An open letter to defecting PKR MPs

Open Letter By Shamsuddin Kamal

Assalamu Alaykum and peace to all,

Three PKR MPs have so far quit the party and turned independent, meaning turned BN MPs anyway, you have that right, but also the people who elected you have some rights. All of you left the party upon which you were elected and singled out one reason: no faith in leadership. Some even said they want to go back to Umno (either directly or indirectly) because of bangsa dan agama. Well, dear MPs, most Malaysians know why you are leaving and these are the reasons:

1. UMNO is behind the spate of defections to hurt Anwar Ibrahim and whoever it finds that has a weak heart, it snatches him/her away to play along.

2. UMNO wants to humiliate Anwar Ibrahim and whoever it finds has a wicked heart, it beckons him so that he/she will play along.

3. UMNO wants to salvage whatever that’s remaining of its credibility and does so by playing the racial card and it brings alone anyone who can’t see beyond its devilish tactics and so far it has gotten few.

4. UMNO wants to incessantly attack Anwar Ibrahim and his family and it will spend any amount of money on whoever it finds is susceptible to corruption and so far it has gotten few.

5. UMNO controls the state apparatus and scares anyone who is involved in shady deals forcing him/her to join UMNO or turn independent-read supporting UMNO/BN unconditionally and so far it has gotten few.

6. UMNO is collecting whoever it finds has a case and uses that case against him/her to switch sides and so far it has gotten few.

7. UMNO knows it can’t get elected PAS leaders because PAS leaders swear to their Creator Allah the Almighty to remain faithful to their ideals whatever may come and therefore it looks for those who swear by God but can only be described by the Qur’anic verse: “They swear by Allah that they are indeed (part) of you; but they are not of you: yet they are afraid (to appear in their true colours).” (Yusf Ali 9: 56)

8. UMNO knows it can’t get DAP MPs because they are committed to a cause and therefore it instigates the ones who aren’t committed to anything and therefore who behave like the hypocrites. “La ila ha ula, wa la ila ha ula” (neither here nor there) as Allah describes the hypocrites.

9. UMNO knows who has a weak mind and heart, which can be bought and therefore it sets traps for those and when they fall, the choice is one: go and insult Anwar Ibrahim and PKR and say I’m an independent MP-read UMNO/BN MP and so far it has gotten few.

10. UMNO is doing this to get a case against its rivals, particularly the man it spends sleepless nights on devising ways and means to cripple him, and so far it has gotten few wicked souls who have breached their trust in God and in the people.

11. UMNO gave everyone an Utusan Malaysia typical statement, say PKR and PR are not fighting for Islam/Malays and that Anwar failed to act on my/our message. The disdain you have for my people the Malays, the belief that we can’t see through you shenanigans is interesting indeed. I will remind you what Abu Jahl told the men who plotted at night to relieve the Holy Prophet’s clan from the crippling sanctions but posed as innocently concerned: Hadha amrun qad dudhiya bilalyl (This is a secret plan hatched by the previous night). We can see through your Allah, Islam and the Malay jokes.

12. None who say his complaints have not being acted upon gave an input earlier or commented on the above issues in any way that’s responsible, honest or inclusive. Former PKR Sec. General Salehuddin Hashim told a Western newspaper and a news agent two months ago that Malaysia will fail if UMNO continues to use racial and religious issues to divide the nation and he gave Malaysia only one decade to collapse. This was after UMNO members burnt some churches. Today, he was supporting the defecting MP on why UMNO is right in instigating evil in the nation on the same issue. Sometimes you cry why God gives time to some people when they can be so wicked and hypocritical but He knows much. “And do not think Allah to be heedless of what the unjust do; He but giveth them respite against a Day when the eyes will fixedly stare in horror.” (14: 42)

It should be noted that none of the MPs who have gone to BN by claiming that they are independent has offered leadership and ideas. None has come out with a political platform to share with the nation. None has gone back to his/her voters to tell one million reasons why suddenly working with UMNO and betraying the PR flag was the moral choice and none has sought an answer from his voters. None has given an intelligent answer as to why they didn’t provide the leadership they aspire for. None has being true to what he has said. None has not been mentioned as a potential frog by the people and the blogs months before he/she has left the people and joined the evil ones. None has been brave enough to tell the people the true nature of their actions. And none has been true to One, the Almighty Allah SW.

The turncoats should be remind that they are being used by UMNO to do one thing: to hurt Anwar Ibrahim, but you forget that you are hurting the people who have left their working stations in far away places to campaign for you, work for you, donate to you and eventually vote for you to win. In fact, Anwar is getting sympathy today than he was yesterday. You might not have hearts but the people have and the people will show it to you. They won’t forget what you have done, in fact, while the UMNO machinery that coerce you may be happy, neither Allah SW who demands honesty nor your voters are happy. And God will give us the opportunity to exact revenge against you when you expect the least.

For UMNO that’s doing this in the belief that it will break the back of Anwar, I say this to you, Anwar is a mortal, he can drop dead any moment- so you are betraying the people you aspire to lead; but the people who have been hurt will live in multitudes to compare the notes with you and the turncoats at the right time and I sum up all this with an ancient proverb: The one whose death is being planned has a God too who will save him. God will save this nation, Anwar Ibrahim, PAS, DAP, PKR and all the moral forces in this nation. You shall live long enough to witness it. For now, continue with your evil mechanizations but the Great Master-Allah SW- shall work for those who desire good.

“And those who strive in Our (cause),- We will certainly guide them to our Paths: For verily Allah is with those who do right.” (29: 69)

P.S. To PR supporters, the struggle continues and awakening the nation continues and preparing for tomorrow continues and as RPK said yesterday, selecting the candidates starts today and PKR should subject them to Bay’ah like PAS. Like Chinua Achebe said, for every noble cause, few heads must roll and along the way the men and women who are fighting evil must meet evil and feel pain but we shall overcome. We trust in Allah and in our people. We shall overcome.

1. #1 by bentoh on Wednesday, 3 March 2010 - 2:54 pm

Well better make sure DAP MPs are all contactible and behave normally… you never know…

2. #2 by chengho on Wednesday, 3 March 2010 - 3:06 pm

SK,
    One things i agreed with you ,PKR is all about Anwar persona ,nothing to do with rakyat ,people and Malaysia . heard probably 18MPs to jumpship which inc Dap and Pas within the next 2 months. the best way forward is for Leg Penang state government to join BN.

3. #3 by k1980 on Wednesday, 3 March 2010 - 3:17 pm

//All of you left the party upon which you were elected and singled out one reason: no faith in leadership.//

When they contested the 12 GE, during their election ceramah, why didn’t they say that they had “no faith in PKR’s leadership”?

When they won in their contested seats, why didn’t they say that they had “no faith in PKR’s leadership” and hence reject those seats?

Since they now have “no faith in PKR’s leadership”, it is the time to resign and allow for by-elections in the seats they won under PKR’s flag. Or is it because they have no faith in winning again if they contest against the PKR in by-elections?

4. #4 by mjalleh on Wednesday, 3 March 2010 - 3:31 pm

Thank you saudara Shamsuddin Kamal. There is hope when individuals like you take a stand in these very challenging times. I am sure something positive will come out of this. A day of reckoning will come! — Martin J.

5. #5 by prelude3372 on Wednesday, 3 March 2010 - 3:42 pm

Guys, it time we walk the talk. We voters has another powerful tool in our hand (other than casting the vote)…consumer power.

We are consumer. When we consume, the $$ exchange hands and the chain reaction created results the economy of the country. Or in another word, create the cash bank for this corupt regime.

So what we can do to stop all these frogs? By exposing the actual reason for each of them to jump? Or by forcing them to resign or send their pre-signed resignation letter to the Speaker and do a by-election? We seen that in Perak, if you have $$$ anything is possible. I mean anything is possible.

Do we seriously think all this exposure of these frogs have left any effect on the BN? Not even a dent or a scratch.

So what can we do? What is within our hand?

Our consuming power. Use it wisely.

I think all the cash cows for BN has been exposed by many. RPK have listed many. Many others have listed them too.

So what can we do? Simple, stop consuming them or buying from them. We have many selection. Petrol?? Do we have only Petronas in the country? 4D Gambling? We know what is Vincent & Patrick meant to BN.

So? Need I say more?

Like what RPK said UMNO has adopted Nike’s Just Do It to JUST DUIT. I say we the Rakyat need to JUST DO IT. STOP consuming the cash cows of UMNO.

6. #6 by rahmanwang on Wednesday, 3 March 2010 - 3:47 pm

Those that defect are weak morally.The defectors are $$ minded,paid and supported by UMNO.K1980 is correct.When 12 GE the defectors never said they have no faith in PKR.Then they leave BN when not fielded in GE13.These are all rubbish & leftovers.PR!!!Please do not accept them anymore.

7. #7 by Dap man on Wednesday, 3 March 2010 - 4:00 pm

Anwar was beaten, jailed, ridiculed and demonized by Mahathir and UMNO. He was called a traitor to the Malays. He did not cringe and hide.

He came back and fought to give us a hope – a hope for the country and for our children.

To further humiliate him and mock him during this crucial time by his trusted friends only speaks of the moral fiber of these men. It reflects on their culture, race and integrity.

Even atheists do not do what these men have done.
    May they rot in hell.

8. #8 by wanderer on Wednesday, 3 March 2010 - 4:02 pm

These quitters were OPPORTUNISTS in the last GE. They are now fully unclothed, exposing what rotten scumbags they are made of. As a voter, I can forgive myself, if I got it wrong because of these dishonorable, undignified mostly ex-UMNO morons….these frogs and outcast pariahs will not be the lasts! So folks, let’s gear ourselves and be ready to face with more disappointments.
    I have no changed, my hope for a better Malaysia is still deeply ingrained in my veins, take it philosophically, “A step back but,with these bitter lessons LEARNED, we GAINED two steps forward!”

Eunuch chengho, dream on!! IT IS INEVITABLE, THE WIND OF CHANGE IS COMING…..THE UMNO goons are in their terminal phase, so are you!

9. #9 by SENGLANG on Wednesday, 3 March 2010 - 4:16 pm

PR should thank BN for assisting them to get rid of those political rubbish and hoping a cleaner list will come from this cleaning exercise.

We all know most of the politician in Malaysia enter politic for a quick kill for money and not serving people as their choice (with apology who are genuine off course).

BN now act as political vacuum cleaner to suuck all their rubbish from PR so it was a good thing and not the bad thing though.

The next to be suck will be CK who has been accused harbor illegal child with his mistress. BN may not need to pay big to suck him up though.

10. #10 by limkamput on Wednesday, 3 March 2010 - 4:16 pm

The problem with all these turncoats and those with similar characteristics like them is that when PR is eventually in power, these same people will turn around and embrace PR to the fullest. The worst thing is PR leadership may forgive and forget and accept them into the fold again.

We the people must never forget: those who betrayed, those who played racist card, those who committed treachery shall NEVER be forgiven no matter what. There shall be no rehabitatation. Those who try to forgive and rehabitate past offenders shall themselves be punished. For too long we play silly politics where present leaders protect the misdeeds of past leaders and in turn present leaders expect future leaders to protect them when they have stepped down. We the people from now on must play restitution politics. We shall NEVER vote into office again scumbag politicians (why did we vote people like Wee and Ibrahim Ali in the last election?). We also want PR to insist that the children will be asked to pay back the plundering committed by their parents.

The greatest injustice is to see those committed plundering and after stepping down have continued to split venom and their children, having benefit all the millions, have continued their blatant racist saga. The great f baloney is what we are.

11. #11 by limkamput on Wednesday, 3 March 2010 - 4:19 pm

…having benefitted million…

12. #12 by limkamput on Wednesday, 3 March 2010 - 4:23 pm

sorry should be spit not split, too angry today.

13. #13 by yhsiew on Wednesday, 3 March 2010 - 5:07 pm

///All of you left the party upon which you were elected and singled out one reason: no faith in leadership.///

The above reason given by the “frogs” is untrue. In reality, many of them are facing financial difficulty and are heavily in debts. To them “jump ship” is a quick way to earn quick bucks from UMNO to pay off their debts.

PR should take great care in the 13th general elections to not select candidates who are heavily in debts or whose spouse or family member(s) are facing financial problems due to business failure, gambling or broken marriage.

I hope the “jump ship” episode will make PR smarter and wiser in the choice of suitable candidacy in any future elections.

14. #14 by bennylohstocks on Wednesday, 3 March 2010 - 5:20 pm

15. #15 by msianep on Wednesday, 3 March 2010 - 5:24 pm

all MPs are available at http://bit.ly/pkmyface!

support ’em if needed.

16. #16 by johnnypok on Wednesday, 3 March 2010 - 5:38 pm

This is a real lucrative business, like what Anifah said about the DPM post.
    Our jumping frogs are worth millions whenever they jump from PR to BN. After they finish their money, they simply go back to PR and create another opportunity to jump.
    Magnum will have to conduct special-draw every Tuesday to contribute heavily for the fees to buy those jumping frogs.

17. #17 by Thor on Wednesday, 3 March 2010 - 5:41 pm

These people have no faith and do not believe in god.
    These people do not have conscience ‘cos their heart are just black as charcoal.
    You give them chance and give them hope, but in return, they’ll curse and backstab you.
    These sort of people should be sent to hell by the wrath of god but unfortunately god is nowhere to be found at this moment.
    That’s why you could see lots of these “devil “running around creating mischief and havoc.
    They’re getting bolder and arrogant each day and they even have the courage to fool and play around with god’s name.
    We can’t look upon god to punish these “evil” anymore ‘cos god is busy creating earthquake and calamity elsewhere.
    What should we do?
    That’s a good question!
    We, the hunble creature of god, should keep on the struggle and fight with those devil by using pencils and ballot papers.
    We need to keep this in mind till the polling day comes and we’ll send those “racist devil” to “hell”.
    Save Malaysia! Save our children! Save the people!
    Vote those “devil” out!!!

18. #18 by frankyapp on Wednesday, 3 March 2010 - 6:04 pm

There’s no permanent friend or foe in politic.When a common agenda strikes,foe becomes friend and once it differs,friend becomes enemy again.Frankly I think there’s no such thing as a honest and faithful politician.Politician core agenda is to win and to win he or she has to resort to some lies.Good example TDM lied to the then Berjaya party members that he would sink or swim with the party. But once the party lost to PBS,he abandoned ship and after almost a decade of PBS rule,TDM and PBS are friend again. Hence what’s happening in PKR just showed that politician keeps making history repeating itself again and again.I think these three or more frogs are making good hays while the sun shines. They know Umno /Bn needed them to humiliating Anwar and to gain 2/3 majority in parliament to amend certain laws to achieve its agenda to prevent PR or any other party to defeat its purpose. I think it’s pretty tough for PR or any party to counter attack Umno/Bn as the later has all available resourses at its finger’s tip.However PR though losing its MPs has gain pretty much people’s sympathy which might help PR to win in by-election or general election. I remember pretty well PBS was under great pressure from UMNO/Bn but PBS still won, and it won,not because it was a better alternative but all because of hatred of Umno and out of honest sympathy the voters gave PBS the victory. I think under the present scenario,it’s pretty likely PR would win in the 13th GE(if there’s any) especially DAP gaining the most number of seats in both DUN and DEWAN. It’s better to taste bitter first and last to taste the sweetness.

19. #19 by artemisios on Wednesday, 3 March 2010 - 6:16 pm

Yes,

I’d like to lend the voice of my friends and myself to this letter. To make this statement louder & clearer.

Dear PKR Traitors,
    Most of us voters know the real reason you’ve betrayed our vote. Not only you’ve betrayed our trust, you’ve also robbed us of our hard-earned $$$$. You know exactly what kind of $$$$ we’re talking about.

By accepting those evil offers, you’ve agreed to spit on the faces the thousands of people that voted for you.

By becoming an “independent a.k.a. umno’s dog”, you’ve just thrown away all the respect & honor you’ve slowly earned through the years. You’ve just insulted your parents, are you aware of that? You’ve just insulted your friends & loved ones, did you know that?

Now Nobody respects you anymore. Those who seem to do so are merely pretending because you have something they want & I can guarantee you that ‘something’ they want from you is not your wisdom in nation building.

You have no honor left.

Unlike you, I would rather remain poor and keep my dignity. Being rich (with stolen $$$$) is useless when you trade your soul, your religious teaching, your supporters’ trust, your family’s dignity in exchange for those $$$$.

Just think about this for a second… If umno is willing to resort to such tactics to claw back some power… what would happen to you when you turn into a liability to them in the future?

They will hang you out to dry by yourself & quickly disassociate themselves from you!

Anyway, you have chosen. You have decided how you want to be remembered – “that MP who jumped ship for a few million ringgit”.

This will be your legacy.

I hope you can find a good way to explain to your parents who raised you to be a good person..

20. #20 by king cobra on Wednesday, 3 March 2010 - 6:18 pm

selangor , kedah , kelantan ,penang (all Pakatan Rakyat) ruled states may be could jointly dissolve their state assemblies & call for a state election , hopefully it will also force federal & other BN ruled states to dissolve as well…….

21. #21 by ShiokGuy on Wednesday, 3 March 2010 - 6:19 pm

The race card that some political party pull to gain some support are totally disgusting.

I am delighted to share that a lot of Malaysia are waking up to those tactic. My friend who actually goes a long way to make sure we are not played by the race and religious game

I will not cut and paste the whole thing but just point to the blog

http://shiokguy.blogspot.com/2010/02/my-beef-rendang.html

What do you think? I learn beef rendang, I really do..

Shiok Guy

22. #22 by kpt99 on Wednesday, 3 March 2010 - 6:24 pm

A ll these jumping frogs are without principles and morals betrayed their supporters. Have you all done a thorough surveys that how many of your supporters are of the same opinions with you ?.

23. #23 by pwcheng on Wednesday, 3 March 2010 - 6:47 pm

UMNO Politics is all about money.”Money politics, closed tender, negotiated tender, no tender, belajar sambil kerja, commission, obfuscation and you name it they have it insofar as they can have some easy money”. UMNO has made use of this “opium” to paralyze the brains of the many waeaklings in PR, especially in PKR where there are many ex UMNO hound dogs, jumping here and there foraging for left over food. Unfortuntely DAP also has one in its stable.

24. #24 by sheriff singh on Wednesday, 3 March 2010 - 6:47 pm

The jumping is based on a sliding scale “incentive scheme”.

1st frog gets RM 25m. 2nd frog RM 20m. 3rd frog RM 15m. 4th frog RM 10m, 5th frog RM 5m etc etc.

You want to wait?

25. #25 by k1980 on Wednesday, 3 March 2010 - 8:48 pm

So that is why all the subsidies are cut back— to get to money to buy over opposition reps

26. #26 by All For The Road on Wednesday, 3 March 2010 - 9:05 pm

Simply put, it’s good riddance to these PKR frogs.

UMNO is getting all these rubbish.

God can only bless them!

27. #27 by Comrade on Wednesday, 3 March 2010 - 9:48 pm

This message serves as a warning
    For BN/Umno to come to an awakening
    Otherwise it may find itself declining
    Come the day of reckoning

28. #28 by lee wee tak_ on Wednesday, 3 March 2010 - 11:32 pm

Anwar’s Sept 16 plan is via moral persuasion and appealing to the conscene of the BN WRs but then BN’s recent strategy is more personal benefit orientated, more designed and deliberate mud slinging to get publicity & justification to leave PR and of course of considerably less defendable basis and approach.

By the way, of all the justification and words from the kataks, which one said, “I left PR because bthe rakyat and voters in my area disagree with PR”?

All the excuse I hear so far is “Guan Eng is a dictator” “Guan Eng is a communist”

As far as I can see, Guan Eng did not get into power by violence or force nor he stay in power like that; GE is such a lousy communist that would make Lenin and Karl Marx turn in their grave – GE keep on attracting businesses and supporting all religion…totally against commie teaching…Zaharin is insulting communism…middle finger to yer intelligence, mate

if I hear anymore couch potato arm chair critic
    saying, “yeah PR same like BN…vote them no
    use…go back to BN…”

let me kindly remind you that the political
    landscape now is much better than the 1970’s,
    1980s, 1990’s and b4 2008…

in 2000 Abdul Aziz Sheikh Fadzir wanna burn
    KLSCAH now Jibby goes to Chinatown … wat a
    turnaround…

go crawling back to BN, SUCKERS, down where you belong as far as your lame justifications presented

29. #29 by tanjong8 on Wednesday, 3 March 2010 - 11:36 pm

Najib, Kerishammudin and Mokrizt, the sons of 2nd, 3rd and 4th PM of Malaysia.

They are now in power in the evil UmnoUtusan.

Can Malaysia look forward ?

Throw them into the dustbin !

30. #30 by wanderer on Thursday, 4 March 2010 - 1:23 am

These quitters were OPPORTUNISTS in the last GE. They are now fully unclothed, exposing what rotten scumbags they are made of. As a voter, I can forgive myself, if I got it wrong because of these dishonorable, undignified mostly ex-UMNO products….these frogs and political outcasts will not be the lasts to perform this lowly ‘prostituting act’. So folks, let’s gear ourselves and be ready to face more disappointments.
    I have not changed, my hope for a better Malaysia which is still deeply ingrained in my veins, taking it philosophically, “A step backwards but,with these bitter lessons LEARNED, we GAINED two steps forward!”

31. #31 by DCLXVI on Thursday, 4 March 2010 - 1:32 am

chengho: “One things i agreed with you ,PKR is all about Anwar persona ,nothing to do with rakyat ,people and Malaysia . heard probably 18MPs to jumpship which inc Dap and Pas within the next 2 months. the best way forward is for Leg Penang state government to join BN.”

PKR was formed to fight for justice because the old doctor from Kedah had betrayed Anwar & he had also denied Anwar justice. Now, Umno-BN is emulating the old doctor’s ways by getting people, whom Anwar thought he could trust, to betray him, PKR & Pakatan Rakyat.
    Have these people ever thought & wondered why traitors usually get executed especially during wartime?

32. #32 by Black Arrow on Thursday, 4 March 2010 - 3:26 am

It is better that Pakatan brace themselves mentally for the impact of the betrayal now. In fact it is a good thing the betrayal is happening now. Pakatan must make sure it does not happen during the Hari Penamaan Calon and during the elections and after.

GE13 is widely anticipated to be held before June 2011. Now is as good a time as any to look for credible candidates to contest in next GE.

And please get candidates who are morally sound and not involved in womanising and gambling debts and shady business deals. Even candidates who have got failed businesses or their spouse have failed businesses got to be rejected outright.

33. #33 by wanderer on Thursday, 4 March 2010 - 9:46 am

Eunuch chengho, dream on!!
    IT IS INEVITABLE, THE WIND OF CHANGE IS COMING…..THE UMNO goons are in their terminal phase, so are you!

34. #34 by johnnypok on Thursday, 4 March 2010 - 1:42 pm

BN is “Tong Sampah” for rotten reps and those are terminally-ill.
    In 20 to 30 years time, many of the veterans will be 6 feet under ground. Toon Bak Kut Teh may kick the bucket anytime from now.
    Those who previously depend on hand-outs all their lives will become street beggars.

35. #35 by sirrganass on Friday, 5 March 2010 - 12:34 pm

I haven’t been in this blog for so long but since PR is facing new problems recently, I ‘m here again to listen to whatever you have to say. I’m not a DAP member but surely I’m in PR.

Let me begin by expressing my deepest appreciation on your willingness to accept the real Islamic point of views regarding the situation of those frogs, as submitted by LKS and written by Shamsuddin Kamal above. As I always though, it is not easy for you all to accept all those Islamic (real Islamic) perceptions on current political and social issues, so, thanks for reading the letter and thanks for taking it positively.

The letter above contains the correct “Islamic” version on this issue, therefore it should be our “1Malaysia – 1Rakyat” stance on this matter. PAS has been very strict and so well-disciplined in this and will even do “a special prayer” to punish those frogs. Since PAS has been demanding realistic Islamic approach on all matters (unlike UMNO, who doesn’t seem to be serious about “good-manner”), all decisions made by people like TG Nik Aziz must always refer to AlQuran, including the cases of “jumping ship”.

Please be rest assured that this kind FROG will not easily available in PAS because of strong spiritual/moral/religious reasons. But in PKR… yes! it may be there – many more, I think.

How about DAP? One and two only? One and two MUST BE ENOUGH!

All of you seem to understand the actual reason why many PKR members will eventually return to UMNO. I don’t want to talk about it; everybody knows already.

Therefore, I want to request all PR members to recognize the “inner power / spiritual strength” within PAS members. I would like to recommend PAS candidates to replace all those questionable PKR candidates in future elections. Full stop!

If PKR has been trying to fill up the vacant by simply select anybody – any Tom, Dick and Harry… well, hold on! Check if there are better people and give ways to the more reliable people. PKR should no longer think about “I have more candidates” – instead, you must say “PR has very potential & dedicated candidates”.

Of course I’m talking about “Malay-Majority Areas” – as for the Malay minority areas, DAP must be allowed to have more voice.

PKR – please slow down and give PAS/DAP more chance! This can definitely solve the problem.

36. #36 by sirrganass on Friday, 5 March 2010 - 12:40 pm

2nd paragraph 3rd line above: As I always “think”

37. #37 by sirrganass on Friday, 5 March 2010 - 12:43 pm

Rakyat Kelantan sila MENGUNDI di http://bachok.net/jlwt/node/75