Dr M, you should also think of your own grave!

by Martin Jalleh

Dr-M-Think-of-Your-Own-Grave

1. #1 by 1elderly voter on Monday, 29 April 2013 - 12:59 pm

That fake malay mamakkutty must be brought to the courts to answer to what he did during the 22 years he was in power. It must not be taken as a witch-hunt. Don’t jail him if he is found guilty. He is too old. The purpose of bringing him to court is to show to Malaysians and the whole world what he had done to Malaysians and to have this episode recorded in our Malaysian History for all future generations to know the wrongs done so that none will repeat his wrong doings.

To do this, we must vote in the PR (PAS, PKR, PAS) as the Federal Government on 5/5/13. All Malaysia loving Malaysians, please come out in full force to vote in PR as the Federal Government. We must have 100% voters turn out to beat, if any, cheating and any phantom voters!

INI KALI LAH, ABU, ABU, ABU NOTHING ELSE BUT ABU!!!!!!!!!

2. #2 by rjbeee on Monday, 29 April 2013 - 1:14 pm

The faster we bury thye old dog the better for all malaysians..Mybe sungai Buloh will be better..He is no good for anyone..racist

3. #3 by Jim55 on Monday, 29 April 2013 - 1:48 pm

Dr M appears to be a very dislike person in cyberworld. He has been much cursed and despised.

Why is he drawing so much negative energies to himself?

Hope it’s not too late for him to ponder and cultivate come good deeds for his afterlife.

4. #4 by Bunch of Suckers on Monday, 29 April 2013 - 2:00 pm

WOW! The snaky sucker pretends to be true Muslim…

5. #5 by Bigjoe on Monday, 29 April 2013 - 2:01 pm

So typical of Kerala-influence to take Anwar plead for conscience and twist it UGLY…The man simply has at least part of his SOUL is Black and rotten..

6. #6 by tuahpekkong on Monday, 29 April 2013 - 2:35 pm

At 87, this old man has outlived the average Malaysian man by at least 15 years. He should have been grateful to God’s grace and spend his remaining few precious years repenting of his past misdeeds and seek forgiveness from God. Instead, he goes round sowing the seeds of racial hatred and disharmony. God! He is totally unrepentant.

7. #7 by SENGLANG on Monday, 29 April 2013 - 3:18 pm

When Mahathir say other have to shut up! Let shut up and retain your energy for 505. No need to waste the energy on this mother of hooligans

BEING FOCUS & GET OUT ON 505 CROSS IT RIGHT

8. #8 by Taxidriver on Monday, 29 April 2013 - 3:31 pm

Looking at Singapore’s LKY success story, one is reminded of Mahathir’s failure. Other than pointing fingers at others, stirring up Malay sentiments with lies and abusing his power to bring down all the national institutions to be subservient to him, I cannot see any good point about this man deserving of the peoples’ respect. It is Malaysians’ misfortune that this rascle was ever born! If not for him Malaysia would have become a First World country by now, and way ahead of Singapore at that. He is the type who will bash up Singapore to gain Malay support, but quickly praises China to the sky to appease the Chinese community. Thrash is what he is now to rakyat of all races, as evidenced by the small crowd at his ceramah, attended by people who are paid and ferried there by buses to make him look good.

9. #9 by SENGLANG on Monday, 29 April 2013 - 4:55 pm

He is genius so to say but he used his intelligence on the wrong side. He was the one who start the cronyism, corruptions in Malaysia.

Now he even wish to dictate where LKS should be buried? What a man.

10. #10 by good coolie on Monday, 29 April 2013 - 5:18 pm

At least Dr. M stands for his principles, whether they be warped or not. At 87 he fights! Some craven politicians were dead scared of him when he was “bermaharajalela’ in his heydays. These are the fellows who should be castigated. You saw a lot of them in MIC and MCA and in that hybrid, Gerakan. Dr. M could hold the stupid heads in Sabah and Sarawak by the hair all the way from K.L. Give our enemies some recognition for their strength, lest they turn up one fine morning to rule us again when we are yawning, barely awake.
    Defeat Najib’s party, and you have defeated Mahatir – for good.

11. #11 by john on Monday, 29 April 2013 - 5:25 pm

Since MaMak is now at the forefront actively campaigning then All his past/present Wrongdoings be laid to bear for Rakyat to see again. Lest, this smartalec will remark again “Rakyat mudah/sudah LUPA “. BUT, never allow him to DIVERT (his trademark) – ASK him each time when he opens his mouth to TOKOK
    ” to disclose, substantiate all the Stolen Billions he stashed away , under nominees, sons’ wealth, etc”.

12. #12 by worldpress on Monday, 29 April 2013 - 9:38 pm

Mamak is Bapa Malaysia (Father of Malaysia) Tunku Abdul Rahman top 3 enemy

International standard he is a criminal of corruption

13. #13 by worldpress on Monday, 29 April 2013 - 9:39 pm

This mamak is Bapa Malaysia (Father of Malaysia) Tunku Abdul Rahman top 3 enemy.

This Mamak international standard he is high rank Criminal of Corruption

This Mamak international standard he is high rank of Criminal of issue illegal Mykad to illegal immigrants in SABAH

He is a CRIMINAL

14. #14 by sheriff singh on Monday, 29 April 2013 - 11:11 pm

Just think. In 6 days, Mahathir too will become an insignificant nobody. Oh, what will this broken man then become ?

15. #15 by pwcheng on Monday, 29 April 2013 - 11:25 pm

To those who has missed my earlier summary of what the mamak is:

A Doctor In The House wry and sly,
    The Malay Dilemma you feigned to cry,
    Soon after the tragedy in May 69,
    Rising from the ashes you became mighty and high,
    A good 22 years you reigned in style,
    Shedding crocodile tears when time to say good bye.

A crooked man with a crooked mind,
    Wanted a crooked bridge, the rational hard to find,
    Billions vanished without any trace or sign,
    Plundering the country is never a crime,
    Corruption, cronyism and racialism, all are fine,
    Leaving this beloved Bolehland way far behind.

Ketuanan Melayu, Hidup Melayu is you battle cry,
    You scream all these to cover your deception and lie(s),
    Many saw these but pretend to be blind,
    Mercy upon those who do not toe your line,
    Know not why you lose your memory when in a bind,
    Another intelligent devil like you we hope not to find.

16. #16 by Bunch of Suckers on Tuesday, 30 April 2013 - 8:26 am

Oh, please… I greed for more, the snaky Bakkuthair!!! Please don’t take me away, I wish to live longer as to suck more… MORE…MORE!!!!!!!

17. #17 by highhand on Tuesday, 30 April 2013 - 12:48 pm

wrote today in nst,
    if lks win, its a win for racism

what is he accusing of ppl of gelang patah?

18. #18 by cinaindiamelayubersatu on Wednesday, 1 May 2013 - 4:55 pm

melayu tak ori..kalau bukan sebab duit rasuah dah lama kau terkubur…takpa bila terkubur nanti jawablah kau denganNya