Video : Commonwealth Parliamentary Association President does not know Parliamentary Practices?

1. #1 by k1980 on Thursday, 15 April 2010 - 4:10 pm

Apparently Obama has declined Jib’s invitation to visit bolehland. All it takes is for his plane to make a slight detour to KL after his coming trips to Australia and Indonesia!

2. #2 by chengho on Thursday, 15 April 2010 - 4:41 pm

next year my man just before the GE

3. #3 by monsterball on Thursday, 15 April 2010 - 5:12 pm

Listening to the evergreen Lim Kit Siang talk in Parliament…it is always exciting… jovial..intelligent….and …to the point where listeners know exactly what he is talking about.

4. #4 by Bigjoe on Thursday, 15 April 2010 - 6:12 pm

LKS is right – when you look at the likes of Kota Belud as the future of BN, what hope is there? He clearly understood the nuances of LKS debate – that the motion was allowed, not traitorous although it was rejected. Yet the young leader focus is gaining street cred by striking any blow no matter how low it is. If he is not willing to rise to the challenge of the debate or worst actually thinking what he is doing is already rising to the challenge, what kind of possible change in our economic, social and judicial can be made with these kinds of minds? Its sheer mediocrity bred from UMNO/BN system.

Look at KJ their leader as an example criticising the e-procurement portal. Its like little children in sandbox – you more worst than me .. So young and yet so negative, unproductive and feeling entitled to take from others for their own needs and goal and tear down others because they made a point when something is wrong with them..

What hope is the future of UMNO with these kinds of people?

5. #5 by tanjong8 on Thursday, 15 April 2010 - 9:38 pm

Chengho was a eunuch in 15th century china.

How do you expect UmnoUtusan eunuchs to know rules and procedures ? No way

6. #6 by chengho on Thursday, 15 April 2010 - 10:17 pm

tanjong8,
    what happened to you man , u need tongkat ali cafe…

7. #7 by monsterball on Thursday, 15 April 2010 - 11:02 pm

Reading Chengho correcting tanjong8….makes me feel sorry for Malaysia….having such kind of citizen.
    If he is my son..I may have drowned him in a bathtub…for the sake of the country and people.
    You can never get a better well programmed half past six than Chengho….which should make Najib very proud of UMNO BARU brainwashing success.

8. #8 by chengho on Friday, 16 April 2010 - 7:09 am

monsterball,
    you are the lost generation keep harping on racist issues, we belong to ‘U” generation , blind to skin color man..

9. #9 by k1980 on Friday, 16 April 2010 - 8:52 am

Drown him in a bathtub? There’s an easier way—- just throw him into the toilet bowl and pull the flush