LGE on Utusan Malaysia/Chamil Wariya

1. #1 by veddy.lum74 on Tuesday, 21 October 2008 - 11:38 pm

you can see the umno warlords are standing up to show their stupidities over and over again!LGE,you have done a good job!bravo LGE,if the Sultan gives you datukship,reject it,cause you are different from those idiot datuk,tan sri,dato seri or tun!

i think you understand islam more than them!you are more ‘islamic’lah!

2. #2 by veddy.lum74 on Tuesday, 21 October 2008 - 11:47 pm

i still remember the moment lee chong wey got the datukship,so many ppl were jealous!so eventually,they said the coach should be given one too,without the coach,chong wey would not going to make it, so finally,the coach got one,but nobody mention about yap kim hock,the chief coach,and you too,LGE,you have done and sacrifice so many things for the country,but you are still not a datuk yet,so actually no big deal for datukship right?maybe most of them sre crooks!

3. #3 by veddy.lum74 on Tuesday, 21 October 2008 - 11:51 pm

utusan every day is frying racist issues,they are really very bad,dont know from where they got these type of ajaran?

4. #4 by aston on Wednesday, 22 October 2008 - 1:29 am

I would not read Utusan Malaysia or Berita Harian, despite being paid to read it!

I cannot imagine people actually buying those papers to read it!

That is why Mahathir said the bloggers are really the last remaining hope of the nation!

Don’t blame Utusan Malaysia la, it is owned by Umno, the party with low standard morons and extremists.

Utusan Malaysia, The Star, New Strait Times etc, are just a few shameless newspapers that often cover up the scandals of BN government and to make oppositions look bad.

5. #5 by monsterball on Wednesday, 22 October 2008 - 2:21 am

Truly Lim Kit Siang is blessed with such a smart and filial son.
    Like father….like son. LKS can rightfully feel very proud and contented.
    Lim Guan Eng made it …..his way,
    Not like some corrupted UMNO children…making it through their father or father-in-law’s …crooked ways.
    MCA is copying UMNO..ways..like a good student.
    Those ways are not the truthful ways……nor can one claim…”It’s my way”..sincerely
    Yet…….few love the song……’My Way”…declaring it..as their favourite song…with no shame. Their ways are always…..stealing our money…..acting. Those ways are the ways of humans….not really humans.
    Their ways…are the devils in disguise…yes they are..truly devils in disguised….feeling totally no shame at all!!
    But this is the post on Lim Eng Guan….the prefect mould of the father.

6. #6 by dawsheng on Wednesday, 22 October 2008 - 3:53 am

Noticed LGE right hand always in and out of the right pocket. Contents of speech got the right messages, but delivery can be better, eye contact and body language are essential parts of communication. Overall, still bravo!

7. #7 by taiking on Wednesday, 22 October 2008 - 8:34 am

The suggestion to kill a YB is only a cerpen said the stupid fool towards the end of the video clip.

Its only a cerpen.

Right lets us cerpen him then.

Shall we?

8. #8 by sudokuku on Wednesday, 22 October 2008 - 9:16 am

well blog is only blog right so how come cerpen – kill, murder – ok but blog – true, just – ISA!!!!

9. #9 by Bigjoe on Wednesday, 22 October 2008 - 9:36 am

Well, LGE miss the opportunity not point out that its ‘fitnah’ and ‘dosa’ against YB Teresa in the Ramadan month by UMNOist..

10. #10 by justiciary on Wednesday, 22 October 2008 - 10:56 am

When Utusan produced that inflammatory and sensational ‘cerpen’ ,they and the writer never apologised.But ‘Malaysiakini’ is so brave and also got standard when it immediately apologised for publishing the ‘false’ manifesto.Besides its reporter also tendered her resignation with immediate effect.This is good journalism ethics as practised by ‘Malaysiakini’.On the contrary,the public can only see arrogance,racism,bullying,biased reporting and no standard in that useless paper.

11. #11 by Stephenlsa on Wednesday, 22 October 2008 - 12:33 pm

A newspaper is to send an real information, knowledge, moral to the readers, how can such person can write an irresponsible article to make Malaysia more worsen, is that to gain more people to buy their paper, then any different this newpaper with the drug? which make the maker to gain more money but bring intensive harmful to people who buy it. What you wrote has a high influence to public especially the immature younger. Media can bring knowledge and also can KILL people so wisely use, since every Malaysian are so religious especially the malays, then when you Utusan editor want to write this kind of things, pls think about Allah, whether your act is allowed by Him or not? your act is really want to protect Allah, or just make Allah disappointed with your act which is not irresponsible and use Him as an excuse to raise your unsatisfy. Allah wont teach people kill other as all the people in the world are the God ‘s children. All the people in the world are sibling and not just only friends. God is belong to you and me and all the people in the world no matter Allah , Buddha , Jesus and others.

12. #12 by bennylohstocks on Wednesday, 22 October 2008 - 1:57 pm