The mystery of the “Dato T” of the Sri Carcosa sex tape caper has been resolved in 48 hours with the confession by the culprits concerned – former Malacca chief minister and Umno veteran Tan Sri Rahim Thamby Cik, Shazryl Eskay Abdullah and Perkasa’s Shuib Lazim.
In a hurriedly-called press conference, Rahim admitted that “Datuk T” stood for “Datuk Trio” comprising three of them.
Datuk Seri Anwar Ibrahim had immediately denied that he was the man in the video and had lodged a police report the very next day.
Two questions now uppermost in the minds of all right-thinking Malaysians are:
-
Why police have not yet arrested the trio of “Datuk T”, namely Rahim, Shazryl and Shuib for various crimes including Section 292 of the Penal Code for “publicly exhibiting any obscene or pornographic material” liable to a jail term of three years or Section 5(1) of the Film Censorship Act 2002 where a person is liable to be fined up to RM50,000 or jailed up to five years or both. Do the trio enjoy immunity and impunity for breaches of the law and actions which have brought world-wide shame to the nation?
-
How Malaysian public and international opinion are to be convinced that the police and the top Umno and Cabinet leaders including the Prime Minister, Datuk Seri Najib Razak, the Home Minister, Datuk Seri Hishammuddin Hussein and the Minister in the Prime Minister’s Department, Datuk Nazri Aziz are not privy to the Sri Carcosa sex tape caper and to the identities of the trio in “Dato T” whether before or immediately after the screening of the sex video on Monday.
A despicable and dastardly political ploy to destroy both Anwar Ibrahim and Pakatan Rakyat’s chances in the Sarawak general elections may prove to be the last straw to break the back of public confidence in the credibility and legitimacy of the Najib premiership and to convince the majority of the people that the time has come to end the mandate of Barisan Nasional and Umno to continue to govern Sarawak and Malaysia.

#1 by undertaker888 on Thursday, 24 March 2011 - 7:30 am
Datum Trio? More like datuk triad. what else can they produce except poison. and their godfather is mamak kutty of kerala.
#2 by hallo on Thursday, 24 March 2011 - 7:59 am
Before independent, there is a hope, a dream in our ancestors
A hope, a dream to have a land of nation call our own named MALAYSIA
A sign of progress, a sign of a victory, together building a nation.
A hope, a dream in our Independent Father Tuanku Abdul Rahman ‘a land of multi-racials, a land of equity for our Malaysian born loyalty citizen, a land of a nation called each other brothers and sisters’.
But the hope was destroyed began in 1969.
Our Independent father lost, left alone, dying sadly seeing the country being robbed by the corrupted politicians surrounded all government agencies.
Are you ready to continue our ancestors dream?
Are you ready to continue our Independent father dream?
A dream, call each other brothers and sisters.
A dream, all together building a strong proudly nation with equity.
Are you ready?
Are you ready to CHANGE?
Are you ready to CONTINUE our ancestors dream, our independent father dream?
Are you ready?
VOTE for a CHANGE.
CONTINUE our ancestors dream, our independent father dream
#3 by sotong on Thursday, 24 March 2011 - 8:22 am
” Binatang ” behave better than this!
People with titles involve in this……using religion to defense their despicable and criminal behaviors!
These people are very sick in their minds…hope the majority is not like them.
Normal and decent ordinary people would have vomited knowing what they did!
#4 by sotong on Thursday, 24 March 2011 - 8:29 am
To achieve their evil aims, these people, many more like them, would not hesitate to shame their race, religion and country.
#5 by k1980 on Thursday, 24 March 2011 - 8:32 am
http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/images/uploads/2011/march/23/msia_datuktpc1mar23.jpg
Rahim the Little Thambi seems to say, “We tried to use an underaged girl for the video but she ran home screaming for her nenek as soon as she saw my handsome face.”
#6 by k1980 on Thursday, 24 March 2011 - 8:37 am
Next video tape to be released—
Anwar with Hilary Clinton,
then with Suzanne Mubarak,
then with Leila Ben Ali,
then horror of horrors, a threesome with Gadhafi and Osami Ladin!!
#7 by negarawan on Thursday, 24 March 2011 - 9:00 am
UMNO confiscates and ban Bibles but allow public screening of sex video with police support. I don’t know what they pray for five times a day? 1rottenMalaysia!
#8 by dagen on Thursday, 24 March 2011 - 9:04 am
Look you three [deleted]. If this is such an important matter and you buggers are doing such great national service why the phaark do you people go under the cover of a psuedo?
Datuk T. Datuk T. Datuk Talkcock. Datuk T[deleted]!
The surreptitious cloud you bustards threw over the whole issue suggest to me that something is definitely not right insofar as it matters the clip. And the tight control you people maintained over the clip (because no one else seems to have a copy of it) smells strongly of a sabotage effort.
#9 by k1980 on Thursday, 24 March 2011 - 9:07 am
Beats me why Anwar chooses to hang out with such unsavory crooks such as Eskey, Saifoo, Ezam, Nalla, Gobalakrish, Wee Choo Keon, and so on. They are so eager to kick him after he is down. All for a few ringgit.
#10 by dagen on Thursday, 24 March 2011 - 9:08 am
I believe now anwar has got for himself a lead to follow in nailing some of the conspirators behind his sodomy I and II charges.
#11 by yhsiew on Thursday, 24 March 2011 - 9:37 am
How come “Datuk” can be allowed to possess and screen porn videos publicly and ordinary Malaysians are not allowed to do the same?
#12 by hallo on Thursday, 24 March 2011 - 9:57 am
They are trying to move public view of BN corruption to sex video.
Caused they be cant win with all public view of BN corruption.
#13 by tak tahan on Thursday, 24 March 2011 - 10:20 am
Plan A:Be the mystery men to trap Anwar and in anticipated failure,go for;
Plan B:Do our nation a big service to expose what they alleged the immoral and incompetent of opposition leader would be
They’re really a bunch of despicable with hollow etiquette.
#14 by Thor on Thursday, 24 March 2011 - 10:22 am
Why no arrest?
These buggers wanna proved us that Umno can do anything they want.
The police, EC, army, macc, judiciary and almost everyone are under their control.
They tend to walked with their arms wide open as though nothing can ever touch them but one thing they really fear most is Anwar Ibrahim.
Though Anwar Ibrahim is no god but these bunch of suckers knew very well that Anwar can create a hell for them once the rakyat gave him the power.
So to UmnoBN, who is really Anwar Ibrahim that really “haunts” you?
To me, Anwar is “Justice Pao” and also the ” messenger of death”, to you UmnoBN fellas!
#15 by waterfrontcoolie on Thursday, 24 March 2011 - 10:24 am
Of All the characters in this nation, you have a bloke by the name of Tamby Chik wanting DSAI to step down. Can he please look at the mirror first???? Basically such characters seem to think they are above board?? Yes, we all agree that they still think Malaysians are so gullible that we are still living in the stoneage??? As I have many times said, the signs of Heaven is on the Wall!
#16 by waterfrontcoolie on Thursday, 24 March 2011 - 10:32 am
Liow, if MCA can’t stand Nazri, please file for divorce; don’t get [deleted] abd rthen cry like a baby. MCA had been [deleted] so long because of good rewards to the leaders why are they cryinf now!!!
#17 by k1980 on Thursday, 24 March 2011 - 10:37 am
The American CIA had planned a bizarre scheme to bring down Indonesia’s first president Sukarno by portraying him in a pornographic film in the late 1950s, the New York Times has claimed.“In the late 1950s, it put together a mildly pornographic film starring a lookalike for President Sukarno, caught in bed with a blonde playing a soviet agent,” the newspaper said on Sunday, adding “the humiliation was supposed to drive Indonesia’s first President from office”.
http://www.financialexpress.com/old/ie/daily/19980526/14650354.html
#18 by Thor on Thursday, 24 March 2011 - 10:56 am
April 16th 2010, is the day for us to plan the first move.
We need to knock down our very own “Berlin Wall” that is dividing us racially apart.
We need to rid BN in Sarawak for good!
We need to send them packing!
And when GE comes, we put Anwar on the “throne” and sent them to hell.
#19 by TheWrathOfGrapes on Thursday, 24 March 2011 - 3:14 pm
You forget to mention the second part of this episode. When shown the tape, Sukarno actually asked the American for more copies of the tape so that he can share it with his friends.