Talk Like A PM, Walk And Act Like Umno

by Richard Loh

I have no intention to blog these few days because I thought that I can enjoy the Merdeka celebration but it is not to be so.

The past weeks clearly show that the PM is no longer in control of running the country. The PM is wearing too many hats. The PM is wearing too many hats that he turns out to be the most ugly looking person.

One hat he wore represented him as the Prime Minister that can only talk with all kinds of slogan and rhetoric that contain no solid substance as it will be all blown away once he changes his hat.

Trying to balance his act, he will immediately change to his Umno President hat to walk and act like Umno, forgetting what he had said when he was wearing the PM’s hat.

Wearing the PM’s hat, he talk about zero tolerance for racism but could not take any actions against his own members, civil servants, Umno-controlled media and Perkasa for openly stoking racial and religious sentiments.

Taking off his PM’s hat and slip on his Umno’s hat, he called for the investigation of Namewee’s video that voices out against racism albeit in a slight vulgar manner. This is followed by the Information Communication and Culture Minister’s warning of stern action against those who produce videos which contain racial slurs but both, PM and Minister conveniently left out those Umno’s degenerates that puke out racial slurs to live audiences.

Next, the PM that wears the Umno’s hat is happy to see that his Umno’s army is attacking furiously on all the non issues of non-Muslims trying to harmonise with the Muslims, creating issues out of nothing.

How can we still celebrate Merdeka when we are so troubled by race and religious conflicts that are created solely by Umno?

Can the PM tell the public truthfully in the eyes that he is a PM that can talk, walk and act impartially just like any PM should?

1. #1 by boh-liao on Monday, 30 August 2010 - 12:02 am

2. #2 by boh-liao on Monday, 30 August 2010 - 12:04 am

3. #3 by sheriff singh on Monday, 30 August 2010 - 12:05 am

Wow. A Mad Hatter. Is he in Wonderland, Dreamland or Never Never Land?

And Rosmama must be that, that Queen. You know who I MEAN.

4. #4 by yhsiew on Monday, 30 August 2010 - 1:15 am

///The past weeks clearly show that the PM is no longer in control of running the country.///

That is true.

Perkasa has now taken over running of the country with Ibrahim Ali as the PM.

When Ibrahim opens his mouth, a frightened Najib has to find a hole to hide himself.

5. #5 by Taxidriver on Monday, 30 August 2010 - 1:55 am

// Can the PM tell the public truthfully in the eyes that he is a PM who can talk, walk and act impartially just like any PM should//

The answer: He cannot, he will not and will never ever. Should anyone thinks that Najib has hit the right note to govern Malaysia as a PM should, it is most probable that that person is not Malaysian or just came out from the Amazon. We deemed AAB as a ‘lembik’ PM, but Najib is 10 times worse than him.

Mr. Richard, you are right about Najib being no longer in control of running the country. But then he never was in control in the first place! Remember he was in two minds when they were trying to purge AAB, prompting somebody from Kerala to label him 1/2 past 6 ? He is where he is today because somebody put him there as ‘boneka’ or puppet and who should and will be removed at the right time by the puppet man from Kerala.

I can bet to my bottom dollar with anyone that the present government institutions like PDRM, MACC and the Civil Services only listen to Najib’s talk and nothing more than that, particularly the PDRM and MACC which are not going to take orders from him if it involves Abraham Ali of Perkasa, his guru Mahathir, Muhyiddin and those UMNOnites who have their backing.

The way and pace events are unfolding within UMNO does not bode well for Najib. He will be sent off in like manner as AAB before his term is up. I predict all hell will break loose after that. The new UMNO team then will use crooked and ugly means to continue their grip on power. Too much is at stake. Those people are not yet ready to stop gnawing at the economic cake. “Lu baik, gua baik, sama-sama baik”?

6. #6 by Taxidriver on Monday, 30 August 2010 - 2:10 am

You walk like an angel ….. talk like an angel ….. you’re the devil in disguise – ELVIS PRESLEY

Altantuyaa help us see ….. the devil in your eyes – RAKYAT MALAYSIA

7. #7 by Taxidriver on Monday, 30 August 2010 - 3:09 am

Lee Kuan Yew + Goh Chok Tong + Lee Hsien Loong = tiny RED DOT ……. world class infrastructure ……. 1Nation,1Singapore ……. Majulah Singapura.

Tong Mahathir M*m*k + Tong AABodowee + Dato Silly Najib = Meritocracy is racism, Pendatangs, Islamic State, Altantuuyaa, Floating Submarines, Chinese can go back to China, Boot Camp for Judges, Self-strangulation, Experience in comitting sucide by jumping off a tall building, Ketuanan Melayu, Bumiputra Peninsula, Bumiputra Sudah Campur Air (utk mereka diSabah dan Sarawak) Gua Tolong Lu, Lu Tolong Gua, UM’ Headline ”Perang Besar” ( Third World War? ), M-16 bullets, Bakar Gereja, Bakar Surau, Cow’s Head, Petrol Bombs, Flip-Flop Policies, ………, ………., ………, ……… 1Malaysia????? =Sick Man Of Asia …….. Bankrupt by 2019 with name change to REPUBLIC OF BOLEHLAND.

8. #8 by cemerlang on Monday, 30 August 2010 - 6:06 am

Can you be 100 % sure they do not have imperfections ? It looks like a clan. It looks like a dynasty. It takes a big team; politicians and people to build a successful nation. Why no negative comments on Bapa Malaysia, Tun Razak, Tun Hussein Onn ? Because no internet yet ?

9. #9 by Comrade on Monday, 30 August 2010 - 8:34 am

Spot on, Taxidriver (#6),

The devil in disguise
    The devil the king of lies
    Wake up people and get wise
    Vote in PR the better guys
    To stop the devil’s vice

10. #10 by c730427 on Monday, 30 August 2010 - 8:40 am

53 years of Merdeka, from national glory to global humiliation. Thanks to Umno and Perkasa.

If you want to propagate Islam, you have to open your doors to non-Muslims to appreciate your philosophy of life and teachings. When you close your door, it is similar to shutting down your five senses of your body to the world. How to progress like that???

11. #11 by k1980 on Monday, 30 August 2010 - 8:42 am

12. #12 by wanderer on Monday, 30 August 2010 - 8:47 am

Sincerity comes from the heart…don’t expect too much from the UMNO Zombies. Plenty of slogans and rhetoric,
    empty in substance…just like a flow of foul aroma coming out from their rear blow holes!

13. #13 by Thor on Monday, 30 August 2010 - 9:16 am

This man wore no hat for there’s no hats in this land that ever seem to fit him.
    Just remember that he’s the most “tainted” PM in Malaysia history and he was put up as a PM, just as to fulfill the last “rahman” prophecy.
    He has no control or power whatsoever, for all the decision are made entirely by Umnoputras or CC members.
    That’s why you see him talk but never walk.
    Just like AAB, it’ll only be a matter of time that he’s going to be around.

14. #14 by Godfather on Monday, 30 August 2010 - 9:51 am

Walk like a duck, talk like a duck.

Quack Quack Quack

For his entire life, he has been ducking issues, so don’t expect him to change now.

15. #15 by wanderer on Monday, 30 August 2010 - 10:10 am

This UMNO PM walk like UMNO, talk like UMNO [deleted]

16. #16 by Counterpoint on Monday, 30 August 2010 - 11:13 am

Each time that fellow that has a bra that stands between i and him, ie, ibrahim, opens his mouth and “talk sh*t, talk sh*t, talk sh*t” and Najib who says he wants zero tolerance for racists remarks but still quietly and silently endorsing that bra guy, means the opposition’s job of walking into and taking over Putrajaya would be made much easier.

This lameduck Najib should continue his quack a lot but walk like a lame lameduck ways.

17. #17 by dagen on Monday, 30 August 2010 - 11:51 am

Pls. Pleeeese I beg you. Never. Dont ever ask him to walk. We know he wont. But his wife would and in his place. For the sake of the environment and for keeping the earth’s axis in alignment dont let ever her walk.

18. #18 by baochingtian on Monday, 30 August 2010 - 11:54 am

MPPP n MPSP staff gets RM400 for a job well done and the company is making money, increase in revenue under the current state govt.
    Federal gomen gives away RM500 to all civil servants pensioners included, on what ground? Does the gomen running the country well or is it “kiasu”? The huge amount involved contributed from all malaysians including the so-called pendatangs. Is this money not haram?

19. #19 by frankyapp on Monday, 30 August 2010 - 1:06 pm

Pretty disappointed indeed,thought having got rid of sleepy AAB,our problem would be solved.Instead we now have a much bigger sleepy PM who talks only in his sleep,hears nothing and act nothing too. What’s next guys ?

20. #20 by dcasey on Monday, 30 August 2010 - 1:07 pm

Hellooo… the author here has forgotten a significant revelation…that besides the many hats our Pee1M wore, he also keeps a cap which he uses for his other head. He will put it on when going to bed with Tongkat Ali to outrage the modesty of our beloved country. So much for 1Malaysia (sigh)…1Merdeka anyone?