Book Launch : Unmasking Najib by Lim Kit Siang
Venue: KL Alternative Bookfest, Annexe Gallery, Central Market, KL
Date : 9 May 2009
Time : 5.00 pm
Officiated by: Tunku Abdul Aziz
Enquiries: Faisal Mustaffa – 019-223 2002

1. #1 by Bobster on Friday, 8 May 2009 - 2:26 pm

Dear Sir,

I’ll buy any books written by your goodself except anything to do with Najib.

Piss off name that like to flush into the toilet bowl before ruin of the country.

It is a Taboo to the country to even mention of the name!

2. #2 by k1980 on Friday, 8 May 2009 - 2:44 pm

What is there to unmask? We know everything there is to be known about him. P.I. Bala should write another book “The C4ing of Altan” which would become Academy Award blockbuster in the cinema starring Nicole Kidman as Altan, Eric Tsang as Jib, Amitabh Bachan as Baginda and Linda Shum(RIP) as Rosma.

3. #3 by ekans on Friday, 8 May 2009 - 3:14 pm

Was wondering whether the UMNO’s BN controlled federal government will allow LHDN to qualify the purchase of this book as an exemption from income tax…

4. #4 by wesuffer on Friday, 8 May 2009 - 3:25 pm

free ISA DETAINED INCLUDED HINDRAF TRIO AT THIS TIME IS TO OVERWRITE FRACAS PERAK STATE ASSEMBLY HEADLINE
    ANYWAY. thanks for pakatan spirit

5. #5 by puteri pinang on Friday, 8 May 2009 - 4:32 pm

Grab one before it disappears in the bolehland market.

6. #6 by Black Arrow on Saturday, 9 May 2009 - 8:42 am

This will be a hot book. I will go to the book launch.

7. #7 by boh-liao on Saturday, 9 May 2009 - 10:49 am

Waaaaaah, making $$$ out of NR.
    Not bad!
    See, there is a reason why NR is on this planet.
    God/Allah is kind and great!