Koh Tsu Koon under thumb of Umno – cannot and dare not declare “Malaysian first Chinese second” (Video)

Part 1

Part 2

Part 3

1. #1 by Motorist on Saturday, 3 April 2010 - 10:58 am

Eunuch First, Lap Dog Second

2. #2 by monsterball on Saturday, 3 April 2010 - 11:14 am

Do not waste your time to talk of this good for nothing famous Mahathir balls carrier and now carrying Najib balls….as Najib know that’s what he is good at..and make sure he is back in the cabinet….even tough voted out by Malaysians.
    Koh Tsu Koon is a useless politician. Just look at Penang under hm for 18 years…and you know who he is.
    And now Lim Guan Eng is doing the dirty job to straighten out all his mistakes…yet he never appreciate.
    You think KTK cares for Penang people…or love being a puppet in politics to UMNO?
    This scumbag is a real disgrace to his own race too.
    If you want to find a leader from other races that teaches Malaysians to be second class citizen..with no shame..KTK is it….a no balls..coward hiding under the sarongs on Najib…to please him…for his own selfish political career which was terminated by Malaysians…still never learn….having a thicker onion skin face…forget the past…..exactly like UMNO buggers…and keep talking cock and bull.
    He dare to say..”Malaysian first….race second” to offend UMNO?….dream on.

3. #3 by k1980 on Saturday, 3 April 2010 - 11:31 am

It boggles the mind that there are still many pendatangs today willing to vote for Gerakan, mca, mic, ppp ect. For instance, there are pendatangs opposing the DAP’s proposal for direct local council elections, preferring instead to have umno appointees mismanaging and siphoning off funds there. Do these pendatangs get a cut from the above proceeds?

4. #4 by dagen on Saturday, 3 April 2010 - 12:18 pm

Stupid din did not see the real question and the stupid koon defended the stupid din.

LKS’s question was very specific. And the question very clearly was about the underlying concept/understanding of 1malaysia, which is malaysian first and race second. For all those who subscribe to this concept their answers to LKS’s question ought to be a simple and unequivocal “malaysian first race second” and nothing else. All LKS wanted to know was whether din supports the 1malaysia concept.

Din failed to understand LKS’s question completely. LKS’s question was not about din’s race at all. The answer to that question (i.e. on race) is obvious to all and it would be completely unnecessary for LKS to seek din’s clarification about it. Din’s failure was apparent when he attempted to explain his reply by saying that he was merely making a statement on his genetic, cultural and religious make-up which is malay. But LKS did not ask him that and his explanation (elaborated by koon in parliament) is clearly lame and rubbish.

LKS was right to conclude that din (and koon) do not support the 1malaysia idealogy.

5. #5 by tak tahan on Saturday, 3 April 2010 - 12:29 pm

At least Ktk owes his declaration “1MALAYSIA first,race second or the other way round” to all malaysians.I think he has no firm answer to himself since he is clamped n dugged under n between um.no.way’s legs.He is no malaysian or chinese either!Lick lah their balls since you(Ltk) are under their crotch.

6. #6 by tak tahan on Saturday, 3 April 2010 - 1:17 pm

“MALAYSIA FIRST OR RACE FIRST?”
    TDM:Lu!what first?
    KTK:Aah.aah.Bugis
    Mamakteh:Betul betul cakap!
    KTK:Aah..india.aah.melayu aah.bahkuteh first
    UM.no.way:Firm!firm!Jawap cepat!
    KTK:Ok ok ok umno first.jawapan tetap.
    Um.no.way:Bagus bagus,lu boleh mampus balik.kerja lu hari ini sudah habis di sini!!!

7. #7 by boh-liao on Saturday, 3 April 2010 - 1:41 pm

Hey, this ball carrier got PhD u know, fr a famous U too, no play play 1 u know

8. #8 by yhsiew on Saturday, 3 April 2010 - 1:43 pm

What is the use for Gerakan to join BN if its President only knows how to kowtow to UMNO?

9. #9 by k1980 on Saturday, 3 April 2010 - 1:48 pm

KTK got his PhD because his parents were wealthy and could afford to send him to America. Many other Chinese students would also had obtained their PhDs from the US of A, had their parents afforded to after their Form 6. So it is a matter of affordability rather than of intelligence, and for that I do not respect him, because I would also have been a PhD holder if the circumstances permit.

10. #10 by tak tahan on Saturday, 3 April 2010 - 2:17 pm

What PhD KTK has?Carrying their balls n lick while P.laying H.is D.ick

11. #11 by tak tahan on Saturday, 3 April 2010 - 2:25 pm

Wondering if they’re all up to this sodomii things or not?Carrying balls,yes yes man,got it?Beh tahan

12. #12 by cphangwk on Saturday, 3 April 2010 - 3:29 pm

Never in history that Gerakan has stoop so low to lick UMNO ass. KTK should go back and read its party ideology in order to lead Gerakan out of the woods. Gerakan as a multi-racial party is supposed to pursuit a non-ethnic approach as the basis of its political struggle. Under KTK, Gerakan has relented and gone against its founding fathers in its struggle for a united, secular and socially just Malaysia. It is unbecoming of KTK to avoid the simple question of whether he is a Malaysian first or Chinese first, just to be in the good books of UMNO. For a Gerakan president who claimed to represent Malaysians of all origins in Gerakan there is no other answer but to be a Malaysian first.
    I appeal to all Gerakan members and supporters please reconsider your support to BN. It is obvious that UMNO is for Malays first not Malaysians first. It has never been since Merdeka day of 31 Aug 1957. It is for this principle alone that all true Malaysians including Gerakan members and supporters have to rise up and reject UMNO. Please realised that UMNO will not change for Malaysia’s sake. For our future generations sake, please joint hands to make a better tomorrow for all Malaysians and not just Malays, Chinese, Indians, Ibans, Kadazans or others.

13. #13 by wanderer on Saturday, 3 April 2010 - 4:37 pm

I AM A “MALAYSIAN REJECT FIRST” ….WHAT DID YOU SAY OF THE SECOND…EMMMMMM! LET ME ASK MY BOSS FIRST!….. PERHAPS, CINA umno, NO?

14. #14 by sotong on Saturday, 3 April 2010 - 5:38 pm

Sympathise with his uncomforatble position……caught between a hard rock and the blue sea.

If he wants to salvage his pride and dignity, he should say what he thinks is right from his heart and that might get him some respect….you don’t speak out, nothing is going to change.

15. #15 by k1980 on Saturday, 3 April 2010 - 6:47 pm

Sympathise with his uncomfortable position? He can always resign his senator’s post. After all, he lost in the 2006 GE and should never be allowed to be in the cabinet. It is like rewarding a student who “scored” 10 F9s in the SPM and giving him a scholarship to USM to study nuclear physics. ( I am thinking of Saiful bin No-Berak-for-2-Days )

16. #16 by Bunch of Suckers on Saturday, 3 April 2010 - 7:43 pm

Ironically, KTK’s PhD is different from those PhD’s have been awarding in overseas Universities!!! Why overseas Universities? Bolehland PhD’s can be purchased if you know the ways out from inside! Anyhow, his PhD stands for “Pump Hard & Deeper”!!!

Doubtfully, his current state is in impotency!!! Dozen of Viagra can correct him! It does work for Dr. Chua SL who acted as Bolehland C-Porn Star before, man!! Pumping is definitely out of his acts. May be he is passively seductive to those “pussikat’s” of Bakkuthir who are actively wanted hysterically to act on him!!

The best definition of KTK’s PhD would be “Pizza Hut Delivery” boy!!! He has been “PhD” all times to those suckers/”pussikats” of Bakkuthir’s thugs and goons……

Does anyone know what KTK stand for???? Can someone take it over from me?

17. #17 by cseng on Saturday, 3 April 2010 - 10:14 pm

My God!, I have a confession to make: I am a Penangites, I have been cursing this Koh fella too much, I called him various of names, from monkey, eunuch, balless monkey, thick-skin and many others,just like most of commentors here. To be honest, I lost to the Koh fella, I felt bad!, really bad!. Why? b’coz he never ever fight back, he just walked away, he just can’t fight back, he is just too weak. B’coz of this, I fell bad, real bad, like bullying a brain retarded kid. OK,confession over.

Once upon a time, MCA has a captain named OTK, he has a big and daring mounth (I like his mounth more than his brain). He however did a mistake! A deadly mistake where never any BN’s parties captain did before. He as a capatin, as full minister poke the bee-hive! We don’tknow the actual reason for thi, but it is a Good mistake, a mistake the rakyat waited for 5-6 decades, so we wanted to see this a transformation in action. Unfortunately he was killed by the bees!and now we have a new captain who will never ever such mistakes, but other.

Now,come back to this Koh fella, he too willl never did such mistake like OTK. The only mistake that I recall is, he has his picture hang in Bukit Bendera Umno’s office. He did nomistake, not because he is a Phd holder nor he looks like monkey, but he could not ever do mistakes b’coz he did nothing, he is too scared to do anything after he hang the photo where it was. He is the minister in charge of government tranformation KPI and activities, only KPI and activities but not the transformation itself. With this character and attitude, there willl no person other than the Koh fellato be made of KPI/Transformer minister. The last thing I remebr he still owe the Ahmadan appology over the photo issue.

My Umno! I have an request to to make: Please help the Koh fella, he is under the category that need help, that is why affirmative action is all about. By your perlembagaan, please make him a bumiputera and protect him from my uncle Kit. You don’t know why his name is Tsu Khoon, neither I, even I know mandarin. The nearest logic I could think off is, his father (Koh Pheng Then) is a wise man, a far sighted man, he knows his son’s character and name him after the character. By that though “Tsu Khoon” that is in hokkein,in mandarin is “Tze Kearn, Xhi Tze Kearn” can only mean “Tze Shun Kearn”, but without ball.

18. #18 by tak tahan on Saturday, 3 April 2010 - 10:54 pm

KTK(PHD)=KTK(Poke Harder Deeper)Ah..Um.no.way,lan.ciau.teh,i.wear.bra.him,P.sush.Ha.der De.per and my ass’ll be big enough to swallow all your left over

19. #19 by frankyapp on Sunday, 4 April 2010 - 12:32 am

I think we can’t blame PHD KTK,as most of you guys know a phd doctorate person is mostly good for academic study only and most of them are bad and cannot make good politician.KTK is no exception. Frankly speaking I have several phd politician friends past and present,none so far has made any grade at all.Hence I suggest,it’s best not to vote a phd candidate into office.

20. #20 by DCLXVI on Sunday, 4 April 2010 - 1:27 am

It’s clear that the DPM’s declaration had put BN’s non-indigenous politicians in a bind, as they are unable or reluctant to declare themselves as Malaysians first, and KTK has become the first major ‘victim’…

21. #21 by johnnypok on Sunday, 4 April 2010 - 7:07 am

KTK looks so pathetic, as though he is under a spell. I pray for “Tua Pek Kong” to rescue him, and to give him the courage to pull Gerakan out of BN. He can be the CM of Malacca or Perak.

22. #22 by Comrade on Sunday, 4 April 2010 - 7:31 am

Hi, Bunch of Suckers. Since Umno is the ‘king’ of BN then I guess KTK stands for “Kowtow To King”.

23. #23 by boh-liao on Sunday, 4 April 2010 - 9:49 am

In this moo moo land, most UmnoB politicians do not only hv 1 PhD but a string of given PhD degrees
    Even their wives n husbands hv PhD degrees n academic appointments
    Fr a chambermaid 2 a university Chancellor
    Fr a Jack 2 a King
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=bmRD6EUCotc&feature=related

24. #24 by ktteokt on Sunday, 4 April 2010 - 9:01 pm

Doesn’t KTK realize Gerakan has outlived its lifespan in BN? He has to be reminded time and again by these ultra-Malays to GET THE HELL OUT OF BN, but he is still thick skinned enough to remain there! Is he really going to wait for the BROOM to sweep him out from BN?

25. #25 by monsterball on Monday, 5 April 2010 - 12:09 am

hahahahahahaha….”cseng” writer.
    That is a good one from you..on Koh Tsu Koon.
    Remember..he was CM for Penang for 18 years..as a puppet for Mahathir.
    Such a man…where got balls.
    And Penang…the welknown “Pearl of the Orient”…became a filthy dirty city for thieves and robbers..con men and gamblers….under this useless..good for nothing Koh Tsu Koon.
    A city destined to be second to none to K.Lumpur….turned to be so poor and backward.
    Anyone with true Chinese roots.. is famous to admit mistakes and resign……but this KTK have not one ounce of decency in him….exactly like those task masters of his…the UMNO leaders..arrogant….with mentalities…all are wrong…they are never wrong.
    KTK is the worst Gerakan President I have ever seen in my life.
    What selfish…conceited baaasttard he is.