbours, colleagues, etc.

DAP must achieve a multiplier effect in order to cause a political tsunami – CHANGE, change, change!

Speedy action is needed – time is running out soon.

8. #8 by undergrad2 on Wednesday, 27 February 2008 - 10:28 am

I must admit there is no shortage of brilliant ideas here. But where were these ideas a year ago?? Why now? It’s a bit too late to do anything about it now. Don’t you think so?

9. #9 by Chong Zhemin on Wednesday, 27 February 2008 - 10:30 am

I’ve read earlier comments requesting ceramah to be posted online.

I came across this Nga Kor Ming’s fiery speech on youtube posted by DAP KL

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=_UgD2y1Tt2Q

Here’s the link to all other videos of Nga Kor Ming.

http://www.youtube.com/profile_videos?user=dapkl&p=r

To purchase the above DVDs please contact DAP HQ at 03-79578127

Thanks.

10. #10 by boh-liao on Wednesday, 27 February 2008 - 10:41 am

CDs and VCDs, with entertaining visual and audio graphics and animations, are most effective in spreading messages to people who are bombarded with lies and more lies in our BN-controlled mass media.

There are still lots of people without access to the Internet and Astro (to view more sensible foreign stations). These people are easily misinformed, brain-washed, or scared by BN propaganda not to vote for opposition parties.

Organise a good distribution chain and distribute DAP CDs and VCDs to people in kopitiam, markets, homes, etc. in urban and rural areas.

Educate voters so that they can make an informed choice to vote for DAP/PKR/PAS!

In the fight against evil, there is never a late moment.

There is still more days left than to create a human (genesis)!

11. #11 by Wisdom above on Wednesday, 27 February 2008 - 10:43 am

‘A New Dawn for Malaysia’

1)PKR explicitly states that the ‘dismantling’ of the New Economic Policy ‘is necessary’ to ensure social justice for all.

2)Anwar vows to ‘dismantle racial politics’.
    He has vowed to end race-based discrimination policies in Malaysia,

3)DAP wants ”A Dynamic Malaysia For All’

4)to champion for the ‘multi-racial community’ and ensuring no community is displaced from development.

12. #12 by boh-liao on Wednesday, 27 February 2008 - 10:58 am

Yong Peng state seat incumbent Lim Kee Moi, an MCA candidate, is typical of all BN politicians.

They think that Malaysians and voters are ignorant fools and obedient simpletons. They believe that as long as BN politicians sing a few lullabies and look after people’s longkang, Malaysians will relax and enjoy life and be intoxicated, while she and her BN politicians plunder and loot the nation’s wealth, and trample on Malaysians’ basic human rights (like denying citizens their rights to peaceful rallies and shooting and firing at unarmed citizens and children).

[Quote from theStar, 27.2.08: Lim, who is also state MCA deputy Wanita chief, said that most of her constituents were people working in rubber and oil palm plantations.

“Once they finish work they relax and many of them sing,” ]

13. #13 by itmanager on Wednesday, 27 February 2008 - 12:37 pm

Not many people know about your talk in penang. How can I help to inform people? YB You have my full support. When I heard that PKR and cooperating with DAP. My wife and my votes is going to either DAP or PKR only.

14. #14 by badak on Wednesday, 27 February 2008 - 1:15 pm

Want to know why foreigners like to invest in Malaysia,Its because of corruption.When money changes hands semua boleh,dua mata pun tutup.

pollute the river no problem,pollute the sea no proplem,Open your factory illegally no problem.. employ illegal emigrants no proplem.after six months don,t want to pay salary also no prpblem, just call Rela to made a raid.Just pay the right people in Malaysia all can do.

A VOTE FOR BN.. IS A VOTE FOR CORRUPTION.

15. #15 by k1980 on Wednesday, 27 February 2008 - 1:32 pm

Do Lim Kee Moi a greater favour. Make her lose her deposit so that she can sing full time at the Puduraya bus terminus, busking for coins to make up for loss of her deposit

16. #16 by boh-liao on Wednesday, 27 February 2008 - 1:35 pm

Penangites – Enuf, enuf, enuf!

Look at your schools. You used to have top class, highly admired and respected schools in the nation. Just look at your PFS, MBS, SXI, MGS, SGGS, etc – a pale, pale shadow of their glorious past. All systematically messed up by BN, including your Gerakan abettors, cronies, and ‘sit, jump, poo-poo, play dead’ lap dogs. Auf, auf!

Look at the mess in your city, filled with one-way streets, many of which are choked up arteries, and pathetic looking empty ghost buildings. Is this the best town planning Gerakan and their BN colleagues can give Penangites since 1970?

Now, Patrick Lim and KJ and AAB’s son are waiting to stick their hands in the super-gravy pot – the whatever-must-sapu economic corridors. Or, have they already at them already?

So Penangites, listen to Gerakan’s advice – Time to CHANGE and REINVENT, VOTE FOR DAP/PKR/PAS – or be damned for the next 5 or more years!!

17. #17 by Chong Zhemin on Wednesday, 27 February 2008 - 1:39 pm

Check this out.

Malaysiakini just posted DAP ceramah in pj ss2. Have a look

http://www.malaysiakini.tv/video/15514.html

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=6QXAVZF1Zuk

18. #18 by HJ Angus on Wednesday, 27 February 2008 - 1:45 pm

Maybe you can talk about the DPM’s need for strong mandate to attract investors?

With their 90% strong Parliament, we are now losing out to countries like Indonesia, Vietnam.

http://malaysiawatch3.blogspot.com/2008/02/that-23-majority-and-illogical.html

19. #19 by year of snake on Wednesday, 27 February 2008 - 2:29 pm

What is the most surprising development to date is that we have not heard any noise from the Oxford Loudmouth. Is he so sure that he is going to win hands down in Rembau?

20. #20 by Chong Zhemin on Wednesday, 27 February 2008 - 2:44 pm

Check this blog out. A collection of all DAP Ceramah…..

http://dapceramah.wordpress.com/

21. #21 by badak on Wednesday, 27 February 2008 - 2:51 pm

All main stream papers report how good BN goverment is ..How hard working all BN MPs and state assembly are..Opposition know how to talk only..One female MCA MP, said she met an accident because she rushing to help flood victims.She said Opposition did not even give one biscuit to the flood victims.

What bullshit… all opposition parties were out there helping but was not reported in any mainstream papers.Please read the Chiness papers atlease they are not ball carriers like all main stream papers.

For reporting on all the corruptions that is going on in the goverment and town councils ,The Information Minister has branded the “SUN PAPERS” an opposition paper.Is the kind of leaders we want.Wake up …The BN leaders don,t care about your problems… They only know that they can made more money if they win again.

22. #22 by badak on Wednesday, 27 February 2008 - 3:01 pm

After winning the election UMNO.. Will tell its component party leaders .. Look here its because of UMNO you won, so 80% is ours …you all fight for the 20%.Call us went you have decided..BN BOLEH… UMNO MENANG … With out UMNO YOU ARE ALL HOPELESS.. SO SHUT UP AND SIT DOWN…

23. #23 by allout on Wednesday, 27 February 2008 - 3:07 pm

Dear YB,

As a Penangite, I would like to see that the political domination by BN in Penang crush by the opposition party.

To cut the story short, Koh Tsu Koon is a disappointment from the begining.

However I do not see the wind of change yet. Here in Island Glades the atmosphere is rather quiet, not like the mood of 1969.

Hopefully tonight you bring along more fire power to fire up the Penang people

24. #24 by chanjoe on Wednesday, 27 February 2008 - 3:36 pm

Its true that Vietnam is moving very very fast and is going to outpace Msia….I am now working for a Msian company in Vietnam and things here are fast.

I won’t be surprise if BN is still governing after this GE, then we will lag behind.

I have just booked my flight back to KL on 7 March to assist DAP as an election/counting agent and to VOTE on 8 March.

Keep up the spirit and sent more DAP guys/gals into State Assembly/Parliament.

25. #25 by badak on Wednesday, 27 February 2008 - 3:57 pm

I think the UMNO LED BN GOVERMENT THINK we are stupid .. I think we are because we keep voting them to power come every election.

Todays NST Najib says goverment approve to build 18 multi purpose open air court at RM500.OOO each.Thats good ,But i can build the same multi purpose open air court at RM200.000 AND STILL MADE A GOOD PROFIT.

Yes THE GOVERMENT spent money on free education, free medicine, on welfare and so much more.BUT how much really go to the right people,

Corruption is so bad that even ACA is just for show..There is a toilet in PORT DICKSON which cause RM4OO.OOO.Yet i can build the same toilet for RM 100.000 still made a profit. A row of 5 stalls in PORT DICKSON CAUSE RM 1.25 MILLION and is build on the road reserve…The same stalls won.t cause more then RM 600.000.

All this exemple is right infront of the eyes of ACA..What are they doing.Report to them .. Yes i did , more then a YEAR AGO NOTHING HAPPEN..Now its in our hands just vote this bunch of corrupted people out.

26. #26 by daniel on Wednesday, 27 February 2008 - 4:50 pm

Kit, what is happening to your candidate in Stulang? No sound no picture and voters getting confused by SK Song’s candidacy.

27. #27 by boh-liao on Wednesday, 27 February 2008 - 8:02 pm

Come to think of it, perhaps the conscience of Gerakan’s leaders, including KTK, has been troubled by the remarks of their colleague Dr Toh Kin Woon, who recently noted:

“These marches (i.e., Hindraf) drew flak and condemnation from almost all BN leaders. Their criticisms centred on their illegality, potential threat to peace, the possible destablisation of the economy including frightening away foreign investors. I disagree with the views of our country’s leaders. Instead of condemning, one would have thought and hoped that they should have been more concerned over the grievances, frustrations and disappointments that have brought so many thousands to the streets in the first place and to seek fair and just solutions to them.” (http://www.jeffooi.com/2007/11/hindraf_rally_ethnic_minority_6.php)

Perhaps, KTK knew that he and his band of Gerakan politicians, including Teng Hock Nan (who aspires to be the next CM of Penang), had failed Penangites in the last 25 years, after having served a number of terms in Penang. KTK also knew that old dogs like him and THN cannot learn new tricks to do much in the future.

KTK and his band of Gerakan politicians dared not tell their Umno bosses they are giving up. So, they cooked up this “Keep Reinventing” slogan to help and invite DAP/PKR/PAS to take over Penang: “Keep Reinventing” actually means “Forward, Penangites, Keep Reinventing by Voting for DAP/PKR/PAS for Change and Survival!”

Let’s NOT DISAPPOINT KTK and his band of Gerakan politicians! Vote DAP/PKR/PAS on 8.3.08!

Note: Please visit Teng Hock Nan’s blog http://tenghn.blogspot.com/ and judge for yourself his political maturity based on the topics he blogged there. Top and foremost entry: he was most happy that Najib announced that Penang Chief Minister post will continue to be held by a Gerakan leader. Possibly you know who lah. The rest are on social functions, open house here, open house there, and self-glorifying activities.

Are there any comments on abuse of ISA, Bersih, Hindraf, violence of police on unarmed adults and children, corrupt practices of BN government officials, Zakaria’s palace, bocor issue, Lingam’s tape, unsheathing and raising of the keris by H, body-snatching of a dubious Muslim convert by Islamic authorities, etc. etc. etc.??

Penangites, can you visualize your next Penang Chief Minister?

28. #28 by mendela on Wednesday, 27 February 2008 - 8:19 pm

To all Malaysians, watch this!

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=taVW8Kv2HcQ

29. #29 by sammyvellu on Wednesday, 27 February 2008 - 8:59 pm

Wonder if the cops ever denied ceramah gathering permits for BN component parties

30. #30 by bystander on Wednesday, 27 February 2008 - 9:49 pm

its imperative that all penangites particularly non malays must vote DAP or any opposition so that Penang will fall to the opposition. any vote for BN is treason. pl pass that message to all penangites

31. #31 by bystander on Wednesday, 27 February 2008 - 10:02 pm

1 more thing. only opposition can stop patrick lim in his path

32. #32 by undergrad2 on Wednesday, 27 February 2008 - 10:13 pm

“any vote for BN is treason. pl pass that message to all penangites”

Calling up people and calling them names like “traitors to king and country” is hardly the way to convince them!

33. #33 by ALtPJK on Wednesday, 27 February 2008 - 10:50 pm

Over the many past general elections, DAP and other opposition parties have just brushed aside and battled on nevertheless despite the prickly unfair treatment handed to them during election campaigns – blocked venues and no media access.

But what is more than just unfair treatment is the denial of a police permit for a rally.

It is not a protest march not even a demonstration; it is a registered political party calling for a rally to legitimately express its stand on issues which the electorate (as would any democratic society) have to consider before voting comes on 8 March 08.

Where is the legitimacy to the BN claim that it needs 2/3 majority to ensure peace and stability in the country when it has had such luxury for the last 39 years to ensure stability but yet require the police, under the directive of Internal Minister (care-taker as may be the case), to issue a permit for a political rally during an election campaign?

34. #34 by ALtPJK on Wednesday, 27 February 2008 - 10:55 pm

…..but yet require the police, under the directive of Internal Minister (care-taker as may be the case), to issue a permit for a OPPOSITION political rally during an election campaign?

Anyone heard of BN requesting a police permit for its rally?

35. #35 by bystander on Wednesday, 27 February 2008 - 10:56 pm

What I meant was “a vote for Bn is a vote for irreparable damage and harm to future generations and the nation”. In that sense its treason. I m no politician and therefore not very good with picking the right words and meaning la but you know what i meant.

36. #36 by P.O.T.S on Wednesday, 27 February 2008 - 11:06 pm

DAP needs to embrace the Malay voters, put and end to their suspicion that DAP is a pro-Chinese.

Haris M Ibrahim speaking at a DAP ceramah was a good start, but it would have been greater to put him up as a candidate.

We are all condemned crabs in the same basket headed for slaughter. DAP cannot afford to alienate the Malay voters.

http://unwantedcitizen.blogspot.com/2008/02/overheard-racist-but-true-malaysian.html

37. #37 by matterofchoice2008 on Thursday, 28 February 2008 - 12:23 pm

Time to vote for Jeff Ooi and the Opposition. Exercise your right now!!

TAK NAK TO PETROL INFLATION
    TAK NAK TO UNBEARABLE EVERYTHING INFLATION
    TAK NAK TO HIGH CRIME
    TAK NAK TO LINGAM SCANDAL
    TAK NAK TO CHUA SOI LEK SCANDAL
    TAK NAK TO CORRUPTION
    TAK NAK TO NEPOTISM
    TAK NAK TO ………….

http://www.geocities.com/matterofchoice2008/My_page.html

We need the check and balance for good governance.
    Please do your part. Please call upon all friends and relatives to vote for the Opposition.
    We need to send the right candidates to parliment to voice up for us.
    Penang and Jelutong voters, we need more supports to reject BN parasites going into the Parliment.

38. #38 by k1980 on Thursday, 28 February 2008 - 4:19 pm

KTK’s “Keep Reinventing” really means that he is trying to reinvent himself as a Wornout Whore to a Vestal Virgin

39. #39 by Bushshit on Thursday, 28 February 2008 - 5:21 pm

I was there yesterday night at Paya Terubong, good job & excellent speech given by YB Lim Kit Siang. But I would like to comment something on the speech given by other candidates.

Other candidates are seems do not have enough experience to conduct the speech; they should learn more from YB [maybe YB should have a class to teach them how to be a good public speaker]. In order to gain more vote from the voters, they should say something which the Rakyat like/want to listen, not saying something which is out of topic and bored. I am not trying to teach them a lesson, but DAP may not gain the vote if it is keep on like this.

Just my 2 cents to share [which we as the Rakyat would like to listen] and DAP should emphasis on the below in every Ceramah they conduct in order to gain more vote. We don’t like DAP to loose, be prepared before down into war zone.

– Why Rakyat should vote for DAP??

– Please emphasis that DAP is not the anti government [because most of the uncle/auntie may scare to be catches by police]
    – DAP will voice up in Parliament on behalf of Rakyat/Chinese, to get our rights back
    – Gerakan & MCA are no longer serve the Chinese, they only think about themselves [how to get more money in their pocket and keep quite for another 5 years], and they’re actually serving the Pak Tidur and his Mr Kambing
    – Gerakan & MCA only bullied the opposition, both of them only know how to eat and shit, not even dare to fight for Chinese
    – Log in to Youtube more often and see how the BN monkeys bullies the opposition leader [DAP need more leaders to fight back]
    – What BN have done for Penang? [Public transport? Taxi with meter? Monorail? Extension of the Penang Bridge? Build another bridge? Corruption in every road block? Serve good food in every official function? And many more?
    – Everything done by BN was wasting our/tax payer money
    – We could be like Singapore and even be the capital of Malaysia if NO CORRUPTION
    – Why there is a corruption? Because all controlled by a single body called UMNO
    – All the MP for Gerakan & MCA are good & hard working, but they serve the wrong people
    – If all the Chinese in Penang can be unite, then we will be the second red dot like Singapore
    – Penang have plenty of resources and making billions of ringgit every year, but no return and any changes compared with 10 years ago [even 20 years ago]
    – What a shame BN have done to PENANG.

40. #40 by omb on Thursday, 28 February 2008 - 10:12 pm

i missed the ceramahs in penang yesterday, anymore ceramah in penang..? )=

41. #41 by matterofchoice2008 on Saturday, 1 March 2008 - 2:55 pm

Thanks to Jeff Ooi for highlighting us the claim Koh Tsu Koon made in 1999. It is a fact that Koh Tsu Koon claimed in 1999 just before the election that Penang’s economy would catch up with that of Singapore in ten years time. It is now impossible to be realised by Penang state government under current leadership of Koh Tsu Koon.

No wonder Koh Tsu Koon now has got the brilliant idea of moving from state level to parliment level. By moving to parliment level, does it mean that Koh Tsu Koon assumes Penang people will forget what he claimed in 1999.

What kind of Penang chief minister is this? Now that BN Penang wasted a lot of money to print brochures claiming how great BN acheivements at Penang blah blah blah. Aiyoh, ingat kita ini orang Penang bodoh kah? Just based on what you print kah?

Fellow Malaysians, please call upon your friends and relatives. Vote Koh Tsu Koon OUT from Batu Kawan seat and vote Jeff Ooi IN from Jelutong seat. In short, please vote for the Opposition. We need more oppositions in the Parliment to do check and balance for good governance.

42. #42 by Bushshit on Saturday, 1 March 2008 - 4:52 pm

Yes, show our full support to all the opposition. Don’t let BN be so lansi. All the BN Chinese MPs are like chau kow/25 kia. I would vote for PAS even if only PAS & BN contest in my area [but luckily I was in Tg Bungah]. Please support tonight Ceramah at Han Jiang High School at 8pm. DAP must win!!!

43. #43 by matterofchoice2008 on Monday, 3 March 2008 - 1:03 pm

BN ingat kita rakyat biasa ni senang dipermain-mainkan!
    (Wow wow look at the headlines in mainstream newspapers in Dec 2007. The group of about 20 people led by Damai chairman Mohd Saiful Adil Mohd Daud represents how manys??? wow wow 1.5 million members and its representatives include those from 75 Chinese-based and 20 Indian groups and associations expressed their disgust at street demonstrations….. sedangkan apa nama itu Damai(tak perhah dengar pun) sendiripun but buat street demonstrations jugak. Kalau takut dengan suara benar rakyat macam BERSIH dan HINDRAF rallys, cakaplah. PUI tahi punya lakonan, ingat kita orang Malaysia begitu bodohkah! PUI! PUI! PUI! PUI! PUI! PUI! PUI! PUI! PUI! PUI!)

BN ingat kita rakyat biasa ni bodoh! Boleh suka-suka naik harga, suka-suka pakai ISA, suka-suka boleh cakap apa macam, suka-suka boleh buat apa macam….. (tengok apalah yang didedahkan dengan Lingam and Choi Soi Lek tape itu…… banyak kat youtube.com)

BN ingat dia orang bos bagi Malaysia, boleh buat apa macam dia orang suka kepada rakyat sekalian. Sebenarnya kita rakyat biasa nilah yang betul-betul bos Malaysia. Gunakan hak anda sekarang!

BN thought that Malaysians can be easily fooled!
    (Wow wow look at the headlines in mainstream newspapers in Dec 2007. The group of about 20 people led by Damai chairman Mohd Saiful Adil Mohd Daud represents how manys??? wow wow 1.5 million members and its representatives include those from 75 Chinese-based and 20 Indian groups and associations expressed their disgust at street demonstrations….. whereas this what so-called Damai(never heard before) also did the same thing like street demonstrations. If BN is scared with the real voice of people like BERSIH dan HINDRAF rallys, just say so. PUI sh*tty type of actings, thinking we Malaysians so stupid ar! PUI! PUI! PUI! PUI! PUI! PUI! PUI! PUI! PUI! PUI!)

BN thought we ordinary Malaysians stupid! At their own wishes they can anytime raise price, use ISA, say anything they like, do anything they like….. (see what had been exposed in the Lingam and Choi Soi Lek tapes…… plenty of them at youtube.com)

BN thought they are boss of Malaysia, can do anything they like to we people, the rakyat. Actually we people, the rakyat are the real boss of Malaysia.

Exercise your right now!

Fellow Malaysians, please call your friends and relatives to vote for the Oppositions in 8 Mar 2008 election! Vote for any oppositions!!! Reject UMNO, reject MCA, reject MIC, reject Gerakan, in short reject BN!!!!!

44. #44 by Jimm on Monday, 3 March 2008 - 2:46 pm

MCA / Gerakan are lying to their members again.
    They have been deprieving the rights of Malaysian citizenship of Non Malays to enough the rights of fair education level all these while.
    They failed to respect every individuals of their education rights by agreeing to the fulfillment of BN quota.
    Human capital does not look at color of the skins, BN do.
    BN do not allow far too many Non Malays excel as to avoid any possible rising of people against Government in terms of Malaysian Rights….
    MCA / Gerakan , look at what you have done to the people that trusted you before and some still until today …. how can you live another day with these …..

45. #45 by boh-liao on Tuesday, 4 March 2008 - 10:59 am

Penang voters: Light up the political revolution and evolution in Malaysia

Penang is the home of the leaders of Umno and Gerakan. It is also the home of the braves with DNA for political revolution and evolution!

Be brave, Penang voters, and discard all BN candidates at both the federal and state elections on 8.3.08. Vote for DAP, PKR, and PAS!

Let’s see how BN behave as the opposition party in Penang.

Let’s see how the leaders of Umno and Gerakan react as opposition party members in their own home state.

Let Penang voters take the lead in catalyzing the union of DAP, PKR, and PAS as a truly multiracial, multireligious, and multicultural political party for the benefits of all Malaysians and Malaysia. It will be a fantastic beginning even if the results of the 2008 GE can get DAP, PKR, and PAS to sit down and discuss rationally the formation of a common party.

We look forward to a new dawn and a new era which eventually will lead to a two-party GE in Malaysia!

Down with the BN!