Thanks Martin Jalleh for the Happy Birthday Collage

By Martin Jalleh

1. #1 by Noble House on Sunday, 22 February 2015 - 4:35 am

Many Happy Returns, Kit!

2. #2 by PRmaju on Sunday, 22 February 2015 - 9:01 am

All decent MAlaysians owe you a great deal for your unrelenting, thankless, life-long untiring effort to fight for a fair , just and clean MAlaysia. May God bless you longevity to witness the day becoming reality !!

Wishing you a very happy birthdy !!

3. #3 by boh-liao on Sunday, 22 February 2015 - 11:01 am

HBD, LKS!
    Did UmnoB/BN kaki wish U HBD?

4. #4 by boh-liao on Sunday, 22 February 2015 - 11:31 am

Enjoy your BD BEFORE d disintegration of PR
    Sorry 2 say, dis might b your last BD celebration as a PR member

What UmnoB wants, UmnoB always gets
    So far, UmnoB got what it wanted
    Right now, top on d list of “UmnoB’s wants” is d DEMISE of PR n it is happening soon

Face d fact lah, PAS ulama oredi launched an all-out attack on pro-PR fraction n are ready 2 embrace UmnoB

Don’t expect Sirul 2 expose any shocking plot dat might rock UmnoB/BN n propel PR 2 P’jaya
    Don’t forget he was a mata2 with absolute loyalty 2 d polis n UmnoB/BN gomen

Also, don’t forget, dis is d Year of Wood Goat
    MEH MEH 没 没 Nothing Nothing lah

5. #5 by good coolie on Sunday, 22 February 2015 - 12:09 pm

“The Man of Principles, like the Man-of-War, is a sunken ship” (Anon). Felicitations to you, Mr. Lim, and all the other Malaysians who have proven that to be wrong.