‘Political Crisis . . . What’s next?’

DAP Ipoh Barat proudly present English Speaking Dinner on “Political Crisis . . . What’s next?”

Date : 11 June 2009, Thursday
Time : 7pm – 11pm
Venue : Florex Restaurant Ipoh
Ticket : RM 100
For tickets kindly contact : P. Sugumaran 017-5677276

1. #1 by a2a on Monday, 1 June 2009 - 10:46 pm

We(malaysian) want to break free
    We(malaysian) want to break free from your(BN) lies, corruption
    You’re so self satisfied & corrupted We don’t need you
    We’ve got to break free
    God knows God knows we(malaysian) want to break free

We(malaysian) fallen in love with justice, anti-corruption, truth and democracy
    We(malaysian) fallen in love for the first time
    And this time we(malaysian) know it’s for real
    We(malaysian) fallen in love yeah
    God knows God knows We(malaysian) fallen in love with justice, anti-corruption, truth and democracy

Yeah

We(malaysian) want to break free from your(BN) lies, corruption
    You’re so self satisfied & corrupted We don’t need you
    We’ve got to break free
    God knows God knows we(malaysian) want to break free

God knows God knows We(malaysian) fallen in love with justice, anti-corruption, truth and democracy

And this time we(malaysian) know it’s for real

2. #2 by ekans on Monday, 1 June 2009 - 11:23 pm

“Political Crisis . . . What’s next?”

Probably more police raids on the offices of Pakatan Rakyat parties, arrests of Pakatan Rakyat politicians & supporters, initiated of course by UMNO’s BN…

3. #3 by chengho on Monday, 1 June 2009 - 11:34 pm

RM 100 inc food and beer?

4. #4 by monsterball on Monday, 1 June 2009 - 11:37 pm

Eat sing and enjoy…for UMNO will perform all sorts of stunts …to endanger Malaysians…make life difficult…using world crisis a the main reason in Malaysia.
    They will keep on creating sensational bad news…out of nothing.
    Cheap stunt from Animah at Penanti is latest..low class example.
    With PKFZ matter being focused by Malaysians for true reasons.. .which will surely lead to Mahathir and Ling Liong Sik…more serious daily issues will emerge from nowhere..from no reasons…by UMNO….hoping Malaysians will forget PKFZ crisis and focus on latest..so call …crisis.
    The real crisis covered up by false crisis…with dirty politics…UMNO is famous for.
    That’s what next in UMNO’s agendas.
    What next from People’s Power?
    Relax…enjoy the good dinner…..be merry and happy…wait for the real… “What’s next”…13th GE.
    Vote …change of government is “What’s Next”..by People’s Power.
    That’s a promise to PR we will not disappoint them for their sacrifices..to country and to us..guiding Malaysians voters…to know..how powerful we are.
    Many many thanks.

5. #5 by monsterball on Monday, 1 June 2009 - 11:42 pm

Including you as main stage performer….. chengho.
    Why not ask food menu and details.
    I think it is char kiow tiow and one soft drinks only.
    Anything wrong?
    No like….don’t go la

6. #6 by johnnypok on Tuesday, 2 June 2009 - 3:03 am

A few will die within the next few months.

Many will die within the next few years.

BN/UMNO will be toppled at the next GE.

7. #7 by Joshua on Tuesday, 2 June 2009 - 5:24 am

The title should be “National Crisis – our Gold already gone and next Perak is near gone”.

The Bank Negara Malaysia had money missing without reasons, why even Bronze will be gone soon?
    What is left? dust?

The profligacy of RM30 trillions – past, present and future is still declining fast with the rotten system..

Interim Government for Good Governance IGGG is the answer for M’sia.

8. #8 by k1980 on Tuesday, 2 June 2009 - 8:00 am

“Political Crisis . . . What’s next?”

GE 13 postponed indefinitely, the country gets its first PM-for-Life

9. #9 by puteri pinang on Tuesday, 2 June 2009 - 8:07 am

chengo says: “RM 100 inc food and beer?” – Appear to me a sarcastic remark even though it’s meant to be a question. May i ask what do you get from asking such a question? Are u being constructive to nation building ? TQ.

10. #10 by Thinking Two on Tuesday, 2 June 2009 - 10:13 am

Will somebody please counter and double check with BNM’s monetary movement!!!

Conflict of interest: One is Finance Minister and Another one is Banker.

BNM: Bank Negara Malaysia = Barisan National Malaysia.

Abang Adik.

11. #11 by Joshua on Tuesday, 2 June 2009 - 1:35 pm

About the Bank Negara M’sia movements as unusual DOWN from RM506 billions on 30 April, 2008 to RM350 billions on 15 May 2009 can be explained in part in my 27th Police Report esp about the Foreign Loans of US$ 50 billions as guaranteed by BNM.

http://malaysia-police-reports.blogspot.com/

12. #12 by YK Leong on Tuesday, 2 June 2009 - 9:53 pm

Chengo, what is RM100.00 for a ticket? PKFZ can buy 125 millions tickets lah.

13. #13 by a2a on Tuesday, 2 June 2009 - 10:50 pm

What Chengo mean that last time only offer buy your vote RM50, now they offer buy your vote RM100 include food and beers.

Got it, they love being corruption.