Is Najib ready for GE13?

By CH Lee
The Drawing Is On The Wall

1. #1 by Godfather on Tuesday, 2 April 2013 - 11:50 am

He’s been ready….but Rosie wants to hang on longer.

2. #2 by lee tai king (previously dagen) on Tuesday, 2 April 2013 - 12:06 pm

He is confident of sweeping the country clean of pakatan. That much I know. Well that was what he told the press.

… Hoi chengho, put your ears to the longkang in NY. See if you hear anything in there!

3. #3 by yhsiew on Tuesday, 2 April 2013 - 12:44 pm

The game is over for Najib.

4. #4 by lee tai king (previously dagen) on Tuesday, 2 April 2013 - 1:35 pm

Jib is not even ready for the french scopene trial. So dont talk about election.

5. #5 by assamlaksa on Tuesday, 2 April 2013 - 1:51 pm

can’t find any winnable candidates

6. #6 by Bigjoe on Tuesday, 2 April 2013 - 2:33 pm

He really is not in charge, so how to be really ready. He is literally days away and HE WANT TO SCARE VOTERS PETRONAS will go bankrupt under PR? There are so many things wrong doing this but in short, ITS A DUMB IDEA. If this is being ready, its no surprise Lahad Datu turned into a mess..

7. #7 by yhsiew on Tuesday, 2 April 2013 - 4:26 pm

End of the road for santa claus Prime Minister.

8. #8 by monsterball on Tuesday, 2 April 2013 - 6:22 pm

The day Najib dares to announce the date…..will be the day..he is ready to accept judgement day…which is fatal to him.
    And if he keep on delaying and make Umno b in a dire strait position….he will be forced to resign…and leave his fate to the hands of the Umno b’s band of robbers and thieves…to pray and hope…millions of voters want no change.
    To do his part..at this finest hours…Najib is giving more money….now to middle class Malaysians.
    That’s all Najib knows….”You help me. I help you”….using People’s money to fool People.

9. #9 by cinaindiamelayubersatu on Tuesday, 2 April 2013 - 9:35 pm

aku didahulukan pencapaian wang ringgit bersama rosie diutamakan. Peduli apa ge13,janji aku kayaraya

10. #10 by chengho on Tuesday, 2 April 2013 - 11:43 pm

Najib is ready; you just need 60% popular vote , let wait for tomorrow .

11. #11 by Noble House on Wednesday, 3 April 2013 - 3:27 am

Najib hopes if only there is no tomorrow!

12. #12 by monsterball on Wednesday, 3 April 2013 - 8:15 am

PR is ready; they just need 70% voters to kill off phantom votes and frauds. Lets wait with patience.

13. #13 by john on Wednesday, 3 April 2013 - 6:19 pm

How can C4 with all these baggages securely tied to his legs/body be ready ? How C4 is ready when C4 being FORCED to call G13 !. So, par*ah even to STEAL time to campaign ( all rehtorics, empty words as usual ) on telecast.
    MAMAK, C4 – Bumno/bn has turned this Nation into ONE Big Laughing Stock globally AND these are the ONES with BILLIONS in hand and own self-interest/preservation to care one bit for the Nation and Rakyat.
    Now to A B U and counter Bumno’s CHEATINGS come G13 polling day.

14. #14 by john on Thursday, 4 April 2013 - 9:04 pm

Watch out ! C4 is only ready To Cheat ! big time.