Tweets on UMNO General Assembly

Tweets on UMNO General Assembly:

1. Najib to Malays: Where would you be without Umno? – Ram Anand (Mkini) http://goo.gl/xTrPu4

2. At Umno assembly, calls for ‘1 Melayu’ to replace ‘1 Malaysia’ – by Syed Jaymal Zahiid (MMO) http://goo.gl/bCeiE2

3. Don’t worry if people call us racists, says Umno youth member – by Muzliza Mustafa (TMI) http://goo.gl/lJ4rZM

4. ‘No apologies if people say Umno members are wealthy’ – Aidila Razak (Mkini) http://goo.gl/jbYyjW

1. #1 by Bigjoe on Thursday, 5 December 2013 - 6:10 pm

Its truly amazing how what happened in Nazi Germany is all repeating in front of our eyes..

2. #2 by Bigjoe on Thursday, 5 December 2013 - 6:46 pm

Najib bold face lying on Pengerang is incredible precedent – HE IS DRINKING HIS OWN KOOL-AID.. We know UMNO drink their own Kool-Aid that they dish out to everyone else. BUT THIS is absolute proof that Najib drinks it too..

3. #3 by yhsiew on Thursday, 5 December 2013 - 8:16 pm

Their racist DNA will never change.

4. #4 by yhsiew on Thursday, 5 December 2013 - 8:35 pm

The Umno General Assembly is no more than a mundane gathering for the participants to show off their Malay-ness.

5. #5 by Di Shi Jiu on Thursday, 5 December 2013 - 10:13 pm

…‘No apologies if people say Umno members are wealthy’…

Actually, what people are saying is that only SOME UMNO members are wealthy.

Many UMNO members are not wealthy.

6. #6 by cutedevilnabil on Thursday, 5 December 2013 - 11:21 pm

@Bigjoe, for the last one year ,I ‘d read ,research and study how’s the man who can walk on water could managed to deceived ,lied ,killed ,oppressed ,divide n rule ,wholesale I.C.’s to illegal immigrants ,and etc…yet,he’s looked upon by his followers as the only idol worthy of their worship,….this was exactly how’s Hitler’s and his Nazi Party managed to got his entire population behind him before the 2nd world war….

7. #7 by cutedevilnabil on Thursday, 5 December 2013 - 11:21 pm

@Bigjoe, for the last one year ,I ‘d read ,research and study how’s the man who can walk on water could managed to deceived ,lied ,killed ,oppressed ,divide n rule ,wholesale I.C.’s to illegal immigrants ,and etc…yet,he’s looked upon by his followers as the only idol worthy of their worship,….this was exactly how’s Hitler’s and his Nazi Party managed to got his entire population behind him before the 2nd world war….

8. #8 by tak tahan on Friday, 6 December 2013 - 12:16 am

1. Najib to Malays: Where would you be without Umno? – WTF to najib

Malay will be world class competitor,been able to speak multi languages if not for the divide and rule,no big thanks to Umno.Pi kantoi Umno !

9. #9 by tak tahan on Friday, 6 December 2013 - 12:35 am

2. At Umno assembly, calls for ‘1 Melayu’ to replace ‘1 Malaysia’ – by Syed Jaymal Zahiid (MMO) http://goo.gl/bCeiE2

Might as well make it easy for all and call,say,instead of 1Malaysia PM,DPM,ministers,menteri besar,IGP and the rest half past six Bumno leaders portfolios,change them to ie 1Melayu PM or 1Melayu Home Minister and so forth..

10. #10 by Noble House on Friday, 6 December 2013 - 2:47 am

1. Najib to Malays: Where would you be without Umno? – With PAS/Pakatan, where else do you think?

2. At Umno assembly, calls for ‘1 Melayu’ to replace ‘1 Malaysia’ – No problem, we knew all along 1Malaysia was a fake! Better still, add the word “Ketuanan” to make it 1KM.

3. Don’t worry if people call us racists, says Umno youth member – We know you don’t, and that’s precisely what you are. But tell us something we don’t know that will worry you.

4. ‘No apologies if people say Umno members are wealthy’ – How true! That word is not in your vocabulary; after all, it’s our money, why bother to? Tell that to the poor kampung folks instead!

And Najib said it was UMNO/BN, and not Pakatan Rakyat, that won the popular vote in the May 5 general election instead – in nine states compared to PR’s four states. No wonder, then, our economy is in such a bad shape. Sigh!

11. #11 by boh-liao on Friday, 6 December 2013 - 8:06 am

UmnoB kaki VERY SMART n PRACTICAL: Who cares what rakyat call us, racists, corruption kaki, orang kaya raya, i Melayu first, cow lovers, etc, no matter, as long as we continue 2 hang on 2 power n get more n more contracts n free & easy $$$$, OK lah
    Happy hours r still here 2 stay 4 UmnoB kaki (male, female kaki want more; old n young kaki also want more)

12. #12 by undertaker888 on Friday, 6 December 2013 - 8:12 am

The next thing these brown nazis will do is marking yinyang signs all over Chinese businesses.

13. #13 by bangkoklane on Friday, 6 December 2013 - 9:28 am

OK so now let’s have the real statistics on Malaysian economy and household incomes. Give us the figures for Malays and other bumiputras separately, not just grouped together as bumiputras!!! Let’s see how rich the Malays are now and how poor the other bumiputras are…

14. #14 by yhsiew on Friday, 6 December 2013 - 12:50 pm

How can MCA and Gerakan work with Umno when these racists are doing utmost damage to the two parties? It is wise for MCA and Gerakan to pull out of BN.

15. #15 by boh-liao on Friday, 6 December 2013 - 4:19 pm

UmnoB no need MCA, Gerakan, MIC ,etc
    On d other hand, MCA, Gerakan, MIC ,etc NEED 2 hang on 2 UmnoB 2 beg 4 some crumbs (cos some crumbs better than nothing, some more can get titles like Tan Si etc)
    So, where got WISE or no wise 2 pull out of BN 1

16. #16 by Loh on Friday, 6 December 2013 - 5:19 pm

///UPDATED 4.15PM Mukhriz Mahathir says the ‘1Melayu’ suggestion is a call for Malay unity and there is nothing racist about it.///

But it was a call to replace Najib’s 1Malaysia with 1 Melayu. Mukhriz shows that he thinks that 1Malaysia should be replaced with 1Melayu. Najib can’t get his MB to follow his lead. Thus Najib is either insincere, ball-less or he has no control over the party.

17. #17 by boh-liao on Friday, 6 December 2013 - 8:36 pm

Eventually it will b 1UmnoB Melayu 2 replace 1M’sia