The PwC report on the RM12.5 billion PKFZ scandal which PKA has taken off the Internet

Since yesterday, the PricewaterhouseCoopers (PwC) audit report on RM12.5 billion Port Klang Free Zone (PKFZ) has been taken off the Port Klang Authority (PKA) website.

As a national service, the PwC report on the PKFZ scandal is hereby restored online and available here (Malaysia-mirror).

As I said, the PwC report is most unsatisfactory with its very narrow and restricted terms of reference, as noted by the PwC in its “Important Notice”, viz:

“The report is limited in scope. It is restricted to a position review of Port Klang Free Zone and Port Klang Free Zone Sdn. Bhd as set out in our Letter of Engagement dated 8th October 2008. We were not asked to and we have not advised on any strategy, valuation, legal implications, tax, operational effectiveness, staff competencies or process improvement. No investigation to detect any wrongdoing or audit to form an opinion on any financial information, including any forecasts and projections, has been undertaken.” (p.1)

Transport Minister, Datuk Seri Ong Tee Keat has not been able to explain why he had decided on such a limited and restricted term of reference for the PwC study, deliberately excluding from inquiry the conduct or misconduct of previous Transport Ministers, Tun Dr. Ling Liong Sik and Datuk Seri Chan Kong Choy in the PKFZ scandal, as well as not asking PwC to detect any wrong doing or render advice on “any strategy, valuation, legal implications, tax, operational effectiveness, staff competencies or process improvement”?

The PwC report is even unable to furnish answers to five questions on the PKFZ scandal which I had posed to former Transport Minister, Datuk Seri Chan Kong Choy in Parliament in November 27, 2007 and repeated to Ong on 9th April 2009 after he became Transport Minister, viz:

1. Was it true that when the Port Klang Authority and the Transport Ministry insisted on buying the 1,000 acres of Pulau Indah land for PKFZ at RM25 psf on a “willing buyer, willing seller” basis, in the face of strong objection by the Attorney-General’s Chambers and the Treasury which had recommended that the land be acquired at RM10 psf, the Cabinet had given its approval subject to two conditions: (i) categorical assurance by the Transport Minister that the PKFZ proposal was feasible and self-financing and would not require any public funding; and (ii) that every RM100 million variation in the development costs of PKFZ would require prior Cabinet approval.
  2. In the event, the first condition was breached when the PKFZ project ballooned from RM1.1 billion to RM4.6 billion requiring government intervention and bailout while the second condition was breached with the original PKFZ development costs of RM400 million ballooning to RM2.8 billion without any prior Cabinet approval ever sought for every RM100 million increase in development costs.
  3. The Transport Minister had unlawfully issued four Letters of Support to Kuala Dimensi Sdn. Bhd (KDSB), the PKFZ turnkey contractor — to raise RM4 billion bonds, which were regarded as government guarantees by the market. The Transport Minister had no such powers to issue financial guarantees committing the government, as it could only be issued by the Finance Minister and only after Cabinet approval. The first Letter of Support was issued by the former Transport Minister, Tun Dr. Ling Liong Sik on May 28, 2003, which was Liong Sik’s last day as Transport Minister while the other three were issued by Kong Choy.
  4. Whether it wasn’t true that in recognition that the four unlawful “Letters of Support” of the Transport Minister had nonetheless given implicit government guarantee to the market that the Cabinet had in middle of last year gave retrospective approval for the unlawful and unauthorized four Letters of Support by the Transport Ministers in the past four years creating RM4.6 billion liability for the government in the bailout of PKFZ.
  5. Why no action had been taken against the two previous Transport Ministers, both Liong Sik and Kong Choy, as well as the government officials responsible for the unlawful issue of the four “Letters of Support” – getting the government embroiled in the RM4.6 billion PKFZ scandal?

1. #1 by taiking on Thursday, 11 June 2009 - 6:03 pm

Sorry off topic.

Joke of the month.

Muhideen doesnt know that school kids are not taught english grammer and sentence structure. This has gone on for more than 30yrs for God’s sake and he doesnt know about it! Obviously he has no kids in sekolah kebangsaan.

2. #2 by monsterball on Thursday, 11 June 2009 - 6:07 pm

Good ……keep it there…..until something is done to Malaysian satisfactions.
    I think you may need to keep it there till 13th GE.
    They will never dare to take actions….involving Ling Ling Sik..Chan Koon Choy of MCA..and PM is Mahathir.

3. #3 by donplaypuks on Thursday, 11 June 2009 - 6:08 pm

YB

This is a no-brainer!

But you should point out to OTK that interest at 4% p.a. on $5 billion is $200 million or $16.7 million a month or appx. $500,000 per day!!!

So, more committees and another 2 month’s delay will cost PKA $34 million. Who else but the Taxpayer has that deep pockets.

They should first put PKFZ into the equivalent of Chapter 11 of the Companies Act in the USA and appoint a Receiver. That will freeze the interest clock and claims of creditiors. Then you’ll find that KDSB, Bond Holders etc will fall in line when faced with no option but to co-operate and compromise or end up with 1 cent in the dollar. Then too, PKA/PKFZ can look around for white knights from around the Globe to rescue this sordid misadventure and fraud. They might even invite the Dubai party to take over 100% without inteference from the local mafia!

All this posturing by various parties and threats of law suits flying around will dry up if PKA takes firm action as I have suggested.

OTK might do well to remember that ‘a camel is a horse invented by a committee’!!

4. #4 by siamo on Thursday, 11 June 2009 - 6:12 pm

It is a case of you scratch my back and I scratch yours!

Birds of the same feather flock together

5. #5 by taiking on Thursday, 11 June 2009 - 7:31 pm

If I was appointed to look into the scandal on those terms really, my report would be a mere few pages long only. Any longer and it would be a sinful burden on everybody as well as an unjustifiable tax upon the pockets of malaysians in the form of my consultancy fees.

Tell us how much pricewaterhouse was paid by PKFZ for the work? Millions?

12.5 billion is a hell lot of money to lose. Wrongdoers must be uncovered and severely punished.

6. #6 by Godfather on Thursday, 11 June 2009 - 7:43 pm

We want those Appendices to be online too !

7. #7 by YK Leong on Thursday, 11 June 2009 - 8:03 pm

PAC is not going to probe on Luan Luan Sik and Tong Choy and is leaving it to MACC to probe. Why? Why? Why???????????

3 out of 4 want MCA to get out of BeEnd. Ong Ta Kut did said something like this last night, “in the interests of the people.” Will Ong Ta Kut take MCA out of BeEnd in the interests of the people? “SIK KONG SIK CHOE”

8. #8 by TomThumb on Thursday, 11 June 2009 - 8:49 pm

“No investigation to detect any wrongdoing or audit to form an opinion on any financial information, including any forecasts and projections, has been undertaken.”

a clear waiver of liability where no liability exists.

9. #9 by monsterball on Thursday, 11 June 2009 - 8:59 pm

Does TomDum understand English……or isit so good….he an translate the meaning …that all of us.. cannot translate?

10. #10 by ekin on Thursday, 11 June 2009 - 9:04 pm

MR. PATHETIC TOMTHUMB AKA ONE OF 3 STOOGES,

“# TomThumb Says:
    Today at 20: 49.56 (9 minutes ago)

“No investigation to detect any wrongdoing or audit to form an opinion on any financial information, including any forecasts and projections, has been undertaken.”

a clear waiver of liability where no liability exists.” – WHAT A DUMB COMMENT. WHO TALKED ABOUT LIABILITY? THE PHRASE SHOWED NO ACTION TAKEN TO INVESTIGATE. YOU ARE REALLY – BODOH!

11. #11 by mata_kucing on Thursday, 11 June 2009 - 9:13 pm

In spite of his brave words to fool us, we know that Ong Tee Keat will resort to all sorts of tactics to try to lessen the impact of current investigation into PKFZ. This is because MCA rotten fish heads were too deep into it. No wonder rotten fish head No.1 Ling Leong Sik’s son can become a billionaire at 21 years. We should all thank the Good Lord that he didn’t have 10 sons.

12. #12 by House Victim on Thursday, 11 June 2009 - 9:33 pm

NOT until an Competent, Independent Investigation is conducted with an Independent & Competent Judiciary system in place, all these kinds of JOKES are just a Daily Political Show!!

The Note in the Report:
    “Note: PricewaterhouseCoopers Taxation Services Sdn Bhd had served as tax agents of PKA from its corporatisation in 1990 to May 2006. In addition, our predecessor firm Price Waterhouse had
    served as previous auditors of Wijaya Baru Sdn Bhd and Wijaya Baru Holdings Sdn Bhd for the financial year ended 31 December 1996. We do not consider these roles as having an impact on
    our independence”

Should this be taken????

All the exercises are to tell People, the Rot is there, BUT, so What?You can Scratch it BUT you cannot even able to TOUCH it!!

With all these MONEY, they can BUY their way IN – to the administration, or OUT – to Paradise Land/Island with Yachts of millions!!

Had any previous PM done anything on those scandals? More scandals just make more fault-makers Datuk!! Anyone being caught in the Steel Factory scandal? At least the Financial Controller was named a Datuk!!

Is Ethics being rewarded or else?

The “Restriction” on making such a Report already excludes MOST if not ALL the “Expertise” of any auditing firm – and so WHY PWC?

Did LHB and PWC done their job in the revival of abandoned project in USJ – the Newgate and Rhythm Avenue?

13. #13 by haris01 on Thursday, 11 June 2009 - 9:38 pm

uncle lim…sorry out of topic…
    plz do something to protect yb TAN BENG HUAT…
    i know this guy and his father,nice guy@nice family man….TQ

14. #14 by a2a on Thursday, 11 June 2009 - 9:40 pm

Hi, everyone today news, PERAK Sultan saying the special rights stated in FEDERATION CONSTITUTION clause 153, a kind of piss off indeed, how many times need to say that again and again, yes, it is stated and writtend the special rights in clause 153 but in this clause 153 also stated a condition the agong and cabinet duty to review the special rights quota from times to times by public opinion and the quota is reduce and reduce from time to time.

IT IS STATED AND WRITTEN VERY CLEARLY IN THE CLAUSE 153.

WHAT WAS HE TRYING TO DO? REJECT THE REVIEW FROM TIMES TO TIMES TO THE INTEREST OF ALL MALAYSIANS.

OR HE TELLING US THAT OTHERS ARE NOT MALAYSIAN.

15. #15 by monsterball on Thursday, 11 June 2009 - 9:48 pm

Great respond ekin.
    Now a bloody MCA female accused a DAP man in Penang on corruption..and he tendered his resignation to Lim Eng Guan.
    How nice..all dare to resign to save party.
    Another by-election on the way in Penang?
    UMNO better don’t accuse DAP for keep resigning to have by elections.
    You accused…DAP man/woman dares to resign …but in Perak..PR accused….UMNO keep holding on to stupid ..unelected power..just like Najib is PM…not elected by People.
    How thick skin and low class UMNO can be.

16. #16 by a2a on Thursday, 11 June 2009 - 9:50 pm

This special right is killing us all Malaysian, it is blocking many Malaysian talent to performance.

Can somebody out there doing something fast reduce the quota times to times?

It will be too late where the cruel oil need to import.

17. #17 by monsterball on Thursday, 11 June 2009 - 9:52 pm

It looks like Sultan of Perak have shown his true color.
    Do not forget..his daughter Elena won many tenders from UMNO.
    There is always selfish ulterior motives.
    You only need to find them….then so easy to understand.

18. #18 by a2a on Thursday, 11 June 2009 - 9:53 pm

IT WILL BE TOO LATE WHEN OTHER ASEAN MORE COMPETITIVE WITH MALAYSIA.

What special rights? when this country go bankrupt in short of money and casuing many people in need of money.

IT WILL BE A DEAD END IF THIS SPECIAL RIGHTS BLOCKING MALAYSIAN TALENTS TO PERFORMANCE.

19. #19 by monsterball on Thursday, 11 June 2009 - 9:54 pm

What do you suggest is “fast”..a2a?
    Are you a registered voter?
    Are you old enough?
    If not…just read and learn.

20. #20 by a2a on Thursday, 11 June 2009 - 10:26 pm

Find out estimated how many years cruel oil can export?

Find out is Malaysia dropping fast in competitive in manufacturing to Asean countries like vietname, indonesia, etc?

Tell the result loudly to all Malaysian, threat the stupid Malaysian interest the special rights, stupid Malaysian blocking the best Malaysian talents to raise Malaysia competitive.

A bunch of stupid and selfish Malaysian. Their brains is so stupid, narrow, and short sighted.

Do you how many billions dollars need in a year to feed Malaysian?

Is the special rights provided you in day dreaming of easy money when the world outside Malaysia is become more competitive while Malaysia is still day dreaming cater the special rights for the BODOH blocking the best Malaysian talent to performance to the country?

BODOH! BODOH! BODOH!

Even the head also encourage them BODOH!

21. #21 by boh-liao on Thursday, 11 June 2009 - 10:32 pm

The report taken off the PKA website
    Has this to do with MM LKY n his team’s visit to M’sia

22. #22 by TomThumb on Thursday, 11 June 2009 - 11:04 pm

“As I said, the PwC report is most unsatisfactory with its very narrow and restricted terms of reference ..” lks

right. it is no fault of one of the biggest accounting firms in the world with revenues exceeding $20 billion, that the report has fallen short of your expectation.. ‘satisfaction’ is to be sought and found only within the framework of the narrow terms of reference given to it.

23. #23 by TomThumb on Thursday, 11 June 2009 - 11:07 pm

a2a Says:

Today at 21: 50.30 (1 hour ago)
    This special right is killing us all Malaysians …”

it is not killing the malays

24. #24 by ekans on Thursday, 11 June 2009 - 11:54 pm

“The report is limited in scope. It is restricted to a position review of Port Klang Free Zone and Port Klang Free Zone Sdn. Bhd as set out in our Letter of Engagement dated 8th October 2008. We were not asked to and we have not advised on any strategy, valuation, legal implications, tax, operational effectiveness, staff competencies or process improvement. No investigation to detect any wrongdoing or audit to form an opinion on any financial information, including any forecasts and projections, has been undertaken.”

So, it’s finally clear, with this admission by PwC, that this report is not intended to help cast further light on this PKFZ controversy. In other words, it does not really help with the needed transparency over this issue. Therefore, the release of this report is probably some sort of ploy to help release pressure on the transport minister and help skirt around the important points in this scandal. Play acting, wayang & spin-doctoring in motion here…

25. #25 by miko on Friday, 12 June 2009 - 12:06 am

Dear TomThumb.
    I am quite sure you are not a Malay. Maybe years of living in Malaysia had make you what you are. Wake up! Stop all these bullshit.
    Malay are only human !
    No need to put them to shame!

26. #26 by monsterball on Friday, 12 June 2009 - 2:09 am

Are you a registered voter….a2a?
    I hope you are.
    Obviously young……but your awareness of what’s happening is good and millions RM lost per day.. feeding useless UMNO unproductive Malaysians is great observations.
    ekans…Those are all wayang kulit we have seen so many times.
    When have we ever seen any minister …ex or present hauled up for questioning?
    MIC Maika case is good example.
    Mahathir RM1.2 billion taken from EPF to save his son.
    I recalled Mahathir at a CNN interview said…”All PMs are not corrupted…but that is another matter”
    So you see..how UMNO ministers think. UMNO thinks.. they own the country and Mahathir taking money to save his son is not stealing..nor corruption.
    Ling Liong Sik son brags he pay RM100 million tax money per year..when he was 22 years old..a truthful statement…….but no one dares to check the details…how he is taxed so much.
    Port Klang Free Zone massive corruption of RM12.5 billion will never be revealed ….a long as UMNO is governing.
    Najib ordered OTK .MCA…”Or Kui Tow”..to investigate is just a side show….which Najib is very good at.
    Did you noticed…he was further decorated recently with a title…rewarded to be good dum actor.
    Ling Liong Sik…Chan Koon Choy….Mahathir heads will roll….if truths ar revealed.
    You think..this will happen in Malaysia?
    In China….these three will be hanged.
    That’s the difference between a great country and a crooked one.

27. #27 by ekin on Friday, 12 June 2009 - 2:13 am

HEY ALL,

LOOK AT THIS…

“# TomThumb Says:
    Yesterday at 23: 07.08

a2a Says:

Today at 21: 50.30 (1 hour ago)
    This special right is killing us all Malaysians …”

it is not killing the malays” – SOMEONE STARTING TO TALK LIKE A NORMAL PERSON…WE’LL BE GLAD IF YOU START TO APPRECIATE WHAT WE ARE TALKING ABOUT NOW.. HA HA

28. #28 by monsterball on Friday, 12 June 2009 - 2:36 am

ye…ekin…what a2a meant…..I think…is all these nonsense is making life difficult for Malaysians.

29. #29 by TomThumb on Friday, 12 June 2009 - 2:53 am

malays prosper from the nep. why should they want to give it up? you managed to convince yourself into thinking they would. good for you. but know that your leaders are using you as pawns in a power game. finally dap would have to give in to pkr and pas. racism and racial discrimination is not going to go away just because you wish it away. grow up. stop being an imbecile.

30. #30 by monsterball on Friday, 12 June 2009 - 3:05 am

ayah….a welknown idiot imbecile calling another …an imbecile.
    This UMNO style of talking…so useless…so out-dated.
    Goodnight….signing off.

31. #31 by frankyapp on Friday, 12 June 2009 - 3:21 am

Correction,TomThumb ,the malays the Umnoputras malays prosper from the nep.Not malays(ordinary malays)prosper from the nep.Hence the majority of the ordinary malays want to give it up to prosper together with the other malaysians from a fair and honest economic policy,hopefully from PR.Yeap your right,TomThumb,It’s the other way around ie Umno has always been using the ordinary malays as pawns in a power game to making all the gains for themselves from the NEP since they started it some decades ago.

32. #32 by frankyapp on Friday, 12 June 2009 - 3:44 am

The PKFZ scandal is liken a CAN of meat,the owner/s (UmnoBn=TDM/LLS/CKC) instructed the PWc to dig only up to 3/4 level of the meat to check for any rots then STOP. Under the restricted terms and references,PWc looked good in it’s report.True,no one can blame them. We need to ask the currect Umno/BN leaders what happen to the last or bottom quarter of the CAN of meat. Why’s it not reveal ? why is it needs to cover up ? Who are they protecting from this cover up ?. Maybe a RCI wil be able to dig to the bottom of the CAN and likely bare all for all naked eyes to see.

33. #33 by TomThumb on Friday, 12 June 2009 - 5:43 am

dap is playing second fiddle to pr because this is the last opportunity for some of its leaders to vie for public office before they kick the bucket.

34. #34 by UzMiNoOnist on Friday, 12 June 2009 - 8:07 am

This is too obvious. It is not just fishy anymore, it stinks.

Where are the actions from MACC?

Is MACC stands for Mana Ada Curi Curi when it involves the whole BN/UMNO ?

35. #35 by Bigjoe on Friday, 12 June 2009 - 8:49 am

PKFZ has blown away whatever little credibility of Badawi’s reform initiatives. It only serves to confirm Najib’s administration is about delaying reforms the Rakyat want by putting layers of excuses and more sophisticated show. What the people demand is a COMPLETE different way of doing things not adjustments to fundamentally wrong ideas and process that serves the interest of the politicians first instead of the rakyat first and way above that of the politicians.

Politicians in this country need to be taught they are disposable – the job is at the pleasure of the people. They are there to serve ii.e., to give and NOT to expect to get anything in return i.e., they have to put themselves at the mercy of the people’s whims and fancy, not the other way around.. They have to trust completely that the people will treat them right, not the other way around.

36. #36 by taiking on Friday, 12 June 2009 - 9:08 am

LKY in town and spoke to OTK. Why? Seeking his views on how to resolve the PKFZ problem? Its a giant hole my friend. No amount of cover-up will work. The only correct answer is to tell all. Show everyone exactly how large the hole is and prosecute those responsible. It is only when the people are satisfied with the true situation and the actions taken that the hole would begin to shrink and hopefully diminish.

Same for the stadium and pool complex in terengganu and the elevated mrr2 highway and the scholarship fiasco and the usm boo-boo and the perak power grab and the mongolian woman issue and the 500m paid to baginda razak.

37. #37 by monsterball on Friday, 12 June 2009 - 9:10 am

That imbecile ……Tomdumbo know hope some DAP guys kick the bucket. I have hated Mahathir for decades…and not once I put out..hoping he kick the bucket…..for life is precious.
    From the mouth of this Dumbo…I wish he will be punished by God for his dirty evil brain and mouth. I hope it is done within this few months.
    A person can eat any wrong things but cannot speak wrong things…all the time…go unpunished.
    TomThumb is such a low class goon……out here to disturb the blog…nothing more to say……now wishing some DAP guys die.
    I am also hoping I can vote 13th GE……before I kick the bucket.
    That’s OK for me to say about myself..to stay practical and logical in living..at my advanced age……but no for others to say about me.
    I will not hope TomThumb kick the bucket soon….but lets see how is he gong to live a long life wit his sicking mentality and attitude.
    We call him a stooge and insulted him to the fullest.
    I guess he loves to be cursed too.

38. #38 by monsterball on Friday, 12 June 2009 - 9:34 am

HI Dumbo…DAP does not play second fiddle to any party or to anyone.
    Did you not read Mamak said only DAP do not want to join BN. You know why?
    They are Freedom Fighters.
    Lim Kit Siang and Kapal could have easy life as ministers……..but they chose to fight for democracy …a job……no one wants.
    Today……you still enjoy a good life is partly due to these two freedom fighters.
    If these two did not exposed corruptions and went to jail ….several times for that….much more billions RM be sucked up by UMNO BARU…that all sorts of extra burden will be given to working Malaysians to pay for their sins….focusing on toll…oil..income taxes…higher taxes…make all to pay more and suffer.
    One must not be fooled…to compare paradise Malaysia with S’pore..or Japan and say cost of living… is better here.
    I think everyone understands…our country…….blessed by God….misused by crooks.
    I repeat…DAP will never play fiddle to any one or any party.
    Their missions and dedications…so clear.
    They get stronger or weaker by their own doings….never depended help from any political parties..they unite for unity sake.
    DAP has a unique character…more and more Malaysians begin to appreciate.
    It takes a dumb ass like TomThumb to insult DAP leaders…hoping they die soon. This means balls sucking..licking…dumb ass..TomThumb.. knows how much DAP have hurt his master.

39. #39 by TomThumb on Friday, 12 June 2009 - 10:17 am

letters of support, any letters of whatever name, could be issued but if they don’t mean anything then they are not worth the paper they are written on. so why make an issue out of something when something else is the issue?

40. #40 by monsterball on Friday, 12 June 2009 - 10:25 am

TomThumb…If you do not understand those..’letters of support” .issued by the government.. the meanings..the implications…the intentions..the objectives….please shut up and stop putting out idiotic explanations.
    You are one sick ass.

41. #41 by monsterball on Friday, 12 June 2009 - 10:30 am

And on DAP…I forget to ad……DAP..does not dictate terms to others too.
    They focus to fight for freedom and democratic rights for all Malaysians.

42. #42 by TomThumb on Friday, 12 June 2009 - 10:48 am

nothing like a senile old man about to kick the bucket pasting rubbish on a dap blog. but then no one is surprised by it. dap seems to be a magnet when it comes to attracting such ‘talent’. is monsterball the best dap got to offer??

43. #43 by Godfather on Friday, 12 June 2009 - 10:58 am

TomDumbo is the true rabble-rouser on this blog. For a definition of “rabble-rouser” please refer to the definition posted by a walking dictionary on the next thread.

44. #44 by monsterball on Friday, 12 June 2009 - 11:37 am

Yip…godfather..dum ass is all shooked up…hoping I kick the bucket.
    This disorderly good for nothing idiot…the “rabble rouser’…is babbling and rabbling…have no more ideas…..not talk… kick the bucket …first ..all DAP old guys should kick the bucket…..now.. including me…yet he got the nerves to ask why my comments are approved.
    What brain has he got?

45. #45 by Godfather on Friday, 12 June 2009 - 11:39 am

TomDumbo is sitting on his brain.

46. #46 by monsterball on Friday, 12 June 2009 - 11:40 am

See…how much loving kindness LKS have for TomThumb.
    LKS knows we are farkin him..start a new post …to save him.
    How ungrateful he can be.

47. #47 by ekin on Friday, 12 June 2009 - 12:48 pm

“TomThumb Says:
    Today at 02: 53.15 (9 hours ago)

malays prosper from the nep. why should they want to give it up? you managed to convince yourself into thinking they would. good for you. but know that your leaders are using you as pawns in a power game. finally dap would have to give in to pkr and pas. racism and racial discrimination is not going to go away just because you wish it away. grow up. stop being an imbecile.” – LOOKS LIKE YOU ARE BENEFITING FROM IT. NO WONDER YOU WANT US TO SHUT UP. LET ME TELL YOU, YOU ARE REALLY TOO DUMB TO THINK THAT THINGS ARE SO EASY ON YOU. WAIT TILL YOU SEE YOUR DEATHBED ON YOUR DOOR, THEN YOU WILL KNOW THAT ITS TIME FOR YOU TO SUFFER. SERIOUSLY, IN MY ENTIRE LIFE, THIS IS THE FIRST TIME I SAW SUCH AN IDIOT DUMBBELL LIKE YOU.

“# TomThumb Says:
    Today at 05: 43.38 (6 hours ago)

dap is playing second fiddle to pr because this is the last opportunity for some of its leaders to vie for public office before they kick the bucket.” – WHO IS PLAYING HERE? IT IS YOUR UMNO BN. YOU THINK YOU’RE THE ONE KICKING? WE’LL KICK YOUR SISSY @SS YOU GEEK! I SWEAR IF I’M DONE SEARCHING WHO YOU ARE, I’M GOING TO MAKE YOU SORRY..

“# TomThumb Says:
    Today at 10: 17.21 (2 hours ago)

letters of support, any letters of whatever name, could be issued but if they don’t mean anything then they are not worth the paper they are written on. so why make an issue out of something when something else is the issue?” – YOU’RE THE ISSUE HERE! WE’LL KICK YOUR @SS!

“# TomThumb Says:
    Today at 10: 48.52 (1 hour ago)

nothing like a senile old man about to kick the bucket pasting rubbish on a dap blog. but then no one is surprised by it. dap seems to be a magnet when it comes to attracting such ‘talent’. is monsterball the best dap got to offer??” – UMNO BN IS IN GREAT DISGRACE BECAUSE OF MEMBERS LIKE YOU. IT ATTRACTS THE DUMB-MEST PEOPLE ON EARTH JUST LIKE YOU. NO WONDER EVERY ACTION IT TAKES THEY THOUGHT WE DON’T KNOW WHAT THEY ARE DOING. REALLY DUMB!

THIS TOMDUMB IS NOT ONLY SITTING ON HIS BRAIN, HE HAS NO MANHOOD, NO BALLS, AND HIS 80 YEAR OLD PARENTS THINKS HE IS THE DUMBMEST PERSON ON EARTH!

48. #48 by TomThumb on Friday, 12 June 2009 - 1:14 pm

why is lks running after umno’s sidekicks. these are umno’s errand boys. umno s-lickers. they cannot do anything if umno does not allow them. is lks and the dap that impatient to do errands for pkr?

49. #49 by ENDANGERED HORNBILL on Friday, 12 June 2009 - 4:13 pm

Given those ashyxiating restrictive terms, OTK might as well have asked PWC to write a report based on ” Once upon a time, there was PKA….and the crooks lived happily ever after.”

50. #50 by ENDANGERED HORNBILL on Friday, 12 June 2009 - 4:19 pm

I think there should be a sequel to the story of “….and the crooks lived happily ever after” once Pakatan Rakyat takes over the Federal government.

Boy, what a sequel it would be! Can’t wait for PR’s fresh terms of reference to PWc to write the sequel!

Wonder if they will start shredding the records after this so that the re-write becomes impossible.

51. #51 by ekin on Friday, 12 June 2009 - 5:34 pm

“# TomThumb Says:
    Today at 13: 14.59 (4 hours ago)

why is lks running after umno’s sidekicks. these are umno’s errand boys. umno s-lickers. they cannot do anything if umno does not allow them. is lks and the dap that impatient to do errands for pkr?” – HEY DUMBBELL YOU ARE AN UMNO BN SIDEKICK BUT NO ONE IS COMING AFTER YOU CAUSE YOU ARE NEVER IMPORTANT. REMEMBER YOU ARE ONLY A DUMB PUNY SAND IN THE MUD. STOP COMMENTING IN THIS SITE, GO BACK AND HELP YOUR UMNO BN SITE IN ORDER TO FACE THE RAKYAT! HA HA HA DUMBBELL…

52. #52 by TomThumb on Friday, 12 June 2009 - 7:13 pm

i guess being a self appointed mouthpiece and mouthing out obscenities is far worse than being an errand boy.

53. #53 by monsterball on Friday, 12 June 2009 - 7:40 pm

We hate you idiots so much….that saying we put out so call obscene remarks to you is putting it too mild.
    We want to fark you back to your master smelly holes.

54. #54 by monsterball on Friday, 12 June 2009 - 7:46 pm

One hole.. Naif Ton Raza…the other his lovely wife…..hahahahahaha
    Rest there and get inspired.
    You think you 3 stooges can come here to disturb and insult?
    Every comment you put out…few will throw human mud pie….at you.
    Ringleader….monsterball……hahahahahahaha
    Comment respectfully…we let you go. You choose.

55. #55 by TomThumb on Friday, 12 June 2009 - 8:27 pm

with posters like this, semi-educated and too small minded to understand that freedom of speech does not mean having to agree with any particular strand of views, there is no hope. you shouldn’t even be here if your aim is to spew filth and garbage. i believe it is never the intention of lks to provide a platform for damaged brains like yours to function. splattering it with filth but i suppose the fact that’s exactly what is happening speaks volumes of the kind of leadership the dap is offering to this nation.

56. #56 by ekin on Friday, 12 June 2009 - 8:32 pm

“# TomThumb Says:
    Today at 19: 13.49 (1 hour ago)

i guess being a self appointed mouthpiece and mouthing out obscenities is far worse than being an errand boy.” – YOU ARE LIKE A 3 YEAR OLD KID KICKING MUD DUE TO DISAPPOINTMENT KNOWING YOURSELF AS DUMBBELL. HA HA HA

YES MR. MONSTERBALL, I WILL LET HIM GO IF HE RESPECT EVERYONE HERE INCLUDING THE HOST YB LIM.

57. #57 by TomThumb on Friday, 12 June 2009 - 8:35 pm

the umno government is corrupt but it would have not have been this corrupt had its chinese partner not allowed it to be. dap started with wanting to replace umno’s chinese partner. its leaders today cannot stand the thought of mca leaders carting away the country’s wealth which they feel is rightly theirs. mere rhetoric does not change anything.

58. #58 by ekin on Friday, 12 June 2009 - 8:38 pm

“# TomThumb Says:
    Today at 20: 27.59 (4 minutes ago)

with posters like this, semi-educated and too small minded to understand that freedom of speech does not mean having to agree with any particular strand of views, there is no hope. you shouldn’t even be here if your aim is to spew filth and garbage. i believe it is never the intention of lks to provide a platform for damaged brains like yours to function. splattering it with filth but i suppose the fact that’s exactly what is happening speaks volumes of the kind of leadership the dap is offering to this nation.” – FIRST OF ALL, YOU ARE THE ONE DOING WHAT YOU MENTIONED. DO YOU UNDERSTAND WHY YB LIM ALLOWED US TO FARK YOU? ITS BECAUSE YOU ARE NOT EVEN RESPECTING HIM. WHAT lks lks? YOU SHOULD ADDRESS HIM AS HOW I DID AND DO, YB LIM..NA..THAT’S MORE LIKE IT. MOREOVER, YOU’RE THE ONLY ONE BEING BRANDED AS DUMBBELL HERE WITH YOUR PUNY SIZED DAMAGED BRAIN. SO IF YOU CANNOT STAND HOW PEOPLE WILL TREAT YOU HERE, BE ON YOUR WAY AND NEVER LOOK BACK..BUT I WILL STILL THINK YOU ARE SO THICK SKIN TO CONTINUE. THAT SHOWED YOU’D NO RESPECT FOR YOURSELF OR EVEN YOUR FAMILY. MY CONDOLENCES TO YOU AND YOUR FAMILY DUMBBELL.

59. #59 by TomThumb on Friday, 12 June 2009 - 8:45 pm

there’s another one here who doesn’t seem to be able to get past his own filth and drowning in his own filth looks inevitable for such characters. a poor substitute for a dap supporter.

60. #60 by ekin on Friday, 12 June 2009 - 8:48 pm

“# TomThumb Says:
    Today at 20: 35.47 (7 minutes ago)

the umno government is corrupt but it would have not have been this corrupt had its chinese partner not allowed it to be. dap started with wanting to replace umno’s chinese partner. its leaders today cannot stand the thought of mca leaders carting away the country’s wealth which they feel is rightly theirs. mere rhetoric does not change anything.” – HEY UNEDUCATED DUMBBELL, THE BAD APPLE BLAMING THE OTHER GOOD APPLES ALLOWING IT TO BE BAD? YOU ARE REALLY DUMB! HA HA HA EVERYTHING YOU SAID, I AM SURE TO LAUGH! HA HA HA

UMNO! BN! BRING YOUR ISA TO ARREST THIS TOMTHUMB! HE IS SAYING YOU FOR SURE THAT YOU ARE CORRUPTED!!

61. #61 by ekin on Friday, 12 June 2009 - 8:50 pm

“# TomThumb Says:
    Today at 20: 45.51 (2 minutes ago)

there’s another one here who doesn’t seem to be able to get past his own filth and drowning in his own filth looks inevitable for such characters. a poor substitute for a umno bn supporter.”

DUMB! HA HA HA

62. #62 by kerishamuddinitis on Friday, 12 June 2009 - 10:19 pm

hahaha…tomdumbo is the best BN has to offer. But he is not too bad, really. At least he is willing to be stupid to draw attention away from the issue.

63. #63 by monsterball on Friday, 12 June 2009 - 11:16 pm

That bloody Dumb ass idiot will never change.
    Even ekin agrees with me to be nice to him..if he repents…he gets even worst than before.
    hi TomDumbo….just read all your messages and tell me which one ever agrees with you?
    Now tell me….how many responded to your messages..farking you…once a while…frequently or constantly?
    It is constantly and with ever growing more commentators.
    Why is your skin so thick la.
    You can dream…succeeding to make a mess of this blog.
    Your two stooges seems to have enough..got fark so much…..all weekly 4 digits investments..never strike anything.. getting bad luck more and more each day…like car tyre punctured…car won’t start…girl friend no good services..a cut.here and there for no reasons…loosing mahjong games to you…found out you cheat with your hands…so many more..
    You must be Larry..the ringleader of the 3 Stooges..trying to fool your two partners..minnie and moe.
    That’s all you learn from MCA….how to play out each other??

64. #64 by TomThumb on Saturday, 13 June 2009 - 12:15 am

time to leave you guys to carry on the good work from where i left.

65. #65 by TomThumb on Saturday, 13 June 2009 - 12:19 am

have fun

66. #66 by monsterball on Saturday, 13 June 2009 - 2:22 am

Where you left is your mouth stuck in your ass…and we are having fun….to see you rush to hospital to get it out.

67. #67 by ekin on Saturday, 13 June 2009 - 3:22 am

“# TomThumb Says:
    Today at 00: 15.05 (2 hours ago)

time to leave you guys to carry on the good work from where i left.” – FIRST OF ALL, NO ONE THINK YOU’RE DOING A GOOD WORK NOR ANYONE APPROVE YOUR DUMBBELL WORK. EVERYONE THINKS YOU’RE DUMB AND YOU SHOULD RETIRE ASAP. I SUGGEST YOU HEAD TOWARDS TANJUNG RAMBUTAN TO CHECK YOUR DUMB BRAIN. HA HA HA

“# TomThumb Says:
    Today at 00: 19.54 (2 hours ago)

have fun” – KO! HA HA HA

THIS DUMBBELL NEEDS TO GET BACK TO WORK. LICKING HIS UMNO BN ASS. HA HA HA AND NOT TO MENTION, EATING THEIR POO AS WELL! OH BOY! HA HA HA HAHA