Karpal agrees on top priority – the two impending by-elections in Bukit Gantang and Bukit Selambau

Karpal Singh and I, together with Dr. Chen Man Hin, had a hour-long frank, forthright and fruitful discussion last night.

We agreed that the present top priority is to ensure a decisive and overwhelming victory for Pakatan Rakyat in the two forthcoming by-elections in Bukit Gantang parliamentary constituency in Perak and the Bukit Selembau state assembly constituency in Kedah to send a clear and unmistakable message to the Prime Minister, Abdullah Ahmad Badawi and the Prime Minister-in-waiting Najib Razak that the illegal and unconstitutional grab for power in Perak is completely unacceptable as it has further undermined national unity and public confidence when the country should be girding to face the world’s worst economic crisis in 80 years.

There are no fundamental differences in our political objectives and principles as our political relationships go back four decades.

Any differences will be resolved within the party.

1. #1 by Saint on Wednesday, 11 February 2009 - 12:51 pm

Wise men think alike. Keep it up and God bless.

2. #2 by k1980 on Wednesday, 11 February 2009 - 1:01 pm

Najib should vacate his Pekan seat to stand against Nizar in Bkt Gantang

3. #3 by Ah Hong on Wednesday, 11 February 2009 - 1:14 pm

one goal, to ensure BN lost both seats with greater majority to PR.

4. #4 by Thinking Two on Wednesday, 11 February 2009 - 1:15 pm

Pakatan Raykat should be more determined now and come out stronger ever!!!!!!!

5. #5 by Onlooker Politics on Wednesday, 11 February 2009 - 1:33 pm

GO! GO! GO!

Go take the two Bukits!

Go kick Najib’s Buttock!

Go vote for Pakatan Rakyat!

Go give Najib’s corrupted power a heavy strike and a fatally big blow!

6. #6 by somaris on Wednesday, 11 February 2009 - 1:34 pm

YES THATS SHOULD BE THE WAY.
    GO ALL OUT PKR<DAP<PAS.
    The RAKYAT will be with you.
    may god bless you all

7. #7 by Onlooker Politics on Wednesday, 11 February 2009 - 1:35 pm

GO WITH FULL STRENGTH FOR A BIG UNITY IN DAP AND PAKATAN RAKYAT!

8. #8 by All For The Road on Wednesday, 11 February 2009 - 1:36 pm

It’s time to close ranks among the big wigs in the DAP and also in Pakatan to prepare the two by-elections coming our way in Bukit Gantang and Bukit Selambau.

The signs are good and promising to Pakatan in both the Parliamentary seat and the state asssembly seat.

9. #9 by ablastine on Wednesday, 11 February 2009 - 1:37 pm

Take all this in the right spirit and the lessons learned here will be invaluable for the coalition in its climb towards its destiny. Take one step at a step. If one falls let the other help one back to its feet and march on with a greater common determination to end the reign of the evil empire. The people is behind the coalition all the way and the only way it can fail is self implode.

10. #10 by pulau_sibu on Wednesday, 11 February 2009 - 1:39 pm

Great. That is the Pakatan Rakyat spirit

11. #11 by taiking on Wednesday, 11 February 2009 - 1:41 pm

Yes do not lose track of the ultimate objective.

I am quite certain the people up and down the country are truly disgusted and angry with what umno and najib did in perak – now much more so than ever before.

All the unfairly implemented policies that favour only umnoputras are bad enough. All the corruption, abuse and wastage of public funds are more than what the people can bear. Escalating crimes. Deteriorating education standard. And the oppression of free speech and wanton detention / arrest of law abiding citizens in the dubious interest of national security. Super greedy and power crazy politicians. All these points to one factor. Incapable, incompetent and corrupt idiots running our government and ruling our country.

Now, umno (under najib) has gone one step further. What we see so far are abuse of powers that they actually have. NOW what they – the power crazy idiots – did in perak is wholly different and new to the rest of us. Money politics maybe an entrenched umno culture but that does not make it good or acceptable or legal. They, the idiots, are forcing their culture upon the people of perak. THEY want to legitimise their corrupt practice by tricking the rest of us into the game.

And more. Yes and more. Unlike mere power abuse, what they did in perak recently is actual and direct denial of the democratic process and voters’ wishes – a travesty of voters’ rights of the highest order.

Show them through the ballot box our true feelings. Show them with united one voice. Tell them to get out.

12. #12 by wanderer on Wednesday, 11 February 2009 - 1:49 pm

That’s the way to go!
    Four decades is a long time and many happy memories are treasured.
    I am a Malaysian living in Australia for the last 30 years, an undying supporter of DAP. It will be my wish to see DAP become a worthy partner of a alliance to throw the UMNO-BN regime out!
    Concentrate our efforts in the coming by-elections and win with a bigger majority!
    Let us send off the out going PM empty handed, except a pair of ‘Golden Shoes’ with compliments from Najib. As for the dodgy DPM, let us together in the spirit of ONE win handsomely and wipe the
    gloss off his face.

13. #13 by sani on Wednesday, 11 February 2009 - 1:55 pm

YB

Unity in Diversity.

14. #14 by WonderPets on Wednesday, 11 February 2009 - 2:24 pm

Uncle Karpal and Uncle Kit,

Glad to know that you all have sort things out….what a relief! This should be the way……Yeah!!
    The election is yours. You have the best team to fight….GO! GO! GO! We shall see what UMNO/BN can do this time to win rakyat’s vote. The truth shall prevail! Pakatan Rakyat will have ALL our support!!!

15. #15 by ch on Wednesday, 11 February 2009 - 2:27 pm

Dear All,

While it is definitely a good piece of news that Karpal had temporarily set aside his earlier demand or shall we say outburst inview of the impending dual by-election battles, one should not forget that DAP and its leadership should opt for a long term solution on the impasse. Yes, perhaps the leadership of DAP had worked out a quick fix band-aid on Karpal’s outburst but one must reconcile with the fact that the underlying issue is still very much alive and crying out for a long term solution. A solution that would eventually harden the foundation of DAP and its standing in Pakatan Rakyat as well as its overall view on the national political agenda. We have always been reminded that human tend to opt for a quick solution under any given circumstances. All those who had attempted to help anyone in their lives had always looked for a solution to the problem(s) without looking for the real origin of the problem(s). Just as if your doctor was satisfied to give you a remedy to treat or soothe a disease without healing the real cause of the illness. The case is relatively similar in Perak where a simple remedy was given to the rakyat but in doing so ignored the real illness of the rakyat, which is corruption that stinks to high heaven. Maybe they have missed a point an missing this important point may very well bring a disastorous end to our nation.

I am in no position to intelligently comment on the current leadership of any political party in Malaysia but I can safely say that human psycology and behaviour is such that everyone thinks that he is better than others. Consequently it is extremely difficult indeed to achieve 100% agreement in any action plan or proposal unless one’s hands are forced. Toeing the line takes place in a master-servant relationship and absolute power exists in dictactorial environment. History would have shown us that dictactorial government could get more things done (unfortunately not all are necessary beneficial to the society) while a consultative government achieved quite less. President Obama had just realized that his Financial Stability Plan, although logical and sensible in today’s context, could not win the support of all members of the Senate. He may have to bulldoze his way through to get things done.

The actual source of the problem that had Karpal’s mercury rising is yet to be amicably resolved.

16. #16 by sightseeing on Wednesday, 11 February 2009 - 3:00 pm

The Perak case is not a complicated constitutional crisis. It is a simple case of corruption. The crisis would not have happened if Malaysia has a truly independent anti-corruption commission like the ICAC of Hong Kong. The newly formed MACC has turned out to be a political stooge of BN, answerable to UMNO only. The ruler could have used the incidence to flush out corruption and money politics. Instead and unfortunately corruption was handsomely rewarded.

17. #17 by yhsiew on Wednesday, 11 February 2009 - 3:03 pm

If BN lose in the two impending by-elections, it will spell disaster for them in the 13th general election.

To win a ‘good win’, PR must work hard, using unconstitutional grab for power in Perak as a reference, to convince the people of Perak and Kedah that BN is willing to kill off democracy at any cost in order to satisfy their craze for power.

18. #18 by limcbsm on Wednesday, 11 February 2009 - 3:07 pm

uncle Lim is so good to hear this however in future please do not pour out anger through UMNO papers

19. #19 by carboncopy on Wednesday, 11 February 2009 - 3:25 pm

I think PR should concentrate some time thinking how to make the 2 by-election (especially in Bukit Gantang) a “people’s by-election”.

Am sure Perakians will want to come and help out in whatever way they can to ensure a big win for PR. Election needs election workers/volunteers.

Since it will be sometime till poling day (UMNO AGM 24-28 March), maybe its good to come up with a strong framework to tap into the Perakian factor. :)

20. #20 by ch on Wednesday, 11 February 2009 - 3:32 pm

Dear All,

Just a little discourse of the main topic but I have been told that many believed, accused and acknowledged that UMNO has bribed the three defectors from PKR and DAP to leave their respective parties. In fact, I was also told that Hee Yit Foong came out angrily refuted that she had been bribed by UMNO and swore no money was ever exchanged for her departure from DAP. Words and for that matter, promises can be easily spoken and made. For the record and in the interest of all and sundry, I urge the three defectors to submit a statutory declaration that they are indeed clean and free from any bribery from BN and declare their respective assets as per the date of defection to the Inland Revenue Board. If they and or immediate family members like husband and children are found to be in possession of items beyond their income, IRB has the right to question them.

21. #21 by gofortruth on Wednesday, 11 February 2009 - 3:35 pm

Hooray! Great news! Lets give BN a resounding defeat in the coming by elections.

By the way Uncle Lim, do not neglect RPK who is facing an up hill struggle with his so many legal battles, no doubt BN is desperate to shut him out especially Najib. Today is his ISA trial in court. Make sure you have PAKATAN representatives there to show support.

22. #22 by undergrad2 on Wednesday, 11 February 2009 - 3:39 pm

“Any differences will be resolved within the party.” KIT

Yes, tell that to your friend of 40 years and counting. It is not going to help if he insists on being a loose cannon.

23. #23 by yhsiew on Wednesday, 11 February 2009 - 3:41 pm

Kit,

In the forthcoming by-elections, remind the people of Perak and Kedah that once democracy is unconstitutionally robbed away from them, they will suffer and the country is ‘finished’….bla….bla….bla…. I let you continue, you know better than me!

24. #24 by undergrad2 on Wednesday, 11 February 2009 - 3:44 pm

Wanting to sue the Sultan of Perak is not illegal he says, that it is within his right. He doesn’t get it, does he??

Since it is within your right to sue and therefore you should sue? What sort of argument is that?? A student sitting for his Bar finals would do better than that.

25. #25 by undergrad2 on Wednesday, 11 February 2009 - 3:46 pm

Karpal Singh has always been a loose cannon and will always remain that way. The only way DAP can muzzle the guy is to let him have his own chair.

26. #26 by gofortruth on Wednesday, 11 February 2009 - 3:47 pm

ch Says:
    February 11th, 2009 at 15: 32.34
    ……I urge the three defectors to submit a statutory declaration that they are indeed clean and free from any bribery from BN…..
    ————————————
    For all they care they can give you a MILLION declarations to that effect. This is fuitile.

I put it to you if you were the greedy defector, would you have accepted your “reward = Million US $” to be placed under YOUR name in this country????? Why do you think they have all “disappeared” for a period of time before resurfaced at Najib’s press conference. I can only imagine they were somewhere outside the country concluding their “deal”. Go check their passports.

27. #27 by FY Lim on Wednesday, 11 February 2009 - 4:14 pm

Karpal , Kit Siang and Dr. Chen Man Hin are indeed the 3 elder statesmen of Malaysia.

Everything can be resolved by discussion.

Pakatan and DAP will grow from strength to strength.

28. #28 by Mr Smith on Wednesday, 11 February 2009 - 4:16 pm

Today, I can smile and I will keep on smiling all day long.

That’s the spirit Karpal, Kit and my beloved Dr Chen.

29. #29 by FY Lim on Wednesday, 11 February 2009 - 4:19 pm

Uncle Kit,

Perhaps, it would be good if Anwar, Hadi and yourself pay a courtesy call on Raja Petra to show your concern and sympathy which he needed most at this time of his challenging court cases.

He may be down but is defintely not out.

Show him that Pakatan cares for his wellbeing and this will be a great boost to his enthusiasm.

Cheers!

30. #30 by taiking on Wednesday, 11 February 2009 - 4:27 pm

In the recently concluded KT by-election MCA and umno (believing that chinese votes there would play the crucial tipping the balance role) decided to set the election agenda for the chinese voters in KT with the following line:

“Hudud vs BN”

The idea was to sway chinese’s votes (at least) against hudud and hence for BN.

Now Pakatan must set the agenda for the two coming by-elections. Use them as votes of disapproval of najib and of extending umno-style money politics outside umno.

31. #31 by zak_hammaad on Wednesday, 11 February 2009 - 4:32 pm

The top priority for Pakatan is to get rid of its incompetent leadership before focusing on the impending by-elections. If the current status quo remains, Pakatan can expect a disasterous result.

It is also amusing to see the same people who hail RPK for his anti-establishment views, to now criticise him when he speaks against the incompetence of Pakatan and asking for them to quit.

32. #32 by sightseeing on Wednesday, 11 February 2009 - 4:43 pm

///I urge the three defectors to submit a statutory declaration that they are indeed clean and free from any bribery from BN and declare their respective assets as per the date of defection to the Inland Revenue Board./// ch

Hee and Nasarudin are proven compulsive liars. The other 2 defector are being charged for corruption. Whatever they say has no credibility at all. Besides, statutory declaration in Malaysia can be reversed any time, remember Bala, the private investigator? The black hand of BN is everywhere; you think Inland Revenue Board is free from political interference?

33. #33 by michael13 on Wednesday, 11 February 2009 - 4:47 pm

Good news!! Karpal’s decision to close rank make sense. Remember, DAP’s political struggles in history is never a straight line. Be flexible. That is the only way to open up more avenues/options in achieving a success – to build up a harmonious, just and united society which is free from all forms of corruption.

34. #34 by melurian on Wednesday, 11 February 2009 - 4:58 pm

yeah,yeah… will note these words… tomolo maybe karpal announces resignation and quitting the party….

35. #35 by jt84 on Wednesday, 11 February 2009 - 5:19 pm

“There are no fundamental differences in our political objectives and principles as our political relationships go back four decades.”

I am very pleased and relief about the outcome of the discussion between YB Lim, Dr. Chen and YB Karpal. Four decades is indeed a very long time. Thank you and bravo to all of you. Now, DAP & Pakatan are back on track to send an unmistakable message to Najib Tun Razak that have stolen Perak from the people and also an insult to democracy and constituition that our forefathers have set. Big big win for the Pakatan Rakyat, the People’s party!

“The voice of democracy, conscience of parliament”

36. #36 by HJ Angus on Wednesday, 11 February 2009 - 5:32 pm

It is good that DAP has settled this matter and can now work together in the by-elections. Political differences will never be 100% worked out and with electoral success, some parties will change to suit the realities of governing.
    I believe the next GE will be for the Pakatan to lose (if they cannot work well and cooperate for the next 3 years). The Perak fiasco could be the last nail in the coffin for the BN – so it is important for the top leaders in PR to keep in close contact with each other and start to build up their second line of leaders.
    http://malaysiawatch4.blogspot.com/2009/02/malaysiakini-on-karpal-singhs-case.html

37. #37 by grace on Wednesday, 11 February 2009 - 6:07 pm

Yes, that is the spirit! Can agree to a bit of argument but at the end of the day can still patch up.
    Karpal and LKS are gentleman.
    Some times we must respect Karpal’s view too.
    If he is right, Mr Lim and son and Anwar should apologise tyo him. No harm in doing it

38. #38 by yhsiew on Wednesday, 11 February 2009 - 6:09 pm

Kit,

Here are some ammunition BN created for PR for the by-elections:

1. Political discussion groups have been banned in Perak following the MB constitutional crisis.
    2. Some 10,000 – 20,000 copies of Suara Keadilan have been confiscated throughout the country.

The time is ripe for PR to render the above banned items into ammunition for the by-elections reminding the people that if they continue to support BN, eventually they will have to live in an elective dictatorship which deprives them of democratic freedom.

The sweet talk of reforms in Perak by the BN government is only a delusion. How are they (BN) going to reform if they continue to oppress the people and curtail their freedom of expression?

39. #39 by TheWrathOfGrapes on Wednesday, 11 February 2009 - 6:17 pm

The twin peaks…

40. #40 by Godfather on Wednesday, 11 February 2009 - 6:17 pm

Zak Hammaad:

Stop talking nonsense here. RPK was quoted by the STAR and nowhere else. We all know what the mainstream press can spin, after the decades of oppression by your hero Mamakthir.

41. #41 by Evenmind on Wednesday, 11 February 2009 - 6:40 pm

Way to go uncle Kit, keep up the unity as its strength now is very much needed to deal with this tyrants., my kudos to Karpal , who is the only one in te whole of Malaysia is man enough to say that the saltan did not do the right thing publicly , the rest including your anwar would rather hide under the skirts and stay mum about the vainess and unfairness of our so called royalty.

42. #42 by gofortruth on Wednesday, 11 February 2009 - 6:53 pm

I have just read from Malaysiakini that LGE accuses BN for leaving 4 EXCO seats vacant on purpose as baits to lure other Pakatan’s ADUNs to defect.

Uncle Lim, is it of any good as a form of preventive measure that a special press conference (since ceramahs are now banned in Perak) be held at Pakatan HQ to have every Perak Pakatan ADUNs to take a public loyalty oath & sign a written declartion to the same effect that the ADUN –

Firstly pledges his/her loyalty to the party that had given him/her the opportunity to participate in the Election;

Secondly he/she pledges his/her commitment to serve the constituency now that he/she has been elected by the people.

Finally, the ADUN should declare that in the event that he/she has any irreconcilable differences with his/her party or party members, he/she will not use them as excuses to defect to BN or to quit & stay as independent Adun, he/she will put down his/her elected post so that the people in his/her constituency can elect a new ADUN to serve them.

Make a video recording of such solemn oral & written loyalty declaration. Should they really fall for the baits & defect, then the people in their respective constituency can righfully call them “running dog”.

Anyway, I hope anti hopping law will be in place soon to halt this silly childish game once and for all.

43. #43 by StevePCH on Wednesday, 11 February 2009 - 7:24 pm

Great Work Sdr. LKS. Is YAB LGE not in the meeting ?

My salute to you. The past is finished. Future, coming . It’s the present time whic is the most important !!!

Consolidate your strength amongst DAP and also Pakatan.
    Pakatan is like a three headed dragon going different directions. If you focus on the enemy, the Rakyat is behind you.

Sit down with PAS and PKR to come up with the best strategy.

BN’s “exco” line up is not impressive at all. It’s a very desperate.

NTR will do ” whatever ” it takes to win. Don’t let your guards down. Just that we need to learn from Perak’s lesson, NTR and BN is cunning.

Communicate and you will be successful in getting back the two seats !!!

44. #44 by william62 on Wednesday, 11 February 2009 - 7:42 pm

RahmaN—–NIZAR JAMALUDDIN

45. #45 by katdog on Wednesday, 11 February 2009 - 7:48 pm

Let’s pray that PR can win those 2 seats. But PR will have to be careful in the Kedah seat. The Kedah state government has been doing some silly things like the 50% bumiputera quota for housing. This will most likely be brought up against DAP. Remember that the Kedah seat consists of a large portion of non Malays. Will the non Malays still support PR after being treated unfairly by PAS?

46. #46 by ALLAN THAM on Wednesday, 11 February 2009 - 8:08 pm

We have come a long way, so it is time to consolidate and put aside what ever differences among DAP leaders. Move forward and capture the two constitutes. The battle for the cliffs have just begun. Put all our supports to Perakian and urgent them come all out to support PR

47. #47 by ALLAN THAM on Wednesday, 11 February 2009 - 8:11 pm

Please read PERAK MB NIZAR interviewed with Malaysia Insider. He is the real MB for ALL

48. #48 by gofortruth on Wednesday, 11 February 2009 - 8:59 pm

“Lim’s turn-up however was unexpected. He came in support of prominent government critic Raja Petra Kamarudin’s appeal.” – The malaysian Insider
    —————————-
    I’m absolutely delighted to hear about this. Thank you uncle Lim for this great work of showing care & support for RPK. Salute!

49. #49 by albert308 on Wednesday, 11 February 2009 - 9:03 pm

STAND UNITED IN DAP!
    STAND UNITED IN PAKATAN!
    MOVE ON TO BUKIT SELAMBAU, BUKIT GANTANG!
    PEOPLE’S POWER WILL RULED!

50. #50 by peter sng on Wednesday, 11 February 2009 - 9:06 pm

Uncle Kit

Glad to know that you and Uncle Karpal together with Dr Chen are able to sit down and try to NARROW down your Differences. This is the way to minimize the problem; just give and take.

Remember in 1999, you and Uncle Karpal were in the wilderness having been rejected by the people of Jelutong and Gelugor? 308 is the FINEST HOUR for both of you, especially for YOU since you embark on a political career since the 1960s. Your struggle has not been in vain and Malaysians does salute both of you.

In your senior years, you should play the part of Mentor to ensure the continuity of DAP that together with PKR & PAS are able to form the Federal Govt. You should go around the DAP branches to sort out differences and advise those younger DAP members to have the patience, give and take attitude for the general good of the party.

Take care of your HEALTH!

51. #51 by distantmalay on Wednesday, 11 February 2009 - 9:25 pm

that’s the way men!

52. #52 by vsp on Wednesday, 11 February 2009 - 9:25 pm

In fact, I was also told that Hee Yit Foong came out angrily refuted that she had been bribed by UMNO and swore no money was ever exchanged for her departure from DAP. – ch

——

And she also added that if ever she retires from politics she would involved herself in charity.

Wow, claim didn’t take bribes and yet dreaming of becoming a wannabe Bill Gates!

53. #53 by mendela on Wednesday, 11 February 2009 - 9:49 pm

It was reported that more than 20 thousands copies of PKR’s bi-monthly organ Suara Keadilan were seized.

Counter-measures:

1. Reprint another 500 thousands copies and distribute them free of charges to all Malaysians.

2. Some of the article in it must be hurting Najis and its scumbags greatly. Pls post such articles in all the blogs.

3/ If money is needed to reprint, let’s start a donation drive to finance the reprint.

54. #54 by justice fighter on Wednesday, 11 February 2009 - 10:08 pm

55. #55 by alaneth on Wednesday, 11 February 2009 - 10:50 pm

In these 2 by-elections, Pakatan should only hang 2-3 banners in prominent places mentioning “We don’t need many banners to ask the rakyat to vote for us. Unlike BN, you know that we have reached your hearts, so banners & posters don’t mind. Besides, we don’t have the $ to print & waste so many banners – we just want to tell you we are here. So please vote wisely”.

56. #56 by 7even Sins on Wednesday, 11 February 2009 - 11:29 pm

Trash BN…!!! It sucks to see smirks on najis’s face..!!! Evil bugger..!!!

57. #57 by passerby on Thursday, 12 February 2009 - 3:23 am

Glad to see that you 3 wise old men have cleared up all differences and will stay united to focus on making PR the next Government.

Now that all these are behind us, maybe all the PR leaders should meet and have a nice dinner to further cement the relationship so that all of you will not feel reluctant to talk personally to each other. Next, visit each state once a month to talk to the state level leaders and help them to solve any issue before it get worse. These kind of visits will demonstrate PR is united and are working for the people.

58. #58 by chengho on Thursday, 12 February 2009 - 7:53 am

Uncle Kit , Karpal and Dr Chen the time is right for you to pass to baton to the younger leader of DAP ,stay there as a mentor like lky senior minister mentor ,where is tunku aziz?

59. #59 by Bigjoe on Thursday, 12 February 2009 - 9:20 am

Speaking of priorities, its the details that also count. Why is PR not paying more attention to the trial of the two corrupt assemblymen? They obviously produced two fake MC to postphone a court date so UMNO can do more for them to fix the case. PR lawyers and investigators should be looking into the MC and file a police report/MACC of fake MC of the two assemblymen. They are adding more corruption to a corruption trial and getting away with it…

60. #60 by kiren on Thursday, 12 February 2009 - 10:21 am

ORANG DAH TAU DAH KENAPA PERAK JATUH, SEMUA NIE START DARI PEREMPUAN DAP TU LAH! , ORANG LAIN DAPAT CAMRY , DIE TAK DAPAT.. TERUS RESIGN!!! KALAU AKU JUMPE DIE… AKU TELAJANGKAN DIE &TAMPAR DIE DEPAN RAKYAT! PANGGIL DIRI WAKIL RAKYAT TAPI SEBENARNYA WAKIL DUIT@!

61. #61 by 7even Sins on Thursday, 12 February 2009 - 11:41 am

Haa..haa, memang Camry Hee wakil duitan. Terajangkan dia atau telanjangkan dia, Clelaka punya Camry Hee…!!!

62. #62 by 7even Sins on Thursday, 12 February 2009 - 11:54 am

Stabilize, Consolidate and Strike Back…!!! Get BN on their knees, weep and pee..!!!

Can’t wait to see PR trash those BN buggers by takeover more states and rule for the sake of rakyat..!!! Najis may win the battle but he is poised to lose the war big time. Perish with his own party with disgrace..!!!

63. #63 by limkamput on Thursday, 12 February 2009 - 10:00 pm

Although the three wise guys said Bukit Gantang and Bkt Selambau by-elections are the top priority, to me these are fait accompli. PR will win hands down.