Najib’s first anniversary marked with his 1Malaysia signature theme in complete tatters – will the NEM go the same way as 1Malaysia?

Datuk Seri Najib Razak’s first anniversary as sixth Prime Minister of Malaysia is marked with his 1Malaysia signature theme in complete tatters, raising the question whether the other pillar of his premiership, New Economic Model unveiled three days ago will go the same way as his 1Malaysia slogan.

When Deputy Speaker Datuk Wan Junaidi Tuanku Jaafar made an arbitrary last-minute rejection of my amendment to the Motion of Thanks for the Royal Address late last night, provoking a collective protest walk-out of the Chambers by Pakatan Rakyat Members of Parliament from PAS, PKR and DAP, it was not only a black-letter day for parliamentary democracy but also for Najib’s 1Malaysia concept and slogan.

I had moved the amendment motion for the establishment of a Parliamentary Select Committee on 1Malaysia Government Transformation Programme Roadmap to monitor and report on its progress and development at the conclusion of my speech in the debate on the Royal Address two weeks ago on March 18, and it was seconded by the PAS MP for Kuala Krai Dr. Mohd Hatta bin Mohd Ramli and had been accepted by the Chair.

It is against all parliamentary precedents and practices for the amendment motion, which had been properly moved, seconded and accepted two weeks ago, to be suddenly rejected at the last-minute just before voting on the specious ground that it had nothing to do with the Royal Address.

If so, why was the amendment to the motion accepted for two weeks? Why did it take the Chair two weeks to discover that it had nothing to do with the Royal Address?

Such a ruling is also against all accepted parliamentary precedents and practices for the debate on the Royal Address is a general policy debate of the government-of-the-day and it defies all imagination that it could be claimed that the proposed establishment of a Parliamentary Select Committee on 1Malaysia Government Transformation Programme (GTP) Roadmap had nothing to do with government policies and programmes.

Is anyone suggesting that the 1Malaysia Government Transformation Programme (GTP) is an illicit and illegitimate government programme – making Senator Tan Sri Dr. Koh Tsu Koon and illicit and illegitimate Minister?

Equally unfortunate and tragic, what happened in Parliament yesterday provoking the protest walkout of PR MPs is also a black-letter day for Najib’s 1Malaysia concept and slogan – tearing them to tatters after exposing the chasm between words and deeds on the Prime Minister’s signature slogan.

Why is the Barisan Nasional Government tooth-and-nail against the formation of a 1Malaysia GTP Roadmap, when it should welcome parliamentary recognition and support for the programme?

The answer is simple and straightforward – the 1Malaysia concept and slogan is a fake which cannot stand scrutiny.

March 31 will go down in history as the day that Najib’s 1Malaysia concept and slogan were torn into tatters, not by the Opposition but by the Deputy Prime Minister Tan Sri Muhyiddin Yassin when he declared that he is “a Malay first and then only a Malaysian” – completely rejecting the “goal of 1Malaysia” as documented in the 262-page 1Malaysia Government Transformation Programme Roadmap of “a nation where every Malaysian perceives himself or herself as Malaysian first, and by race, religion, geographical region or socio-economic background second”. (page 11 1Malaysia GTP Roadmap)

As a result of Muhyiddin’s “I am a Malay first and then only a Malaysian” statement, which has created a firestorm of outrage and protest as evident from the avalanche of adverse comments particularly on twitter, Facebook and Internet media like Malaysiakini and MalaysianInsider, the entire Cabinet had been forced to line up to back up Muhyiddin.

This was why Parliament last night saw the pathetic spectacle of the Minister responsible for 1Malaysia GTP Roadmap, Tan Sri Dr. Koh Tsu Koon, twisting and turning when he was repeatedly challenged to declare whether he is “Malaysian first and Chinese second” or “Chinese first and Malaysian second”?

I have no doubt that before Muhyiddin’s declaration on March 31 that he is “Malay first and Malaysian second”, Koh would have no hesitation in saying that he is “Malaysian first and Chinese second” when asked.

However, after Muhyiddin’s declaration, Koh did not even dare to declare that he is “Malaysian first and Chinese second” when repeatedly asked in Parliament last night, for fear of stepping on Muhyiddin’s toes.

In fact, Koh was specifically warned not to give an answer which is different from that given by Muhyiddin and endorsed earlier in Parliament by the Minister in the Prime Minister’s Department, Datuk Seri Nazri Aziz, causing Koh to twist and turn to avoid answering when challenged to declare his stand.

So is Najib’s 1Malaysia concept and slogan a step forward or a step backward for Malaysian nation building?

Clearly it is not progress but regress when Koh now dare not declare in Parliament that he is “Malaysian first and Chinese second”, a position he would have no hesitation in making before Muhyiddin’s “Malay first, Malaysian second” declaration on March 31!

As a result of having to back Muhyiddin’s statement, Nazri had to resort to perverse logic and dubious reasoning, even suggesting that 1Malaysia is somehow against the Malaysian Constitution – a position which I reject outright.

This is why Nazri’s challenge to me to table a motion to amend the Malaysian Constitution to delete the word “Malay” in the constitution is completely inappropriate , off-tangent and irrelevant to the issue as to whether Cabinet Ministers are prepared to set an example of 1Malaysia by declaring that they are Malaysians first and their ethnic identities second.

There is no need to amend the Malaysian Constitution to attain the 1Malaysia objective,which is why one of the four 1Malaysia acid tests I had formulated is whether Barisan Nasional Ministers agree that the Malaysian Constitution is based on the principle of “ketuanan rakyat Malaysia” and not “ketuanan Melayu”.

1. #1 by k1980 on Friday, 2 April 2010 - 1:29 pm

What will Americans do if Obama declares “I’m a Kenyan first and an American second”?

A. Pack him back to Kenya
    B. Send him to fight the Taliban in AfPak
    C. Ask his wife to whack him with a golf club
    D. Send him to Guantanamo Bay

2. #2 by johnnypok on Friday, 2 April 2010 - 1:46 pm

When outside the country, I am a Malaysian Chinese ….

At home, I am a Chinese of Sabah origin

3. #3 by tak tahan on Friday, 2 April 2010 - 2:27 pm

LKS,
    You’ve totally caught their pants or sarungs down.What else are they wearing for their underwear,i’m wondering?I suppose”DIAPERS” cause they’re even damn lazy to walk to pee at the right place.

4. #4 by frankyapp on Friday, 2 April 2010 - 2:31 pm

My goodness NR,how on earth you are still wearing the same old torn or worn-out clothing after already one year in office ? I think he will continue to do so since he has no ability and courage to change shirt. Reason is his balls are being squeezed by extreme Umnoputras or may even by TDM/DPM,who knows.right ? I think some person or persons in Umno are manipulating him(NR) as a front man to determine their next cause of action to remove NR. Reason we are seeing poor NR is like a lone ranger fighting hard to implement his 1Malaysia plan.

5. #5 by tak tahan on Friday, 2 April 2010 - 2:35 pm

As for koh tsu koon with his pant down,i’ll suggest his mum to take off his diaper n give him some nice strokes of rotan on his backside cum his brain!!!

6. #6 by k1980 on Friday, 2 April 2010 - 2:38 pm

Hulu Selangor by-election on April 25th—- Deny BN that seat or else PR will be in deep trouble.

7. #7 by theamazingatheist on Friday, 2 April 2010 - 2:59 pm

The very day Najees became the Pee Amp was when the whole Rakyat were fooled. Initially, he said he wanted to be sworn in on April the 1st but later changed his plan to 2 days later because later he found out that he was actually fooling himself. If he could not even honour his word for being sworn in on April the 1st, then how on earth could we expect him to carry out what he promises? Nonetheless, he was still the Pee Amp of April’s Fool. LMFAO…

8. #8 by boh-liao on Friday, 2 April 2010 - 3:10 pm

1 year over, 1 year nearer 2 his father who died in harness, which may b a genetic trait
    Beware of ‘died in harness’ DNA, strike out

9. #9 by boh-liao on Friday, 2 April 2010 - 3:47 pm

KTK’s pants n undies slithered down his @ss ‘cos he was damn scared n shivering
    Don’t lah pressure him 2 say what he dare not say, give d 60+ man a chance 2 remain in d cabinet, collect salary, allowances, perks, n seek some rents (like all BNputras) loh

10. #10 by monsterball on Friday, 2 April 2010 - 3:52 pm

Leave it to cunning UMNO crooks and balless BN guys like Koh Tsu Koon and new MCA President…what happen?…no time for country and people…only MCA unity is most important to him?
    And what is MCA???
    We have read and seen enough…..the twists and cunning mentalities…from these hypocrites.
    Malaysian politics under UMNO BARU is the worst….since Merdeka.
    Relax…and let poor Lim Kit Siang keep exposing them.
    We just wait for 13th GE…to show the power of the People’s force.

11. #11 by theamazingatheist on Friday, 2 April 2010 - 4:17 pm

I wonder if he is trying to break his father’s 5-year long tenure record. This is only his 1st year and so much of sh!t has happened within this period of time. From the introduction of the RM50 service tax for every principal credit card to burning of churches. Come, let’s sit back and enjoy as future events unfold in Bolehwood.

12. #12 by cseng on Friday, 2 April 2010 - 5:15 pm

1 Malaysia, Melayu First, Malaysian Second! What a beautiful slogan, can sell!, can definitely sell to Umno member.

That’s why it is definatley different with 1 Israel, Israeli are not that dumb.

Pls also ask the Koh fella, did he appologise to Ahmad yet? Don’t feel bad to ask this to him, he is shamless anyway. What animal has the thickest skin? Answer TSK.

13. #13 by k1980 on Friday, 2 April 2010 - 5:45 pm

Koh: Tuan Ahmad, gua very sorry lu koyak gua punya foto. Please forgive me lah.

Ahmad: No, gua cannot so senang forgive pendatang macam lu one.

Koh: OK, sini berpuluh-puluh lagi foto gua. Lu boleh koyak semuanya.

Ahmad: Gua sudah manyak kali kasi muka to pendatang macam lu. Bend down and lick my boots now!

Koh: Yes Tuan! Pendatang will now lick Tuan’s boots!

14. #14 by Diablo on Friday, 2 April 2010 - 5:46 pm

Australia’s One Nation
    Isreal’s One Isreal
    Najib’s One Malaysia

Wat’s the difference? All the same kind of racially prejudistic political Ma-cia-villains
    ..liked the thick skin joke…good one
    heres what that den of thieves stand for

UMNO = U Must Not Offend
    MCA = Most Corrupt Association
    MIC = Masters In Corruption

15. #15 by Jeffrey on Friday, 2 April 2010 - 5:54 pm

///This is why Nazri’s challenge to me to table a motion to amend the Malaysian Constitution to delete the word “Malay” in the constitution is completely inappropriate , off-tangent and irrelevant to the issue…/// – YB Kit

However that does not preclude you from throwing back to Nazri a counter challenge that if he thought “1Malaysia is somehow against the Malaysian Constitution”, why does he not table a motion in Parliament to declare “1 Malaysia” unconstitutional????

16. #16 by Dap man on Friday, 2 April 2010 - 6:06 pm

Koh Tsu Koon has no ba**s.

For a Chinese and Indian it is Malaysian First, because they are pendatangs.

For a Malay it is Malay first as he is son of the soil.

17. #17 by ReformMalaysia on Friday, 2 April 2010 - 6:09 pm

Muhyidin says he is : Malay first , Malaysian second.

How about Najib? Is he declaring that he is : Bugis first Malaysian second?

and Khir Toyo would declare that he is : Javanese first, Malaysian second?

…. Dr Mahathir and Ahmad Ismail(Bukit Bendera)
    “Cross-breed Indian/Malay” first , Malaysian second?

18. #18 by Jeffrey on Friday, 2 April 2010 - 6:15 pm

Regarding Koh Tsu Koon ask him lah how he would report on and rate his own Key Performance Indicators (KPIs) as Minister responsible for 1Malaysia GTP Roadmap when he dare not declare that he is ‘Malaysian first and Chinese second’ in line with the aspirations of 1Malaysia GTP Roadmap that speaks highly and optimistically of!

19. #19 by yhsiew on Friday, 2 April 2010 - 6:23 pm

However, after Muhyiddin’s declaration, Koh did not even dare to declare that he is “Malaysian first and Chinese second” when repeatedly asked in Parliament last night, for fear of stepping on Muhyiddin’s toes.
    =========================================================

Well done, Kit! Old ginger is hottest!!

20. #20 by k1980 on Friday, 2 April 2010 - 6:27 pm

1malaysia NEP first Discriminate now

21. #21 by ReformMalaysia on Friday, 2 April 2010 - 6:35 pm

For UMNO?

Cronies first, the People second

22. #22 by tanjong8 on Friday, 2 April 2010 - 8:53 pm

Moyudin is now cornered.

Just watch out if a cornered tiger will jump over the wall !

Perhaps Najib and Moyudin are playing a duet, one white and the other black, to fool us.

23. #23 by johnnypok on Friday, 2 April 2010 - 9:05 pm

Sabah plus Sarawak = 1 Malaysia

Malaya = West Malaysia = 13 states

24. #24 by frankyapp on Friday, 2 April 2010 - 11:01 pm

Hi all you guys in this blog. Did you see pretty lots of giant 1malaysia bill boards elected through out the country. I’m pretty sure all those umnoputra’s contractors are laughing all the way to the banks. Wondering whether Ibrahim Ali aka Perkasa has a share of this big fat cake,compliment from Najib.

25. #25 by tak tahan on Friday, 2 April 2010 - 11:18 pm

No lah!Race first or malaysian?If race, boycott!!!

26. #26 by johnnypok on Saturday, 3 April 2010 - 1:16 am

Aiyah, why make things so complicated?

Divide Malaya into 2 states:

1/2 for Malays and the 1/2 for Chinese and Inidans

No need to quarrel any more ….

27. #27 by Brandon94 on Saturday, 3 April 2010 - 2:05 am

Lim Kit Siang is the one who defend our rights. Not even MCA would defend our rights! PKR would definitely get my vote! The government use the 1Malaysia concept to win our minds but don’t be fooled! I study History and from History I know that the Japanese used slogans like “Anti-British” to get rid of the British so that Japan can rule Malaysia. Same goes to what Najib is doing trying to win our minds so that we vote for him and live under his evil plots.

Overthrow UMNO and make way for PKR!

28. #28 by monsterball on Saturday, 3 April 2010 - 2:11 am

Johnnypok..do you always talk cock…like this?
    Who is quarreling?
    We are fighting for unity…and you are agreeing to divide the country?

29. #29 by monsterball on Saturday, 3 April 2010 - 2:14 am

Why outside ….you are a Malaysian……and at home in Sabah……you are Chinese?
    Why do you like to be a double headed snake?
    You get out of your shell and mix more…know more and stop talking cock and bull.

30. #30 by johnnypok on Saturday, 3 April 2010 - 2:17 am

After all, Sabah and Sarawak will one day pull out of the federation, and leave Malaya to rot like a salted fish.

31. #31 by Jeffrey on Saturday, 3 April 2010 - 9:25 am

Excerpts from Transcript of Najib Razak interview — Al-Jazeera (MalaysianInsider, April 2nd ) Interviewer, Fauziah Ibrahim (“FI”), Interviewee Datuk Seri Najib Razak (“NR”)

///FI: Let me then just ask you, are you a Malay first and a Malaysian second?
    NR: Well technically, if we talk about the constitution, I am a Malay but I’m comfortable being a Malay in a Malaysian society. And I want us to work towards becoming a truly One Malaysia society. But I’m proud to be a Malay. I’m proud to be a Muslim. But the fact that I’m proud to be a Malay and a Muslim it doesn’t mean I cannot relate to others.///

Here again NR has side stepped the Question (Are you a Malay first and a Malaysian second?). Who’s talking of Constitution? Of course if one talks about Constitution, one is a Malay as one would invariably be, if one refers in context to (say). Anthropology (study of humans) Ethnology (study of Race), Memetics (study of Genes), Sociology or even Geography!

And it has nothing to do with pride to be a Malay, Muslim or for that matter a Chinese Indian Kadazan and ability to relate to other races other than one’s own. For one can be ‘Malaysian first and Race second”, and yet be proud of one’s race and able to relate to other races so that these are no reasons why one could not declare the magic words stated in 1 Malaysia GTP Roadmap.

At the very crux the spirit underpinning 1 Malaysia GTP Roadmap’s ‘Malaysian first and Race second’ is a mindset change involving one’s appreciation and acceptance of being both Malaysian and one’s own race but in terms of weightage/priority, one is able to see himself as Malaysian first and race second in the sense of placing interest/welfare of Malaysians and the nation as a whole, as first consideration and more important than parochial interest of one’s own race and community especially in difficult situations where they happen to collide and conflict that requires a decision being made as to which side of the fence would priority and importance be attached!

32. #32 by Jeffrey on Saturday, 3 April 2010 - 9:26 am

Continuing:
    To be unable to openly with candour and sidestepping make such a declaration means one’s mindset is just not there – at the point of being able to put interest of Malaysian and country as a whole first over race/community. But even if one’s mindset is already at that point, and if one were a politician and concerned, in political context, of the sentiments of one’s own constituency on which one depends for support, the reluctance of a politician to openly declare inability the 1 Malaysia GTP Roadmap’s mantra implies that this mantra is still, in context of one’s constituency, an aspiration – to be worked towards but is identified, at this moment, as not being acceptable as yet, leaving the question wide open as to when that will be, whether a 10 years, 100 years or a 1000 years or more, though the first step of articulating that aspiration has already been taken.

A state of mindset identified by UMNO’s top politicians as not being ready yet appears corroborated by latest survey conducted by independent pollster Merdeka Centre that suggests nearly 70 per cent of Malay voters in peninsular Malaysia agree with Perkasa’s demands that the government should not dismantle quotas and economic protection for Malays, while about 20 per cent disagreed – see Lee Wei Lian’s report in TheMalaysiaInsider of April 2.

For a communal party like UMNO it is perceived politically suicidal to openly declare one is Malaysian first and race is second when the raison de etre and very substratum of one’s politics and ideology is based on race first. So one cannot say Race is second. At the same time to openly declare Race is first and being Malaysian is second suggest negatively that the 1 Malaysia GTP Roadmap is a hoax bringing ridicule to the platform of NR’s administration. It will preclude even the first step being taken, or the benchmark of aspiration of inclusiveness be set, even as a distant star, millions of miles away to which the nation should navigate towards!

Here’s the dilemma created in first instance by YB’s Kit clever question at DPM. It would be better if the question were addressed first to Koh Tsu Koon, and being chief of Gerakan having pretensions of inclusiveness he would have answered Malaysian First and Chinese second setting the KPIs and then only ask Muhyiddin so that his different answer will suggest we have a 1 Malaysia’s divided cabinet, divided upon race lines even on this issue of making a declaration! If cabinet were divided obviously one cannot expect the people and nation not to be.

Whilst this may score brownie points for the Opposition, it is not certain that it’s a good thing for the nation. I see no reason to keep on ridiculing their prevarication of what and how to declare – if you believe that for whatever its worth, the PM’s setting of the benchmark – and aspiration – even against the limiting constraints of the majority of his constituency finding it unacceptable, if one believes in Merdeka polls, is basically a right thing to do for the country. A leader’s duty is to lead his people/constituency towards the right principle and direction even though they are not ready yet and opposed. Do you want him to commit political suicide and fall in the process of doing this IF you thinks he’s doing right on this particular point? This is the question to be asked!

33. #33 by Jeffrey on Saturday, 3 April 2010 - 9:44 am

However its no consolation for the rest who believe in inclusiveness: what’s the difference can 1 Malaysia GTP Roadmap of “Malaysian first Race second” help in mindset change that TDM’s “Bangsa Malaysia” could not? 1/2 a century one could not – in fact communalism got worse thanks to BN’s communal politics. Do they have to wait, a hundred or thousand years and million other slogans expressing aspirations of inclusiveness for change? The country would, without Oil, then be worse than Zimbabwe! Not that this PM is a terrific economist but he (under expensive advice) knows it more than his predecessors the necessity for urgent economic reforms (NEM) that cannot have an iota chance of success unless they are at the same time underpinned ideologically by (need than race based and meritocratic and inclusive platform of 1 Malaysia GTP Roadmap – and of course its aspiration of Malaysian first and Race second ).

34. #34 by steven chan on Saturday, 3 April 2010 - 9:53 am

i dont understand how our politicians can be so naive and wavering lacking in integrity. After spending millions in 1 Malaysia slogan they have to eat up their words and go back to square 1!

wake up . we are supposed to be a developed nation in 10 yrs time. A lot of more value added things can be done. If the politicians cannot change then the ppl have to change them.

35. #35 by Jeffrey on Saturday, 3 April 2010 - 9:56 am

By definition an aspiration is a desire to work towards a certain goal, ideal or dream, if you like, which by same definition suggest you are obviously not there yet for otherwise there is no need for such an aspiration!

36. #36 by monsterball on Saturday, 3 April 2010 - 9:58 am

Johnnypok seems to think he is King of Sarawak and Sabah….talking cock all the time.
    He does not have complete clear knowledge of present situation and said West Malaysians will be salted fishes managed by crooks.
    How right he is..yet how bloody idiotic he can be.
    West Malaysians will surely be salted fishes…if they continue to be as corrupted as welknown some Sabah ans Sarawak politicians…selling their souls to support UMNO.
    Johhnypok should focus on low class backward crabs voters in East Malaysia and expose them…instead of talking high and mighty.
    Yes…crabs voters are plenty in East Malaysia….cannot see further than their noses….including Johhnypok…but are braggarts and sickening Malaysians.
    And East Malaysians will live in tree tops with half naked girls….if not for joining to be in Malaysia.
    Developments are there…by UMNO and their partners…but all are done with huge corrupted acts and deeds. That he has to get it very clear.
    Useless to teach a crab talking like a crab….this Johhnypok is.

37. #37 by Jeffrey on Saturday, 3 April 2010 - 10:05 am

///I dont understand how our politicians can be so naive and wavering../// – Steven Chan.

They are because (generally and unless they are of the make of Abraham Lincoln, Churchill and even our Lim Kit Siang and some other DAP stalwarts) their main consideration/calculation is political/power and positions and their perks than nation’s good. Its politician first and Malaysian second. If it were othewise it would equally be easy for them to declare, without prevarication, Malaysian first and Race second, even though such declaration may be perceived political kamikaze.

38. #38 by Jeffrey on Saturday, 3 April 2010 - 10:14 am

Hei Monsterball, don’t insult johnnypok lah just because you disagree with what he commented if you don’t wish others like Lim Kam Put to insult you as “phua tang sai”.

Everyone as LKS’s guest deserves some civility here whether or not we think its “crab” or otherwise – unless he first forfeits it by drawing first blood!

I don’t mean to be rude in saying this.

39. #39 by Bigjoe on Saturday, 3 April 2010 - 10:22 am

There is one difference. 1Malaysia took a few months before it was shreded. NEM took only 1 day to do that. Najib is not only running out of ideas, he is running out of bull either.

He think he is so smart to not to fall into the trap of fighting with Muhiyiddin a day after his NEM was tropedoed by him. Its the worst thing he could do because he can’t come back from him. Even if he fights with Muhiyiddin later, no one is going to believe its about NEM but about his own selfish political survival.

Watch what will happen next when the auction of the key parcel of land become embroiled in controversy because the process is not transparent and it cannot be transparent as he as to bend to the demands of Perkasa and Muhiyiddin..

Najib has to call election within 12 months or he won’t survive. Any longer and he is done..

40. #40 by monsterball on Saturday, 3 April 2010 - 10:57 am

Jeffery…..you think you are soooo smart with your long winded nonsense?
    Limkumput is right about you too..right now. I read so many and do not want to interfere…but you…the real “phua tang sai”…who said is more than 80 years old…I left you in peace..but if you want to teach me something…you are asking for it..and I am ready.
    On Johnnypok…do you know how to size him up?
    Is he commenting to unite Malaysians or disuniting them?
    You only read how much he hates UMNO…and your cow brain stop short at that.
    Don’t you ever try to teach me anything.

41. #41 by monsterball on Saturday, 3 April 2010 - 11:34 am

The difference between a real phua tan sai like Jeffery and me..is I focus to win votes for change in government and therefore…looking out…”FOR or AGAINST” commentators….and no such thing as this person or that person..democratic rights….to write as you like…when I sense voterw will be confused or one trying to be funny…to win votes for BN.
    All know democracy is dead in Malaysia…so why talk democracy when there is none in our country?
    To me…it is a war to win.
    After winning and changing the government…then talk democracy to me.
    Sizing up a person…Jeffery does not know.
    He only knows how to brag and talk big..long winded with his hollow opinions.

42. #42 by johnnypok on Saturday, 3 April 2010 - 2:25 pm

I pray that the monster’s balls will explode tonight. He must be suffering from severe mental stress, due to failure in life. When a person habitually displays frustration, and cannot accept the views of others, sooner or later the brain will explode. Let me say a prayer for him, in the name of Jesus Christ the Lord, to bless him, and to help him find a solution to his problem, so that he can become a normal person again. Amen.

43. #43 by Jeffrey on Saturday, 3 April 2010 - 2:31 pm

Monsterball,

Whjat war you want to win by “looking out…”FOR or AGAINST” commentators…”?
    This is an Opposition Blog and Majority of people here are against. So who is there that you are trying to convert? They are already converted. Instead the space should be used to discuss issues objectively whether for or against (BN) but in the interest of “for” all Malaysians and the country’s good. In the case of Johnnypok (another commentator and guset of Kit here) is it yours or my business to “size” him up? Will sizing him up win and change the government? Better results will be achieved if those who share the space here civil, because otherwise if you want to insults so can others and I too can insult you 10 pages non stop (if I want to) unless the Moderator puts a stop to it. Do you think it serves anyone’s purposes to turn this blog to a place of mutual insults than discussion ?

44. #44 by Jeffrey on Saturday, 3 April 2010 - 2:40 pm

“….no such thing as this person or that person..democratic rights….to write as you like…All know democracy is dead in Malaysia…so why talk democracy when there is none in our country?…”

Wah this is sounds like Al-Qaeda…. You re trying to say what ever anyone writes you must meet your approval? Alot of things you write do not meet my approval. Are you giving the consent to attackl you on each and every occasion that I don’t approve what you write? If so make the declaration here – now!

45. #45 by monsterball on Saturday, 3 April 2010 - 3:29 pm

hahahahahahaha….you need an idiot like johnnypok to pray for all the sins of his parents boring a son like him. He love being a half past six good for nothing idiot.
    As for Jeffery….his usual nonsense are waste of time for me to respond.
    One who does not know “FOR or AGAINST” right now…is not worth talking to.
    He does not even know.,.what situation we are in…right now..under UMNO BARU??
    Who a poo naibor.. lanchiow kia… he is.
    He wants to blog and comment and talk cock all the time.
    You expect him to vote against UMNO BARU??
    He has not confirm …he is more than 80 years old…which I think…he is lying and full of
    “sheet”.
    I NEVER ask all to be like me.
    He does not understands “FOR or AGAINST” concept and like to instigate…like a chow cee bai kia too.

46. #46 by Jeffrey on Saturday, 3 April 2010 - 3:36 pm

hahahahahahaha Monsterball in terms of profanity you have beatened Perkasa’s Ibrahim’s AL-JAZEERA’S “SH*T conversation. You’re cleverer than him.

47. #47 by monsterball on Saturday, 3 April 2010 - 3:40 pm

hi Jeffery…you insulted me…and I will respond..10 times more…just watch out.
    Concerning your smart logic….all here are against UMNO and BN…not true.
    Yes….all ghost riders ran away…right now…but some smart Alexes like johnnypok are talking cock…that sometimes favours UMNO.
    He likes to fan fan fan for trouble…..and you call that his democratic rights?
    As for you…months ago…I ignored you….out of respect for your old age…maybe turning synile or find this a fun place for you to talk cock and bull.
    I always ignored you…but you simply love to find someone to ARGUE.
    Now that Limkumput have enough of you…looking for trouble with me?
    hi….Jeffery…you want to ATTACK…go ahead…why be shy.
    Make a fool of yourself….and attack me…you good for nothing braggart.

48. #48 by monsterball on Saturday, 3 April 2010 - 3:43 pm

You are a real tongue twister that Malaysians cannot rely upon to do good for the country and people.
    Talk as much nonsense as you like…to describe me..you useless good for nothing braggart.

49. #49 by Jeffrey on Saturday, 3 April 2010 - 3:47 pm

Monsterball, I assume the non English parts that you have written are unlikely to be latin – if its Hokkien nor Cantonese please translate them to English so that readers unfamiliar with dialects can understand your comments. Surely your English is good enough to translate to every one’s benefit. Being Monsterball I am sure you are not afraid to do so for what you dare to so comment.

50. #50 by Jeffrey on Saturday, 3 April 2010 - 3:49 pm

///hi Jeffery…you insulted me…/// – where have I done so? Quote to me which part I have done so. Don’t presume I waste insults.

51. #51 by monsterball on Saturday, 3 April 2010 - 3:52 pm

I am cleverer than Ibrahim…and so you are cleverer than me.
    Is that it……Jeffery?
    Out come…judging characters and take a line of my message to insult.
    This pattern is from useless good for nothing fellas with no principles in life.
    Nothing else…then my lousy English will be the subject…to insult.
    pooorah….ni cetapor ..na cetapor elec.
    Anak si bukau…”poi lor mai karsoi”……..hahahahahahahahaha

52. #52 by Jeffrey on Saturday, 3 April 2010 - 3:53 pm

Don’t be like Koh Tsu Koon – scared to be open and own up. Why make non English comments that readers like me don’t understand except have a feeling something unsavoury and profane? Be man to state in English instead of camouflaging your comments under vague dialects.

53. #53 by johnnypok on Saturday, 3 April 2010 - 3:58 pm

Today is the birthday of Goddess of Mercy. Please forgive the monster for his unsavory comments, and bless him so that he can be normal again, for he is suffering from a severe form of depression, due to failure in life. I pray that his frustration will evaporate when he wakes up tomorrow morning. Amen.

54. #54 by Jeffrey on Saturday, 3 April 2010 - 4:02 pm

////and so you are cleverer than me.
    Is that it……Jeffery?///

Nooo, I never and dare not presume that. I disagree with Lim kam Put calling you “phua tang sai”, remember? I am sure however you’re definitely not “phua tang”, this part at least.

55. #55 by monsterball on Saturday, 3 April 2010 - 10:05 pm

I do not need forgiveness from anyone…least of all from Jeffery.
    Johnnypok need forgiveness more than anyone right now….and I forgive him for his unintentional confusing comments…now straightened out…somewhat………hahahahahaha
    Jeffery??..why I ignored him for months..and his above comment…lets say all forgiven and forgotten.
    Lets move on.
    But in real life….all bad things done cannot be forgiven…unless done with no evil intentions and selfish ulterior motives.
    Therefore….CHEERS and forgive each other……….OK?
    Lets always be AGAINST UMNO and BN….that had more than 30 years of unforgiven sins…piling up..year after year…stealing our money….encouraged by Mahathir.
    This is the devil we need to exposed with his son…Najib on the helm.
    Yes…we are at war with words.
    The “war” does decide the future of the young generation.
    Just because no bullets are fired…do not underestimate the dark side…with their evil forces..leading Malaysians to hell…and they have tons of stolen money..to live like Kings and Queens..elsewhere…somewhere.
    Suckers are born everyday..and we must save them…before UMNO and BN keep making suckers out of everyone.

56. #56 by johnnypok on Sunday, 4 April 2010 - 6:24 am

NEM (Najib Engage Mongolian) spell backward = MEN = “Mongolia End Najib”

“1-Malaysia” already back-stabbed by DPM

Say good by to GE13

57. #57 by Black Arrow on Sunday, 4 April 2010 - 10:09 am

Najib’s first anniversary as PM is extremely disappointing. It is a big failure. We must vote Pakatan Rakyat in GE13.

58. #58 by Comrade on Sunday, 4 April 2010 - 2:13 pm

johnnypok: “Say good by to GE13”

Is this what you mean? “Say goodbye to BN/UMNO and hello to PR this GE13”.

59. #59 by johnnypok on Sunday, 4 April 2010 - 2:41 pm

I mean GE13 may be aborted, and Bolehland broken into 3 pieces … Malaya, Sabah & Sarawak.

60. #60 by johnnypok on Monday, 5 April 2010 - 11:52 am

After Malaya is colonised by Indonesia, monsterball will be the first to be castrated, and his body turn into dried meat for export to Zimbabwee.

61. #61 by monsterball on Monday, 5 April 2010 - 6:33 pm

Johnnypok is trully a cracko……..poor fella.

62. #62 by monsterball on Monday, 5 April 2010 - 6:39 pm

He talk nonsense…..as good as he talk cock and bull…with hatred for UMNO and BN…yet he encourages separations.
    Sometimes..he talks like he is King of Sabah and Sarawak.
    Naturally…he will ask his Lord to forgive his sins…as he willing forgive others who sin upon him….yet he keep on sinning…day in day out….hahahahahahahaha

63. #63 by johnnypok on Monday, 5 April 2010 - 6:51 pm

I pray that the balls of monster will explode tonight, and tomorrow we can make minced meat out of his dead body, for export to Zimbabwee.

64. #64 by Cinapek on Monday, 5 April 2010 - 10:57 pm

more than three decades ago when I was a student in Canada, I was inconversation one day with a Canadian classmate. Out of curiosity I asked him a question one day to find out which European nationality he was descended from since there were people of Polish descent, Ukrainian descent etc. He just looked me in the eye and answered “Canadian”. He never said he was Ukrainian first, Canadian second.

65. #65 by monsterball on Tuesday, 6 April 2010 - 2:18 am

hahahahahahaha…This Johnnypok cracko is unbelievable.

66. #66 by johnnypok on Tuesday, 6 April 2010 - 4:46 am

Thank you Mr. Monsterball for your kind advise. Please forgive me for my bad comments and poor understanding of what is going on around me, because I am still very young with very little knowledge and experience about the political development. I hope to learn something from people like you, and I wish I can be as good as you are one day. In the meantime, I will take note of all your comments about me, and I promise to improve myself so that you will not feel unhappy about my comments. Thank you again. God bless you.