The instant removal of the poll “Should MCA leave BN” on the blog of the MCA President Datuk Seri Ong Tee Keat where 78.1 per cent or 2,409 out of 3,084 persons polled want MCA out of the Barisan Nasional reminds me of last October’s MCA General Assembly.
In his opening speech, the then Prime Minister Tun Abdullah Ahmad Badawi denied that UMNO was a “bully” party in the Barisan Nasional.
Abdullah’s denial, responding to the earlier speech of the outgoing MCA President, Tan Sri Ong Ka Ting’s “Umno is bully in Barisan Nasional”, made the newspaper frontpage headlines like “UMNO IS NO BULLY” (New Sunday Times 19.10.08) and “Umno bukan pembuli: PM” (Berita Minggu).
If UMNO is no bully in BN, then why the instant removal of the poll “Should MCA leave BN” on MCA President’s blog immediately after the UMNO President, Datuk Seri Najib Razak expressed his displeasure at such a poll in the MCA President’s blog?
Although Najib was very diplomatic, saying that the MCA President’s online poll “Should MCA leave BN” was “an academic exercise” and that “As far as I am concerned, MCA has no intention of leaving the BN”, there can be no mistaking of his displeasure.
What have both Najib and Ong to say about the one-sided result in the poll, with 78.1 per cent or 2,409 out of 3,084 persons polled want MCA out of Barisan Nasional?
The latest poll results were published in today’s Utusan Malaysia before the poll was unceremoniously removed from Ong’s blog!

#1 by TomThumb on Sunday, 14 June 2009 - 7:31 pm
“Looks like that’s what UMNO BN can offer for their next generation…Dumb generation…”
nothing worse than dumb malays.
#2 by monsterball on Sunday, 14 June 2009 - 7:43 pm
It looks like it….ekin.
Just click to the red words..and out come his post.
Maybe his assistant cannot stand those guys belittling LKS…….posted on his behalf?
But pro UMNO buggers.. continue insulting him.
I torak them back and …also got a handful….but never mind…many are our side..toroking ..all ran away.
Those are just out to disturb Susan..more than anything else.
Maybe LKS is thinking….”poor monsterball…getting so many bullets. Let me go and help”….got fired too?……..hahahahahaha
#3 by kontiki on Sunday, 14 June 2009 - 8:04 pm
ho ho ho…what an idiot you are monsterball! trying to give yourself big airs by coming to help of LKS as if he needs help from idiots like you and your sidekick erin. LKS alone can handle all those UMNO goons, and they don’t call him Mr Opposition for nothing. So what you trying to drive at monsterball? Everyone one knows you say all those things which LKS already knows like the back of his hand, just to give yourself airs and he is so kind as to let you comment, which he knows everyone will scroll through when they see that idiotic name…just like they saw in Hsu Dar Ren’s blog, RPK’s MT today..remember what your good friend Brenda did to you in MT, Ho ho…But you abuse LKS hospitality by polluting his blog with your shitty comments one after another till people got fed up…why do you think I blast you? And you think I am an UMNO member? ho ho ho, get your numbskull examined monsterball. People whack you and you say they whack you because they support UMNO.No sir. they whack you because they can’t stand the shit you are pouring out non-stop!! Dont fool yourslef monsterball. Just remember that people will whack you irrespective of what you say whether you carried Pak Lah’s balls or pretend to carry LKS, just to get cheap publicity. because whatever it is it is just pure shit! And that’s what your are..ho ho ho….before you shoot aeroplanes at your computer screen, go jump into a bucket of shit first….ho ho ho….and if you need company get your new bosom buddy erin to also put his face in the same bucket of shit….
#4 by ktteokt on Sunday, 14 June 2009 - 9:07 pm
UMNO does not bully, it just “MENINDAS” other component parties so that they become slaves!
#5 by TomThumb on Sunday, 14 June 2009 - 9:40 pm
kontiki Says:
Today at 20: 04.04 (1 hour ago)
ho ho ho…what an idiot you are monsterball!”
welcome to lks blog
#6 by ekans on Monday, 15 June 2009 - 12:52 am
UMNO is no bully in BN?
I’m sure that most would recall how supporters of the major sore loser of UMNO’s Bukit Bendera went on a photo-tearing spree, which included tearing up the photos of the former Penang CM, who’s also the leader of UMNO’s ally, Gerakan.
But after some close door meetings, UMNO’s leadership saw it fitting to only punish this Bukit Bendera sore loser with a 3-year suspension, a slap on the wrist.
Obviously, UMNO doesn’t take it very seriously when its member bullies an ally in BN.
After all, it’s actually UMNO’s BN…
#7 by monsterball on Monday, 15 June 2009 - 1:52 am
“ho ho ho ..what an idiot are you monsterball”
Noted…..what’s next?