308 Political Tsunami crossing South China Sea (4 videos)

1. #1 by HOHOHO on Wednesday, 2 June 2010 - 9:03 pm

Ho Ho Ho
    PR ‘Keng’
    PR ‘Seng’
    PR ‘Chaan Hai Mou Tak Teng’
    Keep It Up YB LKS n all PR Leaders
    Ho Ho Ho

2. #2 by monsterball on Wednesday, 2 June 2010 - 10:25 pm

Lim Kit Siang speech ….direct clear and totally sincere to Sabahans.
    SSSM is the main issue..LKS coined words.
    “Save Sarawak Save Malaysia” and “Save Sabah Save Malaysia”
    SSSM is the new beginning of a Malaysian Malaysia. in the 13th GE.
    To me….it should be an all out efforts…to get rid of massive corruptions and dirty race and religion politics..and ..that depend on Sabah and Sarawak voters to decide….the road to real freedom and quality…or support corruptions…when clear good alternative…the Pakatan Rakyat government is available…to save Malaysia…from bankruptcy..one year from Vision 2020.
    Do not do that UMNO B will impose huge taxes and burdens to Malaysians….like all corrupted government doing that…in the history of the world..dirty politics…and dictatorship governments….the poor getting poorer the rich getting richer…and Najib is King.
    Choose your future….for your family…Sabahans and Sarawakians.
    But it will be nice you choose the future for young Malaysians and the country too.
    Sarawakians in Sibu have shown the indication for a political tsunami to sweep away UMNO B gang of robbers and thieves.
    Sarawakians have rejected corruptions and bribes.
    They value dignity and principles in life….more than money.

3. #3 by Bunch of Suckers on Wednesday, 2 June 2010 - 10:34 pm

BN => Bankruptcy Nation
    PR => Prosperous Rakyat
    Thus, vote PR for Prosperity of Rakya!!!

4. #4 by HJ Angus on Wednesday, 2 June 2010 - 10:57 pm

Apart from criticising the BN government, this speech does not offer what a PKR-led government will do for Sabah.
    In the 30-minute speech, he could have cast his vision for the state like more state autonomy and budget for rural improvements.
    I find the conclusion also inapporiate as he mentions that Sabah and Sarawak become “fixed deposits” for the PR.
    Better if he concluded with “we want Sabah and Sarawak to become equal partners with a PR government”.

5. #5 by monsterball on Wednesday, 2 June 2010 - 11:32 pm

SSSM motto….”Save Sabah…Save Sarawak…Save Malaysia”
    LKS will go to Sabah and Sarawak… once a month….to make sure voters across the South China Sea understand that and decides in 13th GE.
    Such is a true freedom fighter for decades.
    Such is a true politician for the people and country.
    And all his speeches can discredit or glorify him.
    There is no doubt in my mind….vast majority respect and trust DAP and LKS more than before.

6. #6 by monsterball on Wednesday, 2 June 2010 - 11:38 pm

Hj Angus…love to see Lim Kit Siang talk arrogantly like Najib.
    LKS is saying what Najib said…that Sabah and Sarwawak are fixed deposits for BN.
    LKS is indirectly challenging Najib…that his fixed deposits are no more guaranteed.
    What’s wrong with that….Hj Angus?

7. #7 by waterfrontcoolie on Wednesday, 2 June 2010 - 11:41 pm

YB, I find it a very backward move by the Gomen of Selangor. They have sent out forms for all the households to fill asking for information that a GOOD and PROGRESSIVE GOMEN should have in their SERVERS. Information like, quit rent, assessment, value of the house and what else? It reminded me of a letter written by an Aussie telling a Minister on the stupidity of the questionaire: like your address, name etc. If PR wants to be different, then they should use their brains rather then aping the same ruotine of the previous Gomen. In the first place the Land office [ practically in every State is designed to be slow hence corruption can take place] should be digitalized, how long and how would this take. No matter the initial cost, it will cut down corruption tremendously. If the current crop of staff is beyond redemption, have a NEW SET, afterall having a second set that can work would automatically save millions for the raayat! If PR dreams of furthering its plan, they should start doing the practical things to ease the raayat first. Don’t end up like BN all talks and no actions except only during BUY ELECTIONS!

8. #8 by monsterball on Thursday, 3 June 2010 - 12:34 am

It looks like few experts are teaching newly formed State government and elected politicians against BN. how to manage a State….how to be noble politicians..when all are keeping blind eyes and ears…to decades of massive corruptions and double standards of UMNO B government.
    Yes…the art to blame PR has started… to ape LKS exposing UMNO B and Najib.
    These are low class copycats from BN.. coming to this blog.
    Their messages do not hold water or are practically and logically sound….as they are criticizing a newly formed State government that concentrate on no corruptions..priority.
    I live in Selangor and I see the PR government…….much much more transparent and my water bill have gone down so much.
    Yes…Khalid said….
    “water is from Allah. Why should we make money out of it?”…and he kept his words.
    When you succeed like Lim Guan Eng in Penang…wait for UMNO B puppets and frogs.toads and worms creep into this blog to talk nonsense.

9. #9 by monsterball on Thursday, 3 June 2010 - 12:38 am

Lim Kit Siang is so sincere and serious…he is spending time visiting all of Sabah…to enrich his knowledge based on his own eyes and ears seeing and hearing and not based on hearsay or rumors.
    This is the stuff that made LKS a trully great honest politician.
    Najib will say…”that’s not the places for a PM to visit. LKS have no class”

10. #10 by monsterball on Thursday, 3 June 2010 - 12:43 am

hahahahaha…household water pipes without water in Sabah..pumping out hot air only.
    This itself shows what a big liar and hypocrite Najib is…with his “People First. Performance Now”
    Talk alot of bulls and low class flip flopping.

11. #11 by chengho on Thursday, 3 June 2010 - 6:31 am

Stir up a storm in a teacup from Straits of Malacca…

12. #12 by HJ Angus on Thursday, 3 June 2010 - 7:01 am

Nothing wrong with challenging Najib about his “fixed deposit” states.
    Why would Sabah and Sarawak want to replace one fixed deposit holder with another? I think that was a weak conclusion.
    BTW it is not Hj but HJ are my initials – I am not a Haji!

13. #13 by Bigjoe on Thursday, 3 June 2010 - 7:56 am

Momentum in Sabah especially seems to be growing for opposition. Its time to get the team and organisation stronger. All the manouvering of personalities within PR in Sabah looks like Hindraf and the Indians.

While Sdr. Lim makes good point, there should be key focus that should be drummed again and again. Sabah going from one of the richest state to one of the poorest is one point. Sabah self-determination should be the other.

I also agree that the message of changing Sabah from BN to PR ‘fixed deposit’ is a bad idea. Sabah desire for self-determination no matter how misguided is too strong. Instead the idea should be to turn Sabah from BN fixed deposit to PR LP (limited partner) should be more accurate. Sabahan should be given their equity and but also assured that whoever represent them have to live by the the rules of PR partnership to rid them of the past feudal behaviours.

14. #14 by undertaker888 on Thursday, 3 June 2010 - 8:04 am

why is it people with miniature testicle like to teach? But they like to boast otherwise. It is RIOTLY hilarious, FD or no FD.

15. #15 by monsterball on Thursday, 3 June 2010 - 9:50 am

Angus seems to be able to read between the lines.
    I said replacing “fixed deposit” state spoken by LKS is figuratively speaking.
    And he spoke the language that will hit hard at Sabah and Sarawak voters conscience….etc etc etc.
    It is dirty politics played all the way by Najib…and Angus want to judge LKS….[deleted]

16. #16 by monsterball on Thursday, 3 June 2010 - 9:58 am

Chengho….the waves from Straits China Sea is drowning your master.
    Stir up a storm…..you say?
    You like Angus…only know how to read and judge us..to insult and find faults.
    At least you know there are storm breakers and storm makers Malaysians.
    What are you trying to be now….storm reader?
    hi..Angus/Chengho…Malu tak..Najib dare not sue French government insulting Malaysia.
    hahhahahahahaha…so easy to earn RM500 million commission.

17. #17 by johnnypok on Thursday, 3 June 2010 - 10:12 am

The old fixed-deposit under BN/UMNO has already expired, and replaced by a new one under PR. Sabahans are ready to kick BN/UMNO out, and send all the illegal immigrants to their new homes in Putra Jaya.

18. #18 by Bunch of Suckers on Thursday, 3 June 2010 - 11:11 am

chengho :
    Stir up a storm in a teacup from Straits of Malacca…

Changehole, no wonder our commentators often voices out you’re by-products of NEPs. I wonder how you passed your geography even with distinction. “Straits of Malacca”? Are you afraid to use these words, “South China Sea”. The word China word smash your balls away and turn you into black. Keep ketuaan your ways out! Bankruptcy is drawing near!

19. #19 by victimofcorruption on Thursday, 3 June 2010 - 11:22 am

it is still too early to talk about fixed deposit…open all Sabahans’ eyes first…

20. #20 by monsterball on Thursday, 3 June 2010 - 11:53 am

In 12th GE..Sabah and Sarawak are the two States that saved UMNO B to win control of governing Malaysia..but first time…no two third majority.
    After 12th GE…it was Najib saying the two Eastern States are his fixed deposit…his security blanket …his cocksure wins States.
    When one have a “fixed deposit”…in a bank…he is feeling secured.
    So this “fixed deposit” must be debated..no matter how many eyes are are still not opened in Sabah.
    Remember…..LKS was talking to few hundred who came to listen ti him..and at does not mean ..all support DAP. There are BN spies…too…and LKS is an expert to know when to speak certain things tom certain groups.
    The differences between LKS speeches and BN guys…are LKS spoke direct and truthfully challenging Sabah voters.. to be vote for changes….and indirectly not to be too proud as so call ‘fixed deposit” for Najib.
    Like I said….reading between the lines and understand true meanings of speeches and posts/comments….few needs to brush up and wake up.
    Yes….Najib’s two Eastern States “fixed deposits” must be cracked open…to know….they have been fooled far too long..by UMNO B…and their BN puppets.
    Indirectly…it will backfire..if LKS and a commentator like me..are over confident.
    Fortunately….there are so many issues to keep us moving forward too.

21. #21 by monsterball on Thursday, 3 June 2010 - 11:59 am

hahahahahaha….Bunch of Suckers..I also meant.. South China Sea…as there is no such thing as Strait China Sea.
    My lousy one finger typing and blare out fast with no second thoughts…legendary…no forgetting….broken English too…hahahahahaha.

22. #22 by monsterball on Thursday, 3 June 2010 - 12:06 pm

From Straits of Malacca to South China Sea…onward towards Eastern Malaysia…….Chengho.
    But if you think to compete around Straits of Malacca focusing on Malacca city….come 13th GE…Rustam will be swept away by DAP tsunami waves.
    No need a miracle…just floor cleaning with water from Straits of Malacca.

23. #23 by monsterball on Thursday, 3 June 2010 - 2:44 pm

I have viewed the video 5 times and I think..this is one of the best speech …if not the best ..I have ever heard from Lim Kit Siang.
    “Flip flop PM” “chop N change PM” …worst than Sleepy Head.
    Yes…we should now address Najib…..Flip Flop PM..but I like to identify him…as a double headed snake…the first PM that dares to kill with no guilty conscience.
    “FRIVOLOUS’ was the word….to GREASE his mouth…for committing most sins…..shocking Malaysians and disgusted what he was…he is now….10 times more worst than before.
    I guess being a PM….this “George of the Jungle”… said to himself…
    “I Got The Power”…to revive Rock N Roll and tell all…’Lets Twist Again”….including his kinder-garden musical chairs game.
    Flip flopping….dancing…”King of the Road”.. .needs “AVATAR” to teach him a lesson…where Mahathir got nightmares knowing that People’s Power shown by Philippines and Indonesia… have arrived in Malaysia..to Malaysians with no fear…no matter how mush they wish to ROCK…and use religion to frighten Malaysians.
    Yes…majority are Malaysians first…Race second…all the time.
    Najib knew that too well…so he created “1Malaysia”…..but totally meaningless by a racist PM..to embrace that sincerely.
    Even sincerely…UMNO B means Malays only.
    Where got all Malaysians in UMNO B?
    A racist leader want to unite all?
    Dream on.
    It is pure bunkum.

24. #24 by monsterball on Thursday, 3 June 2010 - 9:33 pm

Waterfrontcoolie is a commentator supporting BN… trying to teach PR or LKS one thing or two.
    Such a good Samaritans…rare to find.

25. #25 by HJ Angus on Friday, 4 June 2010 - 2:52 pm

It is a shame that some folks here cannot debate without resorting to throwing insults and vulgarities.
    OK I suppose some people have low IQ and EQ.
    I did not read between the lines about Sabah and Sarawak becoming PR’s “fixed deposit” – it’s there in the conclusion. It’s not meant to insult but offer constructive feedback for an important speech. I am sure LKS is man enough to accept that for future reference.

26. #26 by johnnypok on Sunday, 6 June 2010 - 9:11 am

Jo got a new tan si (wait die) title … for doing what?