By Martin Jalleh
This entry was posted on Saturday, 21 February 2015, 6:58 pm and is filed under Martin Jalleh. You can follow any responses to this entry through RSS 2.0.
Fusion theme by digitalnature | powered by WordPress
Entries (RSS) and Comments (RSS) ^
#1 by Noble House on Sunday, 22 February 2015 - 4:35 am
Many Happy Returns, Kit!
#2 by PRmaju on Sunday, 22 February 2015 - 9:01 am
All decent MAlaysians owe you a great deal for your unrelenting, thankless, life-long untiring effort to fight for a fair , just and clean MAlaysia. May God bless you longevity to witness the day becoming reality !!
Wishing you a very happy birthdy !!
#3 by boh-liao on Sunday, 22 February 2015 - 11:01 am
HBD, LKS!
Did UmnoB/BN kaki wish U HBD?
#4 by boh-liao on Sunday, 22 February 2015 - 11:31 am
Enjoy your BD BEFORE d disintegration of PR
Sorry 2 say, dis might b your last BD celebration as a PR member
What UmnoB wants, UmnoB always gets
So far, UmnoB got what it wanted
Right now, top on d list of “UmnoB’s wants” is d DEMISE of PR n it is happening soon
Face d fact lah, PAS ulama oredi launched an all-out attack on pro-PR fraction n are ready 2 embrace UmnoB
Don’t expect Sirul 2 expose any shocking plot dat might rock UmnoB/BN n propel PR 2 P’jaya
Don’t forget he was a mata2 with absolute loyalty 2 d polis n UmnoB/BN gomen
Also, don’t forget, dis is d Year of Wood Goat
MEH MEH 没 没 Nothing Nothing lah
#5 by good coolie on Sunday, 22 February 2015 - 12:09 pm
“The Man of Principles, like the Man-of-War, is a sunken ship” (Anon). Felicitations to you, Mr. Lim, and all the other Malaysians who have proven that to be wrong.