Malcom X’s Warning on the Media

By Martin Jalleh

1. #1 by putera_hanglipo on Thursday, 25 April 2013 - 1:11 pm

There is no shame with the caretaker government to blatantly abuse mainstream media to their benefit. I can only pity the Malaysian’s journalist, bullied and denied from reporting the truth. Their opinion and thought repressed. NST and The Star is a lame excuse for a paper. Not worth the paper it is printed on. I want a fair media, reporting without political bias on mainstream media and my right to voice out my opinion on these media. I do not want to go online and hunt for the truth everyday, I want to pay 2 ringgit and get my news on the paper so I can read my paper and drink my teh tarik at mamak stall in the morning. Lets vote for a fair journalism.

2. #2 by cinaindiamelayubersatu on Thursday, 25 April 2013 - 2:22 pm

i read the sun while having teh tarik… after that went into jamban read the star. after that i tear the star with CSL face page on and i clean my buntut. of course not so clean, so wash again and flush it away…