Let’s expose the ministers

Spyman
Jul 17, 2011

JULY 17 — Enough is enough lah. Even after seeing the rakyat shout for change, the ministers continue to insult us and treat us like kids.

Prime Minister Najib Tun Razak tries to sound brave in London and challenges Pakatan Rakyat to a fight in the next elections. Hello, the polls will be rigged and election fraud will be widespread. That is why there was Bersih 2.0: to have clean and fair elections.

And now we have Ahmad Shabery Chik saying that Opposition will use Bersih as an excuse for poor performance in the coming polls. Here is where his reasoning shows him up: if BN is so confident of winning the polls, why are they so resistant to clean and fair elections?

Because they know they can only win when there is election fraud. But judging by the statements of all the ministers, it is clear that the government will not push for any change. They don’t want to move out of their comfort zone.

Therefore it must be the rakyat who make them move out of the comfort zone. This can be done by exposing the corruption and abuse of power in ministeries, or by the ministers themselves or their family members.

Everyone knows that all the ministers are living beyond their means. So how about exposing it. For a start, can someone tell me why there is no official probe on the RM24 million ring which was imported into Malaysia for the wife of a cabinet minister?

Or about the son-in-law of a senior minister whose company has the biometric contract for the Causeway and to check illegals during this amnesty period.

I am sure the list will make every minister squirm. Who owns what and where?

1. #1 by mendela on Sunday, 17 July 2011 - 8:58 pm

Heard rumor that fat mama told her best friend that she started saving money since she was at a very young age in order to buy that USD24 Million ring!

2. #2 by mendela on Sunday, 17 July 2011 - 9:08 pm

That ring scandal alone will easily cost UMNO 30 parliament seats in next GE!

Jib’s days are numbered!

3. #3 by sheriff singh on Sunday, 17 July 2011 - 10:53 pm

No wonder then why Jib and Ros are living it up and having a monster ball of a time travelling the world in the RM 200 million+ government jet. Or are they travelling by AirAsiaXXX?

4. #4 by raven77 on Sunday, 17 July 2011 - 11:05 pm

Winning by cheating is UMNO culture…Mamakthir perfected it….

5. #5 by rockdaboat on Sunday, 17 July 2011 - 11:27 pm

“Prime Minister Najib Tun Razak tries to sound brave in London and challenges Pakatan Rakyat to a fight in the next elections.”

Kek kek kek

What happened in Perak the minute he became PM?

6. #6 by tak tahan on Sunday, 17 July 2011 - 11:28 pm

This Autar(fake or bluff) Singh is diferrent from the rest of the good singhs.Hoi Autar Singh,don’t forget to shave your rear furs for clearance for Big Big to tiu kau you or tied them up as a bundle of security lock for no entrance sign.Remember to put remarks on the lock where cintanegara could undo the threads of the lock.Enjoy yourself!Yo Yo!Thousand apologies.

7. #7 by negarawan on Sunday, 17 July 2011 - 11:30 pm

It’s hard to imagine how a single ring can contain so many perfect diamonds to the value of RM24mil. Could be a pair of nipple rings at RM12mil each?

All this could be part of an escape plan by Najip and the Fat lady should PR take over Putrajaya. Since they can’t carry that much cash, carrying expensive assets like this ring(s) could be more convenient.

Anyway, this ring tells a lot about the selfish and greedy personality of Najip and the Fat Lady. Rosy is not even respected by her own parents and siblings. Does Najip live up to his slogan “Rakyat diutamakan”? Does Najip place service above self? My foot!

8. #8 by Godfather on Sunday, 17 July 2011 - 11:31 pm

Apparently the ring was brought in for inspection by a certain VVIP (something like a test drive) but the stupidity was that the customs declaration showed that the ring was consigned to this VVIP. With all the negative publicity, the ring was deemed too “hot” and hence was returned to the consignor a few days later.

Such is the arrogance and the stupidity of this people. 50 years of blatant abuse made these people think they are invincible.rpree

9. #9 by Godfather on Sunday, 17 July 2011 - 11:35 pm

For the Kelana Jaya LRT extension, they gave it to the HIGHEST bidder. Word has it that for the Ampang line, they are also going to give it to the HIGHEST bidder. The prasarana people are incensed. Certain Ministry of Finance people are also incensed. Wait for documents to float around the internet.

10. #10 by sheriff singh on Sunday, 17 July 2011 - 11:45 pm

This tak boleh tahan lama lama should just go gulp a blue pill or two. And gargle his mouth and throat with soap water. But don’t expose yourself to the ministers.

Go to bed you. Its well past your bed-time. You’ve got school tomorrow. G’nite.

11. #11 by tak tahan on Monday, 18 July 2011 - 12:03 am

Go and unlock your rear lock of threads for cintanegara to soothe your mind and soul,bayi!

12. #12 by monsterball on Monday, 18 July 2011 - 12:25 am

Yes,,,tak tahan…his rear is itchy.
    hi sheriff…you say he tak boleh tahan lama lama.
    How do you know?
    You want it….he refused and you got mad?
    Come to Monsterball la.
    I have 4 wives and can add you as one to clean up the left over stuffs.
    Like it?
    No chapati girl…no marriage…all alone…poor Singh.

13. #13 by monsterball on Monday, 18 July 2011 - 12:27 am

You go to bed after night shift..sheriff singh
    Tomorrow you need to clean up toilets again.

14. #14 by monsterball on Monday, 18 July 2011 - 12:37 am

tak tahan…his first comment shows his mind is groggy after drinking low class compounded whiskeys at Little India area.
    Any idiot will know Najib sure travel in his RM200 million jet followed by Koh Tsu Koon and others in an Air Asia.
    This Autar Singh changed to Sheriff Singh is a real disgrace to the Singh community.

15. #15 by monsterball on Monday, 18 July 2011 - 12:42 am

tak tahan…his first comment shows he is drunk after drinking compounded whiskey and brandy.
    Anyone can conclude…Najib fly off in the RM200 million PM jet plane and Koh Tsu Koon and the whole group flew in Air Asia.
    They thought they will have a monster ball in London.
    Turned out to be a monster disaster.

16. #16 by monsterball on Monday, 18 July 2011 - 12:47 am

And when the return..need to cut down budget.
    Sheriff Singh toilet cleaning job hangs on a string.
    No job..not enough income to drink fire water…and need to go and sleep day and night like before.

17. #17 by k1980 on Monday, 18 July 2011 - 4:06 am

//fat mama told her best friend that she started saving money since she was at a very young age in order to buy that USD24 Million ring!//

Let’s say she started saving money while she was learning to crawl at the age of 1. So she has been saving for 60 years. USD 24,000,000 divided by 60 = USD 400,000 a year. Now what job pays USD 400,000 a year to a 1-year-old kid? Now that the fat lady has sung, it is all over.

18. #18 by Bigjoe on Monday, 18 July 2011 - 9:27 am

It seems to me that Najib is avoiding dealing with the issue by taking the trip. Granted the trip was likely planned long before BUT his behaviour during the trip, the speech he is making, the message he is sending out, speaks of someone that is without an answer to the challenge he is facing. It speaks of someone that is avoiding even the work of finding answers to the problem.

How is it possible that after the obvious disaster, the UMNO/BN machinery M.O. continue to be the same as before – not just doggedly denying and attacking but make up even new lies. when lying has fallen flat from the start? How is it possible that Najib himself continue to speak largely the same lying and pointless answer when he is questioned or making a speech over there?

While a lot of what he is doing was scheduled before. Its quite obvious the high spin in face of its irrelavance to what is happening is because of the need and desperation to spin SOMETHING.

When he gets back, he still have to face the music. There is still another face-off after he gets back..

19. #19 by monsterball on Monday, 18 July 2011 - 9:43 am

We know how the Queen Of England treated him.
    Now in Rome..Najib made to wait or go to a remote place to meet the Pope…..or cancel his appointment.
    Talking to God is more important than talking to Najib.
    Najib behave like god almighty in Malaysia.
    Now the Pope is the Mountain..and our Malaysian god needs to climb it to meet the Holy man.
    That’s the starting of another bad sign for Najib.

20. #20 by dagen on Monday, 18 July 2011 - 9:51 am

So waxy-faced fat mama ros killed herself with that “I save the money since a kid” explanation. First, built into that explanation is an admission by fat mama ros hereself that the USD24m diamond ring is hers. This is important, must be established and has in fact been established. Second, and this is equally important, she used her own money – money she saved since a long long time ago – to buy that ring. Finish you fat mama. Habis. By your own conduct and response you cannot now (1) deny that the ring is yours; or (2) claim that someone had purchased the ring and given it to you as a gift. Actually jibby jib’s banker brother could come in as your saviour in argument (2). But fat mama ros, you just blew yourself away.

You are now on your own, fat mama. Errr maybe not. You might, well in fact very likely to, drag jibby jib and the umno down with you.

Jib Jib (tak) Boleh.

21. #21 by Comrade on Monday, 18 July 2011 - 11:38 am

Umno/BN is not facing up to reality
    Talks with EC came to a dead end
    The people has spoken via Bersih rally
    Come GE13, vote out the corrupt BN