Twitter updates from Hulu Selangor

Homecoming Rasa where I spent nite Frequented Rasa 37 yrs ago in HS byelection Met members n supporters some were children then On way 2KKB
Saturday, 17 April, 2010 08:01

Infernal jam from Rasa 2KKB Bumper2bumper crawl May have 2walk 2nomination centre Centre of political gravity in KKB 2day n 4good reason
Saturday, 17 April, 2010 08:18

1km 2junction trunkroad 2KKB Will walk in 2KKB if jam continues HS will b cynosure of country n even world 4this week as barometer 13GE
Saturday, 17 April, 2010 08:30

By foot/bike reached nomination centre 2get in must run thru gauntlet of security obstacles Wished @ZaidIbrahim luck b4 he submitted papers
Saturday, 17 April, 2010 09:10

All top PR leaders here Anwar Hadi Khalid LGE(on bike) Nizar Azmin Nasha Mustafa KJ Sallehuddin KokWai Teresa Rama Tony EanYong Ronnie Teng
Saturday, 17 April, 2010 09:17

Spirit of PR highest ever in HS showing greatest sense solidarity n commitment by DAP PKR PAS 2usher in new Msia BN team not shown up yet
Saturday, 17 April, 2010 09:25

Finally BNcandidate K arrvd escorted by ‘I am Msian 2nd’ DPM BN spirit/morale appear lower than usual represented by dilatory BN arrival
Saturday, 17 April, 2010 09:39

Altho PR not yet registered n no common PR symbol pride of PR identity/mission oredi excel dat BN n will b moulded in2 powerful force in HS
Saturday, 17 April, 2010 10:05

HS nomination closed 4 names ZI PR;K BN n 2 independents Objection 10-11am then officially d contestants 4this titanic battle on Msia future
Saturday, 17 April, 2010 10:13

Tutor Anuraadhaa Jeyasingam whose father is founder of MIC HS strongly protested that she was blocked by security from filing papers as ind
Saturday, 17 April, 2010 10:38

Went over 2BN tent when heard SamyVellu hurt himself He fell on barbed wires w other MIC leaders Altho right leg (cont) http://tl.gd/t92a7
Saturday, 17 April, 2010 11:19

But Perak Speaker-pretender Ganesan hurt even more righthand heavily swathed Also saw rejected Palanivel who said he is never more relieved
Saturday, 17 April, 2010 11:26

All 4candidates accepted in HS byelection Battle begins
Saturday, 17 April, 2010 11:29

Visited 2nd BN tent 2talk 2Hishammuddin told him police shd stop barbed wires @poll centres treating Ministers/leaders like terrorists
Saturday, 17 April, 2010 11:54

Hisham sort of agreed He introduced his 19yr old son told him he cannot b involved in politics wearing all BN gear or he shd join PR
Saturday, 17 April, 2010 11:58

At Nomination PC I said @ZaidIbrahim is man 4the future very embodiment of 1Msia who speaks 4all Msians regardless of race/religion (1) #P94
Saturday, 17 April, 2010 12:21

PK coalition 4future fielded @ZaidIbrahim n call on HS voters 2b constituency 4future on April25 2pave way 4PR power Putrajaya 13GE(2) #P94
Saturday, 17 April, 2010 12:27

Jam-stucked 1hr KKB trying 2go2Kerling 4lunch-covered only 500 metres Driver Med can claim slot in Guinness Book of Records 4slowest drive
Saturday, 17 April, 2010 13:03

1k police 4HS Where r they?How can they allow such infernal jam in nation’s history 2take place in KKB?W 1k police at least ensure no jam!
Saturday, 17 April, 2010 13:11

Finally left KKB jam n maze Imagine 2hrs 15mins 2come out of KKB! Skipping Kerling as jam piling up 4road north Hope route south 2kl smooth
04/17/2010 02:22 PM

Historic journey KKB-Rasa takes 3 hours which normally takes 10 mins Stop for long-deferred lunch Memorable start 2HS most twittered byelctn
04/17/2010 03:03 PM

1. #1 by boh-liao on Saturday, 17 April 2010 - 11:37 am

Solidarity is not for show n play play only
    Prove 2 rakyat PR hv true sense of solidarity n sincerity 2 work 4 d nation n rakyat
    Prove 2 rakyat PR politicians r not after self-enrichment, corrupt $$$, titles, n positions
    Already rakyat saw so many no-principled corrupt political opportunists amg PR ppl

2. #2 by boh-liao on Saturday, 17 April 2010 - 12:05 pm

Maye be some candidates hope n pray dat a political party will give them a handsome sum of $$$ 2 pull out of d coming buy election on 25.4.10 – Man 4 sale, not cheap, cepat mari

3. #3 by boh-liao on Saturday, 17 April 2010 - 12:46 pm

PK, d MIC candidate, is so happy dat ppl claimed his BM is better than dat of ZI, wow
    PK, d MIC candidate, admitted dat Perkasa is OK n all of us r Perkasa at heart, ie, tribal
    2 PK, it’s OK too 2 b Malay first, M’sain second, n look after d interest of 1’s race
    All in all, PK is a perfect, willing, grateful, n racist BNputra under d yoke of Umno

4. #4 by bennylohstocks on Saturday, 17 April 2010 - 5:22 pm

5. #5 by k1980 on Saturday, 17 April 2010 - 5:26 pm

http://www.asiasentinel.com/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=2406&Itemid=178

Originally Boustead told the Malaysian Stock Exchange that the service contract was for RM600 million (US$184.1 million) for six years, or US$30.68 million annually. However, the contract later ballooned to RM270 million per year.

Make this an issue in the Hulu Selangor and Bandar Sibu campaigns

6. #6 by monsterball on Saturday, 17 April 2010 - 5:47 pm

The fact that,,,the two Independent candidates are from MIC and UMNO…shows BN is deeply divided ,,,,making Najib’s “1Malaysia”..totally nonsense..within BN itself.
    If voters cannot see Zaid Ibrahim sincerity and far far more smarter than BN candidate…something is wrong with Hulu Selangor residents.
    All things been said..Zaid should win by a huge margin.
    It is from a by-election…Malaysia can see the light of the tunnel…blocked out from us for decades by UMNO BARU.

7. #7 by boh-liao on Saturday, 17 April 2010 - 6:24 pm

ZI is an example what NEP should be n all M’sians should b happy he benefited fr NEP
    He came fr an economically disadvantaged background n deserved 2 b supported by NEP
    He worked hard n through proper education, he graduated n was confident n competent 2 compete with others
    He is a professional and built up his business
    He n other Malays who had benefited fr NEP n r successful now should take d lead in NOT continuously parasiting on NEP just bcos they r Malays
    They should help other poor Malays n nonMalays 2 rise up d economic ladder

8. #8 by tanjong8 on Saturday, 17 April 2010 - 6:26 pm

It’s a good one to tell Hishaamuddin’s son to consider joing PR.

9. #9 by Bigjoe on Saturday, 17 April 2010 - 7:16 pm

Its anazing the amount of drama coming out from BN side. Independent candidates form MIC, UMNO. ex-MIC women leader supporting PR. Amazing that Kamalanathan actually even mention Perkasa. Is he out of his mind? Its bad enough the Indians feel Hindraf is neuteured by their own factionalism, for Kamalanathan to support Perkasa as if HE can take on Perkasa. If Najib has to outsource Perkasa, what can Kamalanathan do when Samy Vellu himself has to cow to them?

But Zaid failing to excite the crowd is still a worry.

10. #10 by limkamput on Saturday, 17 April 2010 - 7:18 pm

Tun Dr Mahathir Mohamad said those who advocate the removal of affirmative action policies that benefit Bumiputeras as selfish.

And I say those who want this policy to continue (in its present form) are even more selfish, corrupt and racist – not for the benefits of the Malays, but for their own families and cronies.

11. #11 by limkamput on Saturday, 17 April 2010 - 7:28 pm

Kamalanathan defends Malay rights group Perkasa.

Can you see a person becoming an ass? That is the problem of this country. Yes get the Malays’ support (that also is just a hope), and you are willing to forgo the raison d’être of being a Malaysian.

12. #12 by monsterball on Saturday, 17 April 2010 - 10:37 pm

“Can you see a person becoming an ass?”….so said Lim Suck Ass…feeling mad at UMNO buggers .after noting a sex maniac from MCA became the President of the party…whom…cannot see eye to eye with Najib too.
    This Lim Suck Ass thinks he is such a smart ass himself…talking with a twisting foul smell mouth…we call ceebai chiew….in hokkien.
    Do not be fooled by an MCA asshole man.
    That’s why I am known as odd ball…half baked ball and retarded to him…and why not….I hate ass suckers…who disguised himself as natural ball player..when he has no balls at all.
    This young fut talk cock all the time…insulting me..and I am returning him same compliments..11 times more…as promised.
    MCA I already cannot tolerate..those snakes.
    Come one who love sucking asses to insult me?….ask for trouble…you will get it..Lim Suck Ass good for nothing MCA scumbag.
    Only good to suck other asses too.
    Only BN have such members like him.

13. #13 by monsterball on Saturday, 17 April 2010 - 10:43 pm

I noticed when the going is not good for BN and Najib’s supporters..they turned to put our comments…with an agree to disagree formula……to buy time…and as if they hate BN and will vote for change in government.
    Do not be fooled by these snakes.
    hi… you snakes…write and show…FOR or AGAINST la.
    Why be smart ass like…you know who?

14. #14 by cseng on Saturday, 17 April 2010 - 10:44 pm

The only way for MIC/Samy to redeem from another round of shame is to lost in HS. Imaging this, during the wining celebration party, the ‘Malay first, M’sian second’ DPM say this to MIC/ Samy “you should have listened to me in the future, stupid!”.

So, MCA, MIC, Gerakan and others BN components. Think about your future in BN, no point winning a by-election and lost the party dignity to Umno!.

15. #15 by cseng on Saturday, 17 April 2010 - 11:10 pm

Hisham guy should not used thick barbed wire for election, thinner barbed wire is OK. The barbed wire if to there to injurt the public or PR and not BN guys like samy.

Imaging if it cut thru samy’s skin, it must be real thick and sharp.

16. #16 by boh-liao on Saturday, 17 April 2010 - 11:24 pm

4 this buy erection, r there lots of postal votes 4 BN 2 manipulate?
    Will BN b paying outstation voters 2 return 2 HS 2 vote on 25.4.10?
    Can PR voters claim d $$ fr BN but vote 4 PR?
    While voting, r voters allowed 2 take their phones with camera?

17. #17 by monsterball on Sunday, 18 April 2010 - 12:48 am

It is a great great day…to note that France have open up the buying of the submarine cases…with Mongolian model murder case linked to it….into French court..not forgetting Malaysia is the prime suspect for massive corruptions…under Najib….who was the Minister of Defense at that time.
    Yes…the court case will be in Paris…France…when you simply cannot truths in Malaysia at all.
    Kangaroo court case is sure…in Malaysia…as seen now at the Atlantuya murder case.
    Yes..buying up votes and even buying up people to die for others… to cover up the real killers…..so clear in Malaysia.
    France have now suspected 11 high ranking deaths are not accidental deaths…but linked to corruptions on the said submarine deals….with Malaysia as prime suspect….which means..Najib is the prime suspect..on massive corruption.
    Najib can easily get 95% Malaysians support…..if he just make sure all he was linked to are brought out in court to prove all are lies. Why won’t he do that?
    So easy for him…to be loved by all…just like Lee Kuan Yew in Singapore.
    No…he embarked to repeat and copy Mahathir’s idea to deal with Anwar…indirectly shutting up all Muslims mouths..using Islamic religion.
    Slogans…acting…telling lies…are sure sign…Najib is guilty as hell..in all counts.
    But in Malaysia…UMNO BARU is almighty…all powerful…and can do as they like….as they are elected by the people with the said power..to do as they like.
    I am sure vast majority voters are sick of Najib abusing his elected power to such an extreme…right now.
    Hulu Selangor by election..will reveal more truths.

18. #18 by chengho on Sunday, 18 April 2010 - 10:10 am

Kit,

you are telling us the last time you were there 37 yrs ago ? and now only you coming to support Zahid the moron , don’t waste your time Dr Chua will deliver chinese vote to Kamal

19. #19 by k1980 on Sunday, 18 April 2010 - 10:55 am

Moo claims that the name Kamalanathan reflects the 1Malaysia concept— Kamal, Alan dan Nathan.

He conveniently forgot to mention Kamala, a name which is not appropriate for a male. Looks like there is a transvestite candidate in Hulu Selangor

20. #20 by Thor on Sunday, 18 April 2010 - 11:01 am

Most described that the by-election in HS is like the battle of David and Goliath, but to me, it’s just another battle of good and evil.
    For BN, they can only win by hooks and by crooks.
    Anyway, we need not have to worry about that because as what we’ve learned thru the previous GE, nothing is impossible as long as we’re willing to believe in the “good force”.
    Though there’s no explanation to that but as long as we did our best, our “big brother” will do the rest.
    I’m no believer in religion but I’m pretty sure that “Archangel Michael”, is already there.
    Have faith, my dear friends!!!

21. #21 by Comrade on Sunday, 18 April 2010 - 11:53 am

Dear Thor,

Glad to know that you are pretty sure about “Archangel Michael” the Chief of the holy angels of Jesus Christ. I pray to God that by his grace and through faith, you will become a believer in Jesus, the Prince of Peace, the Lord of Lords and the Saviour of the world. May God bless you.

22. #22 by baochingtian on Sunday, 18 April 2010 - 12:42 pm

“Kamalanthan” a mixture of 3 bangsa, does it suggest there’s a bangsa 1 father and bangsa 2 & 3 mothers? I hope kamalanathan is not out there to defend only bangsa of the father forgoing bangsa of the mothers. Obviously, he is the father’s puppy pet if not puppet.

23. #23 by baochingtian on Sunday, 18 April 2010 - 12:46 pm

Can YB kit post up some pictures of PR’s personnel campaigning in HS? I can hardly see and feel the heat by PR in media.

24. #24 by monsterball on Sunday, 18 April 2010 - 5:29 pm

Nice to read Chengho comments and predictions…with a touch of insult to LKS.
    This worm never ceased to amazed me with his unique art of writing.
    Naturally all know he writes cock and bull stuffs.
    Saying Dr.Sex Man will deliver votes to Kamal…to win…is the most idiotic prediction you can ever get from anyone……but Chengho is special.
    He simply love to be faarked up by so many.

25. #25 by DCLXVI on Tuesday, 20 April 2010 - 12:37 am

chengho :
    Kit,
    you are telling us the last time you were there 37 yrs ago ? and now only you coming to support Zahid the moron , don’t waste your time Dr Chua will deliver chinese vote to Kamal

We should remember that Zaid quit his ministerial post & left Umno because he could no longer stomach the moronic acts of abusing the ISA for political purposes by SHA, the former home minister.
    And CSL may just help deliver more than just votes; may also deliver silvery discs which contain ‘interesting’ *ahem* digitised ‘moving pictures’…