Sibu by-election [8-16 May 2010 ] DONATE NOW!

http://sibu4change.com/

Sibu by-election - DONATE NOW!

1. #1 by ekompute on Friday, 30 April 2010 - 1:02 pm

The timely Limbang issue is good fodder for the Sibu by-election! But at the end of the day, I bet it is still going to a bread-and-butter issue.

2. #2 by cseng on Friday, 30 April 2010 - 1:19 pm

Uncle kit, how to donate? the click did not work.

Chengho! you see, DAP followers/supporters ‘give’, Umno member ‘take’. We go to ceramah, we donate, we offer. Umno members go to ceramah, they are paid, they take.

Umno fights for exclusiveness we fight for inclusiveness. Umno fight for Malay, we fight for Malaysian. Is a fight between money and hope! let your horse come!

3. #3 by dagen on Friday, 30 April 2010 - 1:51 pm

French police in town to investigate the sub scandal. Umno gobermen said “no case”. And yes umno gobermen is korek because in this country corruption and abuse of public funds by umno is legalised by mamak, umno and perkasa. Here we call them commision payment and legally enforceable agreements were signed for the purpose. So everything is above board.

4. #4 by ekompute on Friday, 30 April 2010 - 2:01 pm

Hi Cseng, don’ t bother to change Cheng Ho. Let him be.

I was at chedet.com.cc and Peacee advised me: “To ekompute, for goodness sake, please stop arguing on this issue any further. you’ll never ever get across your point to people who doesn’t foresee the future like you do.”

5. #5 by cseng on Friday, 30 April 2010 - 2:13 pm

Agreed!, but i still miss chengho the clown, he is entertaining!. Ok, let move the cannon-before-horses to chedet then.

6. #6 by thaiming on Friday, 30 April 2010 - 2:48 pm

Umno dont fight for Malay…they fight for
    UmnoPutra only !!!!

7. #7 by ekompute on Friday, 30 April 2010 - 2:53 pm

Cseng, be forewarned. Most people there don’t talk facts. You see many posts that say nothing, except expressing their emotions and they like name-calling such as donkey, monkey, etc etc.

Don’t expect that the people there or Mahathir is going to listen. You show them the facts but they never address them. Thinking that they can be open-minded is like hoping for money to drop from the sky.

Even if he really thinks that he is wrong, Mahathir knows that his days are numbered and it is no use to backtrack, since time is not on his side. His mission is to be remembered as the champion of the Malay race, come what may. At least, he is remembered for something. Obviously, he will have his supporters… Malays who are insecure and need crutches, and he is playing on their insecurity to sing to his tune and enhance his popularity even after he dies.

8. #8 by monsterball on Friday, 30 April 2010 - 3:56 pm

Dear LKS…….I want to donate too…but don’t know how to do that.
    Can you make it simple for Malaysians to donate?
    Win or loose…not important for me.
    I want to support in spirit and in kind.. for anyone…standing an election against BN.
    That’s all.
    Await email from LKS management to tell me how to donate.
    Thanks your kind assistance..in advance.

9. #9 by SGPR on Friday, 30 April 2010 - 4:19 pm

monsterball:

you need to go to this site
    http://www.sibu4change.com/

10. #10 by monsterball on Friday, 30 April 2010 - 6:05 pm

Many thanks SGPR.

11. #11 by monsterball on Friday, 30 April 2010 - 6:14 pm

Credit card method looks too complicated.
    Write chegue and post or credit into the A/C stated ..is best way.
    Will do that on Monday.
    Thanks again…SGPR

12. #12 by cemerlang on Friday, 30 April 2010 - 10:51 pm

Senior big big brother died. Now who will take over his post ? Sibu is a very sad town because she is known for all the things except the good ones.

13. #13 by monsterball on Saturday, 1 May 2010 - 12:06 am

Death was certain….creating a battle for God and Satan followers….for Good over Evil…for Truths over Lies. Who will win?..those special ones only know…but God and Truths always win in the end.
    We live on lower planes of life can do anything that must not harm or force others to do.
    Yes….in good old days….Sibu was lively and people are proud to be Malaysians…and respect DAP and LKS alot.
    Have all that changed for the better or worst?
    We will all know soon enough.
    However…I am pretty sure Sibu residents value dignities more than money and are smart thinking voters.
    Once voters can think…talk it out. …with open minds……you can bet…almost all will vote for change of government….and soooo…this by-election result should be a foregone conclusion.
    However….the power of Evil is still… very great in Malaysia….with the devil reincarnated much alive and still…talking cock and bull …for all the cocksuckers and bull headed to believe in him.
    On the other hand..residents are sincerely religious people….comprising more Christians and Buddhist than Muslims….giving no chance to the Devils using Islam to fool voters.
    There goes my two sens worth of dreams..hope for Malaysians.

14. #14 by boh-liao on Saturday, 1 May 2010 - 4:04 am

In TIME (May 10, 2010) dat features “The 100 Most Influential People In The World”: Lee Kuan Yew (under d category of “Thinkers”)
    http://www.time.com/time/specials/packages/article/0,28804,1984685_1984745_1985491,00.html

For 50 years, he has shaped the fate of Singapore. He became Prime Minister when an obstreperous city was ejected from the Malaysian Federation on the theory that it would have to come crawling back. Lee had a different vision. The mark of a great leader is to take his society from where it is to where it has never been. When Lee took over, per capita income was about $400 a year; now it is close to $40,000. Lee inspired his polyglot population to become the intellectual and technical center of the region.

15. #15 by monsterball on Saturday, 1 May 2010 - 4:40 am

If there is a feature.”The 100 most corrupted politicians in the world”….Mahathir and Najib will top the list.
    And if there is a feature…’The 100 top countries with the dirtiest government”… UMNO BARU will also top the list.

16. #16 by buy election on Saturday, 1 May 2010 - 7:40 am

some facts about sibu dirty politics

http://veryfatlady.blogspot.com/

17. #17 by kpt99 on Saturday, 1 May 2010 - 4:07 pm

As long as Malaysia is rule by bunch LEBIH KURANG ATTITUDE leaders ,it will never progress.NEAC said that Malaysia could be Greek if no action taken.How serious is the statement to the government ?.

18. #18 by taurus 88 on Sunday, 2 May 2010 - 12:51 am

I’m in the uk and i made a donation yesterday with my debit card , no problem at all.
    Good luck DAP /PR, we need this one in the bag.

19. #19 by monsterball on Tuesday, 4 May 2010 - 5:53 pm

Busy…busy…..busy.
    Will send a cheque to “DAP MALAYSIA” ON 6th May.