Abdullah just don’t get it – that he has already disappointed Malaysians after biggest-ever electoral mandate 4 yrs ago

In Puchong Indah, Selangor yesterday, the Prime Minister, Datuk Seri Abdullah Ahmad Badawi declared: Support me and I will not disappoint you.

He said the support of the people give him greater sense of responsibility to strive even harder to ensure prosperity, harmony and development without leaving out any group.

Abdullah just don’t get it – that he has already disappointed Malaysians who had given him the greatest mandate ever secured by a Prime Minsiter in any general election in the nation’s 50-year history in 2004.

Is Abdullah’s denial so serious and even terminal that he is simply not aware of the widespread and deep-seated popular disenchantment over his failure to honour his catalogue of pledges when he became Prime Minister in October 2003 and during the 2004 general election to be the Prime Minister for all Malaysians, to hear the truth from the people however unpleasant, to wipe out corruption and abuses of power, to open up spaces for greater democracy and press freedom and to lead an administration of excellence and meritocracy towards a First-World Malaysia?

I cannot but ask whether the recent spate of unprecedented events had failed to make any impression on him whatsoever to shake off his denial complex – whether the nation-wide pickets of MTUC and workers for fair wage, the March for Justice of the 2,000 lawyers in late September to demand judicial independence and integrity, the 40,000-strong BERSIH demonstration on Nov. 10 for electoral reforms for free, fair and clean elections or the 30,000-strong Hindraf demonstration to end the long-standing marginalization of the Malaysian Indians?

Has the Prime Minister been completely isolated by his Putrajaya Fourth Storey gatekeepers from the people on the ground to the extent that he has totally lost touch with the hopes and fears, dreams and nightmares of ordinary Malaysians irrespective of race, religion or region?

If so, then the country is faced not only with a crisis of confidence in the judiciary, the Election Commission and the various national institutions, but with a national crisis of confidence in the political leadership of the Prime Minister!

Abdullah’s request for another blank cheque from the people, promising not to disappoint the people, after causing the greatest disappointment to the people by any Malaysian Prime Minister in his first four years in office, is very eerie.

Is Abdullah’s latest request for real?

1. #1 by Pocket on Tuesday, 18 December 2007 - 11:59 am

Support him?!!

To let him have more time to sleep and travel overseas?
    To have more corruption and social contracts?
    To have more backward development for the country?
    To have more abuse of power and scandal?
    To have more suffer and injustice to the people of Malaysia?

Time to Wake-Up Malaysian! We don’t want the Sleeping Head anymore!

2. #2 by mendela on Tuesday, 18 December 2007 - 12:03 pm

Bodowi is the biggest liar of all time!
    But on second tought, Bodowi may not be in control at all.

Many Malaysians and including many foreigners in Malaysia have the same conclusion: his regime is being hijacked by the fourth floor kids. Bodowi is totally helpless.

3. #3 by oknyua on Tuesday, 18 December 2007 - 12:05 pm

“Support me and I will not disappoint you.” The Puchong Indah Address, 17.12.07.

Priceless quote, collectible. It makes my day, YB Lim. Having a good laugh until tears filled my eyes.

4. #4 by oknyua on Tuesday, 18 December 2007 - 12:10 pm

“Betul betul tak ada muka. Hidung mancung, pipi tersinggung-singgung”

Can that describe him? I am still laughing.

5. #5 by Bigjoe on Tuesday, 18 December 2007 - 12:17 pm

The anal of history is full of leaders that continues to sell an idea that no one wants buy. George Bush comes to mind if you need an example. That is not the issue.

The issue is this: How do you measure dissapointment and what happens if he dissapoints again? What price does he and those that support him have to pay if he does it again?

That the BN is going to win the next election and the PM gets another term is clear although with less majority and mandate. What can be done to make sure that the PM and his supporters pays the price of falling short other than wait another term?

I say its time the opposition demand to have a televised debate between the PM, Sdr. Lim, Anwar and even with someone from PAS to ask this crucial question.

6. #6 by max2811 on Tuesday, 18 December 2007 - 12:23 pm

Everybody must be prepared and be aware that UMNaziO will do anything to keep itself in power. History has proven. They have caused riots, implemented martial law and mass arrests of activists to keep itself in power. All in the name of social contract. He is pretending to listen, to care and be concerned. His cronies will continue to plunder.

7. #7 by Jong on Tuesday, 18 December 2007 - 12:25 pm

He just don’t get it, yes he doesn’t. What an idiot!
    It reflects badly on Malaysians for allowing this bunch of monkeys to take charge and rule the country with 92% of people’s votes in 2004 GE.
    No wonder our neighbours and the world are laughing at us. We deserve don’t we, huh?!

8. #8 by atlk on Tuesday, 18 December 2007 - 12:34 pm

i suspect everything he said is scripted! O_o possible?

9. #9 by Jong on Tuesday, 18 December 2007 - 12:38 pm

Let’s send him and his Gobloks to Hospital Bahagia, Tanjong Rambutan, Perak!

Spread the word around, get our families and friends to vote in the Opposition, send the tremors and let’s change the government. Enough is Enough of their nonsense!

10. #10 by Cinapek on Tuesday, 18 December 2007 - 12:50 pm

The sad part is he will be voted back in come the next GE. But of course, not with the same mandate.

He will continue to muddle around in his own dream world and the parasites around him will continue to manipulate him for their own private interest. You at least need to give him credit that he knows enough not to antagonize these parasites because he knows the only people who will get rid of him just like they did with Tunku are those inside his own party. That is why he is tolerating all the corruptions and blatant abuse of power and seemingly clueless on what to do because he simply needs the support of these parasites. His “elegant silence” is a manifestation of this syndrome of closing one eye in order to stay in that position so that he can enjoy the trappings of that office. He craves the respect his office gets when he travels abroad and he enjoys the opportunities to use his latest “toy”, the RM200m plane.

So what if a few guys get put away under ISA or thousands suffer from the floods or the poor non Malay child cannot get into university despite good results. They are just statistics and should not bother his busy travelling schedules.

11. #11 by pwcheng on Tuesday, 18 December 2007 - 1:09 pm

This guy do not have a wisdom of his own. He hears from left and right, but really not knowing to do what is right and become a very confused man.
    That is the state of the country now, directionless and going downhill. A country that can only accept praises and not criticism is an indication that the leaders are lack of confidence hence making the country fragile.

12. #12 by Jong on Tuesday, 18 December 2007 - 1:21 pm

This is the longest time our PM AAB has been in the country. The people’s rallies messed up his holiday plans, no wonder he was upset and resurrected the Internal Security Act(ISA). He seldom stays home for more than 2 weeks.

13. #13 by Bigjoe on Tuesday, 18 December 2007 - 1:28 pm

The conventional wisdom is that the PM can only be removed by his own party, in fact, divisional leaders of UMNO and the fact of the matter its controlled largely by the corrupt right-wing of UMNO. The conventional wisdomis then in turn can be done only if there is someone willing to challenge him. So the root of any campaign against the PM lies in breaking up the collusion of the divisional leaders – money basically.

So in order to stop the gravy train to these leaders, the PM pocket money for them have to be cut off. How to do this? The single most important fact is the rise in energy prices i.e., removal in oil subsidy.

Its why the public need to ask the government to have a program of spending before it allows any increase in energy prices. This so-called ‘development projects’ are what will keep the Badawi money train going and him in power. Cut off that train and the strain of the budget will start to break apart the collusion of UMNO leaders and a challenger will emerge.

Which challenger and whether its going to be better is different story. In fact, it may likely be worst and a whole different story.

14. #14 by shaolin on Tuesday, 18 December 2007 - 1:32 pm

AAB pledges; ‘Support me and I will not disappoint you’!!
    Ha, ha, ha… AAB and his Fantasy Island & odyssey… to
    stardom!!

This is Not a drama and your performing art does not have
    much value and market here!! 1 term is too much for us
    to bear…! You and your den of thieves have siphon out
    money from Bank Negara and those looted from people of
    M’sia through taxation and simply spend money aimlessly
    away as you thieves desire to do…!

Only Si Bodoh will support you and would not feel
    disappointed!!!

15. #15 by boh-liao on Tuesday, 18 December 2007 - 1:40 pm

The rakyat should all respond positively to the PM’s wish: “We support you” and let the poor man to go off on his often interrupted honeymoon and end-of-year vacation, so that he can concentrate on his baby-making exploration with his new bride.

16. #16 by St0rmFury on Tuesday, 18 December 2007 - 1:41 pm

You people want to know why Abdullah just doesn’t get it? Here’s the answer, I even circled the reason:

http://i51.photobucket.com/albums/f366/St0rmFury/badawi.jpg

17. #17 by Toyol on Tuesday, 18 December 2007 - 1:43 pm

Why must he ask for support if he has done his work? Obviously after he took office, no work was done. No wonder he is always saying he needs to work hard!!!

The recent spate of incidents has rattled the BN govt. Never has their power come into question. I think to a certain extent they are scared…not for the future of the country but the risk to their individual wealth. Since when did BN work for the country anyway…sigh!!!

18. #18 by mendela on Tuesday, 18 December 2007 - 1:44 pm

Yes, Bodowi is a very confused being!

What Cinapek said is right. Bodowi dare not to touch any of the corrupts since these people can easily bring his down fall too easily.

When there is no actions against the corrupts, what the corrupts need to do are to out currupts each others to make sure they have the most resources to win internal party wars. The snowball rolls and becomes bigger and bigger…

So rakyats and the country become poorer and poorer…

19. #19 by burn on Tuesday, 18 December 2007 - 1:54 pm

1st year, you make a surprise visit to gomen office to see what’s happening. everybody was impressed. and that will be the first and last for me to remember about you.

now after 4years, nothin much have happen. except for ur own hadhari way, more spending, and declare secular to another thing, of which, as a PM, should have known that, being a multiracial country, you should have not declare something as you wish, without consulting or get opinions first from others. maybe it’s just to get support from ur own kind! to be PM is one thing, but without broader thinkin, then you’re consider a hopeless case, and not fit to lead the rakyats. politic is politic, religion tu personal. it don’t mix!

20. #20 by k1980 on Tuesday, 18 December 2007 - 1:54 pm

Support me and I will not disappoint you— Yeah, he did not disappoint the umno crooks by using the ISA against dissenters of the NEP

21. #21 by oknyua on Tuesday, 18 December 2007 - 2:17 pm

“Support me and I will not disappoint you.”

I just remember a very familiar line somewhere in the good book. “All this I will give you,” he said, “if you would bow down and worship me.” I am aware of the danger of misquoting the good book and I don’t want to point the similarity. Yet another line from the good book says, “But mark this: there will be terrible times in the last days. People will be lovers of themselves, lovers of money, boastful, proud, abusive….”

From laughter, I am now worried.

22. #22 by grace on Tuesday, 18 December 2007 - 2:26 pm

Anyone who cast a vote for him or BN ia really a first rated fool!!!
    Pak Lah is more suitable to be the Imam in Kapala Batas Mosque.

Go to any market and ask how many people would say that he is good.

At least 80% give him thumbs down!!!

Any way, Mr. Lim, Pak Lah is too dense to sense that he can’t perform.
    Letters from far and wide have asked him to step aside, he still think that he is good. never before have I read so many letters asking a PM to resign. I think he holds the Guniess book of record for that

23. #23 by sj on Tuesday, 18 December 2007 - 3:07 pm

The people who listens to his speech, no one even raise their hand and ask him questions??? Or even his speech is simply surrounded by UMNO morons?

24. #24 by malaysia_mana_boleh on Tuesday, 18 December 2007 - 3:12 pm

Support You and my children will eat sand and grass for food in the future.

The least this old man can do is quit honorably, which of course can only happen if the pig can climb tree.

Face it, you are nothing but a failure. In these 4 years what significant achievement have you done? None that I could think of.

Leave lar. You are simply incompetent.

Every Malaysian should vote this guy out, vote BN out not for our future but our children’s future.

TAK NAK BN!!! TAK NAK BODOWI!!!

25. #25 by Godfather on Tuesday, 18 December 2007 - 4:23 pm

“We are not in the business of cheating the people.” AAB, 2005

Now he asks the rakyat to support him, so that his government can continue to cheat the people. Sheesh !

26. #26 by TalkisCheap on Tuesday, 18 December 2007 - 4:38 pm

Petrol Hike
    Tol Hike
    Consumer Goods Price Hike
    Electric Bill Hike

To name a few achievements and accomplished successfully during your role as Prime Minister for all Malaysians.

You better TAKE A HIKE Mr Prime Minister for all Malaysians.

27. #27 by oknyua on Tuesday, 18 December 2007 - 4:38 pm

Godfather, I know I can rely on you to remind us about some of AAB famous quotes.

28. #28 by k1980 on Tuesday, 18 December 2007 - 4:39 pm

What sort of cuntry malaysia is becoming when SPM Art students can’t even draw to pass exam. Aiming to become world education hub?
    http://www.nst.com.my/Current_News/NST/Tuesday/National/2112333/Article/index_html

29. #29 by kanthanboy on Tuesday, 18 December 2007 - 4:55 pm

“…I say its time the opposition demand to have a televised debate between the PM, Sdr. Lim, Anwar and even with someone from PAS to ask this crucial questions…” Bigjoe

Are you serious or are you writing in parable? You must be kidding!

30. #30 by max2811 on Tuesday, 18 December 2007 - 5:04 pm

The powerhouse in Msia is the CC of UMNaziO. They can even overrule the cabinet. The only solution to the rot is for another Malay party to take over. I don’t see any strong enough at the moment.
    Unless thru an act of God, they suddenly realised what they have been doing all this while is not right and not fair to non bumis. But this is like striking Mega Toto.
    Hopefully, thru another act of God, (….) just can’t write it down. Just like the cantonese saying, like this cannot, like that also cannot.

31. #31 by somaris on Tuesday, 18 December 2007 - 5:32 pm

to all malaysian.
    Let us get as many signature as we can call for televise debate between PM and the opposition for our better country.so that we know what is good for the country.like american did on televise.
    pls pass around to the poor people to vote BN out.
    GOD BLESS US.

32. #32 by kanthanboy on Tuesday, 18 December 2007 - 5:48 pm

Max2811,

I appreciate your honest declaration that you are a longtime member of MCA. I have this unsolved puzzle for a longtime, may be you can help me out.

Since you don’t support the present MCA leadership why do you want to hang on to your membership? Are you waiting for a messiah to come to lead MCA?

33. #33 by liaw3003sc on Tuesday, 18 December 2007 - 6:25 pm

‘Work with me, don’t work for me’ had resulted ABB gotten the biggest GE victory ever by a BN PM.
    Then what happen?
    ‘UMNOputras declare again Malaysia is an Islamic country’
    ‘secular-syariah entanglement’
    ‘monkeys around him behaved like they are the one in control; unimaginable during TDM time’
    ‘ISA’
    ‘I hear’ – but we don’t know what he heard because no action.
    ‘We are fair to all’ – why is Dato Chong Kah Keat sueing Kudat
    municipal council? Settlement is only a phone call away! Deliver it dear PM; ‘act not talk’

And now, ‘support me and I will not disappoint you’?

34. #34 by borrring on Tuesday, 18 December 2007 - 8:54 pm

I heard that the surrounding shops were directed by the municipal council to “close” business for that day when Pak Lah was in town (Puchong Indah). They were also directed to attend the meeting as well.

35. #35 by despin on Tuesday, 18 December 2007 - 9:25 pm

There is a similarity between Sleeping Beauty and this moronic PM (let’s call him Sleeping Ugly). Both reside in the dream world of fairies. Sleeping Beauty wakes up from the kiss of the man she loves. Sleeping Ugly wakes up from the kiss of elections every four years or so. After elections, Sleeping Ugly will go back to catch his forty winks in his castle in the sky. The ripple effect of Sleeping Ugly’s incompetence is going to be felt for many more years to come. If Sleeping Ugly serves in office for another 4-5 years, let’s not be surprised if we are still cleaning up his mess in Year 2020.

36. #36 by ENDANGERED HORNBILL on Tuesday, 18 December 2007 - 9:42 pm

PM says:

“Support me” (because I’m sleepy and lame) “and I will not disappoint you” (because I will be having a good time by myself, oops! and Jeanne too – me, mine, myself and my other firends and cronies).

37. #37 by grace on Tuesday, 18 December 2007 - 9:47 pm

“I say its time the opposition demand to have a televised debate between the PM, Sdr. Lim, Anwar and even with someone from PAS to ask this crucial questions…” Bigjoe

Hi Bigjoe,
    Pak Lah will pee in his pants if he were to face any one of them in a debate. I believe none of the BN minister can match LIM or Anwar.
    Remember Raja Petra challenging Mohammed , former English illiterate MB to a debate. The latter really ran for cover and till today he dared not make any uncalled for statement on RPK.
    Any silly mistake by him will invite barrage of attack on his dirty past. If you will to notice , none of the BN MPs really dare challenge any one to a public debate.
    Oh yes, if you want to debate ‘pasar malam’ style, ie speaking like rascals, no opposition can match BN members. If theywere to fill the likes of Bung Mokhtar, Mr. Lim or Anwar or RPK will run for cover.

38. #38 by mendela on Tuesday, 18 December 2007 - 11:27 pm

“This is the longest time our PM AAB has been in the country. ” Jong.

Pity the brand new jet plane, it is been rusting away…

May be Bodowi should provide a free ride for all bloggers here for a trip to Rovaniemi, Finland to meet Santa Claus during X’mas holiday and we will be less mean toward him…

39. #39 by aerolancer on Wednesday, 19 December 2007 - 2:21 am

My dearest Malaysian, is it good and glory to denounce our support for BN? The truth is that BN will win the next election! There is no other alternative coalition party big enough to challenge the position (not even the combined strength of all non-BN parties, and this is still unimaginable as each party has different agenda). Even for a brief moment we entertain the idea for a change in ruling party, the core governmental infrastructure and the public workforce remain unchanged. You still meet the same old gang of “crooks/bureaucrats” whenever one is dealing with the governmental department!
    On a more pressing issue, there is never more urgency in history than our beloved Malaysia to safeguard her future now! NOW! The world is in the tipping point of imperialistic democracy, decay in capitalism, aggressive international procurement of resources and terrorist fundamentalism and our beloved Malaysia, being ever so dreamy optimistic and unmindful (remember the unrealistic slogan “Malaysia boleh” for vision 2020?), is spending its way into oblivion with all the unnecessary trophies of success. This is akin to “polishing the silver when the house is burning down”! The truth is that it is the fundamental values of the society that have to be changed. Unless we can achieve that, I do not believe for once that the Malaysian society is even ready for anything, not mentioning better transparency in governmental policy and freedom in media! My dear bloggers, these demands cut both ways. It remains a chilly thought even to contemplate the potential disaster if jihadists distort the facts in the governmental dealing to support their revolution for mythical “Islamic state” while recruiting our youngs freely! Yes, the fundamentalists are still active among us and one can not help but to wonder that the recent racial issues are being inflamed to suit personal/political/religious agenda. Follow the beeline!
    Being the prime minister in Malaysia is becoming a tougher job if Malaysia is to sail through the coming storm. We need another stronger multiracial political party, not BN, not opposing party. For better or worse, I have yet to come across a brilliant charismatic party leader/strategist that appeals to all races! (No offence intended!) Unless there is a better leader, AAB may be the least of our worries.

40. #40 by bennylohstocks on Wednesday, 19 December 2007 - 2:44 am

41. #41 by Loyal Malaysian on Wednesday, 19 December 2007 - 5:45 am

I need not add to the unaminous disapproval here of what the PM has done over the past 4 years. The crunch will be among the grassroots – will enough Malaysians vote to deny BN the 2/3 parlimentary majority? Positive change can only come about in our society if this happens.

42. #42 by undergrad2 on Wednesday, 19 December 2007 - 6:18 am

How different is the next GE compared to the last one?? A lot of people are unhappy but after HINDRAF I’m not sure anymore.

43. #43 by Richard Teo on Wednesday, 19 December 2007 - 9:05 am

Denying B.N a two third majority is not an option.This is a watershed period for Malaysia.We simply cannot trust B.N to rule for another 5 years.This is an opportune time for us to change the regime by voting them out.This can be done by this election because the groundswell of discontent among all races is very obvious.The only alternative is to vote for all opposition parties and that includes PAS, DAP and PKR. If they win this election like in 1969 they will change electoral rules, gerrymandering , cheating of postal votes in order to ensure they stay for another 50 years.
    The rate of corruption in the country is shocking. In the next 5 years if they win, we will be another Zimbawe.Are we prepared to take the risk?
    We must place our trust in Annuar. He has paid for his dues and for the moment he appears to be our salvation.Let us give him a chance to change our course of history.If not we are doomed.

44. #44 by DiaperHead on Wednesday, 19 December 2007 - 10:40 am

OK but first we must learn how to spell his name correctly!

45. #45 by shiver on Wednesday, 19 December 2007 - 11:03 am

haha diaperhead! what hope have we got when the proposer of Anwar cant spell his name correctly???
    Maybe its my ex class mate Annuar Bin Mokhtar? hahaha

On a more serious note, Puchong Indah? the question why Puchong Indah and was most of the people who came, were they residents from that area or his kutu boys from other areas?

pictures like that is splash across all major (useless) dailies but when 40-50k strong marched in Bersih, that one was reported at 4k people.

God is watching. Vote Opposition, any opposition and lets deny BN 2/3rds majority!

46. #46 by limkamput on Thursday, 20 December 2007 - 1:52 am

It is pointless now to negotiate and hope for a change within the present government. What hope do we have if the government confers privileges to the majority? How can the majority ever going to give up their privileges, what more constituencies are drawn lopsidedly in favour of the majority. Our situation is even more unattainable than South Africa during apartheid. There at least the privilege group that control the government was a minority. In Malaysia, the privilege group that control the government is the majority.

It is really illogical and unsustainable when the government accords privileges and protection to the majority. Usually we give privileges and protection to the less capable or the marginalised minority groups. So, for Malaysia, we can actually draw many inferences when the government provides privileges and protection to the majority. First, majority of the people are not capable and need protection. Second, the government, the GLCs, the Statutory Bodies, banks and many privatised entities are never efficient because by implication they are managed and operated by people who need privileges and protection. Third, the minority are supposed to work hard and be super efficient in order to carry the majority. Fourth, how can Malaysia be a competitive nation when the majority is not competitive?

47. #47 by shortie kiasu on Thursday, 20 December 2007 - 6:22 am

It is a call in exasperation, can’t blame him.

48. #48 by Be fair on Thursday, 20 December 2007 - 11:09 am

but if BN does not have the mandate in next year’s election, will the thing in 1969 repeat itself? Where do we go from here? Can we pack up and leave the country? Will Malaysia be the next Indonesia?

49. #49 by oknyua on Thursday, 20 December 2007 - 1:16 pm

“Second, the government, the GLCs, the Statutory Bodies, banks and many privatised entities are never efficient because by implication they are managed and operated by people who need privileges and protection.” Limkamput

Hey I didn’t read your comment earlier. As I said I want to hear from you here.

The above statement has a lot of truth, but… there are exceptions that I experienced. In my years with the banks, whenever the CEO is a gov’t appointee, business performance was always going downhill. We had to accomodate “helicopter loans,” the loans approved up, and work-out by us below. It was a tough job. MOST helicopter loans defaulted.

Whenever we have an in-house CEO, performance improved. Maybe it wasn’t just the “privilege” factor. It was politics in play.

50. #50 by limkamput on Thursday, 20 December 2007 - 5:24 pm

oknyua, it is the same. Ask yourself, who get the helicopter loans? It is the privileged and the well-connected and the CEO you mentioned is put there to ensure that they get the privileges.

51. #51 by Mr Born In Malaysia. on Thursday, 20 December 2007 - 5:50 pm

I always remember the phrase he said ” To hear the truth from any Malaysian however unpleasant they are”.
    Now , we see people trying to convey what thay want to say and they are stopped before they even have a chance to utter their complaint. Yes!Complaints are unpleasant but he said it before that he would hear it out. Citizens are even sent to ISA detention for raising a complaint. And there I thought ISA is only for criminals who will jeopardise National security.
    Isn’t it true that Majlis Perbandaran destroyed the Hindu temples or are those pictures shown in the Youtube web site cooked-up by somebody.
    The fact is , I have even seen it once with my own eye at my Taman how they ran a bulldozer into a Hindu temple and flattened every thing. But before that they allow the indians to take out the deities and when all were flattened they are allowed to place the deities back on to the ground without a single shelter left. What an insult to the Hindus and the whole religion.

52. #52 by Leo on Friday, 21 December 2007 - 11:18 am

If his request is real, he should start listening than being in denial syndrome. As a prime minister, there’s a lot of things he can do to improve the resent condition. However nothing solid being done.

As a lightweight, he will remain as a lightweight. He is just not capable of leading the country. He is only capable of leading the country into destruction.

Any vote for you? Not from me, sir.

53. #53 by ktteokt on Friday, 28 December 2007 - 9:10 am

How can he hear anything, including the truth when his ears are stuffed with wax poured in by the UMNOPUTRAS!

54. #54 by ktteokt on Saturday, 29 December 2007 - 9:28 am

“Support him?!!

To let him have more time to sleep and travel overseas?
    To have more corruption and social contracts?
    To have more backward development for the country?
    To have more abuse of power and scandal?
    To have more suffer and injustice to the people of Malaysia?” – Pocket

Pocket, you forgot one more item – “To let him marry a second time or may be third?”