Speech by Dr Azmi Sharom – May 13 forum (video)

“May 13 to 1Malaysia – Future of Malaysian nation building” forum (video 4)

1. #1 by monsterball on Friday, 15 May 2009 - 9:11 am

With such young brave intelligent Malaysians…our country will surely be a Malaysian Malaysia nation…come 13th GE.
    This young doctor will be somebody important in the near future….maybe Minister of Home Affairs..under PR….put all hantus into jail.?

2. #2 by TomThumb on Friday, 15 May 2009 - 10:29 am

disappointing speech

3. #3 by TomThumb on Friday, 15 May 2009 - 10:31 am

oh he is a doctor of medicine?? rest assured i’ll never go to him.

4. #4 by Patriot90 on Friday, 15 May 2009 - 3:57 pm

TomThumb, seriously, do you have to wear your “anti-PR” stance so openly? Please lah, it’s annoying. You’re pretty much commenting for the sake of commenting.

5. #5 by TomThumb on Friday, 15 May 2009 - 9:58 pm

i am not one to wear religion on my sleeve – or the fact that i am a patriot born in 1990.

6. #6 by monsterball on Saturday, 16 May 2009 - 5:34 am

Patriot90….I have a strange feeling…it is chengho twin brother.
    He does not understand what a patriot is.
    He just blare out..show off and talk crabs.

7. #7 by Patriot90 on Sunday, 17 May 2009 - 11:14 pm

Well, if it pains your pansy ass that I’m born in 1990, that really is your problem. It certainly isn’t a problem to the world, and I certainly don’t go parading the fact that I was born in such a year. Unlike your repulsive nonsuch which plays like a broken record, over and over again. And uh, who ever spoke about religion? Please, at least speak with SOME brains. Oh wait, that tends to be rather difficult for your type, isn’t it? Oh well, cheer up. I’m sure Menara Dato’ Onn can use a blabberhead like you any day.