Sad MCA leaders’ grasp of Constitution and political principles so shallow – no wonder no MCA Minister dare to tell Muhyiddin that he was wrong and anti-1Malaysia in declaring he is Malay first and Malaysian second!

After I have thrown back the question to the MCA Youth leader and Deputy Education Minister, Datuk Wee Ka Siong whether there is any provision in the Constitution which bars a Chinese or Malaysian of any race or religion from being Deputy Prime Minister, I would have thought that all the top MCA leaders would have become more educated about the Malaysian Constitution.

But this does not appear to be the case, with Wee continue to persist with the question whether I agree with the Pas Mursidul Am and Kelantan Mentri Besar Datuk Nik Abdul Aziz Nik Mat that only a Muslim can become a Deputy Prime Minister.

It is obvious that my answer is “No” but this seems to be too difficult for the top MCA leaders to understand or fathom.

It is sad that the MCA leaders’ grasp of the Constitution and political principles are so shallow.

No wonder no MCA Minister or Deputy Minister dare to tell the Deputy Prime Minister Tan Sri Muhyiddin Yassin that he was wrong and going against Prime Minister Datuk Seri Najib Razak’s 1Malaysia concept when the Deputy Prime Minister declared that he was Malay first and Malaysian second.

In fact, as a result of Muhyiddin’s anti-1Malaysia declaration, no MCA Minister or Deputy Minister dared to stand up in Parliament to demonstrate full acceptance of 1Malaysia concept by declaring that they are Malaysian first and Chinese second – despite being given so many opportunities by DAP MPs!

1. #1 by tak tahan on Friday, 10 December 2010 - 5:19 pm

MCA ministers are cheap prostitutes so nothing can be more odd than their pretence of shallow grasp of the constitution and political principles.They still hope to get the very last drip of meagre supplement by clinging and squeezing hard umnoputras’s balls before time out for BN ruling.Useless indignity basket case is what mca is good for.Hokkien says,CHAU KAU!

2. #2 by yhsiew on Friday, 10 December 2010 - 6:48 pm

If MCA ministers tell Muhyiddin that he was wrong and anti-1Malaysia, how are they going to obtain contracts, perks and goodies from Muhyiddin?

3. #3 by Loh on Friday, 10 December 2010 - 7:56 pm

The trouble Malaysia faces now is no less the creation of MCA and MIC who refused to realize that they have been used by UMNO to create the impression that BN represented all Malaysians. Mamakthir said as much that if Chinese and other Malaysians did not agree with government policies why didn’t MCA and MIC object. Obviously the MCA and MIC leaders care about their personal advancements rather than those of Malaysians, and much less the communities said to be represented by them. The way to send BN packing to to have MCA and MIC folded up. Whoever wins the next General Election, MCA and MIC candidates should be voted out. UMNO can pack MCA and MIC senators to be ministers, even if UMNO is not defeated but the world would know that they are running dogs.

4. #4 by waterfrontcoolie on Saturday, 11 December 2010 - 12:14 am

well YB, you know from where he’s his PhD! With thousands of students scoring As every year, how come we did not take part in the PISA assessments? Takut Kalahkah?? Othwerwise we will continue to mislead ourselves with As but with question marks still hanging on them!
    Loh, I agreed with your startegy!

5. #5 by dagen on Saturday, 11 December 2010 - 11:16 am

Aiiiyah. Constitution said nothing about DPM mah. So that means DPM post does not exist in law. Get it or not? DPM came about because umno created it mah. Since umno created it then only umno people can be DPM. Understand or not?

Huh? Wot??? Stupid argument ah? But I orso got peee-h-deee maaa. I smart. Oh! Yea. I forgot. I decendant of prostitute-jenis-mata-sepet. Waaa. Like dat means my brain inferior and sure no medicine can cure one.

So then why only umno people can be DPM? Oh yah hoh. Sorry never thought of dat. Umno is GOD of all gods. Yea. Yea. Now I know. Yea. No wonder umno people all soooo smart one.

Errr but but (lowered voice) if I potong today, tomolo I can become umno people or not?

6. #6 by cemerlang on Saturday, 11 December 2010 - 12:34 pm

Many Malaysians of Chinese origin think like Datuk Wee Ka Siong. Chineses are comfortable being the second or 2. Once they get to the second or 2, they think they are the greatest among the Chinese race. Similarly for other races. All other races in Malaysia from the Chinese to the Indian to the Iban to the Kadazan to the Orang Asli to the Orang Ulu think that number 1 does not belong to them and they think that the best they can do is number 2. If you think a Malay is brainwashed, a non Malay is brainwashed too into thinking that they are not privileged enough to get all the benefits. If you have a religion, your religion does not tell you you are as good as number 2 only. If you do not have a religion, do you think you are as good as only number 2 ? Thank the government for educating you. Now put on your thinking cap. Put away all your nice exam results that do not make you understand anyway. Unlearn. Learn. Relearn.

7. #7 by tak tahan on Saturday, 11 December 2010 - 2:00 pm

Errr but but (lowered voice) if I potong today, tomolo I can become umno people or not? by dagen

Aiiyah dagen,u also must be on par with sabre-rattling group like perkasa,nasir,zahid hamidi,riduan tee n gangs,if not better.This is the utmost criteria mah.In other word,the position of one’s backside must be swapped with brain platform.The more stinkier u can fart than them u become the prospect.Believe me lah.

8. #8 by cemerlang on Saturday, 11 December 2010 - 2:48 pm

Should delete race word from every political party. Instead of UMNO, just UNO. Instead of PBDS, just PBS. Instead of MCA, just MA. Instead of MIC, just MC. Instead of what else ? Take away the race word. If your children is from Iban and Chinese, where will they go ? Iban cannot. Chinese cannot.

9. #9 by undertaker888 on Saturday, 11 December 2010 - 6:54 pm

ah chua: lajib ah, mata sepet like wa can become dpm or not?

najib: muhiddin, boleh create satu lagi dpm bagi kat sepet ni tak? anjing ini tak henti henti menyalak ni.

m’din: EH! aku ni sudah dpm? nak lagi satu dpm?

najib: aiseh! tak’pa lah. title-nya dpm tapi kalau baca betui betui, makna-nya DePookeyMak.

m’din:hihihi! OK la. kita bagi kat sepet chua DPM-DePookeyMak….hehehe..

najib:ooyyy, chua. COME! SIT! Ini DPM engkau.

chua: telimakasih, belibu-libu telimakasih, ampun tuanku. woof..woof..

najib&m’din: hihihi…lucu betui anjing ni.