Najib must apologise for what five previous Prime Ministers had not done – police raid on DAP Hqrs as if DAP is a terrorist organization like Al Maunah

The Prime Minister, Datuk Seri Najib Razak should apologise for what five previous Prime Ministers had not done in the 43 year history of the DAP – police raid on DAP Hqrs as if the DAP is a terrorist organization like Al Maunah.

I was enroute to Air Kala for a DAP branch function and had stopped in Sauk for dinner for its famous fresh-water fish, jerawat and malau, when I received a phone call at 6.27 pm from DAP IT manager, Goh Kheng Teong that a police party of 12 in plainclothes had brought along a handcuffed DAPSY political education director Ooi Leng Heng in a police raid of DAP hqrs.

I was unable to tweet the outrageous police action as I could not access the Internet with Maxis 3G and I later authorized Goh to update the twitter on my behalf.

Why has Najib, who had committed himself to an open and democratic premiership only seven weeks ago, allowed the police to go on a rampage to the extent of doing things which the previous five Prime Ministers had not allowed the police to do for 43 years – a police raid on DAP Hqrs as if the DAP is a terrorist organization like Al Maunah.

Al Maunah immediately came to mind as I was in Sauk, which was made famous or notorious by the Islamic cult nine years ago, for its was the site of the four-day stand-off between Al-Maunah and the security forces after the former made an audacious raid on July 2, 2000 on a Malaysian Army Reserve camp and stole weapons from the armoury. Three were killed in the stand-off while three leaders of Al-Maunah were subsequently executed after a trial on charges of “waging war against the King”.

The question many are asking is whether with Najib as Prime Minister and Datuk Seri Hishammuddin Hussein as Home Minister, the cousins are taking the country quickly down the slippery slope of a police state, where the rule of law and human rights are trampled upon indiscriminately without any compunction.

Nobody believes that the police are not aware of the sensitivities of a police raid on the DAP Hqrs, or that it would have taken place without the “greenlight” from the highest authorities.

Who from the “top” gave the “greenlight” for the police raid on DAP Hqrs? Is the Inspector-General of Police, Tan Sri Musa Hassan, whom I had said many a time should resign because of his dereliction of duties, party to it?

The police raided the DAP Hqrs without a search warrant. The police came to the DAP Hqrs like “thieves in the night” without any notice whatsoever. It was fortunate that the DAP Hqrs was not empty and unoccupied at the time, as Goh and another Hqrs staff Ng Yon Kok were still in headquarters at the time.

Imagine what could have happened if the DAP Hqrs were completely empty of staff during the police raid, when the police would have a field day to search and do whatever they like in the Hqrs.

Is this in keeping with the Police Standard Operating Procedures when they want to search sensitive places like headquarters of political parties?

Will the Police ever think of conducting police raids on Umno, MCA, MIC, Gerakan Hqrs let alone in circumstances like “thieves in the night” completely without notice and when they are completely unoccupied, so that they might be able to do whatever they like there?

Gerakan President and the Minister in the Prime Minister’s Department, Tan Sri Dr. Koh Tsu Koon has been talking about KPIs (key performance index) for Ministers. Is he prepared to be frank with Najib and Hishammuddim that their KPIs will suffer grievously with such unprecedented police raids on the DAP Hqrs?

Are there any MCA, MIC or even UMNO Ministers who dare to condemn the police raid on DAP Hqrs yesterday or place this subject on the Cabinet agenda on Wednesday?

1. #1 by k1980 on Sunday, 24 May 2009 - 11:07 am

Which is the worst?

Mahathirism-Gua know best
    Badawism- Gua pura-pura change
    Najibism- Gua tangkap lu

2. #2 by ktteokt on Sunday, 24 May 2009 - 11:18 am

PDRM has evolved into a gangsterlike, legally-illegal organization doing what gangsters do best without realizing they are the keepers of peace in the nation and that they are paid by the rakyat to ensure peace and order in society. They forgot that everyone walking the streets is their boss and thinks that the BN government is the only one they are answerable to. Even if BN is the only one they are answerable to, eventually, BN has to be answerable to the people! So aren’t they answerable to the people too!

3. #3 by All For The Road on Sunday, 24 May 2009 - 11:19 am

The police should be condemned for this despicable act without a search warrant on the DAP headquarters in Petaling Jaya. They acted like thugs in the night!

The Home Minister and the IGP should be held responsible for an act by their men flouting procedures and decorum.

The men-in-blue should be deployed in areas where the crime rate is alarming and the residents living in fear of snatch thieves and the like!

4. #4 by DAP man on Sunday, 24 May 2009 - 11:36 am

How to compare Najib with previous PMs? This fellow is a scum, lacking in intelligence and leadership qualities. I would say he is right now, a mad man. God has made him mad because of his guilty conscience. He has lost all sense of right and wrong.

5. #5 by madmix on Sunday, 24 May 2009 - 11:43 am

Police top priority: get rid of opposition to UMNO.
    Minor priority: fight crime.

6. #6 by Dr. W on Sunday, 24 May 2009 - 11:50 am

Similar to the kangaroo judgement on Perak MB, these suicidal acts are really not surprising but rather outraging. We have to admit that everything is going out-of-hand lately.

Personal advice to Kit Siang and friends: Focus your fire power to the service of people and avoid dealing with these monkeys even with the slightest risk.

Now is the time for real work and stay out of trouble, while evaluate each and every potential candidate whom you may field in the next GE.

Your good-old supporters will not defect. We will get on the real battlefield soon and so lets put ourselves together, shall we?

7. #7 by StevePCH on Sunday, 24 May 2009 - 12:21 pm

i truly believe we are seeing a policy shift in internal security under Keris.
    Jis had also made a mockery out of the Malaysian Constitution but bringing the Federal Constitution under the knee of judiciary.
    As citizen of Malaysia, I really wonder if there is any usefulness in the State Assembly , Parliament or Constitution when all can be bypassed as needed by the way of kangaroo court whereby all the “verdict/jusgement” in known beforehand by the governing executives and AGC.
    truly, PDRM is repeating over and over again that they are above law by sidestepping all necessary laws and procedures.

8. #8 by malaysia born on Sunday, 24 May 2009 - 12:29 pm

Way to go, PDRM!

Overheard the news from a group of people who was commenting and condemning about this incident and i must say that the BN has dug themselves into a deeper hole.

Why?

Because that group of people happens to be from MCA!

IF anyone needs a lesson on how to alienate their supporters, this is as good a lesson as it can be!

If only the young generation are able to vote in the next GE…….

9. #9 by Thor on Sunday, 24 May 2009 - 12:43 pm

If PR were to take control of the country one day, I would want to see each and every one of those “suckers” in jail.
    No more compromise and mercy for each and every one of them.
    I’ll meditate each night till the day comes!!!

10. #10 by Capt George on Sunday, 24 May 2009 - 1:02 pm

With all these happy arrest, intention of getting molds in? Can’t be too sure.

11. #11 by draken001 on Sunday, 24 May 2009 - 1:17 pm

At the back of my mind, I kept thinking…Is Malaysia heading towards a police state? It’s remarkable that your new PM is talking about change and reforms and, on the other hand, suspiciously, some Umno ‘warlords’, ministers and police ‘big guns’ are doing something different as if they are the law unto themselves.

To a casual observer, reading the goings-on in Malaysia these days is like watching a soap opera of a dark nature that’s doing nobody any good in the long run.

I guess, people who truly believe in positive reforms that will free them from a culture of fear and deceit will have to collectively make up their minds to do what is necessary at the ballot boxes.

Recently, I read in NST and was perplexed by this news heading that went something like this, quoting the IGP of Malaysia…”I will never allow the country to be plunged into chaos…”

If this guy really said that then it sounds like he’s taking orders from no one except himself. That means he’s behaving like a junta leader in the making.

Just my two cents worth.

12. #12 by YK Leong on Sunday, 24 May 2009 - 1:24 pm

Aiya, these “head hunters” arrested 5 lawyers who were trying to carry out their duties and responsibilities for their arrested clients. The “head hunters” had no reasonable grounds to charge them.

What do expect from the “head hunters”? They committed the so-called “robbery” at the DAP hqs. without even knowing under what provision.

Can Najib, Kerisman and IGP enlighten the people of Malaysia on such abuse of power by the “head hunters”.

In the olden days, the hunting of heads were done by the people living in jungles. In this 21st century, we still have “head hunters”. Hahahahahaha…………………………..The BeEnd(ed).

13. #13 by the reds on Sunday, 24 May 2009 - 1:25 pm

This shows how ugly Malaysia is! Najib is so cruel!!!

14. #14 by ReformMalaysia on Sunday, 24 May 2009 - 1:35 pm

It is a moral obligation for the people of the country to remove a tyrant government.

The people must not accept the practice of

1.selective prosecution- implying the influent by ruling party
    2.Influence in Judiciary system by ruling government/politicalparty
    3. Abuse of power
    4.Corruption
    5.Imbalance/distorted mainstream media reports & the people denied access to information/facts
    6.Lack of transparency -such as Port Klang Free Zone (PKFZ) multi-billions scandal

If the people don’t stop all this nonsense, who else will?
    The People must send a louder and clearer signal to UMNO in GE13 !

15. #15 by a2a on Sunday, 24 May 2009 - 1:39 pm

The police is now turn up as our enermy of Malaysian Democracy.

If you want democracy in Malaysia for yourself, children and your grandchildren.

You must not fear but standup couragely defence freedom of political expression, freedom of speech, and freedom of the press.

You must know that there are many powerful democratic nationa/countries out there with your stand of defence of DEMOCRACY.

STANDUP AND DEFENCE OF YOUR RIGHTS OF DEMOCRACY.

16. #16 by sightseeing on Sunday, 24 May 2009 - 1:52 pm

Thank you to IGP Musa for providing another good reason for the rakyat to despise the PDRM and BN because the unlawful raid on DAP Hqrs could not have happened without the approval of the IGP and the Home Minister.

More and more people are supporting Pakatan because they have seen enough of the stupid and lawless acts of the police. Najib has still not come to his senses after losing 4 consecutive and chicken out on the 5th by-election. Instead of showing some goodwill to regain support of people UMNO is digging their own grave and also graves for MCA, Gerakan and MIC. Koh Tsu Koon should advise Najib that his biggest enemies are those who are closest to him, the IGP and the AG.

17. #17 by novice101 on Sunday, 24 May 2009 - 2:05 pm

First, the setting-up of an illegal government in the Silver State (turning silver into copper).

Then the judgement from the ‘Sang Kanchil Court’.

And now raiding an Opposition HQ without a warrant.

Three nails are already knocked into the coffin of UMNO, all it needs now to complete the job is one more nail!!!

18. #18 by novice101 on Sunday, 24 May 2009 - 2:15 pm

As a layman, I am wondering why isn’t something done to counter all this reckless breaking of the law by those who are supposed to enforce the law?

Can’t they be taken to court, are they above the law now? What is the Bar Council doing? Members from its own Council are also so shabbily treated (example is the Cheras incident), why isn’t the challenged in court?

This is really absurb – wearing black seems to be an offence now. Those poor fashion retailers, their stock of black clothing has to be shipped to somewhere else. But what if the wearers are really in morning for the deaths in their families. Aren’t they to break their custom here in Malaysia?

19. #19 by novice101 on Sunday, 24 May 2009 - 2:17 pm

Sorry, supposed to be ‘… in mourning’ for…’.

20. #20 by boh-liao on Sunday, 24 May 2009 - 2:19 pm

PM n BN knew that the next GE
    is less than 4 years from now
    BN is alreadi on the offensive
    Panzer lightning attack
    No time to waste
    Must go beyond the opening
    like Sicilian Defence, Ruy Lopez, Queen’s Gambit Declined
    Nimzo-Indian Defense or the terkini n hangat
    Sultan’s Gambit Accepted
    To midgame with aggressive fianchettos
    queen sacrifice and pawn promotion
    To reach endgame cepat cepat
    And checkmate DAP, PKR, and PAS
    before they know what sh!t hit them
    Supremo knows no mercy given
    No prisoners taken
    No rules will not be unbent
    All rules will be broken
    All systems are mobilised and manipulated
    Tora Tora Tora, Bansai

21. #21 by monsterball on Sunday, 24 May 2009 - 2:42 pm

Word cannot describe his character….not enough adjectives in the English language.
    But we know….he said he is ..”People’s PM” and “1 Malaysia” means UMNO is almighty. He dare not say..Malaysian Malaysia….cutting out race identities.
    Do that..he kills UMNO.
    There will be more first he will be performing…since he knows…he will be the last UMNO PM…not elected PM……or people’s PM.
    That’s one reason …why he wants to brainwash Malaysians…he is with the people….which infact mean…BN member and supporters….to each his own to be ruled …by UMNO.
    Those MCA and Gerakan have no balls nor guts to fight for the dignity of Malaysian Chinese….since they support BN..”to each his own” What do you call….these creatures?
    Koh is doing his so call unity job…grading minister like hotel grades…..nothing else to do.
    Hishamuddin is exactly like I said..using his big mouth as Home Minister insulting Anwar…saying he is a liar…bringing out grandfather prison stories.
    So will Naif Ton Raza apologize?
    Are you nuts? People”s PM..performing what people wants…real great PM in the making.
    The last of the Mohicans was a hero.
    The last of UMNO PM is a disgrace to the world.

22. #22 by taikohtai on Sunday, 24 May 2009 - 2:47 pm

Looks like Najis is now even afraid of his own shadow. Looks like something is always lurking behind him – work of the murdered Mongolian lass?
    Your PM is getting paranoid and doesn’t trust even his lieutenants today. Many were dropped in the last cabinet reshuffle and the new kids on the block are trying to impress him. Unfortunately, BN empire is build on bullcrap and inevitably, the stink gets worse. I think for the majority of Malaysians, in particular those in Perak, the next GE can’t come fast enough. It is my fervent hope that some semblance of the Malaysia I know is still left by 2013. Najis in his death watch over BN, will be no gentleman but when the tough gets going, we are all grateful that legends like LKS, DSAI and Tok Guru are still around.

23. #23 by ktteokt on Sunday, 24 May 2009 - 2:54 pm

Thor, if PR takes over, the first one to run away will be the IGP! Mark my words! He knows he is full of sh*t, so he will gladly pack up and abscond!

24. #24 by chengho on Sunday, 24 May 2009 - 3:25 pm

the 5’s prev PM were very good ? don’t know quitely u admire them .
    Najib must get some tips from Singapore leaders how to deal with the current situation , LKY once said ‘ u must not hesitate to karate chop when neccessary’ … do it for the country and rakyat…

25. #25 by ipohMali on Sunday, 24 May 2009 - 3:39 pm

i think they wish someone (preferably an MP/ADUN) will throw a punch on them.. so they can be charge for interrupting police carrying out their duty…

i see it as the BN/UMNO is trying to push the limit for some chaos to start…

26. #26 by Anti-Monarchy on Sunday, 24 May 2009 - 3:42 pm

Below are some of Najib’s methods to tackle crime:

1. Use of chemical laced water to disperse peaceful demonstrators
    2. Arrest anyone (especially lawyers) who protests wrongful detention of demonstators
    3. Arrest anyone dressed in black and holding a candle
    4. Conduct raids on offices occupied by the opposition

Well done!

How is it when the IGP who said that there is insufficient manpower to beat crime could deploy his men as and when he wishes to ‘rape’ the very constitution that brought this country into existence?

Why talk about improving relationship with Singapore when you cannot even improve the battered relationship between the government and the people?

Does Najib not realise that the more he resorts to this sort of uncivilised tactic the deeper his he is digging his grave?

27. #27 by lee wee tak_ on Sunday, 24 May 2009 - 4:07 pm

PDRM – the whole name included the reference to the Monarch so is His Majesty consent to the raid?

28. #28 by ALLAN THAM on Sunday, 24 May 2009 - 4:16 pm

a BUNCH OF IDIOTS AND GANGSTER.

29. #29 by jsaiban on Sunday, 24 May 2009 - 4:21 pm

This say politic is dirty. These people have no respect for what their fore father build this country on – trust and mutual respect!

Logde a case against the puppet officers for ABUSE OF POWER. Let them have a field day with the press.

Its time to stand up and get a democratic support before it turns bloody.

30. #30 by StevePCH on Sunday, 24 May 2009 - 5:49 pm

search warrant ? hehe … they can bypass it uncle kit. do it first, then get it the next morning. Malaysia Boleh !!!! anything also Boleh !!!

chengho, what make you deduce that uncle kit think what the 5 previous PM had not done equates them to GOOD ??? I was trying to make sense out of it but just could not. Can you please explain ? also about the part , ‘quitely u admire’ …

IN MALAYSIA … THERE IS A SAYING ‘MATA TAI SAI’. Licensed to do it.

31. #31 by StevePCH on Sunday, 24 May 2009 - 5:55 pm

the Star reported :-

PETALING JAYA: Police have denied allegations that they have acted beyond their jurisdiction when raiding the DAP headquarters to find the source of pamphlets printed and distributed without permit.

Selangor CID chief Senior Asst Comm II Datuk Hasnan Hassan said the issue of needing a warrant to search the premises should not arise because it was part of a follow up investigation where one of the detainees assisting with the probe led the police to the site.

“Furthermore the raid had to be carried out immediately before the evidence was wiped out.

“Speed was of the essence and the raid had to be carried out during the weekend when the court is not in session,’’ he said.

——————————————————-

Does that mean they can act without warrant as and when they like ???
    If there is a complaint against UMNO , will their HQ be raided immediately ?
    Is this justifiable ? Wiping out evidence ?
    I find that PDRM is super efficient under Keris now. All the criminals must be very happy now that PDRM’s focus is elsewhere.

32. #32 by wanderer on Sunday, 24 May 2009 - 7:13 pm

Nothing to be alarmed or surprised…these were actions from low class police personnels who have no self respect and low education. Better get used to these sort of mongrel behavior…having a chief worst than a political prostitute he will only bring disgrace to the nation.
    The combination of two spoilt brats as top executives of the country like UMNO graduates, they know how to take advantage of the good natured Malaysians…so can we expect anything decency from them? Zimbawe still have a lot to pick up from Bohonland.

33. #33 by Joshua on Sunday, 24 May 2009 - 9:28 pm

this is BN’s or UMNO’s strategy for the snap general election soon and Perak case is just to drag it on for the questioned 6th PM to sit a bit longer.

After the failed EC and judiciary as in my two High Court cases, EC is trying to introduce Biometric for GE 13 just to divert attention of past rigging due to corruption.
    http://ge-2004-2008.blogspot.com/2009/01/in-defence-of-public-interest-appeal.html?showComment=1232329020000#c9135895316752982134 is failed judiciary.

Unless EC deal with all the rotten rolls especially in Sabah and insiders’ rigging, biometric alone is not answer to clean and fair elections.

Since Sabah is likely to be the ‘fixed deposit’ for BN in GE 13 as poverty is gripping Sabah, voters would be swayed by small bribes/money like RM30-50 per votes. There are a few more dirty tricks to win elections at GE.

So don’t assume it is going to be easy ride in GE 13 or the loose PR unless the root issues are addressed accordinly.

Maybe the first ever raid on DAP Hq has a silver lining to get more support.

34. #34 by fairnessforall on Sunday, 24 May 2009 - 10:17 pm

Firstly the police has no right to enter without a search warrant. Only in Malaysia the authorities who are suppose to uphold the law are going around breaking it.

Can DAP sue the police for raiding the place without a seach warrant?

Its time Najib step down as he is not fit to be a leader. He is turning Malaysia into a Police state and the police is a disgrace to all Malaysians. they are nothing but thugs and gangsters. Better have the Mafia as at least they dont disturb the innocent.

35. #35 by swee_ann_tweety on Monday, 25 May 2009 - 7:36 am

source: http://rumblez.org/hindraf/?p=5

Police raid offices of two Hindraf lawyers
    Soon Li Tsin | Nov 19, 07 4:21pm
    The police raided two offices belonging to Hindu rights group Hindraf lawyers, P Uthayakumar and his brother Waythamoorthy, to search for a book deemed seditious under the Sedition Act.Five police officers conducted a search of Uthayakumar’s office in Jalan Bangsar, Kuala Lumpur, while about 10 officers were at Waythamoorthy’s office in Seremban, Negri Sembilan.The raids were carried out simultaneously at around 3.30pm.

The police teams, from the Dang Wangi district police headquarters, obtained a search warrant under Section 4(1)(c) of the Sedition Act 1948 from a magistrate’s court for the publication entitled ‘50 Years of Violation of the Federal Constitution by the Malaysian Government’.

The 41-page booklet gives a detailed account of issues discussed by the Reid Commission at every meeting and memoranda submitted by various organisations in the run-up to the framing of the Federal Constitution.

The police officers spent about an hour at Uthayakumar’s office before leaving at about 4.30pm without seizing anything.

‘Did not find anything’

When contacted, Uthayakumar said: “They did not find anything. I only saw one of them taking pictures of my signboard.”

The brothers lead the Hindu Rights Action Force (Hindraf), which recently filed a class-action suit against the British government for bringing Indians to Malaysia as indentured labourers and exploiting them for 150 years.

The quantum being sought is US$4 trillion (RM14 trillion) – or US$1 million for every Indian currently residing in Malaysia.

Hindraf is scheduled to hold a rally outside the British High Commission on Sunday and to hand over a petition asking Queen Elizabeth to appoint her Queen’s Counsel and solicitors to represent the minority Indians.

Offences under Section 4(1)(c) for printing, publishing, distributing or reproducing any seditious publication is punishable with a fine not exceeding RM5,000 or by a jail sentence not exceeding three years, or to both.

Meanwhile, Waythamoorthy, when contacted said the police were in his legal firm for about two hours and seized eight items from his office.

“They couldn’t find the booklet they were looking for. However they seized some 2,500 copies of the Tamil translation of the legal writ which we filed in London,” he said.

Worried for safety

He also said that the police also took with them some leaflets for the Sunday gathering.

“If they had wanted the booklet, they could have just asked us. We would have given them,” he said.

“We have nothing to hide. The booklet contained documents of truth.”

He also said that the police were trying to stop them from holding the rally on Sunday as well as from pursuing the legal suit by raiding the two offices.

“They are very worried. I can tell you that the suit will proceed. And so will the Sunday gathering.”

Waythamoorthy also said the police exceeded the powers vested under their search warrant by taking photographs of his office, including his security system.

“The search warrant was only to search for the booklet and other materials, not to take detailed photographs of my office.

“I am told that they did the same in the KL office too. We are worried for our safety now,” he added.

Waythamoorthy also said that there was a possibility now that he and Uthayakumar would be arrested just before the Sunday gathering.

36. #36 by Joshua Tan Kok Hauw on Monday, 25 May 2009 - 1:40 pm

Current Home minister is an extremist, racist and chauvinist, how can Najib who talks and preaches One Malaysia allowing this incident to happen?

One of my pal is considering of emigrating to US after this incident, if the current Home Minister were to become Prime Minister in the future.

I reminded him that the current government will lose terribly in the next general election , and all the corrupt,racist, extremist and chauvinist leaders of BN will be arrested and incarcerated under the law of Malaysia.

Oh God, please hear my prayer and make Malaysia a better country.

37. #37 by kevchua on Monday, 25 May 2009 - 3:06 pm

Despite efforts to encourage unity amongst multi-ethnic groups, the efforts have failed miserably for 52 years – that’s a long time. The Malays (UMNOs) still believe they’re more supreme, thus they show no signs of remorse when they’ve done wrong. Instead, they have exhibited arrogance and it gets worse. We have seen their “samseng” side more than once. Why? Because the BN government led by UMNO has spoiled them completely.

Migrating to U.S. or Australia is not the solution. There are racists there too. It’s just that Asians who are living there are plain lucky to be in the right place where racism is minimal… or perhaps none. We shouldn’t run away from this problem; we have to tackle it head-on. In the next GE, throw out the ***** BN. We have wasted 52 years… and will be wasting another 3 years while waiting for the next GE. When the time comes, we would have wasted 55 bloody years yet things have not changed much. Though our present PM (what’s his name) is trying to make amends, we know that his efforts are just sweeteners in order to secure continuous victories. Oh yes, there will be “developments”, but the root of the problem stays – racism, corruption, arrogance.

We have been criticising BN like nobody’s business; that doesn’t make the opposition, Pakatan (PR), angels. PR has been showing signs of weaknesses but these could still be rectified before it’s too late. On the whole, PR is the better of two evils – that’s for sure. Give them a chance to win, people. We’ve nothing to lose by giving PR a chance – after all, we’ve lost so much in half a century under BN!

38. #38 by Bobster on Monday, 25 May 2009 - 6:47 pm

Suggest lawsuit against PDRM, to make sure Police-Dont-jadi-Raja-Malaysia. Musa Hassan, time to bring this fello to court.

Rakyat Malaysia are pissing off with robbers and thiefs in our backyard and PDRM in our state affairs. Are there any distinctions between the 2??

39. #39 by johnnypok on Monday, 25 May 2009 - 10:25 pm

Next time just whack them up, since they are intruders, and you can even kill them under self-defense.

40. #40 by ekin on Tuesday, 26 May 2009 - 3:34 am

Mr Pathetic Laksamana(Disguised) Cheng Ho AKA one of 3 stooges,

“the 5’s prev PM were very good ? don’t know quitely u admire them .
    Najib must get some tips from Singapore leaders how to deal with the current situation , LKY once said ‘ u must not hesitate to karate chop when neccessary’ … do it for the country and rakyat…” – By asking the question above meaning you dont think the 5 previous PM good and even Najib has to get tips and follow LKY’s words. Clearly you down graded them and think they are not good. Police! Arrest this Pathetic CHENG HO!

Yes I agreed to the topic as he has no respect at all for Malaysians! 1Malaysia is never will be!