PM should head Cabinet Task Force to end marginalisation of Indians and all marginalised groups

The MIC Cameron Highlands Member of Parliament S. K. Devamany had let down the 30,000 Indians at the Hindraf demonstration on Nov. 25 with his regret and apology when it is the Barisan Nasional leadership which should express regret and apologise for its denial syndrome in refusing to acknowledge the long-standing marginalization of the Malaysian Indians into a new underclass.

These are the newspaper headlines today on Devamany’s meeting with the Barisan Nasional Whip Datuk Seri Najib Razak in Parliament yesterday over his remark during parliamentary question time the previous Monday that the fact that 50,000 people showed up at the Hindraf demonstration showed the Government’s failure in distributing wealth equally:

This is the report from The Sun:

Speaking to reporters in Parliament Lobby later, Devamany said he met Najib at 10am to explain his remark and the meeting took about 20 minutes.

“He was very nice to me. I told him I regretted the statement,” he said.

“He advised me on what happened. I truly believe that unity, peace and stability are paramount in the country and cannot be compromised,” he said.

On Sunday, MIC President Datuk Seri S. Samy Vellu had done a great disservice to the Indian community and the Malaysian nation when he denied in Sungai Siput that the Indians in Malaysia had been marginalized.

Devamany had yesterday compounded this disservice with his regret and apology for what he said in Parliament during question time the previous Monday, putting him back to his comments in the Aljazeera interview on the day of the Hindraf demonstration on Nov. 25 when he belittled and insulted the Malaysian Indians for taking part in the Hindraf protest.

The Prime Minister, Datuk Seri Abdullah Ahmad Badawi has said that he has “big ears” and is prepared to hear the truth but it is shocking that nobody in the MIC leadership, whether MIC Cabinet Minister, Deputy Minister, Parliamentary Secretary or MP, is prepared and has the courage to tell the Prime Minister the truth — that for decades, the Malaysian Indians have been marginalized politically, economically, socially, educationally, culturally and religiously reduced them into a new underclass.

Samy Vellu and the MIC leaders in government should tell the Prime Minister and other UMNO leaders in Cabinet and Parliament that the 30,000 Indians from all over the country who rallied to the Hindraf demonstration in Kuala Lumpur on Nov. 25 was making a valid, justified and legitimate “cry of desperation” by the Malaysian Indian community for an end to such marginalization — the reason why they came peacefully and were prepared to brave police atrocity of tear gas and chemically-laced water cannons to make that important point for the sake of their children and children’s children.

They did not turn up for the Hindraf demonstration because of support of the allegation of “ethnic cleansing” of the Indians in Malaysia — as the overwhelming majority of them did not know about the allegation.

This was the challenge which the Deputy Education Minister, Datuk Noh Omar threw at me in Parliament yesterday when I had raised the issue of the extremist calls by two Barisan Nasional MPs for the removal of Christian cross and demolition of Christian statues in mission schools — whether I supported Hindraf allegation of “ethnic cleansing” of Indians in Malaysia.

I replied categorically that I disagree with the Hindraf allegation of “ethnic cleansing” but the government must respect the cry of desperation of 30,000 Indians who had gathered from all over the country calling for an end of their marginalization as Malaysian citizens..

Samy Vellu and the MIC leadership cannot continue to deny the fact of the marginalization of the Malaysian Indians for over three decades, particularly during the last 28 years when Samy Vellu became MIC President and Cabinet Minister!

Before the launch of the New Economic Policy in 1971, the racial breakdown of the Malaysian civil service comprised 60.8 per cent Malays, 20.2 per cent Chinese, 17.4 per cent Indians and 1.6 per cent others.

In June 2005, there were 899,250 public servants, of whom 77.04 per cent or 692,736 were Malays. The rest were: 84,295 Chinese (9.37 per cent), 46,054 Indians (5.12 per cent), 69,828 other Bumiputeras (7.77 per cent) and 6,337 of other races (0.70 per cent).

This means that in the past 34 years, the percentage of Indians in the Malaysian civil service had plunged from 17.4 per cent to 5.12 per cent, a precipitous fall of 12.28 per cent — with Samy Vellu presiding over this plunge of Indian representation in the civil service for 28 of the 34 years!

The 30,000-strong Hindraf rally and the cry of desperation for an end to the marginalization of the Indian community in Malaysia must be one of the three top agendas for the Cabinet meeting tomorrow.

The Cabinet should end the denial about the marginalization of the Indians in Malaysia and come out with a new policy for a New Deal to end the marginalization of Indians and all marginalized groups in Malaysia.

Specifically, the Cabinet should adopt the following proposals:

• Establishment of a Cabinet Task Force headed by the Prime Minister himself on a New Deal to end the marginalization of Indians and all marginalized groups;
  • Conversion of all the partially-aided Tamil primary schools into fully-aided schools;
  • An immediate RM500 million allocation to upgrade the facilities and standards of Tamil primary schools; and
  • A one-year moratorium for an end all demolition of Hindu temples and all places of worship in all states in the country.

1. #1 by smeagroo on Tuesday, 4 December 2007 - 1:39 pm

Good Dog! Now go sit in the corner with your fellow brothers and cousins (Ma-Camx2 Ada)

2. #2 by peterlsc on Tuesday, 4 December 2007 - 1:51 pm

kiss and forget, i am kinda getting sick with drama

3. #3 by k1980 on Tuesday, 4 December 2007 - 2:06 pm

By saying sorry, Devamani is hence allowed once more to contest in the coming general elections. Had he not apologised, he would be back in the estate working as a mandur

4. #4 by boh-liao on Tuesday, 4 December 2007 - 2:09 pm

With the flaccid tail the deflated black dog with drooping eyes went to a corner and sat quietly there, waiting patiently for its master’s command. “Yes, Minister.”

5. #5 by sotong on Tuesday, 4 December 2007 - 2:26 pm

One day he came out strongly to defend Indian issues….the next day he said he was totally wrong.

This guy had lost his credibility….another typical politician – political survival at all costs.

6. #6 by lakshy on Tuesday, 4 December 2007 - 2:42 pm

Ha ha ha……they struck a deal already. Devamoney would have been assured that even if he lost the next elections, he would be given a Senatorship………..Typical bn wheeling and dealing.

In exchange he has to admit his error and change his ways. So mission accomplished.

Well let hope bn gets a thrashing in the elections. We can do it!

7. #7 by lakshy on Tuesday, 4 December 2007 - 2:45 pm

And I am quite sure Devamoney and MIC knows he has lost his seat in Cameron Highlands. The Indians there will not forgive him!

I guess Semi Value also better change seat. Sg Siput is not going to be a safe seat for him. Whoever stands against him will have a huge advantage. Lots of people will contribute to campaigns to make sure Semi Value loses! And now even more so!

8. #8 by mwt on Tuesday, 4 December 2007 - 2:51 pm

This “no action & no reprimand” from BN for MIC MP K. Devamany is a ”saving face “ way out – so as not to aggravate the bad situation. It is rather shocking why is Nazri having a Change of Heart and taking a soft stance now when on the fly he has “condemned” him earlier and asked him to get out of MIC. It is clear now he is under orders to do some Election Damage Control. He was seen holding his hand and patting him then declared:
    “There is no suspension, nothing. This will go to show that you know the Barisan National, we allow you as MP to speak accordance to your conscience at the same time to maintain decorum and to ensure unity for Barisan National in the Parliament”
    Can the Coalition MPs speak their minds and conscience now with Nazri’s assurance? Will the MCA or for the matter Gerakan & other component parties dared to open their “big mouths” now that Nazri has given the green light. It is unlikely.
    More details
    Go H E R E

9. #9 by madmix on Tuesday, 4 December 2007 - 2:54 pm

Maybe the NEP can work in Iraq if the minority Kurds and Sunnis become cowardly and subservient to the majority Shiites. They can accept small quotas in education, civil service etc. Not eligible for government contracts without majority Shiite equity; pays more for houses etc etc. The world will be a peaceful place!

10. #10 by Jimm on Tuesday, 4 December 2007 - 2:55 pm

Well, KJ have perfectly executed the plan to ‘kill’ SV as this old dog have went ‘off’ too far in his way. Like TDM said, no one dare enough to ‘moved’ SV and now we have a national hero – local Malay boy – KJ to pull the stunt of the century on this old dog…
    ha..ha…ha …. thamby … mana mau lari lagi …
    Thank you, Deva for putting up that wonderful speeches and follow up statement to ‘fixed up’ SV positioning now.
    See, SV … I have been telling you that without your brother … you can never managed yourself in political world.
    It’s time you should think about going over to India, back to the land that you have secretly ‘bought’ in the 80s and become that ‘mighty’ landlord there. We have been very patient with all your stunts all these years and you just overlooked KJ’s potential and talent here ….. ha ..ha …ha..

11. #11 by Godfather on Tuesday, 4 December 2007 - 4:03 pm

Sleepy Head and Big Ears to lead task force ? Are you kidding me ? He does not know the meaning of the word “lead”.

12. #12 by sec on Tuesday, 4 December 2007 - 4:17 pm

They are so many Devamany type of person in MCA too.
    The lost of datoship is more sad than the death of his father

13. #13 by mendela on Tuesday, 4 December 2007 - 4:58 pm

MIC is dead!
    Don’t be surprise at all if MIC loses all its seats in next GE!

14. #14 by sheriff singh on Tuesday, 4 December 2007 - 5:40 pm

There you are!!! Its confirmed yet again!!!

All BN MPs must have no views of their own, no independent thought, no conscience, no principles. Or else!!! They MUST ALWAYS say what the government requires them to say. They must always be good little zombies and parrots. They must have no soul. That’s the BN way.

Suddenly, Deva-many is made to feel small and obedient and put down. What a let down!!! Thats why many Indians just cannot accept the MIC leadership. They are always cowed by their “big brother”. I wonder why they continue to support big brother.

15. #15 by Cinnamon on Tuesday, 4 December 2007 - 5:47 pm

Devamani,

You are a whimp! A traitor to the Indian race.

If you have backbone I would have expected you to resign as MP for BN. The world would have hailed you as a true leader of the community.

But now you will known in the history as the shameless idiot.

There is one last thing you can. Please go and hang yourself.

16. #16 by Cinnamon on Tuesday, 4 December 2007 - 5:55 pm

The succesful rally on November 25th was a slap on Samy Velu. Their days are numbered. Come general election, you will know where you stand.

All the while Indians vote for BN hoping there will be some safety net. Now we lost of standings in civil service, education and finance, the straw that broke the camel’s back was demolishing of places of worship. BN just committed suicide. Khir Toyol was the arrogant guy who demonstrated what UMNO think of Indian. Now face the music.

17. #17 by sheriff singh on Tuesday, 4 December 2007 - 6:01 pm

Why do you have to ask for forgiveness, Devamany? Why should you be sorry if you feel you are speaking the truth? Were you “irresponsible” when you spoke out that you now have to promise that you will be more “responsible” in the future whatever that entails?

Have you to kowtow and comply with the divine UMNO, O Deva-many? Why do you let others belittle you and look at you in poor light?

At least we now know what calibre of person you are – 0 calibre.

18. #18 by smeagroo on Tuesday, 4 December 2007 - 6:11 pm

“god of spermicides” has suddenly had his testicles shrunk in the presence of ABC-4 guy.

19. #19 by k1980 on Tuesday, 4 December 2007 - 6:52 pm

Not “god of spermicides” but “god of sperm” and his testicles have frozen over and fallen out like those of a brass monkey’s

20. #20 by Libra2 on Tuesday, 4 December 2007 - 7:23 pm

Since MIC and BN have been denying that all is well with the Indian community, I suggest that they make an announcement that as far as they are concerned the Hindraf issue is closed. Just do it and be damned.

21. #21 by benny on Tuesday, 4 December 2007 - 7:34 pm

Devamany proved himself to be a true politician.You would been a hero if you stood wht u said in the house.But you are another politician who is selfish.As long as samy is there in the party mic,we will see more indians in the drain.

22. #22 by smeagroo on Tuesday, 4 December 2007 - 8:13 pm

Dewa reminds me of Shahrir. Once he stood up and spoke like a MAN then the very next day became a sissy and now he is just another mouse in dog’s skin.

23. #23 by NOT DUMB MALAYSIAN on Tuesday, 4 December 2007 - 10:01 pm

MIC JUST AN ECHO. SAMY VELU’S MAIN SERVICE TO THE INDIAN COMMUNITY IS TO ORCHESTRATE THIS ECHING. THE MIC WILL BE WHIPPED THIS ELECTION.

ALL CITIZENS, VOTE ANYTHING EXCEPT BN. EVEN PAS IS LIBERAL.

24. #24 by undergrad2 on Tuesday, 4 December 2007 - 11:43 pm

“I replied categorically that I disagree with the Hindraf allegation of “ethnic cleansing” but the government must respect the cry of desperation of 30,000 Indians who had gathered from all over the country calling for an end of their marginalization as Malaysian citizens.” KIT

We support you for speaking out forcefully and with clarity. There can not be flip flopping on the issue of “ethnic cleansing” or of splitting of hairs, using semantics to add fuel to the fire. There is no ethnic cleansing of any minorities in this country.

The organizers and leaders of HINDRAF have trivialized the serious and real issue of the marginalization of their own people, the Indians by characterizing it as “ethnic cleansing”. By doing so they have provided a platform to the UMNO run government led by the ‘one who walks with eyes closed’ to make their argument.

HINDRAF must distance themselves from the issue of ethnic cleansing if they want the support of international opinion. The art of exaggeration has its pitfalls. The faster their leaders recognize this the better it would be for the people they say they represent.

25. #25 by ktteokt on Tuesday, 4 December 2007 - 11:45 pm

In fact, every group other than the UMNOputras have been marginalized!

26. #26 by Stop Discrimination on Tuesday, 4 December 2007 - 11:47 pm

We learned in history that malaysia protest so hard the apartheid system by american on african american…….now american deals equal rights doesnt matter their colour or race…

But what we see here, the country that protest apartheid system is the 1st country in leading that uses apartheid system…….dont BN feel shame of this…..

BN keeps on doing mistake and mistake everyday by hiding the true story, and keep on blaming HINDRAF to being racist…. We see clearly HINDRAF only wants equal rights and not racist problem….but BN(especially UMNO) changes the story to pancare the lies on HINDRAF by telling them causing racial problem…

We can see indians forced to speak by supporting GOV in every news……dont main stream media ashamed of them self of being servant of umno and giving false news to the ppl….

http://www.policewatchmalaysia.com/

27. #27 by undergrad2 on Wednesday, 5 December 2007 - 12:07 am

This is an aspect of our Parliamentary system that makes a mockery of the spirit of democracy.

Why can’t individual Members of Parliament speak their minds freely on particular issues? Sure, they stood the elections on the Party ticket and won. But don’t they represent their electorate as opposed to party leaders?? As MP he is in a position to feel the pulse of his constituents and know how they feel about particular issues.

Here is where the need to maintain party unity during Parliamentary debates goes against the interest of those who believe in democracy.

28. #28 by ENDANGERED HORNBILL on Wednesday, 5 December 2007 - 12:43 am

undergrad2 Says:

December 5th, 2007 at 00: 07.23
    This is an aspect of our Parliamentary system that makes a mockery of the spirit of democracy.

Why can’t individual Members of Parliament speak their minds freely on particular issues?

All BN MPs must ONLY:

Hear what UMNO hears,
    See what UMNO sees,
    Speak what UMNO speaks.
    Share UMNO’s nervous system.

And their hearts and UMNO must beat as one,
    They must be uniform and identical.
    They must wear the UMNO smile and spot UMNO ties.
    They must share the same UMNO white lies.

This is BANGSA UMNO.
    MIC, MCA – all gerakan UMNO.
    Unity in diversity – all for one UMNO.
    One for UMNO’s bumiputras.

29. #29 by undergrad2 on Wednesday, 5 December 2007 - 12:47 am

Yes, as the Three Muskeeters say:

“One for All and All for One”

30. #30 by DarkHorse on Wednesday, 5 December 2007 - 12:52 am

As you guys debate the issue of who that one is 26 anguished souls are having sleepless nights:

“Today, Attorney-General Abdul Gani Patail led a high-powered prosecution team to charge 26 Hindu Rights Action Force (Hindraf) supporters with attempted murder and causing damage to public property during the Nov 25 mass rally in Kuala Lumpur.

Out of the twenty-six, 15 were earlier charged at the Selayang Sessions Court last week for allegedly taking part in an illegal gathering under the Police Act and the Penal Code. They were subsequently released on bail.

Today, they were slapped with additional charges under Section 307 of the Penal Code for alleged attempted murder and causing mischief while taking part in an unlawful assembly or riot under Section 440 of the same code.

Under Section 307 of the Penal Code, the accused, upon conviction, are liable to a maximum of 20 years jail if hurt is caused. While under Section 440, they could face up to five years’ jail and a fine.

They are also liable to a jail sentence of up to a year and maximum RM10,000 fine for the illegal gathering charge.

31. #31 by smeagroo on Wednesday, 5 December 2007 - 1:27 am

SHOCKING!

But you must question why some were released? Were they the ones that the umno goons planted to start a riot and thus they get the “Get Out of Jail” card?

When everything is so chaotic, what evidence can the police come up with to pin these individuals to the specific crimes?

It is your word against mine.

Can the police just say in the court that this person injured me with any solid proof? Are our policemen really that honorable? Can we trust them?

32. #32 by undergrad2 on Wednesday, 5 December 2007 - 3:52 am

I believe the purpose is not so much as to convict but rather intimidate and frigthen those who have similar ideas.

To make each individual charge stick they’ll have to show more than just pictures of rioters rioting and bricks being thrown. Who threw the bricks? An issue that goes to identification – not easy. The charge is attempted murder. Are the injuries life threatening?

If you’re caught throwing a brick at a group of policemen reckless as to whether anyone would be injured by those bricks, would that be enough to prove intent to murder? I think not – assault with intent to cause grave bodily harm at best.

Don’t underestimate the police because incidents were caught on the Police Candid Camera! Say “Cheese”!

33. #33 by undergrad2 on Wednesday, 5 December 2007 - 4:21 am

“The group calling itself the Hindu Rights Action Force (Hindraf) is unqualified to meet with Prime Minister Datuk Seri Abdullah Ahmad Badawi to discuss the problems of the Indian community because the organisation is not recognised by anyone, Information Minister Datuk Seri Zainuddin Maidin said today.” BERNAMA

Not qualified?? Yes, they are required to sit for an exam to prove they are really Indians and Hindus.

34. #34 by Bigjoe on Wednesday, 5 December 2007 - 8:33 am

Firstly, I want to point out the the Hindraf memorandum couched the term “ethnic cleansing” i.e, the term was put in qoutes implying its not the same as popularly understood. Compare with the way the term is spinned even by the PM, Hindraf is the one more accurate.

Lets not fool overselfs about what the PM choices are. The truth is Hindraf kind of rally is why the PM have not acted against Samy Vellu and his gang. If the PM were to meet the Hindraf leaders without Samy Vellu, I have no doubt he will have his gang of MIC people take to the streets themselves.

All these calls for task forces and action that will weaken Samy Vellu and his gang is not going to be done. This PM is very predictable. In fact, I predict his formula is much the same way he is dealing with criticism of him by Dr. M and Malay opposition and that way is part increasing mega projects and his ‘corridor’ programs. So he will announce programs for the Indians but those programs will be jointly headed by Samy Vellu and Najib. Those programs will be largely cosmetic – most benefit will still go to he UMNO/MICputra with some trickle down effect. I won’t be surprised if there is another mega project in Kelang.

So my advise? Buy Kelang property….

35. #35 by helpless on Wednesday, 5 December 2007 - 10:55 am

“Said what he mean, mean what he said”

It is very unfortunate for Indian to vote for BN that publicly suppress their representative from voice up people’s grievances.

36. #36 by burn on Wednesday, 5 December 2007 - 12:46 pm

as we can see, other BN components are just puppets!

37. #37 by k1980 on Wednesday, 5 December 2007 - 12:56 pm

Zainoodin: “There are many Indians who have no problem with the nep”

Samy: “Really, who are they?”

Zainoodin: “Mamaks like me, of course”

38. #38 by justice_fighter on Wednesday, 5 December 2007 - 1:11 pm

Pak Lah: SAYA DENGAR! (tapi saya tidak buat apa-apa)

http://anakbapa.blogspot.com/2007/12/saya-dengar-tapi-saya-tidak-buat-apa.html

39. #39 by Cinapek on Wednesday, 5 December 2007 - 1:58 pm

The meeting lasted only 20 min. That says it all.

In all that time, Devamany could have even enough time to begin to explain, let alone convince Najib. The whole episode was a charade to save face for BN because Devamany’s comments were slap in the face for the BN and an admission of BN’s failure to help the Indians. On the other hand, if they had punished Devamany, he would be a hero in the eyes of the Indians and vindicates his comments. So prior to this meeting, someone has gone to UMNO with bowl in hand and beg for mercy. Then Deva must have been pressured into backtracking and apologise for his comments. Everyone goes home happy except for the downtrodden Indian masses who are once again played out.

40. #40 by rakyatmiskin on Wednesday, 5 December 2007 - 2:02 pm

Well another bag of so called “INSAF” lah konon, these people will never change. caz if they do it basically means I will have to loose my “INCOME” which they have made over the years os stay at office.

I really hope we can make a better place to live atleast not for us but for our future children.

By the way, I am very keen on being a Member of the DAP so my questions would be:-

(1) how and where do I register myself

(2) my district only carries Keadilan & BN :(

please do advise, thank you.

41. #41 by k1980 on Wednesday, 5 December 2007 - 2:21 pm

Does this ring a bell, especially to the sleepy guy with “big ears”?
    http://www.tamilbrisbane.com/content/view/251/1/
    When Sri Lanka gained its independence from Britain in 1948, one of the new government’s first acts was to remove Tamil plantation workers’ citizenship rights. These workers were descended from people brought to Sri Lanka from India by the British in the 19th century to work on coffee and tea plantations…Sinhalese was declared the country’s sole official language, making speakers of the Tamil language second-class citizens. Knowledge of Sinhalese was made a prerequisite for employment in the public service, excluding most Tamils from government jobs. Discrimination against Tamils was also applied in education.

42. #42 by yewhenry on Thursday, 6 December 2007 - 12:03 am

Sigh, Mr. Devamany, you live just near my neighbourhood. You said you’d speak up in the Parliament and that’s what you did. We applauded you, only to find that you disappoint us eventually. But is that what you intended? Disappoint us so that we vote for DAP instead of BN?

Smart move…

43. #43 by lalitkumar on Sunday, 9 December 2007 - 7:37 pm

World Must Support Indians At Malaysia

CLARION CALL TO ALL INDIANS ALL OVER WORLD SUPPORT INDIANS AT MALAYSIA

THERE ARE NUMEROUS INCIDENCES WHERE INDIANS ARE TREATED AS SECOND GRADE CITIZENS EVEN WHEN THEY ARE CONTRIBUTING THE ECONOMY OF THE COUNTRY, MALAYSIA. MALAYSIA OWES A LOT FORM INDIANS EVEN THIER BASIC CULTURE AND TRADITIONS ARE DEEPLY ROOTED TO THE INDIA. WHEN A COUNTRY DISRESPECTS ITS NATIVE CITIZENS THEN WHAT YOU EXPECT FROM THE DISHEARTENED INDIANS ? PLEASE SPEAK UP LOUDLY LET THE WORLD HEAR THIS AND COME FOR THE SUPPORT OF INDIAN BECAUSE THEY BELONG TO THE COUNTRY, INDIA WHICH IS BEST PLACE FOR COMMUNAL HARMONY.

SAMPLE THIS AT ONE TIME, THE INDIAN GOVERNMENT WAS RULED BY THIS METHOD OF UNMATCHABLE POLITICAL HIERARCHY JUST 2 YEARS BACK.

HINDUS POPULATION : 80 MILLIONS

MUSLIM POPULATION : 20 MILLIONS

SIKH : MINORTITY

CHRISTIAN : MINORITY

POLITICAL HIERARCHY OF INDIA 2 YEARS BACK

PRESIDENT : MUSLIM (FIVE YEARS PASSED SO CHANGED)

PRIME MINISTER : SIKH (NOW PRESENT)

LEADER OF COALITION : ITALIAN CATHOLIC (NOW PRESENT)

HAVE YOU SEEN ANY WHERE IN WORLD WHERE MINORITIES ARE GIVEN CHANCE TO RULE …NEVER…INFACT THEY EVEN NEVER GIVE CHANCE TO EXPATRIATES BORN AND BROUGHT UP IN THEIR COUNTRY. BUT INDIA IS THE BEST EXAMPLE OF COMMUNAL HARMONY AND PEACE. SO EVERY CITIZEN OF THIS WORLD WHO LOVES PEACE AND RIGHTFUL LIVING SHOULD COME FORWARD TO SUPPORT INDIANS IN MALAYSIA. THIS IS HUMBLE AND PEACEFUL ATTEMPT BY ME SEEING THE PLIGHT OF INDIANS AT MALAYSIA.
    http://indians-at-malaysia.blogspot.com/

44. #44 by ktteokt on Saturday, 15 December 2007 - 8:54 am

It’s Saturday again, and it’s time for AAB and PDRM to be busy thinking where to set up roadblocks and where to station FRU men!!