GE 13: Vote with anger, wipe away corruptions, racism, religious intolerance and FEAR

by Richard Loh

Are they trying to share their FEAR of losing power by orchestrating the many violence we are seeing lately?

Umno perkasa bn have been telling people that CHANGE will lead to chaos and violence and only by staying with them will we see peace and stability.

But what are we observing today, daily reports of violence going on and they are still the caretaker government yet they are not doing anything to curb nor condemn the ongoing violence.

Have you heard the caretaker PM ordering the violence to stop or the police to take drastic action against whomever are perpetuating these violence? NO and WHY?

Instead of trying to stop the violence they go further by issuing statements of chaos and violence help by national television stations and their controlled MSM repeatedly reminding everyone of May 13.

General election is about electing a government that is going to run the nation with the rakyat in mind, a non violence government who will abide by the constitution and laws of this land.

Political parties running for general election should be campaigning about their manifestos, policies and how they are going to run, manage the country in a transparent and fair manner.

Voters must not FEAR or be confused by the threat of chaos and violence being perpetuated by umno perkasa bn leaders. The more they threaten the more angrier we should be and vote with anger on polling day to show that we do not need this kind of government to hang the FEAR over us at every general election.

This GE 13 we are not only voting against corruptions, racism, religious intolerance but voting away the FEAR that hang over our head for 56 long years.

1. #1 by Loh on Friday, 26 April 2013 - 8:41 pm

///KUALA LUMPUR – Opposition leader Anwar Ibrahim holds a slight edge over Malaysian premier Najib Razak ahead of a hotly anticipated election showdown on May 5, according to the latest opinion poll.

Anwar was considered the more qualified prime minister choice by 43 per cent of voters, compared to 39 per cent for Najib, who is battling to stave off the biggest electoral threat to the ruling coalition in its 56 years in power.

The survey released late Thursday by the University of Malaya’s Centre for Democracy and Elections also found that 42 per cent of respondents preferred the opposition Pakatan Rakyat (People’s Pact) policy manifesto.///–Asisone

Not long ago it was reported that Najib had 60% support. That differs from the above. Was the 60% a result based on polling among UMNO members?

2. #2 by lee tai king (previously dagen) on Friday, 26 April 2013 - 9:01 pm

Jib popularity only huh? 39%??!! After all those tens of millions of promotion and he got only 39%? Boy, he is fried chicken man. Seriously, he is as much a goner as sleepyhead was during sleepheads time.

3. #3 by yhsiew on Friday, 26 April 2013 - 9:28 pm

BN will deploy all kinds of dirty tricks to win GE13, for they know that some of their members may end up in jail if PR wins the election.

4. #4 by Bigjoe on Friday, 26 April 2013 - 10:56 pm

Prelude to chaos post-GE? Honestly, yes its likely they are UMNO/BN-linked doing but even all the scheming they do, the real brains in UMNO, including Mahathir, knows it won’t work because its not racial and unsustainable – their own voters won’t accept any prolong crises and will hold them responsible.. These are the work of the dumb idiots that are many but not the truly powerful but just as devious in UMNO..

I give more stock to watching out for phantom voters from Sabah than I give these incidents..

5. #5 by HETCHESS on Friday, 26 April 2013 - 11:31 pm

Sound sentiment Richard Loh. I have been angry like in the movie Network for too long and am reminded that FEAR stands for False Evidence Appearing Real.
    Anger aside VOTE I MUST. The indelible ink will be proof of that and shall go all out to ensure everyone I know bears this mark as testimony of having fulfilled their duty. This nation and its people deserve better than these inferior no class (thats worse than low class) corrupt to the core incompetent clueless nitwit twits…YES Bring It On…the spectre of the month of May or Friday the 13th…the tables have turned. The ugly cowards committing as well as condoning these dastardly acts will suffer the consequences and be on the receiving end of the peoples’ wrath this time.
    Everyone else be cool.We’re in this together.

6. #6 by bennylohstocks on Saturday, 27 April 2013 - 1:35 am

Popularity drop to 39% because Brim -payments are not paid to all

AUTA PUNYA

7. #7 by Noble House on Saturday, 27 April 2013 - 3:44 am

Do not get angry. Get even – through the ballot box!

8. #8 by Winston on Saturday, 27 April 2013 - 9:12 am

It’s unfathomable why anyone in UMNO/BN should get even one vote or even one percent popularity!
    What with their huge baggage for all to see for the past fifty-six years??
    Are Malaysians blind and deaf??
    Giving them any vote will be the doom of this country!
    The reality is as stark as that!!!!

9. #9 by sotong on Saturday, 27 April 2013 - 10:00 am

These people are in power because of politic of FEAR,not RESPECT, instilled in the ordinary people.

How could the people trust each other to build a strong economy and country in this unhealthy political environment?

10. #10 by Bigjoe on Saturday, 27 April 2013 - 10:05 am

I just want to point one thing out.

Its clear that if PR gets to Putrajaya, the final battle will be for Malay voter which inherently for PR is skewed towards young ones. Here is the thing – young voters, especially Malays, the percentage that vote is actually quite low EVEN if they are registered. It may be that only half of them will actually vote even if 70% of them vote for PR, its still not good enough for a 10% swing..

11. #11 by cseng on Saturday, 27 April 2013 - 12:40 pm

Don’t care… just ubah!

12. #12 by on cheng on Saturday, 27 April 2013 - 1:16 pm

Johorean, ask why 100 ringgit become less than SGD 41 when you cross causeway ? Why you feel poor in Singapore?
    Sarawakian n Sabahan, ask why 100 ringgit become less than BRD 41 when you go to Brunei ? Why you feel poor in Brunei?
    that is the result of which govt ?
    so time to CHANGE govt lah !
    If change govt lead to chaos, who create chaos, surely the lose party lah !