Banner of the Year!

by Martin Jalleh

Banner-to-Mak-and-Ayah

1. #1 by sheriff singh on Friday, 26 April 2013 - 11:47 am

UBAH is fine.

But do tell and convince the people WHY you want to UBAH!

Tell the people your REASONS, and CONVINCE THEM why you can do BETTER for our future.

Otherwise, ‘UBAH!’ will be just another empty slogan that BN is famous for.

2. #2 by sheriff singh on Friday, 26 April 2013 - 11:52 am

Isn’t the Opposition white banner, blocking the BN banner (obviously put up earlier), an infringement of election regulations? Just thinking.

3. #3 by Albert Choong on Friday, 26 April 2013 - 12:14 pm

Sheriff Singh, can’t blame you for not able to observe and have a conviction to CHANGE the federal government because you have been staying under a coconut shell for too long! The young generation wants Change for a better future and requests their parents to follow them! You can’t even understand simple Bahasa Malaysia in the banner? You should go back and stay in a cave!

4. #4 by lkt-56 on Friday, 26 April 2013 - 12:16 pm

mr. singh is pr supporter lah.

5. #5 by worldpress on Friday, 26 April 2013 - 1:36 pm

Mamak control UMNO Baru(Mamak)

UMNO Baru(Mamak) control BN

so

If you vote for BN, actualy your vote for Mamak be your master control

6. #6 by yhsiew on Friday, 26 April 2013 - 1:44 pm

BN=UMNO=MAMAK=PERKASA

7. #7 by Bigjoe on Friday, 26 April 2013 - 1:45 pm

Anyone find it ODD that Najib would self-sabotage his own campaign by opening his mouth on the “Allah” issue especially in the crucial state of Sarawak when he already has a problem called Taib already?

8. #8 by Loh on Friday, 26 April 2013 - 2:48 pm

///Najib: Why reduce petrol price when BR1M better?
    Zulaikha Zulkifli | 1:12PM Apr 26, 2013 | 61
    PERAK BN chief Najib Razak says reducing petrol prices only benefits the rich, while his cash handouts will benefit the poor more.///–Malaysiakini

Najib wants Malaysians to depend on BR1M, and to stay poor.

Mamakthir’s obsession with national car had killed public transport system in the country. Hence to get to work, people have to use car or motorcycle. Motorcycle runs on petrol, not urine!

So reducing the price of petrol benefits people who the government through it polices has condemned them to receive BR1M, to remain poor.

9. #9 by jus legitimum on Friday, 26 April 2013 - 8:27 pm

Sheriff Singh,are you that stupid like the Umno cybertroopers pretending not to know what UBAH is for?