Will Ong Tee Keat drop everything in France and take the first flight back to discharge his paramount duty as Minister – to fully account to Parliament on the RM12.5 billion PKFZ scandal?

My three questions (No.46 to No. 48 on the 16th day in the current series) to Transport Minister Datuk Seri Ong Tee Keat on the RM12.5 billion Port Klang Free Zone (PKFZ) scandal today are:

No. 1. – I commend Ong for the prompt answer to my third question yesterday, viz: “As Parliament is periodically asked to approve allocations for the multi-billion ringgit bailout of PKFZ, is Ong ensuring that every MP gets a copy of the PricewaterhouseCoopers (PwC) audit report of PKFZ, together with the appendices, to ensure that there could be an informed debate and discussion of the issue in Parliament?”

The government portal on the RM12.5 billion PKFZ scandal, www.pkfznews.com.my, announced today that “All MPs to have a copy of the PwC report, including the appendices”.

I am glad that Ong had changed his mind. At the two-day Public Accounts Committee (PAC) meeting on Tuesday and Wednesday (June 10/11), Ong had refused to revoke his directive to the Port Klang Authority (PKA) Chairman Datuk Lee Hwa Beng restricting the access of PAC members to the four-inch high appendices only during the PAC meeting.

This is a most ridiculous and unacceptable directive totally contrary to all concept of accountability and transparency as well as the important principle of responsibility to Parliament.

I had proposed to ask all MPs on Monday to support a joint motion to censure Ong for contempt of Parliament in refusing to give unrestricted access of the appendices of the PcW Report on PKFZ to the PAC members.

I am confident that this will get the support not only of the 83 Pakatan Rakyat MPs but also Barisan Nasional MPs who cherish and understand the principle of Ministerial responsibility and accountability to Parliament, as the PwC Report and its appendices should not only be made available to PAC members but to all MPs as well!

Ong’s last-minute change of mind has saved the MCA President from the ignominy of a parliamentary censure motion which is not only supported by 83 PR MPs but also by conscientious BN MPs as well, who could differentiate and understand the importance of the distinction between party and parliamentary roles.

The last-minute intervention by Ong is proof that Ong is micro-managing every decision affecting the Port Klang Authority and the PKFZ issue and he should drop all pretences claiming otherwise to indulge in the hypocrisy of claiming credit where he could and disclaiming responsibility when faced with embarrassing questions.

My first question to Ong today is whether he would issue immediate directive for the three-and-a-half-inch high appendices to be put up online, giving easy access to every Malaysian interested about the “mother of all scandals” to scrutinise and give their input on the documentation involved.

Question No. 2 – The PwC audit report on the PKFZ, which was put online by PKA for two weeks from May 28 to June 10, was taken off the PKA website on Wednesday evening (June 10).

The very next day, Thursday June 11, as a national service, I had restored online the PwC report on the PKFZ scandal which is available on a site available on my blog entry “The PwC report on the RM12.5 billion PKFZ scandal which PKA has taken off the Internet”.

This greatly embarrassed Ong and the PKA and the PwC report was surreptitiously put back online on a new PKA website on Friday.

However, the PwC report on the PKFZ available from my blog is more user-friendly and in accordance with the principles of accountability and transparency than from the official PKA website, because the official website does not allow the PwC report to be downloaded, printed or copy-and-paste, which can be done from the PwC report available from my blog.

My second question to Ong today is: will he instruct the PKA to remove all the user-unfriendly features of the PwC report on PKFZ on the official website so that interested members of the public can download, print or copy-and-paste. Furthermore, whether he will instruct the PKA to do the same when the PwC Report Appendices are placed online to ensure that they are equally user-friendly.

My third question to Ong is why he had slipped overseas in so stealthy and secretive a manner as if he has a lot of things to hide, when any overseas trip by a Minister should be a very public and transparent affair.

In view of advent of the era of information and communications technology, where information travels at the speed of light in an 24/7 age, these three questions can reach Ong wherever he has travelled to on this planet.

Is he now aware that his paramount duty as Transport Minister is to give satisfactory accounting to Parliament when it meets on issues of national interest, and as the RM12.5 billion PKFZ scandal is now one such issue, whether he will drop everything in France and take the first flight back to discharge his paramount duty as Minister – to fully account to Parliament on the RM12.5 billion PKFZ scandal?

1. #1 by mendela on Sunday, 14 June 2009 - 1:44 pm

Malaysia has the worst taxi system in the world. Before you hop into a taxi, you need to ask the taxi driver whether he could take you to your desired destination. You need to bargain for taxi fare. Normal taxi (non-airport taxi) cannot pick up passengers from airports and they need to return to cities with their taxi empty.

Ain’t taxi under transpotation ministry?
    Why OTK cannot do anything about such silly taxi system?

One of the traffic lights near my area ( a relatively congested area in KL) was knocked down by car at least 6 months ago. Till now there is still no replacement done.

What is transportation ministry or other related ministries being doing? No budget? Didn’t know?

Why sneaking out to Paris when there are mountains of issues waiting to be solved?

Is OKT now acts as a Najis’ agent sending to Paris to persuade French Government not to further investigate the corruption on Najis arm-deal scandal?

2. #2 by k1980 on Sunday, 14 June 2009 - 1:54 pm

Will he drop everything in France and take the first flight back to discharge his paramount duty as Minister – to fully account to Parliament on the RM12.5 billion PKFZ scandal?

Hell no, he’s going on to Australia for another 2 weeks of medical checkups, just like Uncle Chan KC did in 2007!

3. #3 by a2a on Sunday, 14 June 2009 - 2:07 pm

Over 12.5 billions.

Let say if he have the proof about corrupted politicians and the corrupted politicians deliver him cash payment oversea over 30-50 millions if he keep the mouth shut or cover up this corrupted cases.

We are talking billions dollars here, what is 30-50 millions leh.

If you are him you prefer tell the truth or take the cash millions and be a corrupted poltician.

Nearly all BN politicians involve in politic aim to make big money only, they are not interested to serve the people or defence justice for the people and country.

BN POLITICIANS NEARLY ALL ONLY INTEREST MAKE A LOT OF MONEY BEING A POLITICIAN.

4. #4 by -ec- on Sunday, 14 June 2009 - 2:36 pm

maybe the real destination is the neighboring switzerland that otk needs to open a private account with ubs (or some other banks that robert mugabe has maintain an account)…. for money will be flowing in…!

5. #5 by -ec- on Sunday, 14 June 2009 - 2:38 pm

maybe he is also bringing his family and maids to the paris disneyland.

back to kl on monday? naaaah, for what?

6. #6 by OrangRojak on Sunday, 14 June 2009 - 2:44 pm

A Malaysian minister’s account is never full. If recent history is anything to go by, it’s more likely that a minister will continue discharging drops on his paramour in France as long as the Sun shines.

7. #7 by lee wee tak_ on Sunday, 14 June 2009 - 3:09 pm

The fact that OTK acts totally opposite from his earlier rhetoric may create an impression that suggests that there are huge political costs in consideration far exceeds the benefits to the Malaysian tax payers and public should the normal accountability and commonsense approaches are undertaken,

8. #8 by the reds on Sunday, 14 June 2009 - 4:16 pm

For sure, Ong will spend some good time in Monaco.

When he return to Malaysia, he will say ” C’est la vie”. Do you all think OTK is sincere to serve people?

9. #9 by yhsiew on Sunday, 14 June 2009 - 4:17 pm

Kit,

Persevere to the end to get the truth out.

For too long the rakyat have been fooled and taken for a ride. It is time to confront the perpetrator(s) to make them account for the wrong that they had done.

It is utter disgust to see OTK running away to France to quit his responsibility.

10. #10 by a2a on Sunday, 14 June 2009 - 5:04 pm

BN must die to free MALAYSIA from corruption.

There will be no one in BN can solve the BN corruption culture over 50 years. Everyone in it must be corrupted to be in the team. They will not worry about being corrupted as there will be no charge of their corruptions in Malaysia and protected by agency force.

BN must die only then Malaysia can be free from corruption and injustice.

WITHOUT ANY JUSTICE OR CHARGE TO THE POLITICIANS, THEY WILL NOT AFFRAIR AND CONTINUE CORRUPTION OF MONEY AND POWER FROM THE STUPID MALAYSIAN VOTERS.

11. #11 by monsterball on Sunday, 14 June 2009 - 5:22 pm

Mahathir goes by the plane load…to all over the world…using millions of tax payers money..show to us….no hiding…being cocksure..no UMNO law makers ever dare to touch him.. .all are corrupted.
    Do you remember .he created the RM500..RM1000 and even… PM10000 notes..you know why? One suit case can carry millions in planes la.
    Ong Ta Kut very brave…surrounded by animals protecting him …..commanded by his jungle lord.
    The heat is on… ..chased after by dragon… Lim Kit Siang…run samson run….see you later alligator…he files here and there…having mastered the weakness of many Malaysians…busy busy busy..easily forget.
    When the right time comes..he will know..Malaysians do not easily forget or can be fooled….so easily.
    LKS is infact making sure…we do not easily forget.
    Self appointed Secretary to Malaysians….what a great job he is dong…….no makan jagi buta..always on the job…he is paid to do….hahahhahahaha

12. #12 by monsterball on Sunday, 14 June 2009 - 5:41 pm

In education….we are ranked above 200th position and the worst in South East Asia.
    Almost all ministers send their children and relatives for oversea studies..from tiny tots till finishing ..with degrees.
    In development ..Mahathir made sure we move backwards and on going.
    The end results…it is his own race…that are now half past sixes.
    Chinese and Indians spent millions a year for private studies and flock to Chinese schools….no many thousands…so few vacancies……to make sure their children..get best education.
    Hawkers slog and save to send their children for overseas studies..while Malay farmers got their millions…spent by their children to enjoy and show off. UMNO just made subtle hints…dare not be forceful…….always afraid to loose votes.
    That’s how they manage the country.
    If PR did not win few States..you can never get to know the real UMNO…this fast.
    Now you readers go and judge are we writing nonsense or truths.

13. #13 by a2a on Sunday, 14 June 2009 - 6:09 pm

TRUTH, TRUTH, IS ALL TRUTHS.

BN and UMNO must die or MALAYSIA will die of bankruptcy and majory MALAYSIAN will die of poor.

BN and UMNO must die, to free outselve(MALAYSIAN) from corruption of people money and injustice.

All BN politicians need to be corrupted in the BN team, it is the BN blood and culture of over 52 years.

BN must die only then Malaysia and Malaysian free from corruption aind injustice.

14. #14 by ekompute on Sunday, 14 June 2009 - 6:14 pm

“Will Ong Tee Keat drop everything in France and take the first flight back to discharge his paramount duty as Minister – to fully account to Parliament on the RM12.5 billion PKFZ scandal?”

That would be making a mountain out of a molehill. In Malaysia, billion dollar scandals are just the tip of the iceberg. Ask Mahathir, he should know better.

15. #15 by a2a on Sunday, 14 June 2009 - 6:34 pm

Calling politician parties?

Can any parties challenge the BN name “Barisan National” they corrupted politcian are using the name National to protect themselve and a name related to ‘National – representing country’ advantage over others?

They are abusing the name ‘National’ as their politic party own the country.

It is so disgrace to all Malaysian and Malaysia nation that a politici party have a name relation to nation as Barisan National are involved in corruption and injustice.

Can any poltic party challenge their name BN which having an advantage in election over others and confusing the voters?

16. #16 by monsterball on Sunday, 14 June 2009 - 6:58 pm

No we cannot a2a….as they control everything.
    Most important of all…they keep the country’s Constitution being amended and amended to keep protecting their evil deeds and agendas.
    Only way….vote them out and start moving FORWARD!!

17. #17 by ekin on Sunday, 14 June 2009 - 7:10 pm

Ya, I agreed with Mr. Monsterball. Its either FORWARD or BACKWARD.

18. #18 by YK Leong on Sunday, 14 June 2009 - 7:51 pm

The answer will definitely be a very big NO. It is Ong Ta Kut’s best opportunity he ever has in his life time. It is once in a life time only. Opportunity does not come often. So extremely difficult to think out a ‘crooked’ excuse and do you think he will give in now. He will give a damn to your complaints for the whole week in Parliament even though the roof of Parliament collapses.

Next, he will seek medical treatment by complaining that he is infected with suspected H1N1. It will be very easy as H1N1 is at level 6 now. He will ask Liow to quarantine him for the rest of Parliament sitting. By then, Parliament sitting is over.

19. #19 by wanderer on Sunday, 14 June 2009 - 7:57 pm

Mr monsterball, the worst thing is after robbing the govt coffers, they still have the galls to use taxpayers’ money to visit their children studying overseas and brought their maids for sight seeing tours!
    Don’t believe me, ask that Indo Migrant who was once an MB……

These poor beggars from the BN coalition, they are behaving like ‘running dogs’ just to avoid the bashing from the opposition…what a shame, not man enough to face the music….

20. #20 by ekompute on Sunday, 14 June 2009 - 8:28 pm

“These poor beggars from the BN coalition, they are behaving like ‘running dogs’ just to avoid the bashing from the opposition…what a shame, not man enough to face the music….”

They will run, so long as we allow them. Even if there is no reason to run, they will still go outside the country to lighten their pockets. Money can be a burden if it is too much, so you need to unload.

21. #21 by monsterball on Sunday, 14 June 2009 - 8:55 pm

Face the music…they go to jail….wanderer
    Not all judges and police can be bribed. Will they dare to take the risk?
    RPK is on the run from and unfair and unjust court case.
    We know who RPK is..ye he runs like a rook..which he is not.
    His lawyers must have asked him…”do you want to spent 4 years in jail or be free as a bird?”
    Knowing cannot win the court case….he is hiding.. till 13th GE.
    Now that man… on the run is from an evil government.
    All UMNO buggers on the run is to enjoy themselves…to hope we are busy busy and forget.
    Conformed UMNO crooks are on the run…when the chips are down…no more hope to be saved by UMNO…as also no more power to gather lots of votes for UMNO too.
    So get clearly….who is on the run…for what.. why and howcome.

22. #22 by ktteokt on Sunday, 14 June 2009 - 9:00 pm

We had Chan KC who escaped overseas in the face of questions pertaining to PKFZ, then come 916, we had Tiong who “kidnapped” the whole lot of BN MPs to go for an “agricultural trip” in Taiwan! Now we have OTK who purportedly went to France on “official business”! I think all these guys are just simply CHICKEN who dare not face the music. If only they behaved like CHUA SL who was man enough to admit what he had done! Maybe only Chua alone is the one man in BN who was man enough.

Talking about the agricultural trip led by Tiong, I wonder if any one has heard any further developments in that regard. Would be interested to know what they have learnt. Have they learnt the least bit about planting the most popular food plant in Taiwan – SWEET POTATOES?

23. #23 by House Victim on Sunday, 14 June 2009 - 9:11 pm

The most urgent matters are
    1. To get verification from those Responsible party on Queries raised in the Report or have the Duty to monitor. Such as
    a) WHY AG did not take a look on the Agreement?
    b) Are letter of Guarantee being “illegal”? Therefore, the Secured Repayment by PKA to KDSB cannot stand. The Parliament or those Responsible must make a declaration on this point. So that those “holders” of the PDS should raise their court against PKA and others.
    c) The signing of Agreements by PKA was voided.
    d) Is the Soft-Loan from MOF being properly approved?
    etc..

2. There are OBVIOUS Misappropriation of Authority in signing the Agreements and possible misappropriation in the issue of PDS. Therefore, someone must file a Police report and let the Police comes in to carry their Duty.

3. If the Departments concerned are not acting, I believe someone should try to get Court Order for Specific Performance from those responsible Departments. Such as the Toll case raised by Charles Santigao. The Project has involved Public fund when MOF had provided them with soft loan!!

4. Any voting in the Parliament must be by POLL so that voters can have reference for their voting in GE13.

Let all these Parties do their own shows. Not Only MOT should be responsible. But, many others!! Otherwise, the Rubber Stamp of Parliament will continue to work and nothing can stop them to bully to 12billion!!

The Parliament should not undergo any Debate until ALL queries are answered and supported with reference documents!!

24. #24 by kontiki on Sunday, 14 June 2009 - 9:14 pm

Ya of course you jolly well know who RPK is monsterball. You made such a big mess in carrying Pak Lah’s balls in his MT blog, that he had to eventually ban you from spewing your rubbish that he likened you to a “monkey who does not know how to appreciate flowers”! We hope that you don’t make a big mess in LKS blog which has been good – till you come in with all your nonsensical postings

25. #25 by kontiki on Sunday, 14 June 2009 - 9:18 pm

ktteokt,

There was no agricultural trip that Tiong idiot conducted to taiwan. It was just a smokescreen to get all those BN backbenchers away from Anwar who was trying to get them to defect to PR by 16 Sept 08. Whether Anwar really had the numbers or not, Pak Lah was afraid and thus directed Tiong to cook up some agricultural trip. What agric trip? They learnt nothing about agriculture at all. and it was so embarrassing to see Tien Chua, Saifuddin and Fuzieh knocking at their doors in the same hotel all were staying. In the end it was just one big sandiwara and the people were the losers.

26. #26 by TomThumb on Sunday, 14 June 2009 - 9:20 pm

what do you expect a monkey to do?? dap needs a cheerleader.

27. #27 by kontiki on Sunday, 14 June 2009 - 9:24 pm

Ya, TomThumb, but this monkey called monsterball as expected made a mess of things. That idiot was more interested in getting his half-past-six comments in LKS’ blog rather than to defend LKS. In fact what he said – all of which incomprehensible – made the position worse. He can’t even write properly to begin with.

28. #28 by TomThumb on Sunday, 14 June 2009 - 9:34 pm

he’s a first class retard

29. #29 by monsterball on Sunday, 14 June 2009 - 9:41 pm

WOW!! My english and character …..a retard?… are the subject of these idiots.
    It’s the same song…the same singers in different dresses
    shirts…
    hi fellas..I agree..anything else?

30. #30 by monsterball on Sunday, 14 June 2009 - 9:44 pm

Now go back to the subject and don’t try to distract others.
    Why do you guys love to do such low class things?

31. #31 by monsterball on Sunday, 14 June 2009 - 9:51 pm

hahahahaha…kontiki said I write incomprehensible messages…yet he understood fully.
    LKS never complaint…it needs an idiot like kontiki to be LKS spokesman.
    Come on..kontki…give me your best shot.
    Not siok enough!

32. #32 by monsterball on Sunday, 14 June 2009 - 10:01 pm

Becareful…kontiki is also playing how to agree to disagree.
    His messages have doses of sweet and sour medicine…and I will be watching him like a hawk..I mean like a monkey with a flower?……hahahahahahaha
    How sweet of him to remember be all these years.
    hi idiot…if PRK banned me…it means I am the greatest commentator….no?
    Why not say so many also banned me …make me the greatest of all……hahahahahahaha
    Why try to blow trumpet for me?
    But what does idiots like you know the finer points of good logical thinking..

33. #33 by monsterball on Sunday, 14 June 2009 - 10:12 pm

‘He can’t write properly to begin with” said kontiki.
    So those who read and agree with me are lousy writers too?
    I write before your parents my have accidentally planned you out.
    I write before you can even say one word of english.
    And for more than 45 years writing..no one complaint.except BN idiots.
    But I must admit…my English is not as good as many.
    That is not the passport to success.
    It’s the brain..you idiots.
    Now lets talk brainwaves.
    Can you cook rice..for a start?
    Got to start with a b c with these smart asses.

34. #34 by albert308 on Sunday, 14 June 2009 - 10:13 pm

OTK ‘escape’ never mind. We give him time to refresh his mind.
    Now, PKFZ scandal is very much caused by BN politician link to business. Business politics in Malaysia a cause for concern. Focus on turnkey contractor or developer by the Kuala Dimensi Sdn. Bhd. We see too heavy reliance on the project development on KDSB. Turnkey project concept was introduced by our beloved Great Stateman PM for 22 years. KDSB monopolized the whole project work, set terms of agreement.
    The majority shareholder of KDSB is BN’s MP. This MP has a lot to tell Malaysian about his business success story. Give more disclosure about this MP from Sarawak business background and family members in Malaysian business scene, without fear for favour. Who are the persons behind Wijaya Global.

In our cyberspace, we have not see much detail about the background of people in Wijaya Global. May be RPK too busy with Najib. Who is this MP business background that warrant KDSB turnkey contractor for PKFZ. Why PKFZ owed KDSB so much money with loan interest counted?

35. #35 by ekans on Sunday, 14 June 2009 - 10:33 pm

Allo, allo, the transport minister is in France?
    Sacre bleu!
    He must have been spin-doctoring his way to the (Swiss) bank…

36. #36 by monsterball on Sunday, 14 June 2009 - 10:47 pm

Albert308.. what you have written are sensible and logically.
    You forget years and years of accusations based on facts…facts gone…based on witnesses…witnesses killed or disappeared…based on documents…document gone.
    So few brave freedom fighters like RPK accused and want to go to court..to battle it out.
    Now court does not seem just and fair to him.
    Put that aside….the present Port Klang Free Zone massive billions lost..all with details…to show at least Ling Liong Sik.. and Chan Koon Choy should be summoned for questioning…what happen?
    Continuous play acting with a panel of people….all pro BN.
    Selangor State in governed by PR.
    If UMNO is really going all out to know the truths…why not include few PR members into the investigation?
    It is always UMNO police..judges on the take are chosen as facts finding group.
    And when one group ….like the Lingam case…pointing out …Lingam..Eusoff and Mahathir lied..what happen?
    I think all know UMNO will never be fair or just….and Lim Kit Siang is doing his excellent job on behalf of the people.to keep shouting..to let people know…and LKS himself also know..all his accusations and shouts will go to BN deaf ears.
    The point is….do the people believe in him?
    You see…truths will always win.one way or another…and UMNO is always providing half truths….shut off oppositions…to win votes….defending the majority against the minority…the clearest sign of how guilty they are.
    If you are elected as a great loyal Parliamentarian.working under such difficult conditions….should smart Malaysians accuse LKS is a rumor monger?

37. #37 by limkamput on Sunday, 14 June 2009 - 11:20 pm

Lose cannon ball, i think it is time you write less. I think you are not doing this blog any good. If you truly love LKS, please write less and read more.

You are not great, and you will never be. Ya, may be you have a few millions, but most hawkers also have.

38. #38 by kontiki on Monday, 15 June 2009 - 12:14 am

Ho ho, see what I mean tomthumb and limkamput. [deleted]

39. #39 by kontiki on Monday, 15 June 2009 - 12:18 am

what brain are you talking about monsterball? [deleted]

40. #40 by kontiki on Monday, 15 June 2009 - 12:28 am

monsterball, in case you are trying to run away from the truth, [deleted]

41. #41 by kontiki on Monday, 15 June 2009 - 12:34 am

# limkamput Says:
    Yesterday at 23: 20.32

42. #42 by kontiki on Monday, 15 June 2009 - 12:36 am

“….I am inventing all these, but got them from google and archives in Malaysia Today, etc.”

should read “….I am not inventing all these…” sorry left out word not.

43. #43 by kontiki on Monday, 15 June 2009 - 12:45 am

# monsterball Says:
    Yesterday at 22: 01.51

Becareful…kontiki is also playing how to agree to disagree.
    His messages have doses of sweet and sour medicine…and I will be watching him like a hawk..I mean like a monkey with a flower?……hahahahahahaha

WATCHING ME LIKE A HAWK? WHY HE CAN’T EVEN TELL HIS MOUTH FROM HIS ARSE IN THE FIRST PLACE, HO HO HO…

How sweet of him to remember be all these years.
    hi idiot…if PRK banned me…it means I am the greatest commentator….no?

RPK BANNED YOU BECAUSE YOU ARE A TROUBLE MAKER THAT’S ALL.. A MONKEY MESSING UP FLOWERS. IT’S AS SIMPLE AS THAT.
    GREATEST COMMENTATOR? HO HO HO…SEE HOW THE SENILE OLD COOT IS TALKING TO HIMSELF IN TANJUNG RAMBUTAN!

Why not say so many also banned me …make me the greatest of all……hahahahahahaha

YA…THE GREATEST IDIOT AND BUFFOON OF ALL…HO HO HO..

Why try to blow trumpet for me?

NOT BLOWING TRUMPET…WHACKING YOU HARD ON YOUR KEPALA KAYU!

But what does idiots like you know the finer points of good logical thinking..

YA SUCH GOOD LOGICAL THINKING WHICH MAKES YOU THE BIGGEST BUFFOON AND IDIOT HO HO HO…

44. #44 by monsterball on Monday, 15 June 2009 - 1:32 am

Limkamput..Why are you concern when LKS approve my comments.
    Is this your blog?
    You are welknown for your sarcastic and braggart attitudes.
    Now you see two are after me…you have change your colour to join in and insult me?
    One moment you respect and ask for my forgiveness…next …moment..you call me…loose cannon balls.
    What are you….a limping no backbone low class ..actor?
    I never said I am great. I said they made me great….you idiot.
    Do not out words in my mouth.
    Did I ever said hawkers are not richer than me?
    You shut your mouth…and no one will miss you.
    I write as much as I like.
    This is not your blog.
    You know what you are….the new 3 stooges.
    Simply jealous…when things are getting smooth and friends are talking to each other with respect and me…getting so many agreeing with my comments…all against UMNO…opening eyes of youngsters…you think I can be easily discouraged by you young futs?
    I notice..you idiots come out in pairs… to insult me..to discrupt good flow of thoughts.
    Whether my messages are good or bad…so many have come out to say they learn alot rm me.
    Have you ever heard one say..he/she has learn from you?
    You are a real low class son of a b.tch.

45. #45 by monsterball on Monday, 15 June 2009 - 1:41 am

You can never achieve a life as good as mine.
    You must carry balls to succeed..maybe even offer to be a pimp..to get a tender..
    Goodluck to your future.
    Come 13th GE..you are finished…but then you have shown you can change your colour without any problem…sitting ion the fence…wait and see…where the winds blows to salute and carry old or new balls.
    You think commentators like you here?
    How thick can your skin be?
    Yes….irritate monsterball..sure to respond..and mission to discrupt accomplished with him helping …not knowing it.

46. #46 by monsterball on Monday, 15 June 2009 - 10:26 am

Ah …..that’s the kind of respond I like from kontiki.
    At least he is showing his true idiotic colours.
    UMNO have a sailing boat symbol….so out-dated.
    This idiot has “kontiki”..a name of a raft…..no sails…just paddle…with a sleeping hut….sailing in high seas..some 55 years ago,
    What a coincident
    BN only know how to act and copy.
    What do farmers know about managing a country.

47. #47 by ktteokt on Monday, 15 June 2009 - 10:27 am

Thanks Kontiki, so that means these idiots who went on the Taiwan trip went there at the expense of the rakyat and did not even learn how to PLANT SWEET POTATOES?

48. #48 by TomThumb on Monday, 15 June 2009 - 10:40 am

49. #49 by ekin on Monday, 15 June 2009 - 1:38 pm

Mr. Monsterball,

Hey brother…Just ignore them. Just do what deem fit yourself. They are just dumbbell who knows nothing about the country. Clearly they came in just to spoil YB Lim’s site. If you look at their time stamp, you can see they are actually one after another consistently. I see the same dumbbell there writing those words to defame you and continue their defamation of this blog. I had ignored them. Why not you? Like you said, 13th GE they are history and bye bye…

50. #50 by kontiki on Monday, 15 June 2009 - 2:39 pm

Mr ekin, whoever you are. [deleted]

51. #51 by kontiki on Monday, 15 June 2009 - 2:52 pm

# monsterball Says:
    Today at 01: 41.38 (12 hours ago)

52. #52 by kontiki on Monday, 15 June 2009 - 3:02 pm

# monsterball Says:
    Today at 10: 26.45 (4 hours ago)

Ah …..that’s the kind of respond I like from kontiki.

DON’T BE A HYPOCRITE MONSTERBALL! EVEN AS YOU WRITE THAT REMARK I CAN PICTURE YOUR STUPID UGLY FACE IN FRUSTATION AND PAIN, AS YOUR STUPIDITY HAS BEEN FULLY EXPOSED!

At least he is showing his true idiotic colours.
    UMNO have a sailing boat symbol….so out-dated.
    This idiot has “kontiki”..a name of a raft…..no sails…just paddle…with a sleeping hut….sailing in high seas..some 55 years ago,
    What a coincident

HO HO HO….GO BACK TO MT ARCHIVES MONSTERBALL TO SEE HOW YOU GOT ALL YOUR FACTS WRONG EVEN IN MENTIONING ABOUT THE ALLIANCE! DIDN’T YOU SAY BN WAS ALLIANCE?DIDN’T YOU MIX SAMBANTHAN OF MIC WITH SEENIVASAGAM OF PPP? HOW DUMB AND IDIOTIC CAN YOU GET?

RAFT OR NO RAFT, THIS KONTIKI IS EXPOSING ALL YOUR DIRTY SKELETONS AND TEARING YOU TO SHREDS SIMPLY BECAUSE YOU ARE DAMN BLOODY STUBBORN IN CONTINUING TO IRRITATE OTHERS NOT ONLY IN LKS BLOG BUT OTHER BLOGS, TO DENY THEM OF THE RIGHT TO READ GOOD, SOUND, AND MEANINGFUL COMMENTS….AND IN GOOD ENGLISH TOO….UNLIKE THE HALF-PAST SIX ENGLISH, WRONG, SPELLING AND WRONG GRAMMAR YOU POST WHICH MAKES YOUR COMMENTS 10 TIMES WORSE!!!

53. #53 by ekin on Monday, 15 June 2009 - 3:36 pm

Dear Mr. Pathetic Kontiki aka Licky Lick Lick Thong Thong Dumbbell’s @ss.

Stop being a NOOB. You’re not even half of Mr. Monsterball’s Ball. If you are too free, why not fight for freedom and democracy rather than pinpointing people who wanted to do it? Just because you like to lick Thong Thong Dumbbell’s @ss doesn’t mean everyone here will like you to lick theirs. The more you lick Dumbell’s @ss the more you will be like him(or in fact you are him?) I’m sure you are and you will be like him…Another Dumb Sh*t. So Shut your @ss up or contribute what’s the above mentioned.

54. #54 by monsterball on Monday, 15 June 2009 - 3:51 pm

Thanks ekin and ktteokt.
    Will take your advise ekin.
    They know my character..I never run away from a fight.
    But this is not a fight . I cannot see the enemy.

55. #55 by kontiki on Monday, 15 June 2009 - 5:32 pm

Ho ho ho, Mr ekin,

Did I prick your guilty conscience in sucking up to what’s ever left of monsterballs peasize balls to make you shriek in hysteria? Tsk! TsK! You have much to learn in associating with a prick like that idiot monsterball who is notorious in cyberspace as Hitler is notorious to the International Jewish Fraternity! Obviously you have not googled to see that your hero is indeed one dark sinister character where behind all the buffoonery he is really evil and spiteful! Go ask Simon Wee more about monsterball @SS Goh.

Mr ekin, don’t be pig headed like your idol monsterball in trying to impress others that you know a lot about freedom, democracy, blah, blah…anyone reading the shallow stuff you post can take you hands down in any discussion on the issue…don’t be influenced by that idiot monsterball, you are in fact beginning to behave and sound like him…

56. #56 by kontiki on Monday, 15 June 2009 - 5:37 pm

# monsterball Says:
    Today at 15: 51.10 (1 hour ago)

Thanks ekin and ktteokt.
    Will take your advise ekin.
    They know my character..I never run away from a fight.
    But this is not a fight . I cannot see the enemy.

WELL SAID MONSTERBALL. CONTINUE TO MAKE A FOOL OF YOURSELF AND TELL THAT DICKHEAD BUDDY OF YOURS EKIN THAT BOTH OF YOU ARE IN FACT NOT FIGHTING FOR DEMOCRACY BUT MAKING FOOLS OF YOURSELVES!

57. #57 by ekin on Monday, 15 June 2009 - 6:06 pm

Mr. Monsterball,

Yeah, I don’t see any enemy there but just dogs…Hey, pass a few bones to them and they will shut up ha ha ha

Hey doggie…come, I’ll give you some poo…ha ha ha ha ha

58. #58 by TomThumb on Monday, 15 June 2009 - 7:10 pm

thanks to retards like this two, this blog is well on its way to the lower reaches of the political blogosphere. visitors to the blog, read their postings and leave avoiding it like a plague. never to return.

59. #59 by monsterball on Monday, 15 June 2009 - 9:04 pm

hear hear….this blog is going to the drain because of two retarded men.
    Dogs have wishes too….ekin?
    You give them poo poo….I give patai fut…make them sleep well.

60. #60 by kontiki on Tuesday, 16 June 2009 - 1:21 am

TomThumb,

That’s exactly what happens to blog when idiots like monsterball pollute it with [deleted]

[Time for moratorium for the spat involving monsterball, ekin, kontiki, tom thumb, limkamput etc or all will be placed on the moderation list without further notice. – Adm]