Advice to Muhyiddin and Hadi not to be desperadoes and not to go against the teachings of Islam and all great religions not to resort to lies and falsehood just for worldly gains

I arrived in Penang only at 5.30 am this morning.

After logging about 15,000 kilometres in the two-week election campaign since Nomination Day on Nov 5, 2022, covering Penang, Kedah, Perak, Selangor, Pahang, Malacca, Johore, Sabah and Sarawak to campaign for Pakatan Harapan candidates and Pakatan Harapan President Anwar Ibrahim to be made the 10th Prime Minister of Malaysia to head a Pakatan Harapan Federal Government in Putrajaya, speaking at two to three ceramahs a night, I took the last flight from Kuala Lumpur to Penang at 11.20 pm yesterday, 16th November 2022.

As I was dead tired from the travelling and had a fall in front of the Kota Kinabalu hotel I was staying at on Wednesday morning, I slept on the plane during the flight from Kuala Lumpur to Penang.

I woke up to the plane announcement that we had landed at KLIA. My watch — an ordinary one not like the million-ringgit watch worn by UMNO/BN President, Zahid Hamidi — says one o’clock in the morning.

I thought the announcer had announced wrongly the Penang International Airport as KLIA and somehow the watch had gone haywire.

It was with some shock that I found that the announcement and the watch were right, as the plane was back in KLIA because of bad weather at the Penang International Airport and the plane could not land and was running out of fuel.

The flight was rescheduled to depart KLIA for Penang at 4 a.m.

It was then that I found that it was a fairly full flight, with Malaysians coming back from London, Sydney, Singapore and other parts of the world to vote for the 15th General Election on Saturday, 19th November 2022.

Clearly Malaysians all over the world are rooting for Anwar Ibrahim to become the 10th Prime Minister to make Malaysia great again to rewrite Malaysia’s fate and trajectory to be a failed, rogue and divided nation by 2060 and instead to regain our original position to be a world-class nation and to be “a beacon of light in a difficult and distracted world”, as aspired by Bapa Malaysia, Tunku Abdul Rahman.

Tomorrow is Polling Day.

I advise the Bersatu President, Muhyiddin Yassin and the PAS President Hadi Awang not to be desperadoes and not to go against the teachings of Islam and all great religions of the world not to resort to lies and falsehoods just for worldly gains.

Muhyiddin has resorted to lies and falsehoods when he alleged that the Pakatan Harapan was an “agent of Jews and Christians” who were out to colonise Malaysia!

He also claimed that a group of Jews and Christians were plotting for Malaysia to be ruled by their proxy – Pakatan Harapan.

Could Muhyiddin produce the evidence to substantiate his allegation, or he is unable to do so just as he was unable to justify the detention of a DAP State Exco Member and another DAP State Assemblyman for alleged links to the Sri Lanka Tamil Tigers?

The Council of Churches of Malaysia (CCM) has denied there were any attempt to Christianise the Muslims or turn Malaysia into a “colony” of the Jews and
Christians, just as Muhyiddin was unable to prove that any Malaysian were involved with the Sri Lanka Tamil Tigers in 2019.

I do not believe that the Malaysian authorities would conduct an investigation into the allegation that the there was a movement to make Malaysia a colony of the Jews and Christians, as it exists only in Muhyiddin’s fevered imagination.

When did Muhyiddin discover that there was a plot of the Jews and Christians to make Malaysia their colony. Was it before Muhyiddin approached me in 2016 asking for DAP support for him to become Prime Minister of Malaysia, or only in the last few days?

If the latter, how did Muhyiddin discover the plot of the Jews and Christians, when he was unable to discover the plot when he was Home Minister in the Pakatan Harapan government?

Muhyiddin is doing what the PAS President, Hadi Awang had already done!

During the 15GE campaign, Hadi had alleged that the DAP was anti-Malay, anti-Islam and anti-Royalty, which were not only libellous and complete lies.

Recently, he made frequent attacks on the DAP, even alleging that the DAP leaders were communist.

I have been a Member of Parliament for some 50 years and Parliamentary Leader of Opposition for some 30 years, and I never knew that I was a communist.

How come the super-efficient Special Branch of Malaysia did not know that I was a communist, but Hadi knew?

How can Hadi aspire to be Prime Minister when he is prepared to tell lies?

Does Hadi remember what he said during the Teluk Intan by-election in May 2014?

Hadi had praised Dyana Sofya Mohd Daud, the DAP candidate for the Teluk Intan by-election for making DAP her political party of choice despite being a Malay.

Abdul Hadi had hit back at detractors who had criticised PAS for choosing to partner DAP, saying PAS has more in common with DAP than with Umno.

He said: “We feel that Dyana is brave to be a candidate, more so a DAP candidate.”

Abdul Hadi reminded PAS members that DAP had helped PAS when the Barisan Nasional (BN) coalition tried to oust the Islamist party from ruling Kelantan during the 1977 Kelantan Emergency.

He said although there are so many things different between DAP and PAS, like what is halal (permissible) and haram (forbidden), alcohol and pork, hudud, the two parties agree with each other in eradicating poverty, cruelty and corruption, among others.

Let Hadi tell Malaysians what happened after the Teluk Intan by-election in 2014, where PAS leadership did a somersault and decided they have more in common with UMNO, supporting Najib Razak and his 1MDB scandal?

Does Islam teach its leaders to tell lies and untruths and to co-operate with those guilty of corruption?

Between Muhyiddin and Hadi, who will become the 10th Prime Minister of Malaysia?

This depends on whether Muhyiddin is defeated by UMNO in the 15GE tomorrow. If Azmin Ali is defeated in Gombak, and furthermore, PAS wins more parliamentary seats than Bersatu, Hadi will have legitimate reasons to claim the leadership of Perikatan Nasional.

Are we then on the verge of having Hadi as the 10th Prime Minister of Malaysia if the voter turnout is as low as in the Malacca and Johor state general elections?

(Media Conference by DAP veteran Lim Kit Siang in a walkabout in Tanjong, Penang on Friday 18th November 2022 at 9 am)

1. #1 by i_love_malaysia on Saturday, 19 November 2022 - 1:07 am

Can’t really sleep thinking of Hadi became the 10th PM of Malaysia!!! He already thinking of kahwin with BN and commit adultery while still kahwin with PN!!! He already bought advance insurance just in case PN or Bersatu is not performing well. So that PAS can still have many cabinet posts and have the chance again to implement his hudud to shiok sendiri while the Rakyat in Kelantan and Terengganu are still living below poverty line!!!

Voters should have seen the real Hadi and PAS and PN by now!!! Just look at the state of Kelantan that ruled by PAS for ages!!! Kelantanese have to work outstation and overseas in order to make a living and have better life, but not in Kelantan itself!!! Why? for simple reason that PAS is unable to manage the state well.

If Hadi became the 10th PM of Malaysia, God forbids, millions of Malaysian will migrate overseas in no time!!! Ringgit will drop to RM10.00 to 1.00 USD and only can be used after life!!!

We should not play2 with our future, our children’s future and our children’s children future by having PN and Hadi as the 10th PM of Malaysia!!!

We shall PRAY for Malaysia that it won’t fall into the hands of BN, PN and PAS!!! Action is louder than words!!! Vote for PH for change!!! We won’t have so many 10 years in our lives, see how LKS has spent his whole life to ensure Malaysia does not go into the drain!!!

Some of us like ex MCA leaders may be able to migrate overseas and enjoy life, how about those who are unable to do so??? they will suffer the worst in their own country Malaysia!!!

For our sake and children’s children sake, vote for PH for change!!!

2. #2 by fairlaw on Wednesday, 23 November 2022 - 8:18 pm

No , Impossible for that creature to be qualified as a pm