From Batu Sapi to Putrajaya

Part 1

Part 2

Part 3

Part 4

Part 5

1. #1 by negarawan on Sunday, 31 October 2010 - 12:57 pm

The way UMNO is forcing its unbridled power upon the rakyat through the police force, the judiciary, the EC must be stopped for good. I was following the latest development of the wrongful and violent arrest of Selvachandran, a key witness in the Gunasegaran death under police custody, and it is again clear that UMNO, through its Home Minister Hishamuddin, is behind all this. It appears that the police is taking some form of revenge against Selva. We are all responsible for the future of our country and by voting for UMNO and its puppets in BN (MCA, MIC, etc) we will be choosing for all these blatant and violent injustice and corruption to continue in Malaysia. Is this what we want for ourselves, our children, and our future generation? Think carefully as we will only have ourselves to blame if the evil UMNO/BN comes to power again. Even if it means voting an inexperienced candidate from PR, my entire family, relatives and friends will continue to vote for PR. Nothing can be worse than the corruption, evil, injustice, and mismanagement of the whole country’s economy by UMNO/BN. Foreign institutions and governments must be aware of what is really going on in Malaysia and take concrete actions against UMNO/BN leaders. The visit by Hillary Clinton must show to the fair-minded people of Malaysia that the US is not aligned and supportive of the corruption and injustices of UMNO/BN just because of US economic interests in Malaysia and in the region. Let the US show its true colors.

2. #2 by yhsiew on Sunday, 31 October 2010 - 8:53 pm

Kit,

What about the non-Chinese? How are you going to communicate with them? Shouldn’t they be distributed with leaflets printed in their own language to inform them of the true situation in Sabah and Malaysia?

3. #3 by boh-liao on Monday, 1 November 2010 - 9:41 am

PR 2 win against another opposition & BN?
    Ban ban tan n tan ku ku lah!