No DAP CEC mandate for PAS Menteri Besar in Perak

The decision to appoint a PAS Assemblyman Mohamad Nizar Jamaludin as Perak Mentri Besar has caused shock and consternation to DAP leaders, members and supporters.

The DAP Central Executive Committee, at its emergency meeting in Penang on Sunday, 9th March 2008, had given approval for the formation of a Perak coalition government comprising 18 DAP Assembly members, seven PKR Assemblymen and six PAS Assemblymen.

DAP is prepared to accept DAP chairman and Assemblyman for Sitiawan Ngeh Koo Ham or PKR Behrang Assemblyman Jamaluddin Mohd Radzi as Perak Mentri Besar.

As the appointment of PAS Assemblyman for Pasir Panjang Mohamad Nizar Jamaludin as Perak Mentri Besar representing the third and smallest political party in the proposed coalition has not received the mandate of the CEC, DAP Perak Assemblymen will stay away from the swearing-in ceremony for Perak Mentri Besar scheduled tomorrow.

Print Friendly

1. #1 by bzatis on Thursday, 13 March 2008 - 3:07 am

Mr. Lim Kit Siang. you tolong jawablah, you agaklah calon-calon parti DAP yang menang diseluruh negara tu tak dapat undi daripada ahli dan penyokong PAS ker ? You menang di Perak semuanya kerana undi ahli DAP ker ? Sampai you mahu angkuh sampai mcm ni sekali ! I ahli PAS dan I bukan saja vote DAP tapi I juga gantung poster calon DAP, I juga jadi PACA untuk you punya calon apa ? Kita semua tau penolakkan you terhadap PAS bukanlah kerana prinsip atau apa2 pun tapi ianya semata-mata kerana survival politik DAP saja yang takut dilabelkan berkawan dengan PAS ! Tapi kalau kita tidak mahu jadi kawan pun pleaselah jangan jadi musuh ! Tapi kalau you betul-betul mahu jadi musuh you beritahulah satu Malaysia, beritahu yang DAP tak mahu ada apa2 hubungan dengan PAS dan umumkan juga bahawa DAP tidak perlukan undi dari ahli dan penyokong PAS senang kita buat kira untuk next general election !

2. #2 by Raj Kumar on Thursday, 13 March 2008 - 3:09 am

Commonfolk,

Pls note that the guy who made the statement on Selangor deputy MB is a civil servant. As mentioned by Param Cumaraswamy the MB has the right to nominate the deputy MB, do not get carried away Tan Sri Khaled Ibrahim will make the right choice the will be a Chinese deputy MB (most probably a women to boot as well), and maybe even an Indian deputy MB (keeping my fingers crossed) and also pls stop making stupid remarks for us to be pretending to be Perakians, we love the state as much as you idiot

3. #3 by rozariorecardo on Thursday, 13 March 2008 - 3:09 am

Raja Petra Kamarudin

The last few days, while everyone was still in euphoria and celebrating the recent ‘victory’ in the 12th general election, a few Malays who can be regarded as from amongst the elite, intellectual, progressive and privileged-class were busy meeting and planning preparations for the next general election due in 2013 if this government goes the full five-year term. Yes, even before the Perak and Selangor state governments could take their oath of office, this handful of people were already hard at work contemplating the next election in five years time though most of these ‘concerned’ Malays do not even know if they are going to still be alive five years from now.

The plan was simple. Leave PKR to its own devises and allow it to sort out its affairs. After all, PKR has Anwar Ibrahim and who better than this one-time Finance Minister cum Deputy Prime Minister to sort out the party that was born out of his six years incarceration. DAP and PAS, however, would need some weaning. And they would have to be cajoled and coaxed into a massive image makeover from the present Ketuanan Cina or Chinese chauvinism and Islamic fundamentalist or extremist/Taliban baggage that they are currently carrying.

The make-up of this group of Malays was quite a mixed bag. There were Umno die-hards, civil society movements types, revolutionary wannabes; basically not the usual Malays you would meet in a mosque or government department. But they were Malays and Muslims nevertheless. The only difference with these Malays as opposed to the ‘usual’ Malays was that they all shared one thing in common — they would like to see emerge in Malaysia a single ‘race’ that no longer carried the label of Malay, Chinese and Indian and who were no longer separated by religious differences and intolerance.

I woke up early this morning to start updating Malaysia Today and after a ten-hour stint left for a 6.00pm meeting followed by a dinner appointment. I returned home at 1.00am and thought that I could at last jump into bed and get a good night’s sleep. Twenty hours is, after all, a long haul and a 57 year old man like me needs as much beauty sleep as he can get. But sleep eludes me. I have been told that there are problems with forming the Selangor and Perak state governments and the problem appears to be DAP.

There goes our plan of transforming the Chinese face of DAP. There also goes our plan of transforming the Taliban face of PAS. It now looks like we shall have to go back to the drawing board and rethink our entire strategy.

The ‘secret agenda’ we hatched was to build up a group of Malays who share the same aspirations of seeing a one-Malaysian race emerge from the ashes of Barisan Nasional’s ‘defeat’ in the last general election. Barisan Nasional is about race and was founded on race. It also needs to make race the main issue to stay relevant. If race no longer becomes the issue, then Barisan Nasional becomes irrelevant. And this can only happen if DAP is no longer perceived as a Chinese party and PAS a Taliban party.

It is now past 2.00am and I am still not asleep. I might as well stay awake and make it a 24-hour ‘shift’. So, instead of hitting the sack, I am writing this article because if I don’t then I can’t sleep anyway so it makes no difference.

The PAS problem is simple. We are already talking to various non-Muslim Chinese to moot the idea of them joining PAS. We have of course not spoken to PAS yet so we really don’t know if PAS will want non-Muslim Chinese as members. We hope they will though, as this will show the non-Muslims that PAS is not the enemy and that an Islamic party poses no danger to those not of the Muslim faith.

DAP is more dicey. They will of course not turn away Malays, as in the past Malays have even held key positions in the party. The question would be whether DAP would accept Malays as equals the same way they rant and rave that Chinese must be accepted as equals and that there should not be any first-class and second-class citizens. It is easy to dispense medicine but not that easy to take the same medicine you dispense others.

How wonderful to see Indians and Chinese not of the Muslim faith running around in PAS. How equally wonderful to see intellectual, progressive, elite and privileged-class Malays ‘infesting’ DAP. The mobilising would take over two or three years. Then, in 2010 or so, the exodus of non-Muslim, non-Malays into PAS and the Malays into DAP would commence in time for the next general election in 2012 or 2013. In one swoop, PAS and DAP would be transformed into true multi-racial, multi-religious parties and, together with PKR, Malaysians would have three ‘Rakyat Malaysia’ parties to choose from.

DAP says, never mind whether it is a black cat or a white cat. The most important thing is that the cat catches the mouse. DAP says that there must be a one-Malaysian race and not Malaysians labelled as Malays, Chinese and Indian. The Malays are ready for this. At least the intellectual, progressive, elite and privileged-class Malays are. And they are also ready to see the end of the New Economic Policy and a policy that considers deserving and needy cases, plus merit, as its replacement.

It takes two hands to clap though. The Malays are ready to take that one step forward. But if DAP keeps taking one step backwards, then that bridge can never be built and the divide will never be eliminated. Why must it always be Malays who are asked to sacrifice? Malays are prepared to sacrifice. But why must it be only the Malays who are asked to sacrifice? Should not nation-building be everyone’s duty and not the duty of just one race.

The Malays are prepared to accept a Chinese Menteri Besar. The Malays are prepared to accept a Chinese Menteri Besar even if that Chinese is from DAP. And the Malays left it entirely to Tuanku to decide if Tuanku wants a Malay or Chinese Menteri Besar, never mind from which political party he may be from. But DAP won’t accept a Malay Menteri Besar regardless if the Malay is from DAP, PKR or PAS. It must only be a Malay Menteri Besar who is not from PAS.

DAP says, this is people’s power. DAP says, the people are the boss. This has been DAP’s rallying call and battle-cry from one election to another. The 2008 general election was about people’s power. The people demonstrated who is the boss in the 2008 general election. But DAP does not respect people’s power nor regard the people as the boss in its decision to defy Tuanku by boycotting the swearing in of the Perak state government.

4. #4 by DarkSideOfPolitic on Thursday, 13 March 2008 - 3:09 am

Lim Kiat Siang,

First and foremost, I would like to say that I respected you and DAP for what you fighting for => Malaysia for

Malaysian!

Now, back to the big issue here. Lim Guan Eng had set a good example by announced few encouraging policies, such as

abolish of NEP, open tender for government contract, declaration of property by all exoc of government and etc,

eventhough he appointed 2 vice chief ministers, as contradicted with what he said before the election, where there

will be no vice chief ministers. (1st lie of DAP)

With all those great policies, and if it all run well, I truly believe that DAP-PKR-PAS coliation will be ruling the

country on the coming election. But in only 3 days after the election, all the good works have been hindered by the

your “lies”. (2nd lie of DAP)

If you said DAP-PKR-PAS already reached agreement that only candidate from PKR or DAP will be allow to become Perak

MB, why PAS candidate name is submitted to Sultan Perak for selection at the 1st place? (Question 1)

Furthermore, you should jumping around and barking or perform what ever “act” you prefer to show your objection when

PAS candidate name is submitted but NOT until NOW when “NASI menjadi BUBUR”!! (Question 2)

Your objection at this stage of time would be seen by many as protection of chinese voters, however many chinese

voters that have crystal clear eyes will see this as an act to cover your “lies” and “empty promises” in order to

retain chinese supports! (Question 3)

Well, I’m not racist, and I’m certainly not against a PAS MB, but you always support reveal of truth in government,

it would be good if you follow suit by answering the questions that running in our head.

P/S: Everyone please check the post in PAS website that saying DAP Leader agreed this is Country of Melayu. PKR, PAS

and DAP are fighting for diffrent ideology, I really have no idea how this will work out, if they took over the

federal goverment. Malaysia => Islamic state? Or All Malaysian must be Muslim!?!?

http://www.harakahdaily.net/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=13238&Itemid=28

5. #5 by HB Lim on Thursday, 13 March 2008 - 3:11 am

I think the PAS MB-designate is a moderate new generation PAS member. As a PAS MB in a an Assembly consisting mostly of representatives of the people who are opposed to a theocratic Islamic State, he would be forced to chose either to be a moderate so as to be with his fellow Assemblymen or to be an extremist in line with his senior comrades and in opposition to his fellow Assemblymen. If he chooses to be moderate, he could be the catalyst to the emergence of a moderate and modern PAS. In the modern world, we have Christian political parties which do not advocate gouging the eyes which commit adultery. If he proves to be an extremist, he would not be able to get along with his fellow Assemblymen for long and in that situation, I think even the Sultan would want him out and replaced. Anyway, at the end of the day, if by a democratic process the majority of the people wants and votes for an extremist theocratic Islamic State, the only choice for the minority is either to accept that democratic result or to pack up and get out. Presently, while we still can, our job is to convince the potential advocates and voters for such a theocratic state that it is neither necessary nor a pretty alternative. And we can best persuade them only when we are in their midst, definitely not by shouting at them from a distance, by being a friend rather than an enemy. That is, of course, just my thoughts.

6. #6 by alexx on Thursday, 13 March 2008 - 3:12 am

If really unacceptable,
    yet shouldnt sent 3 candidates list indeed of 2 to Sultan for selection….

If sent 3 candidates,
    yet shouldnt expect Sultan to select only among DAP candidates or PKR candidates…

If sultan already made his decision,
    yet should learn how to respect Sultan’s decision, other parties as well as other feel….

Perak is not belongs to chinese or non-muslim or otherwise. Its impossible for a party or a barisan to rule this country if its contain no voices from Muslim…

Attending swearing-in ceremony does not mean at all that DAP will endorse PAS ideologies…

Missing in swearing-in ceremony is definately show that DAP just dunno how to respect Sultan’ decision , as well as other party that form the same coalition…

Malaysia has been declared as an Islamic Country even without PAS wining in all states… Any change of states administration need the support of assembly person… If DAP cant pass all state’s rule by itself, yet why are we worry so much on PAS to take over MB(PAS seats far more less den DAP)?…

If DAP choose to show that they are not willing to respect PAS, yet its hurt all Muslim feeling directly no matter how strong reason you are backing up to gain the support of non-muslim…

Not all chinese as well as non-muslim support this move, and you will definately lost the support of Malay if you take this move… Yet perak will just be 4 years under you…

Its not about PAS or non-PAS. When talking about Malaysian Malaysia, yet we should really forget about religions and races. Since that we are agreed to submit 3 candidates indeed of 2. Yet we should accept Sultan decision no matter what is the outcome. We did not object at all before Sultan had his decision anouced. And now you just said that you are still not prepared to accept this outcome…

If we all chinese had bad feel in Shu-Qiu incident before and after the election election….. Yet, for Muslim this situation will definately hurt them as what we felt before….

7. #7 by showsomemercy on Thursday, 13 March 2008 - 3:12 am

Come on guys, some of you even said that you were disappointed that you have voted BR. Just after 4 days, you all so fickle minded one meh?

You think, Uncle Kit never thought of this will happen? Simply just make a statement just like that? I am sure he has his reasons. Wait for his reason and we will know the answer! Simple as that… This is only just a minor hiccup.

Trust me, we should continue supporting the opposition. Actually, this is the best composition for Malaysia in politics and we should keep it this way. 60 odd% government and 30odd% to opposition.

8. #8 by a.malaysian on Thursday, 13 March 2008 - 3:14 am

To all DAP supporters, members and newly elected officials,

I agree that it is unfair for the Sultan to appoint a PAS representative as Menteri Besar of Perak.

Parti KeADILan Rakyat did after all get 1 more seat than PAS and therefore should be the front-runner for the MB seat since the issue with Perak state constitution introduces barriers to the appointment of a DAP candidate as MB.

With that said however, I have a few points to highlight and myths to dispel:

1. The loose DAP-PKR-PAS coalition submitted a list of 3 names to the Sultan of Perak for the Sultan to decide who would be the new MB. At that point, all three parties made press statements saying that they would accept the Sultan’s decision, why does the DAP go back on its word now?

2. DAP has 18 seats in the Perak state government. That is more than PKR and PAS combined. It would be impossible for PAS to make Perak into an Islamic state like Kelantan without the votes from DAP assemblymen. So there’s no reason for people to have the fear that PAS would enact hudud laws.

3. Boycotting an event like this is not only childish, but also a big insult to the Sultan of Perak. Think of the implications of your actions and look at the bigger picture.

4. Every single instrument that was used previously to scrutinise the Barisan National government will now be used to scrutinise the DAP-PKR-PAS government. Acts like this is only going to set off alarm bells and deteriorate the people’s impression of the opposition parties, resulting in a general disbelief that the opposition parties can form a stable federal government in the future that would be able to nurture a resilient economy. Thus reinforcing the image of the opposition parties promoted by Barisan National.

5. Do remember that the opposition parties are in the strong position they are in today due in large part to the votes of educated and modern voters. Educated and modern voters who wouldn’t think twice about reverting to a Barisan National government should the opposition fail co-operate and deliver an efficient and stable governance.

With all that in mind, I urge you as an educated supporter of the DAP-PKR-PAS formula that you do not under any circumstances boycott the swearing in ceremony later today.

Best regards.

9. #9 by OrangPerak on Thursday, 13 March 2008 - 3:15 am

Why Mr. Lim?? Why you said like that? Kalau u nak DAP perintah Perak, kenapa DAP tak bertanding semua 59 kerusi? Kenapa u nak berkerjasama dengan PAS, tapi bila Sultan lantik MB dari PAS u boycott? Mcn ni baik u bekerjasama dengan BN la, lagi baik. I mula-mula happy bila PAS-DAP-PKR boleh bekerjasama. Maknanya bukan saja BN yang boleh buat perpaduan kaum, tapi party lain juga boleh. Tapi bila ini terjadi, I rasa lain kali kalau pilihanraya baik tak payah satu lawan satu lagi. Tak payah buat pembahagian kursi bertanding. Senang bagi kami mengundi. Kalau kami nak DAP kami pangkah DAP, kalau kami nak PAS kami pangkah PAS. Senang. Tak payah nak fikir banyak-banyak. I Melayu, u ingat senang I nak pangkah orang selain dari Melayu. Tapi kerana I percaya pada pakatan “Pembangkang” maka I undi walaupun calon bukan Melayu.

Mr Lim. Fikir la. Tengok la Kelantan, Cina & India tak disisihkan di Kelantan. Nasib mereka terbela. Tolonglah terima keputusan Sultan untuk rakyat Perak.

10. #10 by doggone on Thursday, 13 March 2008 - 3:16 am

Infighting so soon?
    Don’t attend swearing-in ceremony.
    You shiok, we how?

11. #11 by lemmespankurass99 on Thursday, 13 March 2008 - 3:17 am

Boycotting swearing-in ceremony = u’ll lose

Resigning and reelection = u’ll lose

Hoping to get Undi Tidak Percaya = u’ll lose

RESPECT = U WIN~!!!!

12. #12 by pilihanrayaexpert on Thursday, 13 March 2008 - 3:18 am

I CAN UNDERSTAND HERO LIM KIT SIANG’S FEELING AND DILEMMA NOW

I WILL SUPPORT YOU FOREVER !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

NO PROBLEM !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

13. #13 by kwkl on Thursday, 13 March 2008 - 3:19 am

Extremely saddened by the onslaught of attack against LKS now. This man is where he is today because never once before in his life had he deserted his principles. Not in jail, not in face of BN’s seemingly unassailable supremacy… 42 years of being a loser to fight for this belief in absolute democracy. It’s not like he’s completely rejecting the appointment of Malay as MB though that by itself is already contradicting democracy. He said yes to PKR candidate didn’t he?

So this is nothing racial. And the last thing i think this is about is LKS’s ego. This is a PAS leader we’re talking about, you can’t deny that it’s not ideologically unsettling to any non-Muslims out there; maybe that’s the reason for him not being too thrilled about this turn of events. I don’t understand how this proves he is power crazy either. In fact I think it proves just the opposite. Who the MB should rightfully- in a perfect democracy- should go to I think is obvious. If LKS was to suppress his objection then he would be betraying everything he stood merely for the control of Perak. That, would be power-crazy.

Once long time ago when interviewing Chan Kong Choy, we asked why MCA was allowing racially-biased university entrance practice in today’s public university and the reply was sth along the lines of tolerating for the bigger picture. Everything MCA represents is going to manifest in LKS’s submission tmw. For the bigger picture. We voted for a just and democratic Malaysian Malaysia. If it’s just corruption and the degree of administrative transparency you wanna change, then fine, I wholly agree with sentiments here. But if we are to go one step further, for the racial element to be totally discarded esp in consideration of important positions like chief of a state, I believe that’s what LKS stands for.

Uncle Lim, it’s a bloody difficult position for you to be in but I respect you for your struggle this far. No matter what you do tomorrow, it can’t take away what you did already for us.

14. #14 by rozariorecardo on Thursday, 13 March 2008 - 3:19 am

sudah jam 3.30 pagi tapi ramai org tak boleh tido . malay susah mau tido, cina susah mau tido , india pun susah mau tido pasal u (lim kit siang) .. yang boleh tido nyeyak sekarang ni urg UNNO n BN.. dan mereka ini sangat2 la suka ..dan paling mereka suka kerana kita (barisan rakyat) bergoncang bukan kerana kerja jahat mereka tapi kerana kebodohan org dalam barisan kita..

argggggggggggggg!!!!!!!!!

15. #15 by anakwatan on Thursday, 13 March 2008 - 3:21 am

Hello brother…..jgn jd hipokrit & gila kuasa. Jgn sampai kaum lain bangkit menentang. Hormat lah sikit rakan…..Hormat lah raja. Kenapa tidak boleh bekerjasama? Jgn sampai orang kata BA “cakap tak serupa bikin”. Jgn sampai pengundi tak percaya. Apakah kerana statement seseorang yang ‘GILa KUASA’ maka yang lain tak boleh berfikir dgn rasional dan menerima reality yang ada? Jgn kerana nila setitik….lauk sebelanga di buang. Jgn kerana LKS seorang maka perikatan BA berpecah belah… Kalau inilah yang terjadi dan terus terjadi….. “SAY GOOG BYE TO LKS AND SAYONARA TO DAP”

16. #16 by showsomemercy on Thursday, 13 March 2008 - 3:22 am

rozariorecardo, you can’t say like that. Not fair… Dia tentu ada sebabnya yang tertentu. Esok baru kita tahu la… :)

17. #17 by CommonFolk on Thursday, 13 March 2008 - 3:23 am

gofortruth,

You are still day, or perhaps night dreaming. The appointment of the new Perak MB is already out of the Rakyat and Democracy concept. It’s called side-siding. First thing first, democracy is based on majority rules, just like making a big decision in MNCs. Among the pakatan, DAP is the major winner, hence they get to have the loudest say. Second, the Sultan had a choice. HRH Sultan and Raja can waive the Perlembagaan rules. He didn’t because this may upset the Malay. Being afraid is not an act of democracy.

Not listening to the people wantings which shows in DAP majority, and being afraid of upsetting the Malay, is not Democracy, so it cannot be claimed as representing the “Rakyat” like you said.

Stop kidding yourself over the RAKYAT issue, this act of PAS is already so unRakyat.

P/S: Do we from Ipoh have different frequency from our comrades in Bidor? Maybe Ipoh is a city where we really think like one. Bidor……..that I do not know.

18. #18 by malaysiatoday.com on Thursday, 13 March 2008 - 3:23 am

Legally and technically, BN shall be the one forming state government in Perak and Selangor.

BN is the majority party in Selangor and Perak, both Sultans already giving their consent to opposition loose alliance to form government itself is a democratic way.

Don’t blame Perak sultan is undemocratic to pick PAS candidate because opposition alliance have submitted three candidates.

Perak Sultan is just exercising his constitutional power to reject DAP candidate. Nothing is undemocratic in this aspect.

DAP can amend state constitution to revoke this clause if you can get 2/3 ADUN to support you.

If DAP is upset with sultan choice, I will say DAP is the one undemocratic for refusing to accept sultan constituitonal power given by the Dewan Negeri and rakyat.

YB Lim, if you truly believe democracy and holding principle, the best thing is DAP pulling out from Perak and Selangor government.

Let BN form the perak government and PKR and PAS form the selangor.

Don’t play this sort of emotional trick, DAP is looking bad in the eyes of people.

YB Lim you are loser after this incidence.

19. #19 by Malay BA on Thursday, 13 March 2008 - 3:24 am

Please read this blog

http://saifulislam.com/?p=1573

He’s a Pas Member & vote for DAP.. Pls read his thought..

20. #20 by phinixx on Thursday, 13 March 2008 - 3:25 am

menyesal angkat bendera dap masa pru 12,WE CAMPAIGN FOR U LIKE HELL..u mau retired as a millionaire ka?berapa banyak bn offer sama lu?i wish i can withdraw my vote for u.between me and u sir..-YOU JUST LOST 1 PRECIOUS VOTE YOU ARROGANT

21. #21 by cherasusie on Thursday, 13 March 2008 - 3:26 am

sensititive is sensitive but who made it sensitive?

god never say you are greater than the person standing next to you…….. god fearing? my foot.

might as well say non malays have no voting rights…….PERIOD.

but i do agree with all, for the time being…… its difficult for everyone to swallow…. its only sensible for all to attend the swearing in but with the principles of DEMOCRACY keep ringing close to their ears until it go into their brains!!!

malaysia for malaysian!

22. #22 by fjjs on Thursday, 13 March 2008 - 3:27 am

Dear Uncle Kit,

We fully understand that the idealogy between DAP and PAS is totally different….but in this scenario we also know the coalition is a marriage of convenience for the opposition parties in the GE12 election.

My opinion is the Sultan of Perak is a wise man and there is a very good reason why PAS was chosen to be the MB instead of PKR. Relax and think about it…what is the reason?

If DAP attend the ceremony tomorrow…then i think this article is posted with an aim or reason which Uncle Kit knows best.

23. #23 by equality838 on Thursday, 13 March 2008 - 3:28 am

Honestly speaking I don’t how many ‘experts’ above come from BN to spread rumour…How many BN supporters and PAS supporters.

U all love to blame but not using brain to analyze whole situation especially reason behind: Let spend some valuable time on my note:

Actually not so many people think in the broad mindset and from the reason behind…no matter chinese, malays or indians on the protest.

The fact is: On Sunday, DAP AGM(majority seat) want to pick from only 2 candidate which are from DAP or PKR…but Sultan intention is 3….Then Nga simply tell the media, that he will agreed on sultan decision(which is not the voting tells only 2 candidates)….Then PAS of course will submit their candidate on sultan request(but not under majority DAP and PKR agreement on first stage).

Then, suddenly drama begins: when Sultan decide PAS ability is higher than PKR…so conflict comeout…

Every experts above only think of the promise made by Nga but ignore the top commitee decision on Sunday. Then start blaming LKS for not keeping his word, but actually is spoken by Nga(different person).

Well! I knew u all are not non-muslim from perak….no one know why perakians non-muslim so scared about.
    Tell u all the voice of non-muslim from perak(many friends in perakians).

From DAP politicians point of view:
    a)The reason is simple: DAP can accept PKR muslim, why? because is nothing to do with Malays and sunday meeting actually pick DAP / PKR as a choice.
    b)Scared of 1999 result…why? because PAS islamic nation ideology can’t comfort non-muslim as they need to change business style, life-style, man-woman life-style. Only that religious is protected by PAS. This cause all the non-muslim vote go back to BN on 1999.

From perakians non-muslim voters point of view:
    a)Same as politicans aspect, changing of life style. PAS really need to do a lot work to proof he is not building islamic nation to force other religion to changing life style. But what happen in Kedah on this new election. Despite transparency contract and anti-currupt policy announced in Penang and Selangor, Kedah immediately implement Hudud that is nothing benefit but only create fear on non-muslim people. So, can PAS supporter know why non-muslim perakians is so fear on this? Nothing to do with muslim or malays (PKR can accepted by DAP and perakians)…

*Islamic Ideology sounds good, but can’t force others to obey, just like suddenly Penang implment buddhist ideology nation, do u think muslim will agreed on? not even chinese will support because it is religious based on nation.

Even u all no support my point, just think vise versa and not emotional. Tell u the truth of perakians voters, if any islamic idelogy implement in Perak, DAP supporters all gone from BR, PAS/PKR/DAP all lost in next state election after 5 years.

**Forcing on other people religion is only way to death, Kedah should be a stepping stone if PAS really want to conquer more state….Sometimes u must make all races happy with ur policy**

Lastly: highly educated person won’t believe what written in BN control media like utusan malaysia, that nothing talk for anti-currupt policy and transparency upload of YB, MP asset and contractor on internet…but just emphasize on demolish DEB that only benefir cronism UMNO minister and friends not the true poor Malays.

*Think LKS decision from many aspects, not one way thinking: If non-muslims espeically perakians not support, they will go back BN anytime….then Malaysians wait another 50 years for cooperation. Do doubt I am still curious on real reason of Regent of Sultan Perak decision. His honour should open a media conference to explain all the reason of decision to comfort and convince all population, this is wiser that cause conflict in BR cooperation.

Don’t blame LKS anymore(their agreement on sunday already stated clearly either DAP / PKR) . Only Nga (DAP) said different story…just blame Nga and those PKR/PAS that fight for power.

Please proof PAS islamic ideology works well in multi-racial in Kedah first, until All non-muslims comfort, then u will automatic get attention and support from non-muslim on other state.

**Ideology needs evident to proof, not forcing people to believe ur ideology without right to quetion of***

Pitty Lim Kit Siang, suddenly become Abdullah Batawi.

I have to emphasis on one wrong statements by experts above…

IT IS NOTHING TO DO WITH RACES(Malays) AND RELIGION(Muslim)…
    Can u answer why PKR Malay Muslim is selected and accepted 1 of the candidate of DAP during meeting?

Hey friends, don’t think in racist…if u always think that way, no doubt all senario is racist decision. PKR is accept that means no races issues here…Don’t simply talk rubbish, the main reason is only because of PAS ideology is conflict with DAP ideology. DAP not supporting PAS candidate to be submit on sunday, only request from sultan and Nga simply say words, nothing related to LKS.

I am not a politicians, but just analyze things fairly and fighting for equality.

**Equality not slogan but should be a action and promise **

24. #24 by pilihanrayaexpert on Thursday, 13 March 2008 - 3:28 am

I CAN UNDERSTAND HERO LIM KIT SIANG’S FEELING AND DILEMMA NOW

I WILL SUPPORT YOU FOREVER !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

NO PROBLEM !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

25. #25 by randyhow on Thursday, 13 March 2008 - 3:28 am

uncle, uncle,…
    u use to be my hero,..but after reading this, i drop my glasses..
    have u take ur pills? or have u been too use to be in opposition that the habit to object on everything is still itching?

This is an act of a spoil child!! U r given bike u wanted so much on ur birthday. But u cry and boycott not riding it b’cos the color is GREEN instead of RED.

Yes, i do admit i’m a little disappointed with the outcome, but this is not actually the mandate we vote u guys for… MB or no MB, it is never in ur Manifesto.. U guys don’t even expect it.. a deputy is already a bonus.. moreover this is mere a Name or a Label.. as a Rakyat, i don’t care what u want to call urself as long u do what u have promised in ur Manifesto.

ur son is working hard in Penang. There’s only few years to execute what have promise. this is the only chance to prove this government work. the whole world is watching. If u press this reset button, u’ll bring him back to zero..

Be a gentleman… Call Off ur boycott.. Pick a nice tie and attend the ceremony.. u’ll be still my hero…

26. #26 by Bob K on Thursday, 13 March 2008 - 3:30 am

I think you chest beating Kitsters failed to realise that we did not get a vote of confidence from the rakyat. We benefited from a vote of no confidence against the BN.

I don’t blame the DAP yet, I know for a fact that a lot of DAP cadres are as upset as I am over this. The blame has to fall squarely on Kit’s shoulders.

I don’t know what type of a game he’s playing but I think he may have showed hand a bit too soon and might end up being the biggest loser. Shame on him for risking both the DAP and the loose coalition that so many have tried to hammer out just to give the rakyat a chance for change.

If this is really a maneuver against the MCA’s propaganda and a plan to catch them with their pants down at his own expense, then I probably owe Kit an apology.

Either way, if this finally does turn out well, it would do Kit as well as the others here that this type of stunt will only work once. If it screws up, we have a whole generation of Malaysians to apologise to.

27. #27 by another downunder on Thursday, 13 March 2008 - 3:30 am

Dear LKS,
    I share your disappointment on the non appointment of DAP rep as MB. I think it should not be problem if he is of good characters. Please remember that the election of DAP reps came with the support of PAS & PKR members. So long as the State affairs are managed collectively, it does not matter who the MB is. MB is for all the people not just any Party supporters.
    Instead Perak DAP should look into appointing a real calibre Mayor for Ipoh to revise Ipoh glorious past as the most desirable city to live in the country.
    Ipoh has been left behind for years and decades. Even city like Seremban has caught up with Ipoh. We have been losing people from Ipoh due to lack of development in this city.
    Prove that you can govern in Penang and prove that your state exco in Perak can make a difference. The next Perak MB will be DAP’s.

Cheers
    from Auckland

28. #28 by Loh on Thursday, 13 March 2008 - 3:31 am

The situation in Perak is unique. Under the constitution, DAP it is not able to head the government without nominating a Malay from within the party as MB. So, the MB will come from one of the two coalition parties. DAP would be happy if the MB is selected from PKR. DAP accepts the selection of a PAS asemlyman as the MB but it is not happy about the selection. There is no disrespect to the Sultan if DAP does not attend the swearing in ceremony, since it is the MB who is to be honoured with the appointment. DAP need not be a hypocrite to be there to congratulate the MB on his appointment whom DAP did not prefer. They will of course work together on issues of state.

I suggest we leave the matter of ceremonial issue aside. I realise that those who are opposed to PAS getting ‘stronger’ would be willing to return the states which PAS control to UMNO. The state government did not have much power, and they are certainly not able to turn the states they control into Islamic state even if they wanted to, without approval from the parliament. Together with UMNO, they might be able to do so. But it is quite clear that UMNO is using the religion for political purposes, and it would not be willing to have theocracy when they have the ultimate power to enjoy as secular state.

State governments are more important to UMNO because the office of MB can take of the finance of the party in the state. Without that the party would not be as active as in the past. We may be going into a ‘two party’ system comes next election.

29. #29 by malaysiatoday.com on Thursday, 13 March 2008 - 3:31 am

CommonFolk Says:

Today at 03: 23.05 (6 seconds ago)
    gofortruth,

You are still day, or perhaps night dreaming. The appointment of the new Perak MB is already out of the Rakyat and Democracy concept. It’s called side-siding. First thing first, democracy is based on majority rules, just like making a big decision in MNCs. Among the pakatan, DAP is the major winner, hence they get to have the loudest say. Second, the Sultan had a choice. HRH Sultan and Raja can waive the Perlembagaan rules. He didn’t because this may upset the Malay. Being afraid is not an act of democracy.

Not listening to the people wantings which shows in DAP majority, and being afraid of upsetting the Malay, is not Democracy, so it cannot be claimed as representing the “Rakyat” like you said.

Stop kidding yourself over the RAKYAT issue, this act of PAS is already so unRakyat.

P/S: Do we from Ipoh have different frequency from our comrades in Bidor? Maybe Ipoh is a city where we really think like one. Bidor……..that I do not know.

====

I hope you understand what is democracy?

The state constitution wrote by previous Dewan Negari is a document approved through a democratic process. Fair or not fair is another issue.

If DAP feel the state constitution is not fair to non-Muslim, please get 2/3 ADUN support to revoke sultan discretion power in picking new MB.

Lim, you ppl were so stupid to submit three names, why not just submitted two names from DAP and PKR.

Don’t crying like baby to protest the decision of Perak Sultan.

30. #30 by ghazaliabu on Thursday, 13 March 2008 - 3:32 am

I watched the news (VIDEO) on RTM1 showing DAP, PKR and PAS assemblyman sitting together announcing the submission of the proposed candidates to the Sultan of Perak. In the statement made, Ngeh who is speaking state clearly that all of them will accept the decision of the Sultan of Perak.

When Sultan made his choice why all DAP wanT to stay away, from the swearing ceremony askind of boycot sign????

Please DO NOT LIE as what is done by the BN.

Hold to your words or else you will lose people’s confidence just like the BN and if that happen people will see your true color and remember that clearly until the next election.

KEEP TO YOUR WORD OR DO NOT SAY YOU WILL ACCEPT THE DECISON OF SULTAN IN THE FIRST PLACE.

PEOPLE’S IS WATCHING…

31. #31 by yummyking on Thursday, 13 March 2008 - 3:32 am

LKS, I am shocked your decision which is really childish!. Why did DAP agreed to submit one name along with the other two parties? If you do not agree with the game, you should have said so earlier…

I regard this as a kind of disrespect for the Sultan. Time has changed….UNCLE LIM. Maybe it’s also time for you to move aside….

32. #32 by rozariorecardo on Thursday, 13 March 2008 - 3:32 am

showsomemercy… saya tau perangai UMNO… saya urg melayu tp saya kenal benar sgt sikap urg UMNO..UMNO-bn parti yg jahat. mereka akan guna kenyataan LKS ini dan memupuk perasaan benci kpd kaum cina.. saya percaya kenyataan LKS bukan lah mewakili suluruh pandangan anggota DAP/ cina tp BN ini spt yg kita tau parti suka menipu dan batu api.. mereka akan gunakn isu ini..lebih parah bila mrk mengatakan kita mengingkari perintah sutan…

saya dh x da idea…

33. #33 by blacklung82 on Thursday, 13 March 2008 - 3:32 am

Not attending the swearing in ceremony is not a very constructive action at this point of time.

The DAP needs not fear of PAS pushing its agenda in Perak as DAP would still control the Assembly, by having a majority in there and in the number of EXCOs. The MB cannot overule the majority. In fact, to be frank, in this scenario, the MB’s post would be more of a figurehead rather than a sign of political dominance. As for alienating the supporters, I believe its a matter of choosing the best option given the current circumstances. By not attending the swearing in ceremony:
    PROS
    1. DAP will not look like it “sold out”. This will help appease supporters in the short term.
    2. DAP can retain some of the support it garnered. (I say some, as it has been rightly pointed out earlier that a number of people voted AGAINST the BN, and not necessarily FOR the opposition.

However, by attending the ceremony and endorsing the CM:
    PROS
    1. DAP can prove that it is looking at the broader picture instead of minor technicalities (PAS is having the least number of seats, besides it not being endorsed by the DAP leadership and should not be made MB. The point is that the opposition is ruling the state in a COALITION, the state coalition leaders rightly handed the choice to the Sultan and the Sultan has spoken). The DAP cannot stand alone in Perak, neither can PKR or PAS.
    2. DAP is extending a hand to all Malaysians and shows that it is a party for all (After having BN spew lies about it being a chauvinistic party)
    3. DAP can actually increase its support base from a mainly Chinese one to a multi racial one.
    4. DAP shows that it respects the Sultan and gives nothing to the BN to talk about. Besides, as I’ve said…there is nothing to fear since there are more DAP reps than there are of other coaliton partners. Let’s stop scaring ourselves.
    5. Since, no one in their right minds would try to bulldoze their agenda giving the small majority the opposition has in the state, DAP can actually show the people that PAS is NOT a sinister party waiting to pounce on every non-Muslim’s rights. This in turn will help the DAP in the longer run, and would only serve to strengthen its cooperation with the other BA parties.

Let’s not shoot ourselves in the foot AFTER we have won. Two simple facts:
    1. The MB post in this unique case would be symbolic. The MB cannot rule without the assembly.
    2. DAP will still have the bulk of power in any case, regardless of who becomes MB. So there is nothing to fear…

So lets not fall prey to the BN batu api tactics and endorse the PAS MB already! PAS is already gentleman enough to extend its hand by reassuring non-Muslim voters that their rights will not be encroached upon. It will not make that promise without knowing that if it goes back on that promise, it will lose votes in the future.

34. #34 by showsomemercy on Thursday, 13 March 2008 - 3:36 am

Let them say what we want. In the end of the day we are the one who decides whether we still want BN or not right?

Kita, rakyat MALAYSIA yang akan menentukan bahawa kita mahu BN atau tidak rozariorecardo.

Say no to BN!!!

35. #35 by lemmespankurass99 on Thursday, 13 March 2008 - 3:38 am

“State governments are more important to UMNO because the office of MB can take of the finance of the party in the state. Without that the party would not be as active as in the past. We may be going into a ‘two party’ system comes next election.”

Did anyone knows that Perak is the 4th poorest state in Malaysia? Before this, state gov. got financial aid (owe) from federal govt…

36. #36 by CommonFolk on Thursday, 13 March 2008 - 3:39 am

Dear MalaysiaToday.com,

Why are you seeking so much attention with all your fiery postings? Cheap publicity stunt like PAS?? Izzit very quiet in terms of traffic at your site? No wonder you spoke much for PAS, same mentality. Cheap tricks and publicity stunts.

No? Change your nick then!

P/S: If you want to run a forum on Malaysia’s issues, do your own reporting, at least some. Not all from others. Copy others news from major news portal and Malaysiakini? Careful with copyright issue, for being lazy. :)

37. #37 by snomed3 on Thursday, 13 March 2008 - 3:39 am

while i do believe that uncle Lim has a very good point here but his comment is potentially very inflammatory. we have to remember that the Sultan ultimately holds the sovereignty and that his power is ‘lent’ to the people i.e. us hence we HAVE to respect that.

i wouldn’t want to justify Sultan’s action here as i believe that i’ll be repeating other who has pointed it out earlier in the post.

the way i see it is this, accept HRH decision to have an MB from PAS but with conditions that DAP-PKR agrees. I am sure Nizar is smart enough to notice that DAP makes the largest in the coalition and will have to sought our DAP and PKR views collectively. five years isn’t long to wait. in the 13th GE, make sure that you have a malay candidate in your so called ‘malaysian malaysia’ so this problem wont arise in the future. in the mean time, work hard and prove to us that you can make changes for the good and we will vote you again.

all the best! we will all be watching closely. your moves will signal us rakyat, how mature you are in tackling this sensitive issue.

38. #38 by tsd on Thursday, 13 March 2008 - 3:40 am

I personally felt DAP CEC should accept the PAS MB and take the gamble. If the PAS MB acts more moderately ( which I strongly believes, he will ) compared to BN MB, then I think the issue of losing support from the Chinese community will not arise. DAP CEC makes a very bad statement asking for boycot. Boycot earns you nothing, you lose respect from both Chinese and Non-Chinese.

DAP have a chance now to reach for non-chinese only to have this statement destroying it. I hope LKS retract his statement. Although DAP wants a Malaysian Malaysia regardless of race or religion, it cannot be rushed… it needs time.

I think Lim Kit Siang is afraid of what happened to them when they cooperate with PAS last time. Chinese non-muslim and other non-muslim are just afraid of islamic values being imposed on them and by having a PAS MB, MCA and the BN media are going to go around and tell everyone exactly that and DAP are risking being destroyed in the next general election. Simply because DAP cannot depend on Malay votes to survive, they reason why Malay vote for them this time is largely because of the anger they have on BN and they may not have this in the next general election.

Before DAP can break away being associated being a Chinese Based Party and depends on Chinese votes,the racial politics must be destroyed first and it is not easy for a 50 years of racist brain-washing.

Everyone must be extra careful because BN media is waiting to make headlines of any small issues faced by the 5 new non BN state gov.

39. #39 by Bob K on Thursday, 13 March 2008 - 3:40 am

Oh yeah, just in case some holier-than-thou fellow would like to tell me off for being an outsider .. I HAVE a 08 in my IC, anak jati Perak, berketurunan Tionghua, yang selalu lepak kat Durian Sebatang for the damned good Chee Cheong Fun. And we whupped Ipoh in Under-18s field hockey for 16 years in a row.

40. #40 by malaysiatoday.com on Thursday, 13 March 2008 - 3:40 am

DAP, just pull out from Perak alliance government.

One hand you are greedy with the power and another hand you are telling us you believe in democary and reject PAS islamic state concept.

This is not hypocrisy? Then what is hypocrisy?

I am sick with your sandiwara.

Who is on earth telling us that the state constitution was approved by the minority.

41. #41 by second citizen on Thursday, 13 March 2008 - 3:40 am

the way to solve it is put 2(nazir & jamalludin) & 2 indian & 2 chinese =6 candidate for vote by the people of state perak for CM/DCMA/2ndDCM, let the power of people to decided same as selangor state, is very fair. ok

42. #42 by lonestar on Thursday, 13 March 2008 - 3:41 am

MB post in Perak should be given to PKR that would have gone down better if not well because PKR is multi-racial and would have been less of a shocker to non muslims who are still apprehensive about PAS being an othordox muslim party. If PAS is farsighted it should do the right thing to decline. Whatever the outcome, I hope the decision maker, HRH the Sultan of Perak comes forth with his explanation. We are reasonable people and if the reasons are sound we can accept. Just don’t do another BN on the Rakyat and expect the Rakyat to swallow without question.

43. #43 by thi8888 on Thursday, 13 March 2008 - 3:43 am

As a Malasysian, I look to move forward. Forward to what…

BN who are decadent beyond redemption and was guiding all us with dead end road of negativity and hatred.

Let move positive. Protest the unjust and also the incorrectness.

But like all relationship must in some extend have compromises. We need to because we may not all came in at the same frequency or level.

So compromises is not weakness. Clarify our stance so that on record we protest for what correct and truthful reasons. Sometime we
    have to wait for our brothers to be ready to accept. Anything else is negative.

I have two kids. I love them so I am willing to wait for them to grow and mature always guiding with Love.

Children forces you to have patience. If you have the love. Start with love, you cannot go wrong.

To work we have to focus on fundamental issues and approaches first start with Love, Compassion and Understanding.

Liberate the demon in all of us and focus on POSITIVENESS like RIGHT, EQUALITY, LIBERTY, JUSTICE etc. As oppose on negative issues like personalities, race and issue that divide us like this.

The real issues are bigger than all of us. May I propose let us start with a Manisfesto of Alliance for all politicians.

We are only humble servants to serve good of all the people;
    We first accept this union with our heart open, with love, compassion and understanding;
    We will focus and promote the Positiveness;
    We will highlight and vanquish the Negativeness;

For I am GOOD, I do GOOD.
    Feel, think, plan and DO Good, with clarity, balance and truth then all Good will come.

Many times it all begins with ourself. So if they not yet ready, explain what DAP feel it is wrong, protest it loud and clear but accept because there is still some maturing on all to go.

44. #44 by HB Lim on Thursday, 13 March 2008 - 3:44 am

gofortruth Says:

Today at 03: 00.42 (11 minutes ago)
    CommonFolk Says:

Today at 02: 38.30 (12 minutes ago)
    Dear DAP & Uncle Lim Bashers,

Can you all pls stop pretending to be Perakians? Do you know what is the wish of us, the actual Perakians? We want DAP & PKR. NOT PAS.
    —–
    Then you should make this very clear in the first place not to accept PAS and therefore will not be able to have a majority to take over Perak state government, which means we Perakians (I’m from Bidor) will still be under BN.
    Like I have said & I will say it again, in this 12th GE, the Rakyat has won, not any of the PAS PKR or DAP.

—————————
    Gofortruth puts it perfectly – we cannot say on the one hand that we have the right to form the next government because we have the greater number of seats which includes those won by PAS and on the other hand scream that we do not want or did not vote for PAS. We have to make up our mind; if we detest the PAS so much, then have absolutely nothing to do with them and stay in the opposition camp in Perak. If you need them or want to use them to form the government, then somehow fit them in. Otherwise, the allegation that it is only a marriage of convenience is not at all untrue and you would be open to charges of hypocrisy and of being power crazy, not unlike the BN. Uncle Kit, I think you should just give your blessings to the PAS MB and thereafter guide the governance of Perak based on the universal principle of justice for all which is also a political basis or ideology acceptable to PAS and all right thinking Muslims.

45. #45 by rozariorecardo on Thursday, 13 March 2008 - 3:46 am

ya. u r rite.. saya juga sedang memujuk kwn2 PAS agar tidak terlalu tersinggung ( walaupun mrk memang terguris ati) dan tak ambil keputusan join UMNO perak bg membolehkan mebentuk krjn negeri ..

saya x paham kenapa LKS sgt benci PAS . jika d ikut kan PAS lagi baik dr UMNO krn mereka membenarkan patung budha terbesar d kelantan.. mana kala UMNO pula d arahkan patung Mazu di batalkan d sabah..

harap pemimpin DAP kena byk bergaul dgn msyrkt berbilang.. saya percaya ada cina d kelantan dan mereka gembira d sana.. so LKS perlu bkw dgn mereka2 ini supaya dpt gambaran PAS.

46. #46 by anakwatan on Thursday, 13 March 2008 - 3:46 am

Cuba anda fikirkan…..
    1)Apakan pemimpin seperti LKS patut dihormati……pencetus perpecahan BA? Tidak menghormati rakan seperjuangan?

2)Apakah rakyat tidak merasa hampa apabila ada penkhianat dan pengadu-domba didalam perikatan?

3)Wajarkah BN memerintah kembali disebab kekecohan dan ketidakpercayaan antara pemimpin BA itu sendiri?

4)Percayakah anda BA akan hancur disebabkan GILA KUASA pemimpin ini?

“People Watching…… and will REFORM” believe it……

47. #47 by malaysiatoday.com on Thursday, 13 March 2008 - 3:47 am

CommonFolk Says:

Today at 03: 39.26 (1 minute ago)
    Dear MalaysiaToday.com,

Why are you seeking so much attention with all your fiery postings? Cheap publicity stunt like PAS?? Izzit very quiet in terms of traffic at your site? No wonder you spoke much for PAS, same mentality. Cheap tricks and publicity stunts.

No? Change your nick then!

P/S: If you want to run a forum on Malaysia’s issues, do your own reporting, at least some. Not all from others. Copy others news from major news portal and Malaysiakini? Careful with copyright issue, for being lazy

======================================

Loser, this a typical response after losing an argument.

My site have too many visitors beyond my server limit and I do not hope any DAP supporters to visit my site.

The material is not yours, shut off your mouth.

48. #48 by CommonFolk on Thursday, 13 March 2008 - 3:50 am

MalaysiaToday dot com,

Aside from traffic and attention seeking, stop using too much news report from BERNAMA on your own website. I can see you are a great fan of BERNAMA. What race or which party are you in, I am not interested. The enlightened ones will know.

Too much copying from BERNAMA poisoned you and your head. Do your own reporting if you want business fro your forum. Malaysikini is a good role model for you to start, not good model for you to copy and certainly BERNAMA will only spoil your site reputation because the are famous for fanning issues for those not-so-intelligent readers. Are you one of them?

Alright let me help you a bit.

Dear friends, pls go to MalaysiaToday.com now. The admin needs attentions and more traffic for the website…or else couldn’t make enuf for next months hosting fee. Come on now..go pls.

49. #49 by controlnation1 on Thursday, 13 March 2008 - 3:57 am

It seems to me democracy is not just about changing the mindsight of the people but also the kings?

50. #50 by malaysiatoday.com on Thursday, 13 March 2008 - 4:01 am

Loser, run out ideas to fight back my attacks on YB Lim.

Ask YM Lim to remove my fiery comments from his blog is best way to run away from the public scrutiny.

Too believe DAP is Chinese bodyguard is an obsolete ideology and too greedy on power is started poisoining DAP leaders.

So, you shall understand why BN and MCA are corrupt…

Comments are closed.