Celebrating the 1st Anniversary of Bersih 3.0

by Martin Jalleh

Ambiga-1st-Anniv

1. #1 by drngsc on Sunday, 28 April 2013 - 6:15 pm

Just came back from our anniversary walk. About 50 of us in yellow and green, remembered that it is 428. We walked from Dataran Merdeka to Selangor Chinese Assembly Hall carrying placards, balloons and shouting slogans. As we passed Masjid Jamek I cannot help but feel sad for the many who suffered injury from “thugs”.
    It feel good to remember. Remember 428 and what it meant for us and Malaysia.
    The Police ( one Police car and 2 police on motorcycle ) followed us, and we thank them for keeping us safe.

Today we walk to walk to Selangor Chinese Assembly Hall. On 6th May, we shall walk to Putrajaya, and take it back for the people.

We must change the tenant at Putrajaya. GE 13 is 9 days away. Let us work very very hard. Get all eligible to vote. Make every vote count. First to GE 13. Then to Putrajaya

Change we must. Change we can. Change we shall.

2. #2 by 1elderly voter on Sunday, 28 April 2013 - 8:56 pm

All Malaysia loving Malaysian voters, please come out in full force to vote on the mother-of-all-Malaysian-elections. To help save Malaysia come out to vote and make sure to vote for a PR party (PAS, PKR, DAP). We will need 100% voter turn out in order to beat, if any, cheating and phantom voters.

VOTE FOR CHANGE. VOTE FOR PR PARTIES (PAS, PKR, DAP).

VOTE FOR A BETTER MALAYSIA FOR OUR CHILDREN, OUR CHILDREN’S CHILDREN AND THEIR CHILDREN’S CHILDREN. VOTE OUT bn/umnobaru, the fake malay mamakkutty, perkasa.

INI KALI LAH, ABU, ABU, ABU NOTHING ELSE BUT ABU!!!!!!!!!

3. #3 by cinaindiamelayubersatu on Sunday, 28 April 2013 - 9:02 pm

Vote in Pakatan Harapan Rakyat. Vote out Barisan Najis!

4. #4 by john on Sunday, 28 April 2013 - 11:25 pm

Bersih has always stressed that it is apolitical and advocate for free and clean election process. And for such noval cause, the MaMak called to strip off Ambiga ( her basic foresaken right ) citizenship. Is like calling to strip MaMak instead and with every basis for freely giving out mykad to “illegal” Malaysians – MaMak had gone coco under extreme stress worrying about his STOLEN Billions from Rakyat. MaMak is just taking advantage of C4 with all Altantuya’s baggage for MaMak to hold as ransom.
    Whenever MaMak called / drew attention to his “tirades” it also served to create Diversion from MaMak’s stolen Billions – that’s his main intention and concern.
    Hence, at the end is right and proper to give our full support and honour Ambiga for her sacrifices and challenges to uphold justice through Bersih.
    (And MaMak is just plainly a lost cause , a goner without redemption – a total write-off of humane nature, the devil we know.)

5. #5 by sheriff singh on Sunday, 28 April 2013 - 11:47 pm

Freedom and Good Government is only 7 days away. Aren’t you excited? Just like waiting for Santa Claus.