This entry was posted on Thursday, 31 March 2011, 11:38 pm and is filed under Sarawak. You can follow any responses to this entry through RSS 2.0.
Both comments and pings are currently closed.
#1 by boh-liao on Saturday, 2 April 2011 - 7:03 pm
Yes, we r ready, O yeah!? Seat swap all OK, no problemo. REALLY?
Domi nique Ng, furious n cursed out loud abt betrayal n treachery by state PKR leaders
Good show/wayang 2 follow soon; meanwhile, enjoy http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UHhyyRByuJ0
#2 by boh-liao on Saturday, 2 April 2011 - 7:32 pm
#3 by boh-liao on Saturday, 2 April 2011 - 9:30 pm
A new wave of gerrymandering by NR, UmnoB/BN through d EC?
D postal voting system 2 b amended, mayb new electoral boundaries 2 b drawn up, voters fr 1 place 2 b shifted 2 a’er, phantom voters 2 b added, more Rela members
No wonder, UmnoB/BN ready 2 play dirty, very dirty indeed 2 ensure victories
#4 by limkamput on Saturday, 2 April 2011 - 10:11 pm
i shall choose to respond when i see the need. If you can’t handle, don’t come here to talk, just read enough.
#5 by monsterball on Saturday, 2 April 2011 - 10:26 pm
Anyone here cannot handle anything?
#6 by tak tahan on Saturday, 2 April 2011 - 10:41 pm
Bravo!Bravo!Can handle but tak tahan la.Drama series ka ni?Amboi sampai part sembilan puluh lebih series,cartoon!Ya,we have to be careful of one chaukau(Trojan,Fab,Dettol..you know?)here.Talk macam umno punya bodoh punya orang tapi berlagak macam sangat intellectual la tetapi tidak sebenarnya.Mr Trojan counselor,thank you thank you.
#7 by Taxidriver on Saturday, 2 April 2011 - 11:00 pm
The onus is on UNMOB to prove the guy in the video is DSAI. Anwar does not need to go further than making a police report that he has got nothing to do whatsoever with the Datuk T video production and that he is a victim of a despicable conspiracy to destroy his credibility and standing as a opposition leader.
Malaysians are not as stupid as what UNMOB think they are. The video was filmed from 4 angles but the face of the man who they claimed to be anwar is not clear? How come UNMOB allows the issue to cool down so fast?
The police would have ‘legalised’ the distribution and showing of the 5-star rating video if anwar is indeed the man!!
Regarding this matter, few believe for the simple reason that choose to believe. These ones will be pricked by their inner conscience even though they pray for Allah’s forgiveness. As for those intelligent and possess a strong sense of reasoning, it is UNMOB’s dirty work!
Anwar/PR, just focus on the Sarawak SE. We believe, we are confident Sarawak voters will hand down a fair judgement on 16th April, 2011.
Ubah…Ubah… Ubah, Ngat sayap!
#8 by tak tahan on Saturday, 2 April 2011 - 11:07 pm
Who cares the authenticity of the video?We are more perplexed by the lackadaisical of police to act on the Dr F* Trio on screening the porno act with impunity exception rights given to them.And also why government of the day’s stooges only care about the authenticity of the hardware subject and not the core subject.They just want to paint and draw that opposition party leader just look,behave and act like them-so incorrigible.Just don’t waste time on this non and forceful conjured up issue to make them(umno and chaukau) so damned smug about it.All are blardy hell of evil plots by Umno!!
#9 by monsterball on Saturday, 2 April 2011 - 11:16 pm
Spot on..tak tahan.
Do not read…talk talk talk.
Yip…they keep reminding Muslims.. the tape is authentic..a sort of folow up and brain washing low class technique..to pin Anwar down.
See you have plenty sensible things to say.
“KL politics sinks to new low“, S Osman, The Straits Times, 2.4.2011 (pg A2)
“D use of sex videos as a political weapon pushes M’sia 2 a new low in d pit of gutter politics.
But some believe dat d case has all d hallmarks of a high-level conspiracy involving the top echelons of Umno, with d trio acting as d henchmen.
D latest attempt 2 smear Mr Anwar’s reputation is gutter politics pure and simple, with political players having no qualms abt resorting 2 dubious means 2 destroy their adversaries.
M’sian politicians should try 2 live up to Islamic ideals of morality, not only in their personal conduct, but also in their conduct towards each other. It is high time that M’sian politics b salvaged fr d gutter.”
“Parents now hide newspapers because of sleaze” roared a’er article in there (pg C2)
KL also now plagued by a string of ACID attacks, carried out by a gang that throws corrosive liquid at their victims (including foreigners)
1M’sia, truly apa-apa pun boleh!
#12 by Godfather on Sunday, 3 April 2011 - 2:38 am
I’m not interested in a black and white and grainy sex video. I can get lots of better ones in the DVD shops. I’m only interested in the Sarawak elections, and in helping to create a tsunami that will reach our shores. We should not worry about trojan horses or chaukaus. Just stay focused.
#13 by tak tahan on Sunday, 3 April 2011 - 3:26 am
Sure kah Godfather?Please lend few to me cause i’m still fresh,horny and in the real peak ultimate state of orgasim and therefoer so eagerly to learn something new and contemporary action as par as your better ones(videos).But some chaukaus only like to relook the same old and expected immoral ‘wayang kulit’ being played over and over by no value of integrity scumbags.So boring to watch the same and low quality made video.
Well now, if Teoh Beng Hock’s RCI chairman James Foong knows that even esteemed supporters of the Opposition and contributors to this blog find pleasurable distraction in viewing sex video (provided it’s the better quality ones), he would at least have an understanding/perspective of this quite common past time in this so-called country of gutter politics and not express so much shock about the RCI special investigator (Michael Leslie Squire)’s report that so far two MACC officers were discovered to have watched pornography in MACC headquarters at the time of TBH’s detention. (Ref: TheMalaysianInsider report by Boo Su-Lyn, April 02, 2011).
#1 – 4, Jeffrey, you and many others are obviously distracted by this video.
To the extent that you made four postings!
To this end, BN must have achieved its main objective – to distract the attention of the people from the impending election in Sarawak!
So, in concentrating on this video alone, all the misdeeds of the Sarawakian government are sidelined!
PR must put maximum effort in denying the ruling party three-third majority!!
That is, give them a resounding defeat!
That must the the aim!
As far as the tape is concerned, if the politician purportedly shown in it is not the person targeted, then he must go full steam to extract every ounce of retribution from the perpetrators.
But this side-show can, and should be, handled by a task force formed by the PR.
Meanwhile, go full steam ahead with the election in Sarawak!
Remember, give them a three-third defeat!!!
Yes, you never try, you never know
But we know it in Penang and Selangor
Where PR gov’t shows better management
Even though under BN harassment
So, voters in the Land of the Hornbill
A mission your help needed to fulfil
Kick out the BN, they have to go
Vote in PR for a better tomorrow
Have anyone read in history…the fight between good and evil and the evil win forever?
Is not Evil ones being chased out one by one in Middle East?
And so..the Evil White Hair in Sarawak…his days are numbered.
West Malaysia devil reincarnated smart to
“retire” before being chased out.
Hornbills are carrying rockets with eyes wide open…never blink…never sleep.
It signals that DAP is dead serious about Sarawak and Anwar is backing DAP all the way.
Who wants to quarrel with DAP on seats allocations…..no need to waste time to argue. That party can go their way…and PARKATAN will contest alone in Sarawak.
That’s headline news in Malaysiakini today.
I think it is sensisible…as any party in Sarawak can be bought up by UMNO B to split votes.
#18 by boh-liao on Sunday, 3 April 2011 - 10:37 am
Suddenly, all Christians so grateful to NR n UmnoB/BN 4 resolving d dispute involving d Bible; grateful enuf 2 kow tow 2 NR n continue 2 vote 4 UmnoB/BN, hurray
No wonder UmnoB/Perkosa want Malays only 2 b appointed as Customs officers – a sure fast way 2 achieve NEP n rich Malays http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2011/4/3/nation/8407164&sec=nation
If ordinary Customs officers hv gold bars n bags of cash containing up 2 RM600,000 in their homes, can U imagine what their superiors n UmnoBputras hv in their homes?
Dis is just d tip of d iceberg – lots of $$ in dis nation via corruption, n dis sort of $$ can easily b used 2 bribe voters/officers n 2 finance activities against PR
In dis nation, we hv a grp of corrupt rich ppl, $ easi come easi go, no What Me Worry abt inflation, while normal mortals struggle 2 survive with $ earned fr honest living
Sadly, still lots of voters support UmnoB/BN n love 2 b exploited n skrued by UmnoB/BN
I dont give a damn on the authenticity of the video. I have minus 0 respect for these 3 scumbags and their political masters, including PDRM. Let us move on and concentrate to kick all UMNO/BN candidates out from all coming elections. We have had enough of their sweet talk/promises and their dirty shaemeful deeds.
Now Anwar is thinking beyond denying BN 2/3 majority in Sarawak.
That’s good positive thinking believing in Sarawakians will deliver.
DAP hornbills and rockets are ready to do their part.
DAP is White Hair worst nightmare.
keDAILan is the Third Force in Sarawak
PAS disturb here disturb there…White Hair getting no where.
Big liar sex show on Anwar backfired.
Signs no good for BN…so UMNO B hypocrites say…Christain can now print and import Bibles in Bahasa…no problem.
Another idea to hunt for Christain voters..when chips are down.
What a fast decision to please the Christains in Sarawak.
West Malaysians majority voters supporting change of Govt.
Almost all city folks vote for change…and city folks drive high performance cars.
Ron 67 increased by 20 sen few days ago.
Everything UMNO B does is to win votes and that increase really mean….they are saying…go to hell with rich Malaysians votes.
Previously…UMNO B have so much high hopes on booses of commercial firms to support them and instruct workers to vote for BN.
No more…so rich people pay more for oil…and it means companies expenses increase…to support rich bosses..and in the end…bosses will increase prices on products produced..to support them.
Punish rich or poor…all Malaysians will suffer.
The point is all types of increases is because Govt. is poor…and need more taxes.
Govt. is poor because billions earned every month are shiponed out with over priced close tenders.
The famous thing to buy with billions..is war fare defence/offence equiptment.
This is to save Malaysians lives…is the main point…where Najib dare to kep doing…to fool Malaysians.
The chain reactions is now seen clearly.
No money…yet can spend billions on war weapons that even USA do not have that much.
Najib does not care….as long as the idea can make UMNO B bank swell up with billions on commissions…legally earned.. and all the overpriced profits goes to dozens of closed trusted friend and croines..for a price to do the dirty job….exactly like mamak…so pure so clean….not one sen in his bank earned from corruptions.
Sarawak White Hair Chief Minister??
He earned billions…killing birds sea and land living things……making Sarawak hotter..faster than normal…and that is even worst than overpriced tenders.
Who dares to go against Najib’s intentions to save lives by beefing up war weapons?
So White Hair buys Sarawak land cheap…like Mamak did in Pulau Lankawai with Diam.
No need to tell the details how they all made billions….through cronies.
Hornbills have awkened and sticking close to DAP rockets….feeling brave to vote against task masters for the first time.
DAP is ready to free Sarawak….but Sarawakians must do their part.
With the combined support of keDAILan and PAS…to give Sarwakians a strong and uncorrupted government…it makes no sense for Sarawakians not to have a better healthier life style… unless White Hair is VODOO KING!!….charm maker.
Hopefully, all Christians not gon gon n kena tipu by NR n UmnoB/BN – swallow hook, line, n sinker of d greatest bluff of NR dat d dispute involving d Bible has been solved
Christians so grateful 2 UmnoB/BN, then vote 4 BN in d coming Sarawak state election
AFTER BN back in power, Christians sure kena hentam kuat kuat again by NR n UmnoB 1
Christians, b alert, seng mok, b bosses n say NO 2 UmnoB/BN, JUST DO IT
DAP dah revealed their 15 candidates 4 d coming S’wak state election
Some happy, others who were dropped r not happy at all (Will still work 4 DAP aah?)
R these 15 candidates DAP diehards, with no unspeakable skeletons, can trust 1 n no jump like toads later, after elected, 2 BN 4 a few million $ (licence 2 get filthy rich – Pek Moh can afford 2 pay lah): well, all d best n we will wait n see what’s next, full of surprises mah
boh-liao :
Suddenly, all Christians so grateful to NR n UmnoB/BN 4 resolving d dispute involving d Bible; grateful enuf 2 kow tow 2 NR n continue 2 vote 4 UmnoB/BN, hurray
No wonder UmnoB/Perkosa want Malays only 2 b appointed as Customs officers – a sure fast way 2 achieve NEP n rich Malays http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2011/4/3/nation/8407164&sec=nation
If ordinary Customs officers hv gold bars n bags of cash containing up 2 RM600,000 in their homes, can U imagine what their superiors n UmnoBputras hv in their homes?
Dis is just d tip of d iceberg – lots of $$ in dis nation via corruption, n dis sort of $$ can easily b used 2 bribe voters/officers n 2 finance activities against PR
In dis nation, we hv a grp of corrupt rich ppl, $ easi come easi go, no What Me Worry abt inflation, while normal mortals struggle 2 survive with $ earned fr honest living
Sadly, still lots of voters support UmnoB/BN n love 2 b exploited n skrued by UmnoB/BN
The arrested customs officers will have a legal defense that they were pursuing the objective of Mamakthir to make Malays rich. The APs given out to the chosen cronies of Mamakthir deprived the country the taxes which could have been collected on the APs. The customs officer are only making money using the laws on customs duties. They are collecting money which the government did not even realize that they ever existed as demonstrated by the fact that only now, 40 years after NEP and when Customs departments are almost monopolized by one race that we see arrest of less than 100 persons. It might be more correct to believe that they may be 100 officers who are not no the take.
The Customs department, the APs and the negotiated contracts are the three-prong approach to attaining the 30% equity objective. Yet the government still chooses to lie with statistics.
#28 by boh-liao on Sunday, 3 April 2011 - 11:38 pm
In Pg, NR sooooooo happi a lady said he is handsome
He was so creatif 1 calling PKR Parti Keluar Ramai-ramai
#29 by tak tahan on Sunday, 3 April 2011 - 11:58 pm
Ya..i too felt he is soooooo attractively hand,leg n mouth some..rsault and geram that i will bonk him..tak tahan..ummm..stim selap.. habis..kau kau kasi sama dia.
HORNRBILL…..Hell Over Riceland Nests Bridges In Longhouses Longkangs
from DAP rockets and hornbills for crooks after Sarawak election.
#31 by tak tahan on Monday, 4 April 2011 - 12:42 am
Huge..ball,how attractive do you find him?Rating?Hmm..sorry..nearly choke.Imagine him with pink lip,g-string with excessive fatty chiyok flesh bum and high heel with visible panthose..wow.Err..sorry a bit angin..For me,i’m concentrating the Sarawak election and Ge and maybe that will steer my destiny.Enough is enough!
HORNBILL…Hypocrites On Roads Nesting Badly Injured Left Legs…
After rockets and hornbill strike at them at Sarawak election.
Who do they call??…GHOSTBUSTERS!!!..tak laku.
HORNBILL…Horny Oversexed Rascals Never Believe Lady Luck.
Steal steal steal and call that luck?
Hornbills and rockets will teach them a lesson they will never forget.
Oredi polis selalu kacau DAP/PR in Kuching, cannot do dis n cannot do dat
Looks like DAP/PR hv 2 distribute MOONCAKES (with mesej inside) 2 residents there n ask them 2 rise 2 kick out BN, UBAH
DAP said the look forward to win all 15 seats contested.
I am so glad DAP have such poistive attitudes.
In Bentong…PERKATAN organised the largest gathering ever seen in Bentong with Anwar as main speaker.
As usual…Police steped in to limit his speech with limited time.
More and more the signs are showing Najib’s fear of Anwar have gone out of proportions.
HORNBILL….Horrible Old Rouge Never Believe In Living Legend….
Rockets and hornbills will fly to deliver a message he will never forget.
LKS is the living legend.
At age 74 Tiab Mahmud is contesting in the Sarawak State election?
How to resign after Sarawak State election.. if he wins?
HORNBILL…Howcome Ordinary Residents Never Buy Industrial Lifelong Lands?
Because all are grabbed by White Hair Old Man.
Rockets and Hornbills shoot and fly to take back land for Sarawakians.
I think what umno feared most is that the desire to reform as manifested in 308 is still burning. And in fact it still is. But umno certainly hoped that the intensity of the fire, if the recent few by-election results are anything to go by, has lessen somewhat. It is only a hope, I am sure umno realised this. And the hope is clearly pegged to those few by-election wins only. Which is to say, they are not to be taken as any sure indication of what lies under the surface. After all, earthquakes occur deep inside the earth and tsunamis are triggered from the ocean floor. In short, umno is still terribly shaky and very terrified. And worse. The events now developing in sarawak in the current run up to the state election there shows that the desire for reform has spreaded to sarawak (and sabah too). If the sarawakians managed to inflict critical damage to umno (which could be achieved by merely denying them 2/3 majority), then that event would almost certainly intensify the long burning desire for reform elsewhere (i.e. peninsular and sabah).
K1980 is right and monsterball is wrong!
The other way round can never happen as most greedy suckers suck on money when the BN/UMNO offering pots of pennies, they would greed on them with their sparkling eyes. Those scenarios have been happening in the West Malaysia.
Sucking politics in our Bolehland always deal with sucking politicians with money. Suckers even suck on general public with a few pennies to suck them up!
Everything is suck in our Bolehland under the suckers of BN/UMNO, Judiciary body is suck; Executive body is suck. Which thing is never suck?
Ya loh, lots of suckers, suck here, suck there, everywhere suck, dat’s suckling reflex mah
Also lots of just change s of suckers to f too
Dis country DEMOCRATIC ke? Not polis state ah? Y polis always n only kacau PR ceramah?
Politics affects all rakyat – Y can’t ppl talk abt politics n hv ceramah on politics?
On d other hand, polis no kacau por no openly n illegally screened in a hotel, Y?
Is it bcos got or no got order fr UmnoB 2 kacau?
#45 by Godfather on Monday, 4 April 2011 - 10:14 am
UMNO is not worried about the Chinese vote. They know that they Chinese will vote DAP in the towns. They only want the rural vote, and they think that the main threat to their objective is Anwar. That is why they have to stop him at all costs. Disrupt his ceramahs. Deny entry to Anwar’s colleagues.
What UMNO is still not prepared for is the fact that the people on the ground are ready to vote anyone but Pek Moh and his merry band of thieves. How do you go about winning the people on the ground when there is so much dissatisfaction ? Well, they are trying to exploit other issues, rather than talk about Sarawak. Read the mainstream press and the pro-UMNO blogs (like Rockybru) and you will understand.
I think DAP should give Anwar a hand. PKR does not have the same resources and machinery on the ground as DAP. Help PKR will dissemination of posters, flyers, and have a common rallying cry. Remember that the tsunami once started in the jungles of Sarawak will reach the Peninsula.
hi Bunch of Suckers…It is a presumption.
How can you say k1980 is right…unless you are a soothsayer.
Are you a fortune teller…getting a bunch of suckers regularly?
HORNBILL…”Howcome Ordinary Residents Never Buy Industrial Lifelong Lands?”
Because White Hair buy all up to make billions.
Rockets and hornbills are not joking now.
Firing and biting at will..to wake up Sarawakians from their 30 years sleep..to vote White Hair Bomoh out.
#1 by boh-liao on Saturday, 2 April 2011 - 7:03 pm
Yes, we r ready, O yeah!? Seat swap all OK, no problemo. REALLY?
Domi nique Ng, furious n cursed out loud abt betrayal n treachery by state PKR leaders
Good show/wayang 2 follow soon; meanwhile, enjoy
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UHhyyRByuJ0
#2 by boh-liao on Saturday, 2 April 2011 - 7:32 pm
Reelac lah, don’t get blood pressure up arguing over hypothetical scenarios
Peace n enjoy b4 d war n battle hot up in Sarawak
Smile: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=xf8mFYSnjmY&feature=related
#3 by boh-liao on Saturday, 2 April 2011 - 9:30 pm
A new wave of gerrymandering by NR, UmnoB/BN through d EC?
D postal voting system 2 b amended, mayb new electoral boundaries 2 b drawn up, voters fr 1 place 2 b shifted 2 a’er, phantom voters 2 b added, more Rela members
No wonder, UmnoB/BN ready 2 play dirty, very dirty indeed 2 ensure victories
#4 by limkamput on Saturday, 2 April 2011 - 10:11 pm
i shall choose to respond when i see the need. If you can’t handle, don’t come here to talk, just read enough.
#5 by monsterball on Saturday, 2 April 2011 - 10:26 pm
Anyone here cannot handle anything?
#6 by tak tahan on Saturday, 2 April 2011 - 10:41 pm
Bravo!Bravo!Can handle but tak tahan la.Drama series ka ni?Amboi sampai part sembilan puluh lebih series,cartoon!Ya,we have to be careful of one chaukau(Trojan,Fab,Dettol..you know?)here.Talk macam umno punya bodoh punya orang tapi berlagak macam sangat intellectual la tetapi tidak sebenarnya.Mr Trojan counselor,thank you thank you.
#7 by Taxidriver on Saturday, 2 April 2011 - 11:00 pm
The onus is on UNMOB to prove the guy in the video is DSAI. Anwar does not need to go further than making a police report that he has got nothing to do whatsoever with the Datuk T video production and that he is a victim of a despicable conspiracy to destroy his credibility and standing as a opposition leader.
Malaysians are not as stupid as what UNMOB think they are. The video was filmed from 4 angles but the face of the man who they claimed to be anwar is not clear? How come UNMOB allows the issue to cool down so fast?
The police would have ‘legalised’ the distribution and showing of the 5-star rating video if anwar is indeed the man!!
Regarding this matter, few believe for the simple reason that choose to believe. These ones will be pricked by their inner conscience even though they pray for Allah’s forgiveness. As for those intelligent and possess a strong sense of reasoning, it is UNMOB’s dirty work!
Anwar/PR, just focus on the Sarawak SE. We believe, we are confident Sarawak voters will hand down a fair judgement on 16th April, 2011.
Ubah…Ubah… Ubah, Ngat sayap!
#8 by tak tahan on Saturday, 2 April 2011 - 11:07 pm
Who cares the authenticity of the video?We are more perplexed by the lackadaisical of police to act on the Dr F* Trio on screening the porno act with impunity exception rights given to them.And also why government of the day’s stooges only care about the authenticity of the hardware subject and not the core subject.They just want to paint and draw that opposition party leader just look,behave and act like them-so incorrigible.Just don’t waste time on this non and forceful conjured up issue to make them(umno and chaukau) so damned smug about it.All are blardy hell of evil plots by Umno!!
#9 by monsterball on Saturday, 2 April 2011 - 11:16 pm
Spot on..tak tahan.
Do not read…talk talk talk.
Yip…they keep reminding Muslims.. the tape is authentic..a sort of folow up and brain washing low class technique..to pin Anwar down.
See you have plenty sensible things to say.
#10 by monsterball on Saturday, 2 April 2011 - 11:17 pm
Correct…tak tahan.
It is a low class follow up technique to pin someone down..and you know who.
#11 by boh-liao on Sunday, 3 April 2011 - 2:17 am
“KL politics sinks to new low“, S Osman, The Straits Times, 2.4.2011 (pg A2)
“D use of sex videos as a political weapon pushes M’sia 2 a new low in d pit of gutter politics.
But some believe dat d case has all d hallmarks of a high-level conspiracy involving the top echelons of Umno, with d trio acting as d henchmen.
D latest attempt 2 smear Mr Anwar’s reputation is gutter politics pure and simple, with political players having no qualms abt resorting 2 dubious means 2 destroy their adversaries.
M’sian politicians should try 2 live up to Islamic ideals of morality, not only in their personal conduct, but also in their conduct towards each other.
It is high time that M’sian politics b salvaged fr d gutter.”
“Parents now hide newspapers because of sleaze” roared a’er article in there (pg C2)
KL also now plagued by a string of ACID attacks, carried out by a gang that throws corrosive liquid at their victims (including foreigners)
1M’sia, truly apa-apa pun boleh!
#12 by Godfather on Sunday, 3 April 2011 - 2:38 am
I’m not interested in a black and white and grainy sex video. I can get lots of better ones in the DVD shops. I’m only interested in the Sarawak elections, and in helping to create a tsunami that will reach our shores. We should not worry about trojan horses or chaukaus. Just stay focused.
#13 by tak tahan on Sunday, 3 April 2011 - 3:26 am
Sure kah Godfather?Please lend few to me cause i’m still fresh,horny and in the real peak ultimate state of orgasim and therefoer so eagerly to learn something new and contemporary action as par as your better ones(videos).But some chaukaus only like to relook the same old and expected immoral ‘wayang kulit’ being played over and over by no value of integrity scumbags.So boring to watch the same and low quality made video.
#14 by Jeffrey on Sunday, 3 April 2011 - 4:01 am
Well now, if Teoh Beng Hock’s RCI chairman James Foong knows that even esteemed supporters of the Opposition and contributors to this blog find pleasurable distraction in viewing sex video (provided it’s the better quality ones), he would at least have an understanding/perspective of this quite common past time in this so-called country of gutter politics and not express so much shock about the RCI special investigator (Michael Leslie Squire)’s report that so far two MACC officers were discovered to have watched pornography in MACC headquarters at the time of TBH’s detention. (Ref: TheMalaysianInsider report by Boo Su-Lyn, April 02, 2011).
#15 by Winston on Sunday, 3 April 2011 - 6:05 am
#1 – 4, Jeffrey, you and many others are obviously distracted by this video.
To the extent that you made four postings!
To this end, BN must have achieved its main objective – to distract the attention of the people from the impending election in Sarawak!
So, in concentrating on this video alone, all the misdeeds of the Sarawakian government are sidelined!
PR must put maximum effort in denying the ruling party three-third majority!!
That is, give them a resounding defeat!
That must the the aim!
As far as the tape is concerned, if the politician purportedly shown in it is not the person targeted, then he must go full steam to extract every ounce of retribution from the perpetrators.
But this side-show can, and should be, handled by a task force formed by the PR.
Meanwhile, go full steam ahead with the election in Sarawak!
Remember, give them a three-third defeat!!!
#16 by Comrade on Sunday, 3 April 2011 - 6:31 am
Reply to lorry_driver_malaysia #43 of (1)
Yes, you never try, you never know
But we know it in Penang and Selangor
Where PR gov’t shows better management
Even though under BN harassment
So, voters in the Land of the Hornbill
A mission your help needed to fulfil
Kick out the BN, they have to go
Vote in PR for a better tomorrow
#17 by monsterball on Sunday, 3 April 2011 - 9:00 am
Have anyone read in history…the fight between good and evil and the evil win forever?
Is not Evil ones being chased out one by one in Middle East?
And so..the Evil White Hair in Sarawak…his days are numbered.
West Malaysia devil reincarnated smart to
“retire” before being chased out.
Hornbills are carrying rockets with eyes wide open…never blink…never sleep.
It signals that DAP is dead serious about Sarawak and Anwar is backing DAP all the way.
Who wants to quarrel with DAP on seats allocations…..no need to waste time to argue. That party can go their way…and PARKATAN will contest alone in Sarawak.
That’s headline news in Malaysiakini today.
I think it is sensisible…as any party in Sarawak can be bought up by UMNO B to split votes.
#18 by boh-liao on Sunday, 3 April 2011 - 10:37 am
No wonder UmnoB/Perkosa want Malays only 2 b appointed as Customs officers – a sure fast way 2 achieve NEP n rich Malays
http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2011/4/3/nation/8407164&sec=nation
#19 by Peter on Sunday, 3 April 2011 - 1:50 pm
I dont give a damn on the authenticity of the video. I have minus 0 respect for these 3 scumbags and their political masters, including PDRM. Let us move on and concentrate to kick all UMNO/BN candidates out from all coming elections. We have had enough of their sweet talk/promises and their dirty shaemeful deeds.
#20 by monsterball on Sunday, 3 April 2011 - 4:14 pm
Now Anwar is thinking beyond denying BN 2/3 majority in Sarawak.
That’s good positive thinking believing in Sarawakians will deliver.
DAP hornbills and rockets are ready to do their part.
#21 by monsterball on Sunday, 3 April 2011 - 4:44 pm
DAP is White Hair worst nightmare.
keDAILan is the Third Force in Sarawak
PAS disturb here disturb there…White Hair getting no where.
Big liar sex show on Anwar backfired.
Signs no good for BN…so UMNO B hypocrites say…Christain can now print and import Bibles in Bahasa…no problem.
Another idea to hunt for Christain voters..when chips are down.
What a fast decision to please the Christains in Sarawak.
#22 by monsterball on Sunday, 3 April 2011 - 4:55 pm
West Malaysians majority voters supporting change of Govt.
Almost all city folks vote for change…and city folks drive high performance cars.
Ron 67 increased by 20 sen few days ago.
Everything UMNO B does is to win votes and that increase really mean….they are saying…go to hell with rich Malaysians votes.
Previously…UMNO B have so much high hopes on booses of commercial firms to support them and instruct workers to vote for BN.
No more…so rich people pay more for oil…and it means companies expenses increase…to support rich bosses..and in the end…bosses will increase prices on products produced..to support them.
Punish rich or poor…all Malaysians will suffer.
#23 by monsterball on Sunday, 3 April 2011 - 5:11 pm
The point is all types of increases is because Govt. is poor…and need more taxes.
Govt. is poor because billions earned every month are shiponed out with over priced close tenders.
The famous thing to buy with billions..is war fare defence/offence equiptment.
This is to save Malaysians lives…is the main point…where Najib dare to kep doing…to fool Malaysians.
The chain reactions is now seen clearly.
No money…yet can spend billions on war weapons that even USA do not have that much.
Najib does not care….as long as the idea can make UMNO B bank swell up with billions on commissions…legally earned.. and all the overpriced profits goes to dozens of closed trusted friend and croines..for a price to do the dirty job….exactly like mamak…so pure so clean….not one sen in his bank earned from corruptions.
Sarawak White Hair Chief Minister??
He earned billions…killing birds sea and land living things……making Sarawak hotter..faster than normal…and that is even worst than overpriced tenders.
#24 by monsterball on Sunday, 3 April 2011 - 5:32 pm
Who dares to go against Najib’s intentions to save lives by beefing up war weapons?
So White Hair buys Sarawak land cheap…like Mamak did in Pulau Lankawai with Diam.
No need to tell the details how they all made billions….through cronies.
Hornbills have awkened and sticking close to DAP rockets….feeling brave to vote against task masters for the first time.
DAP is ready to free Sarawak….but Sarawakians must do their part.
With the combined support of keDAILan and PAS…to give Sarwakians a strong and uncorrupted government…it makes no sense for Sarawakians not to have a better healthier life style… unless White Hair is VODOO KING!!….charm maker.
#25 by boh-liao on Sunday, 3 April 2011 - 6:37 pm
Hopefully, all Christians not gon gon n kena tipu by NR n UmnoB/BN – swallow hook, line, n sinker of d greatest bluff of NR dat d dispute involving d Bible has been solved
Christians so grateful 2 UmnoB/BN, then vote 4 BN in d coming Sarawak state election
AFTER BN back in power, Christians sure kena hentam kuat kuat again by NR n UmnoB 1
Christians, b alert, seng mok, b bosses n say NO 2 UmnoB/BN, JUST DO IT
#26 by boh-liao on Sunday, 3 April 2011 - 7:10 pm
DAP dah revealed their 15 candidates 4 d coming S’wak state election
Some happy, others who were dropped r not happy at all (Will still work 4 DAP aah?)
R these 15 candidates DAP diehards, with no unspeakable skeletons, can trust 1 n no jump like toads later, after elected, 2 BN 4 a few million $ (licence 2 get filthy rich – Pek Moh can afford 2 pay lah): well, all d best n we will wait n see what’s next, full of surprises mah
#27 by Loh on Sunday, 3 April 2011 - 9:55 pm
The arrested customs officers will have a legal defense that they were pursuing the objective of Mamakthir to make Malays rich. The APs given out to the chosen cronies of Mamakthir deprived the country the taxes which could have been collected on the APs. The customs officer are only making money using the laws on customs duties. They are collecting money which the government did not even realize that they ever existed as demonstrated by the fact that only now, 40 years after NEP and when Customs departments are almost monopolized by one race that we see arrest of less than 100 persons. It might be more correct to believe that they may be 100 officers who are not no the take.
The Customs department, the APs and the negotiated contracts are the three-prong approach to attaining the 30% equity objective. Yet the government still chooses to lie with statistics.
#28 by boh-liao on Sunday, 3 April 2011 - 11:38 pm
In Pg, NR sooooooo happi a lady said he is handsome
He was so creatif 1 calling PKR Parti Keluar Ramai-ramai
#29 by tak tahan on Sunday, 3 April 2011 - 11:58 pm
Ya..i too felt he is soooooo attractively hand,leg n mouth some..rsault and geram that i will bonk him..tak tahan..ummm..stim selap.. habis..kau kau kasi sama dia.
#30 by monsterball on Monday, 4 April 2011 - 12:15 am
HORNRBILL…..Hell Over Riceland Nests Bridges In Longhouses Longkangs
from DAP rockets and hornbills for crooks after Sarawak election.
#31 by tak tahan on Monday, 4 April 2011 - 12:42 am
Huge..ball,how attractive do you find him?Rating?Hmm..sorry..nearly choke.Imagine him with pink lip,g-string with excessive fatty chiyok flesh bum and high heel with visible panthose..wow.Err..sorry a bit angin..For me,i’m concentrating the Sarawak election and Ge and maybe that will steer my destiny.Enough is enough!
#32 by monsterball on Monday, 4 April 2011 - 1:39 am
HORNBILL…Hypocrites On Roads Nesting Badly Injured Left Legs…
After rockets and hornbill strike at them at Sarawak election.
Who do they call??…GHOSTBUSTERS!!!..tak laku.
#33 by monsterball on Monday, 4 April 2011 - 1:45 am
HORNBILL…Horny Oversexed Rascals Never Believe Lady Luck.
Steal steal steal and call that luck?
Hornbills and rockets will teach them a lesson they will never forget.
#34 by monsterball on Monday, 4 April 2011 - 1:57 am
HORNBILL….Hour Of Reparing Near. Baddies Injured Living Longhouse….HIDING!!
Hornbills answer to Malaysians prayers.
Rockets ready to assist.
#35 by boh-liao on Monday, 4 April 2011 - 2:09 am
Oredi polis selalu kacau DAP/PR in Kuching, cannot do dis n cannot do dat
Looks like DAP/PR hv 2 distribute MOONCAKES (with mesej inside) 2 residents there n ask them 2 rise 2 kick out BN, UBAH
#36 by monsterball on Monday, 4 April 2011 - 8:19 am
DAP said the look forward to win all 15 seats contested.
I am so glad DAP have such poistive attitudes.
In Bentong…PERKATAN organised the largest gathering ever seen in Bentong with Anwar as main speaker.
As usual…Police steped in to limit his speech with limited time.
More and more the signs are showing Najib’s fear of Anwar have gone out of proportions.
#37 by monsterball on Monday, 4 April 2011 - 8:24 am
HORNBILL….Horrible Old Rouge Never Believe In Living Legend….
Rockets and hornbills will fly to deliver a message he will never forget.
LKS is the living legend.
#38 by k1980 on Monday, 4 April 2011 - 8:53 am
With so many 3-corned fights, the most PR can get is 20 out of 71 seats……after that 5 frogs would hop over and join BN, leaving 15 seats……
#39 by monsterball on Monday, 4 April 2011 - 9:02 am
At age 74 Tiab Mahmud is contesting in the Sarawak State election?
How to resign after Sarawak State election.. if he wins?
HORNBILL…Howcome Ordinary Residents Never Buy Industrial Lifelong Lands?
Because all are grabbed by White Hair Old Man.
Rockets and Hornbills shoot and fly to take back land for Sarawakians.
#40 by monsterball on Monday, 4 April 2011 - 9:05 am
k1980 why be so pessimistic?
How about 5 leave BN and join PR?
#41 by dagen on Monday, 4 April 2011 - 9:09 am
I think what umno feared most is that the desire to reform as manifested in 308 is still burning. And in fact it still is. But umno certainly hoped that the intensity of the fire, if the recent few by-election results are anything to go by, has lessen somewhat. It is only a hope, I am sure umno realised this. And the hope is clearly pegged to those few by-election wins only. Which is to say, they are not to be taken as any sure indication of what lies under the surface. After all, earthquakes occur deep inside the earth and tsunamis are triggered from the ocean floor. In short, umno is still terribly shaky and very terrified. And worse. The events now developing in sarawak in the current run up to the state election there shows that the desire for reform has spreaded to sarawak (and sabah too). If the sarawakians managed to inflict critical damage to umno (which could be achieved by merely denying them 2/3 majority), then that event would almost certainly intensify the long burning desire for reform elsewhere (i.e. peninsular and sabah).
I say hold on to your rambutans, umno!
#42 by boh-liao on Monday, 4 April 2011 - 9:11 am
Hornbill must peck d horny antiquated pek moh devil
#43 by Bunch of Suckers on Monday, 4 April 2011 - 9:18 am
K1980 is right and monsterball is wrong!
The other way round can never happen as most greedy suckers suck on money when the BN/UMNO offering pots of pennies, they would greed on them with their sparkling eyes. Those scenarios have been happening in the West Malaysia.
Sucking politics in our Bolehland always deal with sucking politicians with money. Suckers even suck on general public with a few pennies to suck them up!
Everything is suck in our Bolehland under the suckers of BN/UMNO, Judiciary body is suck; Executive body is suck. Which thing is never suck?
#44 by boh-liao on Monday, 4 April 2011 - 9:43 am
Ya loh, lots of suckers, suck here, suck there, everywhere suck, dat’s suckling reflex mah
Also lots of just change s of suckers to f too
Dis country DEMOCRATIC ke? Not polis state ah? Y polis always n only kacau PR ceramah?
Politics affects all rakyat – Y can’t ppl talk abt politics n hv ceramah on politics?
On d other hand, polis no kacau por no openly n illegally screened in a hotel, Y?
Is it bcos got or no got order fr UmnoB 2 kacau?
#45 by Godfather on Monday, 4 April 2011 - 10:14 am
UMNO is not worried about the Chinese vote. They know that they Chinese will vote DAP in the towns. They only want the rural vote, and they think that the main threat to their objective is Anwar. That is why they have to stop him at all costs. Disrupt his ceramahs. Deny entry to Anwar’s colleagues.
What UMNO is still not prepared for is the fact that the people on the ground are ready to vote anyone but Pek Moh and his merry band of thieves. How do you go about winning the people on the ground when there is so much dissatisfaction ? Well, they are trying to exploit other issues, rather than talk about Sarawak. Read the mainstream press and the pro-UMNO blogs (like Rockybru) and you will understand.
I think DAP should give Anwar a hand. PKR does not have the same resources and machinery on the ground as DAP. Help PKR will dissemination of posters, flyers, and have a common rallying cry. Remember that the tsunami once started in the jungles of Sarawak will reach the Peninsula.
#46 by monsterball on Monday, 4 April 2011 - 3:43 pm
hi Bunch of Suckers…It is a presumption.
How can you say k1980 is right…unless you are a soothsayer.
Are you a fortune teller…getting a bunch of suckers regularly?
#47 by monsterball on Monday, 4 April 2011 - 5:18 pm
HORNBILL…”Howcome Ordinary Residents Never Buy Industrial Lifelong Lands?”
Because White Hair buy all up to make billions.
Rockets and hornbills are not joking now.
Firing and biting at will..to wake up Sarawakians from their 30 years sleep..to vote White Hair Bomoh out.